mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Daimonin MMORPG | 2d mmorpg
SUPREME FREE MMORPG - Full Community Driven - Script & Map Editor, Free Source - Create your Own World! Join the Dev Team! | Friendly Staff | PvP, Clans, Instances, Quests, Events, much more | Stable Dedicated Server | Many New Features | Join Now!
0 11 4.2 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 18.0000 9 16 20 27
 Total Hits Out 22.5000 11 22 28 29

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.2
Number of Ratings: 254

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Daimonin MMORPG to a friend


 User reviews

120 - 2005-09-22 03:53:10
Very good game. The gameplay is awesome and the community is awesome to match!
It's very unique, and once you play i'm sure you will be addicted like the rest!
The game offers many roles, within the playing and map making part.
Give it ago, you have nothing to lose!!
Kyle

129 - 2005-10-01 03:33:43
an excellent game indeed

182 - 2005-11-03 19:13:31
This is an awsome game, great gameplay and lots of fun. The community is quite enjoyable and its actually quite addicting.
Download it and drop in, your gonna love it.

Naomeire

Btw, look me up once your online!

183 - 2005-11-04 12:38:27
Not more than 40 people in game on average. Fairly close knit group, well socialized. Game play is pretty straight foward and graphics get the job done. A bit of a learning curve at the very beginning of the game but most of the players and the website forums can be extremely helpful.
Basic hack and slash, find stuff and sell stuff game. Pretty solid and the development team do so like to have special events on the holidays. The current players await the next version with baited breath.

213 - 2005-11-14 13:57:50
I;m completely addicted to this game!

249 - 2005-11-28 08:20:22
Very good and free!

295 - 2005-12-05 16:47:26
Great gameplay, awsome players, nice environment, nice almost everything except that I don't like the graphics very much, but hey? Since when do graphics make a game?

525 - 2006-01-19 21:02:28
I love it- I've been an unrepentant addict since I found it.

670 - 2006-02-03 01:05:04
a brillent game

816 - 2006-02-17 15:51:27
great game graet comunity excelent evolution only problem i have with it is i cant stop playing

991 - 2006-03-11 11:01:25
This Game is all you could want if you like these kind off games THIS GAME ROCKS!!!

1149 - 2006-03-30 11:05:05
Dit Is Het Beste Game Dat Ik Heb Gezien! Dus Niet .. :P

1307 - 2006-04-13 20:28:42
Very very good game, would recommend it to anyone.

1351 - 2006-04-17 21:47:13
awsome game i play runescape and free games like this and runescape make the web a great place to be bith have bad graphics but the gameplay makes up for it and then some it plays alot like dungeons and dragons for all u d&d fans this is a good game

1490 - 2006-05-01 12:21:49
nope its not good!

1662 - 2006-05-14 04:34:56
GOOD GAME GUYS

1685 - 2006-05-15 12:44:32
the graphics are lacking a bit but the gameplay is solid and im definately hooked. and im even trying to help out cause before u no it this game will be the best


1730 - 2006-05-19 06:34:54
this is great game

1958 - 2006-06-05 14:17:44
it's great

2239 - 2006-07-02 08:22:15
Good game. Nice combination of both keyboard and mouse usage.
Beginning tutorial very helpful.

2875 - 2006-08-13 16:34:09
This game is perfect for my PC. Low in gaphics and still good gameing.

3271 - 2006-09-09 10:35:18
sweet game


3520 - 2006-09-25 09:45:13
its cool thats al


3544 - 2006-09-27 06:49:00
very best game ever!!!!!

3813 - 2006-10-10 16:23:58
Very "NICE" ! "Yeah"

3850 - 2006-10-13 15:17:28
pretty deadgumm good...add better music though...

4088 - 2006-11-01 13:29:43
I dont really like it that much

4116 - 2006-11-03 03:04:10
its a great game...even if lacks of somehing....great game story and very addictive

4810 - 2006-12-10 14:51:23
this game is sooooo good

4842 - 2006-12-11 20:19:08
alsome!!!!!!!

5233 - 2006-12-30 14:02:15
I was forced.

5235 - 2006-12-30 16:25:12
woooooooooooooooow

6321 - 2007-02-04 14:33:16
uggh just crappy no clear way to download man. it's just bull i mean all this places to go to get the download i mean diffrent states from ur pc to download i mean god this is one of the worst games the community isnt even active much

7191 - 2007-03-15 15:02:12
this is [in my opinion] a great game pls try it

7692 - 2007-04-07 12:57:22
I just started playing...It's realy quite good. Almost like true D&D! Give it a try!

7970 - 2007-04-17 12:34:33
fun game diablo like very good

9071 - 2007-05-29 11:45:06
AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME the new b4 is pretty cool


come check me out on the game Immage_castaspell@yahoo.com

12923 - 2007-10-03 04:53:17
Daimonin though clunky to most people I find it hold more of what i would call true to life feel of rpg. Few whistles and bells but once imersed you find it hard to see fault

48354 - 2009-05-07 21:32:00
awesome new website. Community is great. Try it out!

55724 - 2009-12-07 15:06:44
I Have Alot To Say about this game overall i give it a 5 it is by far one of the best games i played you can tell how much work who ever owns this game has done the maps from what i seen are great the players no sooner i logged on i had 5 people come and help me they are awsome people once you start you have a quest to do pretty good i like the overall play only complaint is that the keys(ingame controlls)should be displayed a little bit better besides that i recomend this game to everyone Who Ever The Owner is i have to say Great game my friend and Keep Up The Great Work



Sincerly Respect (Owner Of The Fallen Empire)

58215 - 2010-03-11 08:14:07
no lo conozco

62048 - 2010-08-03 08:10:22
average betwwen bad and excellent

83770 - 2012-05-03 23:21:01
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

86095 - 2012-08-23 06:23:36
Awesome game, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a challenge and a friendly community.

91684 - 2016-04-16 08:36:40
That's really shewdr! Good to see the logic set out so well.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark