mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Immortal Night | text based
The world of Immortal Night awakens your true self. Play the game of a life transformed by blood and venom. Where silver and holy water are weapons of mass destruction. Where demons thrive and the things of nightmares creep around every corner.
564 264 4.69 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 601.0000 564 569 643 628
 Total Hits In 2589.5000 2364 2566 2769 2659
 Unique Hits Out 202.0000 168 186 206 248
 Total Hits Out 328.5000 264 304 341 405

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.69
Number of Ratings: 3926

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Immortal Night to a friend


 User reviews

53625 - 2009-10-02 05:25:02
Greatest game ever!!

53786 - 2009-10-06 04:25:43
Excellent game. So much to do :)

53790 - 2009-10-06 06:37:27
Very nice ability to rp and become a skilled character

54055 - 2009-10-14 18:38:14
This is the best online game I have ever played! I recommend this site to everyone!

54080 - 2009-10-15 15:23:45
Its and exellent site! for all thoe vampire/twilight or even jsut simply internet lovers!

54182 - 2009-10-19 06:47:29
its a very good game

54297 - 2009-10-23 19:36:45
I love it!!!
Once you start you can not quit.
VERY ADDICTIVE!!

54324 - 2009-10-24 17:17:48
the best game about vampires ever created

54350 - 2009-10-25 19:36:55
Its a good game for someone who wants to pass some time.

54363 - 2009-10-26 08:18:46
Very fun, but as I can see, I don't really need to say anything else. The reviews speak for themselves :P

54463 - 2009-10-29 01:10:31
Brilliant Game!

54639 - 2009-11-02 09:12:02
Great Site recommend to all vampire/lycans!

54669 - 2009-11-02 21:49:03
My first online gaming experiance. Love It!

54777 - 2009-11-05 21:33:32
aweseome site

54898 - 2009-11-09 20:08:11
awsome ++++++++++

54906 - 2009-11-10 04:32:35
wohoooooooooooooo

54955 - 2009-11-12 00:39:16
find a little difficult but fun at the same time

54987 - 2009-11-13 03:20:16
The introduction period is more than fair, and they're very good at teaching you the basics. I also enjoy the fact that they have a BANK for my play-currency, so I don't get robbed of it.

55002 - 2009-11-13 13:31:36
Awesome Game!!!

55103 - 2009-11-17 11:40:43
I have played it for awhile, and i find it rather interesting. most games lose my interest after an hour of play, but i am currently going on my second day of non-stop playing.

55203 - 2009-11-20 23:55:50
its very very fun/

55247 - 2009-11-22 13:08:01
Excellent Game

55268 - 2009-11-23 10:59:14
howling good game

55275 - 2009-11-24 00:17:32
all the mischief and murder one could ask for...without the worry of judgement

55293 - 2009-11-24 20:30:23
Awesome game!!

55331 - 2009-11-26 11:27:51
fun and challenging


55342 - 2009-11-26 19:57:29
A wonderful site. Highly recommended to Vampire and Lycan/Werewolf lovers alike. Everything I ever wanted and more in an MMORPG.

55378 - 2009-11-27 20:23:42
really good game

55407 - 2009-11-28 11:21:35
Amazing game. Extremely addictive!

55554 - 2009-12-02 17:15:01
woohoooooooooooo

55630 - 2009-12-04 22:37:51
I like this game and surprisingly addictive!


------Kyle

55734 - 2009-12-08 03:55:09
Challenging yet interesting and exciting!

55785 - 2009-12-09 14:55:50
best game ever!!!!!!

55826 - 2009-12-10 22:00:03
Excellent!!!!

55871 - 2009-12-12 09:14:45
Really good game!

55973 - 2009-12-14 22:42:33
Very smooth running site for me. Not a lot of hassel to play and makes you want to keep making your character stronger.

56199 - 2009-12-21 12:51:44
Best game ever

56226 - 2009-12-22 15:20:06
Best game ever.

56254 - 2009-12-23 23:28:22
hells yeah


56265 - 2009-12-24 07:09:30
OUTSTANDING, LOVE IT!!!!

56274 - 2009-12-24 15:11:17
Best text based game I have played so far!

56343 - 2009-12-26 23:08:21
This game is sooooo awesome!! It intrigues u to get u there then it holds u there with its imaginative role playing. It really is the best mmorpg I have ever played.

56451 - 2009-12-30 15:27:07
Most EXCELLENT Game!!! Love it!!!!

56526 - 2010-01-01 12:40:51
If you can use bots then this is the game for you otherwise dont bother

56544 - 2010-01-01 18:54:55
great game.


56615 - 2010-01-03 15:19:34
REALLY GREAT GAME!

56703 - 2010-01-05 19:49:15
it's a good game!

57048 - 2010-01-15 05:42:34
Really fun and addictive.

57166 - 2010-01-18 23:38:26
Unapproachable admins for game mechanics issues. Frequent lag issues. Encourages unfair practices to those who can afford offline game item purchases.

57226 - 2010-01-20 17:06:49
can't keep my hands off of it

57262 - 2010-01-22 00:23:15
The clan I have worked with are money grubbers for the higher ups. The game still has some kinks in it that need working out.

57692 - 2010-02-03 13:21:29
Totally AWESOME Game!

57757 - 2010-02-05 04:49:49
Excellent Game For All....

57762 - 2010-02-05 09:42:12
Excellent Game For All....

57799 - 2010-02-06 11:50:18
Excellent Game For All....

57904 - 2010-02-09 22:38:48
Excellent game

57946 - 2010-03-01 08:56:45
This game starts out well but anytime spent on here and you will see the staff are biased to their friends, they change the riles with out informing anyone then ban you for breaking the new rules (i use rules in the loosest possible terms as they are often contradictory). if you have the nerve to live with someone in real life then its a good idea only one of you plays the game or you will both be banned because staff decide you are the same person. its also a good idea not to progress in the game as many people who have multiple accounts have a high ranking one and a level one account a level one account cannot be attacked so they can build up the stats and rob anyone on the game with no comeback as their is no rule or enforcement for them to level up so they can be attacked. some might say this is good strategy but if you are a new player i ask how would you know about the loop hole to remain at level one? also it is an unfair advantage over everyone else. so in short it could be an amazing game if the staff did not have god complexes and they made sure the enforce ALL of the rules instead of only the ones their non-friends break. so if you don't want to be involved with anyone, and don't care if all your hard work and time gets flushed away with a click button courtesy of biased staff this is the game for you, remember to stay at level one though to avoid the cheats

57952 - 2010-03-01 11:21:36
you have to play this game!!

58011 - 2010-03-02 16:49:42
this site is awesome!

58036 - 2010-03-03 15:58:43
Love it can't live without it

58049 - 2010-03-04 08:04:07
you have to play!

58077 - 2010-03-05 15:20:28
awesome game

58091 - 2010-03-06 07:08:57
TOTALLY AWESOME GAME!!!

58097 - 2010-03-06 11:04:35
Looooove it! !!!!!!!

58188 - 2010-03-10 20:51:11
The greatest Online game I've ever played!

58207 - 2010-03-11 08:09:23
no lo conozco

58257 - 2010-03-11 20:05:40
very additctive


58336 - 2010-03-15 14:55:12
YOU HAVE TO PLAY!!!!

58397 - 2010-03-17 06:25:49
Great couldn't have picked a better game.

58586 - 2010-03-23 18:18:42
Excellent game

58611 - 2010-03-24 15:43:20
Excellent Game, LOVE IT!!!

58839 - 2010-04-02 06:06:47
EXCELLENT GAME!!!!!!

58918 - 2010-04-05 00:21:27
very very addicting

58945 - 2010-04-06 04:42:37
Great game! Complex enough that I don't see myself getting bored anytime soon.

59008 - 2010-04-08 21:38:38
A game for anyone looking for a way to pass time and have lots of fun!

59014 - 2010-04-09 05:08:29
SUPER AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!

59181 - 2010-04-17 07:16:54
TOTALLY ROCKING!!!!

59243 - 2010-04-20 04:31:50
Very addictive text based game. Good story and role play if you are into it.

59293 - 2010-04-22 07:55:33
this is a fun site lots to do I love it

59310 - 2010-04-22 20:35:45
This would be a great game if it weren't for the extremely poor customer support staff.

59408 - 2010-04-28 09:24:16
Is an excellent thinking game

59427 - 2010-04-29 08:06:40
Just started and I love it

59434 - 2010-04-29 15:47:55
fun and ez to learn

59435 - 2010-04-29 17:54:33
Not alot going on BORING,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

59496 - 2010-05-02 09:55:37
FREAKIN' AWESOME GAME!!!!

59561 - 2010-05-04 00:45:39
Despite callous and indifferent administrative staff, this game is addictive and entertaining. The game would be enjoyable to all if staff would do their jobs without stint or prejudice.

59662 - 2010-05-08 10:01:08
AWESOME GAME!!!

59762 - 2010-05-11 09:52:24
Best site EVER!

59889 - 2010-05-17 04:30:23
It's awsome! Great way to kill some time and meet great people!

59927 - 2010-05-17 23:39:51
brilliant game. great 4 vampire and werewolf lovers

60152 - 2010-05-24 16:05:12
Having a feast with this game!!! Do a little or alot but b e prepard to be captured by this morrpg!!!

60313 - 2010-05-30 11:53:22
THIS GAME IS DA S***

60331 - 2010-05-31 06:35:38
love this game

60412 - 2010-06-01 23:12:53
Loads of fun. Not one I'll be leaving anytime soon or maybe never!!!!

60434 - 2010-06-02 12:13:13
it's okay but not my type of game

60447 - 2010-06-02 18:14:30
No substantive improvements, upgrades, or additions that have anything to do with the immortal world of werewolves and vampires in quite a long time. Queries to that effect are met bluntly with empty promises to get to it.

60519 - 2010-06-04 21:56:28
I absolutely love this site~~

60545 - 2010-06-05 18:03:33
this is a great game

60554 - 2010-06-06 06:36:32
this is awesome!!!!!

60565 - 2010-06-06 16:31:36
this is a great game

60623 - 2010-06-08 23:39:12
I have had a great time being addicted to this game.

60837 - 2010-06-17 13:10:01
great game very intricate never a dull moment so many diverse profiles

60931 - 2010-06-21 18:12:11
too cool for words

60961 - 2010-06-22 18:40:12
great fun. can be whatever u want to be!

60985 - 2010-06-23 11:41:19
great game, interesting way to pass time, but it could be better.

61003 - 2010-06-24 01:23:43
Awesome game... Easy to learn and use and heaps of fun to play

61004 - 2010-06-24 02:30:59
this is a great game

61038 - 2010-06-25 09:37:28
Great game, recomend it to all!

61109 - 2010-06-28 14:33:00
Awesome game!!!!!

61175 - 2010-07-01 05:06:35
Good times!!!

61232 - 2010-07-02 18:38:12
Fantastic game, highly recommend it.

61248 - 2010-07-03 13:32:52
BEST GAME EVAR!

61277 - 2010-07-04 15:06:06
Wonderful and exciting game!!!

61380 - 2010-07-08 03:12:19
very good site. easy game to learn and mucho fun. site is easy to navigate and use. highly recommended for those into vampire/werewolf roleplaying games.

61701 - 2010-07-20 16:21:31
Immortal Night is one of the best text based games Ive ever played.

61703 - 2010-07-20 20:15:53
There's always something to do on here.

61721 - 2010-07-21 10:15:27
awesome website!!

61893 - 2010-07-28 16:44:50
awesome game


61991 - 2010-08-01 15:13:41
this game is the best!

62168 - 2010-08-06 18:10:38
This game is amazing. It is a must play for any vampire/werewolf fan.

62234 - 2010-08-08 00:05:09
This is kinda a good game.

62251 - 2010-08-08 16:41:51
fun and interesting

62299 - 2010-08-10 11:36:26
great website!!!

62401 - 2010-08-12 23:52:42
As a lady who has never been big into any sort of computer/online game, Ive become very addicted to to this over the past 750+ days. I stumbled upon the game one day & I havent missed many days since..
All around I've found this game very good from a fighting, factions, stockmarket, buying & selling to name but a few things..
The other thing Ive found good is the many different people Ive met and chatted with from around the world, with my personal interest in martial arts Ive shared and learned things with/from people everywhere which wasnt something I had expected in an online game but it's a great bonus..
Anyway great game & I dont see myself stopping for maybe years to come..

62434 - 2010-08-13 06:14:10
awesomely wicked game and it's virtually impossible to get bored on here! well, for me, at least.

62513 - 2010-08-14 09:34:47
fun game, interesting options, unique people.

62514 - 2010-08-14 09:52:43
immortal night is GREAT! its absolutely addictive there is always something you can do. whether it be making money, digging for gold, silver, and jewels, talking to your friends, your always finding new things in this game. If you are into vampires and or werewolves this will be a great game for you. there are a lot of friendly players, as well as the staff which they are Phenomenal, any questions? do not be afraid to ask. just keep this in mind though, it does start off slow for the first day or two if your slow at learning, but IF you are patient you will see exactly what i am talking about, i would recommend this game to anyone, if you read this and start the game contact me i would give you advice, search for RYNO

63166 - 2010-08-31 07:55:47
An incredible game. I absolutely love Immortal Night!

63217 - 2010-09-01 16:08:01
Nisroc/TNO loves IN :P 9/01/10

63665 - 2010-09-19 09:41:54
The best game ever if you wanna get some action and there is so much to do that you will never get bored!

63750 - 2010-09-22 15:17:50
Awesome game

64025 - 2010-10-01 14:29:56
Pretty awesome

64297 - 2010-10-12 05:15:27
wonderful game!

64429 - 2010-10-17 15:41:13
It's good

64431 - 2010-10-17 17:09:32
good game alot of fun

64452 - 2010-10-18 04:17:23
jogao melhor on line que joguei .

64728 - 2010-10-28 00:02:10
just started playing ,not too hard to learn to be able to play,but there is a lot to learn

64852 - 2010-10-31 20:57:30
Superior to all else!

64885 - 2010-11-01 14:22:55
The best game

64933 - 2010-11-02 14:25:15
It's a very good game

64945 - 2010-11-02 19:30:56
Lots of Fun!

65002 - 2010-11-04 15:09:27
Awesome game

65126 - 2010-11-08 05:59:24
fantastic site!!!

65141 - 2010-11-08 15:39:37
Awesome awesome awesome

65318 - 2010-11-13 14:40:37
It's a lot of fun. :)

65366 - 2010-11-16 06:50:58
5555555555555

65404 - 2010-11-17 17:43:00
Best game ever!!!also like shadowtale

65435 - 2010-11-18 17:55:25
muito viciante da hora

65476 - 2010-11-20 12:07:32
this game is great for social fanatics

65645 - 2010-11-27 20:57:08
Very good game that cares about the people who play it.They give out information so anyone can get into it I Highly Recomend it to anyone who wants to have fun with good comunity and this game has cookehs for sale(in game item)
Whats not to love?

65741 - 2010-12-01 10:05:55
This is a pretty good game ! :D

65768 - 2010-12-01 22:09:41
its a copy of dark-warriors ¬¬

66181 - 2010-12-16 09:25:36
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555

66234 - 2010-12-18 06:34:59
muito bom jogo

66261 - 2010-12-18 22:10:54
So, I was pitted on the game and all on purpose. And the staff decided to Pit my wife AND SHE DIDN'T BREAK ANY RULES. The reason they put down when they pitted her was "Unwelcome"

So tell me everyone, would you like to be a part of a bullshit site with power hungry staff members who don't care at all about their community players? I'd say not. My wife was falsly jailed WITHOUT BREAKING ANY RULES MIND YOU, just because she was married to me. Go figure.

If I could give this site a negative 100, I damn sure would. It's a fail site that lags all the time. And all the Admin want is the money that it brings in just to shove it in their pockets. =) Enjoy guys.



66290 - 2010-12-19 17:29:08
Enjoyable. Friendly community, 2 to 3 hour learning curve.

66344 - 2010-12-21 18:11:27
very addicting...

66387 - 2010-12-23 05:29:53
i love this game!!!!!

66394 - 2010-12-23 08:48:41
Very good :)

66426 - 2010-12-24 07:08:26
quite a nice game for clasic vampire and werewolf lovers. Death to 'Twilight' vampires

66448 - 2010-12-25 08:09:09
I love it :)

66524 - 2010-12-27 18:07:13
show de bola

66622 - 2010-12-30 19:33:27
I have to say for the most part, this game is the definitive game of its genre. I have yet to see another that comes close. Doug Fry.

67291 - 2011-01-16 09:48:01
This site is great!!

67558 - 2011-01-22 11:16:58
good game, obviously it is full of top notch losers though.

67588 - 2011-01-23 04:51:00
Diamonds. Daisies. Snowflakes. That Guy.

67679 - 2011-01-24 17:27:31
The first hour is just familiarizing yourself, but once that's done this game is easy to get into and a lot of fun, with plenty of different avenues to go down so that you're not always waiting for something to happen.

67791 - 2011-01-27 16:44:58
esta genial joyita

67809 - 2011-01-28 01:51:52
this is a brillant site

67844 - 2011-01-28 23:46:37
really really good

67890 - 2011-01-30 10:46:20
Excellent site

67919 - 2011-01-31 08:52:14
love this game

67959 - 2011-02-01 09:22:56
LOVE THIS GAME

67994 - 2011-02-02 01:50:57
really really good

68014 - 2011-02-02 11:07:33
excelente ambientacióm.

68055 - 2011-02-03 11:48:03
Puede mejorar bastante

68153 - 2011-02-06 04:39:56
I like the game it's a very good game, I think it would be more fun if u could see yourself as the role u r playing Lykan or Vampire, i mean maybe u can't do that with this game cuz there is alot involved but with all the technology now a days it would be great to see yourself turn into a monster other than that I'm addicted.

68275 - 2011-02-09 15:05:20
pues mi herana le gusto

68616 - 2011-02-18 08:07:43
excelente deamsi,muito joa mesmi.

68634 - 2011-02-18 21:00:16
excelente mesmo.

68680 - 2011-02-20 00:35:58
excellent game

68721 - 2011-02-20 23:08:03
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

68784 - 2011-02-22 15:36:32
AWESOME GAME

68799 - 2011-02-23 00:59:06
AWESOME GAME

68824 - 2011-02-23 23:25:28
BEST GAME EVER!!

69377 - 2011-03-03 20:20:40
love this game

69590 - 2011-03-06 06:16:34
never played a game this much fun!!

69619 - 2011-03-07 03:45:58
awesome game I just love it!!

69664 - 2011-03-08 08:38:45
I love playing this game it's so much fun!!

69785 - 2011-03-09 01:22:52
best game around

69875 - 2011-03-10 08:36:33
muit bom


69888 - 2011-03-10 16:22:06
love this game!!

69904 - 2011-03-10 23:12:46
Best game ever!!

69941 - 2011-03-11 21:15:34
muito bom mesmo galera

69950 - 2011-03-12 01:22:44
Just love this game!!

69988 - 2011-03-13 06:25:55
love this game,it's addictive

70194 - 2011-03-17 03:51:25
love this game!!!!

70406 - 2011-03-23 00:58:59
really awesome game!!!

70557 - 2011-03-28 00:09:03
MUITO BOM


70560 - 2011-03-28 03:43:41
just love it!

70621 - 2011-03-30 08:48:28
Very Well constructed game for beginners and advance players of this genre!

70816 - 2011-04-03 16:29:55
Wonderful game

70864 - 2011-04-04 16:49:41
xomenzado la andadura a ver como va pinta bien

71027 - 2011-04-09 06:15:07
muito legal mesmo

71054 - 2011-04-10 08:24:42
Awesome game

71262 - 2011-04-15 13:10:04
Is more excellent

71274 - 2011-04-15 15:53:39
Website is amazingly great and very fun.

71347 - 2011-04-18 05:57:47
Just love this game!!

71404 - 2011-04-19 19:07:54
very addictive great time passer.

71466 - 2011-04-22 07:12:12
TOTALLY AWESOME GAME!!!!

71478 - 2011-04-22 13:59:39
VERY NICE


71536 - 2011-04-24 20:22:19
Bangin fangin'

71666 - 2011-04-27 13:16:08
Sweet nectar:)

71894 - 2011-05-04 13:38:38
Admin of the game are lackadaisical in enforcing the rules, unless you irritate them then it is a fast trip to their version of the federal jail. The gangs system is highly flawed and has zero supervision by the admin.

72240 - 2011-05-11 17:19:15
massaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

72496 - 2011-05-19 10:41:11
this game is the best, i play it every chance i get.

72528 - 2011-05-20 12:33:42
its awesome and very addicting. :)

72716 - 2011-05-26 06:10:13
Fantastic!!! Must play!!!

72743 - 2011-05-27 00:33:45
i love this game id recommend it to all my friends

72901 - 2011-06-01 02:54:35
Bloodtastic fun!

72919 - 2011-06-01 12:12:11
This game is so much fun!! You meet some of the most awesome people! If you haven't tried it, you should!!!

72981 - 2011-06-03 01:07:37
its an addiction

73038 - 2011-06-05 06:32:27
Funicular game

73126 - 2011-06-07 18:23:52
muy buen juego


73128 - 2011-06-07 18:48:43
Cool game!!!

73141 - 2011-06-08 01:23:54
Fanfreakintastic

73252 - 2011-06-11 00:59:34
awesome game

73315 - 2011-06-12 09:58:49
Boredom is certain.

73415 - 2011-06-15 04:20:25
the staff have done well with this game

73428 - 2011-06-15 11:54:54
is very good

73538 - 2011-06-18 23:40:47
The best online game I have found yet.

74060 - 2011-07-03 00:23:45
Awesome game

74239 - 2011-07-07 08:11:25
Fantastic fun!

74384 - 2011-07-12 04:00:37
Fantastic fun;)

74522 - 2011-07-15 11:35:36
Extremely well managed and composed. Very addictive, exciting and enjoyable.

74646 - 2011-07-18 15:45:14
It is well designed and entertaining

75162 - 2011-08-02 05:18:30
Fangtacular fun;)

75222 - 2011-08-03 10:48:51
It's good.

75540 - 2011-08-10 10:18:47
I like this game its fun

75557 - 2011-08-10 22:20:29
Awesomest game ever! Come and play! You'll miss out tons!

75629 - 2011-08-12 16:59:47
xxrtvx tfhx fx

76301 - 2011-08-31 22:53:35
Fantastic! A must try game!

76355 - 2011-09-02 04:10:50
A must play game;)

76463 - 2011-09-04 13:34:43
Very very good

76640 - 2011-09-10 01:56:19
Fantastic! A must play game!

76961 - 2011-09-18 12:33:20
Vast game with alot to do

77313 - 2011-10-01 06:19:24
A must try game! What cha still reading this for?! Try it;)

77527 - 2011-10-07 06:40:54
A must try game!

77617 - 2011-10-10 06:40:16
A must try game!

77799 - 2011-10-16 17:52:21
Best game ever

77840 - 2011-10-17 14:31:46
This game is in serious decline mostly due to admin not being bothered to do anything and calling players names when they bring bugs to their attention. Seems pretty clear they just want to sit there and collect checks while giving their buddys game cash you have to pay real cash for.

77896 - 2011-10-19 11:15:56
Bitter sweet yum!

78010 - 2011-10-23 03:35:38
Bloodtacular fun!

78052 - 2011-10-24 08:11:09
show time..............

78098 - 2011-10-25 18:22:59
Fantastic fun!

78236 - 2011-10-30 10:02:49
muito boooooooooooom
joga e vê!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

78338 - 2011-11-02 17:14:09
The best game ever......

78341 - 2011-11-02 18:56:32
Fantastic game!

78649 - 2011-11-13 22:31:10
muito bom...

79021 - 2011-11-29 00:11:51
Fangfreakingtastic!

79057 - 2011-11-30 00:04:19
Fangfreakingtastic! Go ahead take the leap and bite!

79127 - 2011-12-01 19:03:14
This is a WONDERFUL game!! Just give it a try:)

79194 - 2011-12-03 14:23:17
Fang freakingtastic fun!

79278 - 2011-12-05 23:39:52
Fang freaking tactic!

79591 - 2011-12-16 03:52:58
Play now or I will bite cha;)

79613 - 2011-12-19 13:23:13
Life is but a delussion compared to the immersive nature of this game.

79892 - 2011-12-28 02:10:06
Fangfreakingtastic!

79982 - 2012-01-01 01:22:12
Gettin suck too crap cause of over donation losing a fair playing field. may as well make it a pay game.

79987 - 2012-01-01 06:47:32
Fanffreakingtastic!

80322 - 2012-01-09 14:13:04
This is the perfect way to break down this inofrmiaton.

80490 - 2012-01-14 22:46:12
muito bom...

80501 - 2012-01-15 05:36:53
Fang freaking tactic!

80557 - 2012-01-17 08:31:14
Sweet! NOM NOM NOM NOM!

80693 - 2012-01-22 03:56:43
Great staff that help you get started, easy to navigate

80707 - 2012-01-22 12:57:16
Best Game Ever!

80733 - 2012-01-23 15:06:24
Best Game Ever!

80786 - 2012-01-24 17:38:23
Best Game Ever!

80803 - 2012-01-25 15:21:22
Best Game Ever!


80811 - 2012-01-25 20:16:31
very good game. I'm addicted

80826 - 2012-01-26 04:36:48
This game is a must play game!

80842 - 2012-01-26 16:15:41
Best Game Ever!

80877 - 2012-01-27 20:04:58
Best Game Ever!


80902 - 2012-01-28 10:18:31
Best Game Ever!

80922 - 2012-01-29 05:03:56
ótimo...


80939 - 2012-01-29 19:20:33
Best Game Ever!

81003 - 2012-01-31 17:27:11
Best Game Ever!

81102 - 2012-02-03 02:10:41
Sink a fang or two this game is addictive;)

81132 - 2012-02-03 16:28:30
Best Game Ever!

81162 - 2012-02-04 19:38:10
Best Game Ever!

81163 - 2012-02-04 20:45:30
A bit hard to figure what the point is, and also its really hard to win at level 1, but you get a lot of help and the chat rooms are fun.

81197 - 2012-02-05 19:47:09
Best Game Ever!

81213 - 2012-02-06 14:42:32
Best Game Ever!

81263 - 2012-02-07 19:51:22
Best Game Ever!

81292 - 2012-02-08 17:09:28
Best Game Ever!

81455 - 2012-02-14 02:35:35
Fangfreakingtastic! Nom nom nom

81631 - 2012-02-19 02:22:37
i love this game.

81840 - 2012-02-27 01:01:05
A piece of crap game, incompetent admin who rarely go a day without a crash, blatant cheating allowed if you have an admon on your facebook or twitter. A total rip off of all the other clones out there with basic navigation and a childlike stat and combat system. The admin and mods are the worst banning players randomly for things hundreds of others do. The biggest one? You not only cant talk about other games which is typical for a game paranoid of losing more players than they already do but if someone talks in pm (yes they spend their day reading your mails like some sick voyeur) and asks things like "can you come to that other place" or even talk about skype you will be banned. Finally its advertised as a "free" game but dont be fooled you MUST pay for things like mail block if you are being harassed (and nasty psychos and stalkers abound here) because admin will not stop them and only advise you to buy the donator packs and block it. You also must buy donator days to do most of the games functions including chat when its working. A total bomb that amazes everyone that it has lasted 3 years and totally on the outs. Dont believe me tho take the word of player #1 the main admin,,, Nikita [1]
[REPLY] [Report]
Delete
I know the reviews are bad. I would expect nothing less out of the scum we've kicked from the game. All the reviews are written by players who were kicked out of the game for rule violations and we don't care about players who left since more will join to replace them.

From a player still active and just burning out her donator days you are way off on who gives these bad reviews and most are people who have quit on their own or are about to. This is a fine example of the childlike behavior these trust fund children run the game. ANY good review here was written by the 3 admin NOBODY else would say this is a good game

81841 - 2012-02-27 06:41:44
Fangfreakingtastic!

81930 - 2012-03-01 01:34:48
Sink in those fangs and never let go!

82018 - 2012-03-04 01:36:19
awsome best game ever

82160 - 2012-03-09 11:53:20
muito bom esse jogo gente

82178 - 2012-03-09 16:23:53
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

82356 - 2012-03-15 05:13:11
5-5 sweet stars!

82853 - 2012-04-01 05:40:45
Nom nom nom nom!

82890 - 2012-04-02 06:05:32
Excellent choose how you want to play for a pleasant change!

82906 - 2012-04-02 19:59:42
muito bom gente

83115 - 2012-04-09 18:48:48
ffffffffffffffffffffffff

83140 - 2012-04-10 04:43:41
Fangfreakingtastic!

83186 - 2012-04-11 20:57:10
ASSIM VOCÊ MATA O PAPAI - SORRISO MAROTO

83247 - 2012-04-13 17:07:09
muito legal mesmo gente é de arrebentar esse jogo recomendooo

83457 - 2012-04-20 01:06:28
Fangfreakingtastic!

83740 - 2012-05-02 02:44:40
Play NOW! YOU are gonna love it;)

83904 - 2012-05-09 02:27:03
5-5 FANGFREAKINGTASTIC STARZ BABY!

84209 - 2012-05-23 23:22:51
Fangfreakingtastic

84367 - 2012-06-01 02:11:21
Fangfreakingtastic!

84421 - 2012-06-02 21:51:25
love this game

84494 - 2012-06-06 17:01:06
awesome sauce

84504 - 2012-06-07 07:04:33
excellent


84549 - 2012-06-09 06:49:34
Brilliant game

84664 - 2012-06-14 17:43:12
Love this game

84746 - 2012-06-18 21:22:04
impresionante

84782 - 2012-06-20 18:54:28
Fangfreakingtastic!

84800 - 2012-06-21 23:26:49
Fangfreakingtastic!

85138 - 2012-07-06 06:28:05
Fangfreakingtastic!

85249 - 2012-07-11 09:44:52
Great, my names Shiranui_Okami

85286 - 2012-07-12 16:21:05
Fantastic NOM NOM nom

85315 - 2012-07-13 20:19:45
Spent $340 on the game, was kicked out, told I could never come back, got no refund. Game was buggy, stats didn't seem to make any difference in combat, spelling and grammar errors plagued the game, and admin has a reputation for robbing you blind. If you play it, don't be fooled into giving them a dime, you won't get what you paid for.

85448 - 2012-07-18 07:09:45
excellent


85517 - 2012-07-20 01:49:00
Fangfreakingtastic!

85568 - 2012-07-22 08:37:19
FangFreakingtastic!

85612 - 2012-07-25 02:15:44
FANGFREAKINGTASTIC!

85688 - 2012-07-31 02:15:46
This game is the best

85705 - 2012-08-01 01:57:41
Fangfreakingtastic!

85725 - 2012-08-01 12:32:16
no se nose...........

85999 - 2012-08-15 13:18:39
this is the best text based game i have ever played!

86138 - 2012-08-26 12:06:32
An awesome vampire mmorpg that's easy to get the hang of, and has plenty of both staff and non-staff members to help you along the way should you need it. Vampire game lovers should definitely try this game out :)

86189 - 2012-08-29 20:20:39
this game is awesome long live immortal nights

86198 - 2012-08-30 22:05:27
Brilliant game

86217 - 2012-09-01 03:15:23
awesome game play daily

86339 - 2012-09-10 05:29:28
FANGFREAKINGTASTIC!

86412 - 2012-09-16 07:12:19
SINK IN THOSE FANGS HANG ON TIGHT... IT'S GOING TO BE A BUMPY RIDE;)

86583 - 2012-10-01 04:13:58
Well thought out game. Lots to do. Role playing, warring.. Things to dowhy waiting on stats to refil! Nice perk! On line chats! Sink in those fangs! You are going to love it!

86892 - 2012-11-01 16:39:01
It's quite awesome and social

87213 - 2012-12-20 02:57:26
choppy playing the game tons of info and forums required reading to know what is going on makes the game hard to understand at first.

87234 - 2012-12-23 16:08:21
Best game ever

87401 - 2013-01-14 16:40:42
this site is awesome

87426 - 2013-01-17 14:24:08
The best game i have played and rped in

87455 - 2013-01-21 17:22:00
I have to say it's a very complete game and very entertained

87526 - 2013-02-01 00:16:10
FANGFREAKINGTASTIC! PLAY OR I'LL BITE YOU HARD;)

87570 - 2013-02-06 12:06:38
I'm loving it still.

87573 - 2013-02-06 17:09:08
This game has seen better days, while in the beginning it was original as a game can be using the same old vampire text-based game idea, this only survived it's years because of having an enemy species. It's lost all sense of that however. The best thing: The player base, however dwindling.
The worst thing: The amount that Admins care about the average player. Better break out your checkbook if you want to be heard.

A few years ago I would have given this game a 4, unfortunately now it is merely a 2. A solid idea and decent game play mechanics however only recommended to pure role players. Gamers will grow tired of this game quickly. Warring is incredibly boring once you've built any kind of decent respect for your House. Awesome if you got a day or two set aside to not interact with any real person ever. Yes, it may and will take that long. For this reason, most Houses choose to war on completely offline houses completely destroying any real PvP that exists in this game.

If you like forums to chit-chat about nothing in, spam threads and just need another chat to talk in then IN is for you. If you are a gamer, seek another option.

87608 - 2013-02-13 01:05:23
Loving it! If you enjoy text based RPG games

87762 - 2013-03-03 12:30:46
FANGFREAKINGTASTIC! FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS;)

87917 - 2013-03-26 12:15:25
Loads to learn and loads to do make friends or be the bad ass in the game I have played the game and I learn everyday be good in it and reap the benafits of the game vamp or lycan together or against each other join a house that can win everything and be repected or make ur own but like I said this game is endless enjoy and go for it its a game worth playing

87919 - 2013-03-26 19:59:13
Fun text based game!

87942 - 2013-03-31 08:24:01
I've been playing about a week, without using the training, hit a wall, newbie mistake, lol. they are very helpful & one can find most answers to their questions in the newbie threads. I really enjoy playing this game.

87950 - 2013-04-01 04:59:16
FANGFREAKINGTSTIC! 5-5 FANGS!

87958 - 2013-04-01 16:09:00
luv this game

87977 - 2013-04-04 07:26:08
This is thee best game out there in this category.. So much to do..making friends, role playing.. But the things that keep you busy within this game is never ending.. You will become addicted in no time..5-5 Fangs VvvV

88011 - 2013-04-09 02:15:57
FANGTASTIC FUN! LOTS TO DO ROLE PLAY MAKE TONS OF FRIENDS.. Share this game with your friends!

88042 - 2013-04-13 06:09:43
Very good site :)

88072 - 2013-04-18 07:46:28
Fangfreakingtastic! 5-5 Fangs

88171 - 2013-05-08 12:04:12
kicks ass


88232 - 2013-05-22 02:41:24
FANFFREAKINGTASTIC! 5-5 STARZ

88256 - 2013-05-29 19:22:06
FANGTASTIC FUN! 5-5STARZ

88312 - 2013-06-12 17:01:54
The game is fairly is easy to play with help and is really fun once you get the hang of it. Ive been playing for 450 days now

88357 - 2013-06-24 06:58:38
I love this game. I have been playing for about 3 years now. It kills time and is really fun to get into the role playing. :) I still play it everyday.

88378 - 2013-07-01 16:03:47
FANGTASTIC FIND!

88391 - 2013-07-04 19:29:56
Love this Crazy game

88409 - 2013-07-09 08:22:01
Its a Fun game. It just takes patience... You actually have to work to raise your Characters level. So if you dont mind putting in the work and time. give it a go.

88414 - 2013-07-09 23:57:51
Fangfreakingtatic! Sink in those fangs

88430 - 2013-07-17 20:28:08
FANGFREAKINGTASTIC

88444 - 2013-07-21 07:20:26
Everyday fun.

88450 - 2013-07-22 07:48:09
enjoy mytime here

88463 - 2013-07-26 14:15:45
GREAT GAME.. Beyound exspectations.. Tons to do.. 5-5 FANGS BABY

88480 - 2013-08-01 15:58:01
EXCELLENT GAME TO SINK YOUR FANGS;)

88526 - 2013-08-12 12:06:31
FANGFREAKINGTASTIC

88615 - 2013-09-01 02:34:02
FANGTASTIC GAME

88642 - 2013-09-07 17:49:53
love it!!! its an amazing game

88710 - 2013-09-26 15:11:08
this video game allows you to emerse yourself in a supernatural world and create your own being by role playing or training and getting powerful enough to where people believe in your being :)

88714 - 2013-09-28 03:58:35
Great game.. Lots of entertainment and friendship** Ooh Bites for those who need it.. Lmao

88737 - 2013-10-02 04:17:48
The game offers most an enjoyable adventure~ Plenty to do.. Friends to be had.. Enemies to be dealt with for you see... There's are more things in the dark then just.. karma~

88754 - 2013-10-07 13:52:16
Come and join the rage of fang games! FANGFREAKINGTATIC!!

88833 - 2013-11-01 15:35:12
Full of mystery and deciet... But way fun to play... FANGFREAKINGTASTIC 5-5 STARZ

88834 - 2013-11-01 16:34:49
Amazing site x


88844 - 2013-11-05 20:12:39
Guard ye heart in this game of deciet.. lits of things to do here.. Most players are like rajoon.. Well others need Claws and fangs .. Grins* DISH OUT THE KARMA IN THIS EXCELLET GAMES 5-5-FANGS*****

89046 - 2013-12-04 03:28:03
AMUST PLAY FANGFREAKINGTASTIC GAME!!

89078 - 2013-12-07 09:30:17
5-5 FANGS BABY!

89091 - 2013-12-08 04:19:14
Sink in those fangs~ A most delightful morsel~ mmm Yummy

89167 - 2013-12-23 12:25:11
it was awsome

89207 - 2014-01-02 04:13:40
Good game, good people

89228 - 2014-01-07 12:45:18
best game ever

89383 - 2014-02-10 23:03:57
Very interactive

89590 - 2014-04-18 11:08:18
This game is ok
This game is kinda hard too.. fallow

89888 - 2014-07-26 23:37:18
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

90184 - 2014-11-14 13:52:15
Very very addicting

90236 - 2014-12-02 21:06:49
absolutely love the game

90262 - 2014-12-10 18:30:41
I love this damn game.

90270 - 2014-12-13 19:26:28
Typically Vampires vs. Lycans.. Huge fan of UnderWorlds. This Game is GREAT.

90325 - 2015-01-03 22:02:38
A pretty good game

90619 - 2015-04-10 23:53:53
Its fun and addicting. Must Try.

90648 - 2015-04-17 00:14:57
Love it! Hard to walk away from the game!

90743 - 2015-05-16 20:41:58
This game has my TASTES for a WEREWOLF

91408 - 2015-12-11 13:53:12
Its an amazing game

91854 - 2016-07-19 04:41:22
I think significance of the garden is that she has LOVED being outside in the summer sun… Hope she’s not walking away from that, tosbpn.op;&nbs&; 0 likes

91878 - 2016-07-22 10:30:29
I prefer Immortal Day but this is ok.

92023 - 2016-10-30 17:00:11
I love this game

92102 - 2016-12-25 00:56:55
IMMORTALS DELIGHT COME TO THEE NIGHT

92162 - 2017-02-11 03:54:12
Kick arse game¡

92201 - 2017-03-20 04:16:22
It is amazing, You can hunt and travel and kill. You get so obsessed

92258 - 2017-04-29 14:12:54
Worst game I've played to date. The only challenge in the game is the terrible drop rate for gear.

92277 - 2017-05-08 00:45:02
I think it's fun game. :)


92294 - 2017-05-24 21:31:03
Definitely one of those games you keep coming back to.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark