mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Murder City | text based
Brand new online MMORGP, join now, do crimes, train in the gym, buy weapons, create a gang. Do you have what it takes to become the best? Join now and take the challange
5 29 4.55 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 14.7500 5 3 15 36
 Total Hits In 41.0000 21 32 43 68
 Unique Hits Out 58.2500 26 46 69 92
 Total Hits Out 71.5000 29 58 83 116

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.55
Number of Ratings: 128

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Murder City to a friend


 User reviews

52145 - 2009-08-18 01:20:59
Quality game!

56715 - 2010-01-06 04:09:08
Interact with good people and have fun learning the ins and outs of the game. Beware! It's addicting.

58315 - 2010-03-14 13:25:34
By far the best mmorpg I've ever played. There's a lot more to it than it seems, you just gotta play for a while! It becomes addictive, guaranteed!

61487 - 2010-07-12 09:33:42
Addictive game once you get used to it

62928 - 2010-08-23 11:14:43
very cool game.

63317 - 2010-09-04 15:31:16
More fake admin reviews. This game sucks

66634 - 2010-12-30 22:29:45
63317 said it all.

66752 - 2011-01-02 21:58:34
How about a review from a real player like me? The rest are from the owners obviously because I find nothing in this game that's even a little new. Nothing, except for maybe some cartoon art stolen from other games. Any help with this?

68820 - 2011-02-23 17:50:21
worst game of its type ive played! it boasts an online comunity but all that is is a bunch of morrons who stick together against anyone with a functioning brain and an opinion! i lasted a week before i quit

70287 - 2011-03-20 05:49:54
best game ever brilliant

70648 - 2011-03-30 14:26:45
nao sei dizer...

71212 - 2011-04-13 22:03:02
superrrrrrrrrrrr

72697 - 2011-05-25 16:46:48
muito bom mesmo

75563 - 2011-08-11 02:39:27
Hours and hours of fun.

75918 - 2011-08-20 02:45:56
Totally addictive, you wake up in the middle of the night thinking can you buy a mansion, city state or bigger for a better mood! Who can you hospitalize for cash, crystal or life blood. Don't sleep we might meet!!! (htc wildfire).

85610 - 2012-07-24 21:14:01
I hate online games, but I loved this anyway.

86022 - 2012-08-16 21:41:11
I like the game, took a minute to get the hang of it. Fun and different!!!

89116 - 2013-12-11 03:42:48
awesome time, everyone so helpful, such a rush at war...lol

89142 - 2013-12-16 17:49:08
just awesome players ;)

89181 - 2013-12-25 19:33:35
Great game great people...

90080 - 2014-10-08 09:38:13
Seriously addictive

90087 - 2014-10-09 13:13:26
not bad but not best

90088 - 2014-10-10 03:11:59
keep calm and sign up

90128 - 2014-10-27 02:22:55
While I would agree the site looks a little outdated the people who play are just fantastic.... so NICE. I am new and I feel at home already. They have a lot of improvements in the works and I can't wait.

90642 - 2015-04-15 08:47:17
Good site and team battles rocks

91305 - 2015-11-26 10:31:49
Wow, I played this game years ago and its even better than before!! AMAZING

91862 - 2016-07-19 06:12:28
I might be benatig a dead horse, but thank you for posting this!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark