mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
World of Dungeons MMORPG | browser based
Jeu de rôle médiéval fantastique sur navigateur / Heroic Fantasy role playing game / Browser Rollenspiel
513 126 4.76 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 444.2500 513 434 443 387
 Total Hits In 881.0000 949 875 967 733
 Unique Hits Out 102.7500 92 127 114 78
 Total Hits Out 137.5000 126 170 142 112

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.76
Number of Ratings: 1988

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend World of Dungeons MMORPG to a friend


 User reviews

40405 - 2008-09-03 22:43:15
Awesome game, the only thing we need is more players!
Imagine a game where you can actually help shape the content! That's this game, the ever expanding, always happening World of Dungeons. I've been playing since this game came out of beta on the English server, 2.5 years ago.
Just remember, enjoyment always comes from how you play the game. Intellectual people are the only ones we need. This game is a heavily planning/thought oriented game, requiring some effort to actually learn and play.
Please, if you like thought based game-play, come join World of Dungeons, and help us make this already good game even better!

40451 - 2008-09-05 00:12:48
This play let you be the Lord of your time!

40464 - 2008-09-05 09:08:17
spiele seit 6 monaten, einfach geil und viele nette leute
mfg

40825 - 2008-09-15 17:42:29
Awesome mmorpg


40837 - 2008-09-16 07:10:12
best game in the world

40963 - 2008-09-20 01:21:02
This is really great

41124 - 2008-09-24 13:50:55
great great game love it

41161 - 2008-09-26 06:22:00
It's excellent honestly

41266 - 2008-09-30 00:16:18
Spiele seit über 1 1/2 Jahren auf bisher 4 Welten. Fantastisch. Ein geileres und intelligenteres Browsergame hab ich noch nicht gespielt.

41636 - 2008-10-10 01:59:52
Super Spiel!

41766 - 2008-10-14 02:55:57
Great easy playing

41809 - 2008-10-15 12:39:14
Excellent site

41832 - 2008-10-16 10:41:59
Good game ! Try it and have fun !!!

41857 - 2008-10-17 04:29:45
Macht seid 3 Jahren Spaß!

41961 - 2008-10-21 05:44:47
Spiele seit 3 Jahren und Hab' Immer noch bock drauf :)
Einfach nur weiter zu empfehlen!

41963 - 2008-10-21 07:06:23
very nice game

42001 - 2008-10-23 16:25:17
I don't have much time to play so WoD's offline playing system is just what I need. And I have made the experience that the administrators are really helpful.

42112 - 2008-10-28 13:44:29
WoD is nice and not too simple to play. I like it and if you play it, i guarant you that you will like it too. ;-)

42528 - 2008-11-11 12:40:19
Bon esprit jeu de rôle. Le jeu consiste à former un groupe de douze aventuriers pour affronter les nombreux donjons disponibles.

42572 - 2008-11-13 04:26:34
A great game

42794 - 2008-11-21 12:02:05
Das Sammeln macht riesig Spaß. Auch das Arbeiten in der Gruppe.

43020 - 2008-11-30 03:46:08
An interesting game!

43066 - 2008-12-01 09:55:58
great site easy access 5+

43324 - 2008-12-07 13:39:43
An excellent game with an excellent ambience!!!

43758 - 2008-12-19 07:44:11
un site qui est super pour la stratégie et le role play

44081 - 2009-01-13 19:35:40
You are the master of your time. That's great!

44131 - 2009-01-14 21:50:53
A great community! And thousands of amazing items!

44472 - 2009-01-23 16:04:25
Ich spiele nun seit 2 Jahre World-of-Dungeons und ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen der auf Teamspiele steht. Die Community ist einfach super und das Spiel wird ständig weiterentwickelt (hier werden auch Spielervorschläge einbezogen). Alles in allem ist WoD eine riesige Familie und man hat das Gefühl auch als Non-Prem spieler ernst genommen zu werden. Einfach Top!!!!

MfG tuvok (Magier W8 und Gele/Schamane W1)

44488 - 2009-01-24 05:30:59
Very good community. Teamplay is encouraged

45082 - 2009-02-12 06:40:33
cool endlichmal ein spiel mit viel zusammen halt in den gruppen.

45494 - 2009-02-26 10:56:24
einfach klasse!

45664 - 2009-03-02 13:13:45
nice game :)

45768 - 2009-03-04 20:08:52


46153 - 2009-03-15 19:13:41
top game playing it since 4 years with prem accs on 3 worlds.
Highly recomended!!!

46662 - 2009-03-28 09:22:59
perfect game for workers

46881 - 2009-04-02 14:58:16
It's very high detailed. I like it very much although I'm playing it just since half an hour :D
(sry for bad English, I'm German)

46883 - 2009-04-02 16:01:09
Very good game, even after nearly 4 years it is still fun to play.

46986 - 2009-04-04 21:55:25
By far the best RPG Browsergame out there. And my personal favourit of all Browsergames.

47013 - 2009-04-05 09:43:53
difficult to understand.
some foreign language.
The worst RPG I have ever played on.

47343 - 2009-04-12 13:40:02
this game is only perfect

47424 - 2009-04-14 10:54:01
great game good easy pages can find everything u need very fast good group system where u all trin togther and fourms to talk in your group can also join a clan which is groups of peoples groups all under one clan as such.

but over all its fun and good for pasting the time

48419 - 2009-05-10 03:24:27
You are the lord of your time, not the play! Wunderful stories, thousands of items, a challenging duellistliga - all you need to love the game!

48521 - 2009-05-13 07:21:51
i like this game!

48724 - 2009-05-19 10:21:53
best Game ever, just amazing

49225 - 2009-06-02 08:58:13
awesome browsergame!

49246 - 2009-06-02 15:42:35
Awesome community

49333 - 2009-06-04 19:20:14
This game is epic beyone belief. PLAY IT!

49477 - 2009-06-08 11:44:11
I enjoy a lot with my fami8ly and frineds.

49904 - 2009-06-21 09:07:10
D&D, good game!

50407 - 2009-07-05 07:35:10
Best Browsergame ever invented!

50488 - 2009-07-07 08:48:13
i like this game

50570 - 2009-07-09 11:20:37
My experiences from WoD
If you like to play with some friends or your partner, the first thing the admins do is to punish you, only because of your ip changed sometimes. If you asked about any reason, the punishment grows up. If you plays onlye with a little group, you don't have a good chance to get your chars lvl up. And with the unequality of paychars and normal chars I won't start.
The last thing I like to say

thx if you vote with BAD for this art of handling with many of their own new players

50640 - 2009-07-11 06:30:07
I love this game!

51247 - 2009-07-27 13:36:28
for every kind of player,cool game

51792 - 2009-08-10 00:32:41
Is the best Rpg of the world! Really fantastic!!

51871 - 2009-08-12 05:20:11
absolut überzeugendes spiel vorallem durch die taktische gruppenarbeit und den vielen anderen spielern mit denen man in die dungeons ziehen kann, denn genau die gruppendynamik entscheidet über sieg und niederlage. sehr ausgeklügeltes und fesselndes game !

51942 - 2009-08-13 15:21:09
Splendid text based browser game. The comunity is the most awesome I've ever encountered in an online game and I just love playing it- heck I'm still playing and I started in 2005 =)

52010 - 2009-08-15 02:19:12
the best MMORPG

52341 - 2009-08-24 06:42:59
best in universe

52401 - 2009-08-26 14:35:06
really nice game

52471 - 2009-08-28 15:21:23
schub schub dibabau

52498 - 2009-08-29 13:37:53
best game ever!

52536 - 2009-08-30 14:49:37
schwieriger einstig vieles nur für premium...

52736 - 2009-09-03 13:55:05
Look interesting, let's see more of this

52989 - 2009-09-10 13:21:13
JJJeeeeessssssssssssssss!!!

53223 - 2009-09-18 11:05:00
I Just Started And The Game Is Excellent!

53282 - 2009-09-20 13:17:19
Its fun and kind of addictive if your a level grinder

53309 - 2009-09-21 11:29:51
Macht Spass und ist anspruchsvoll.

53539 - 2009-09-29 14:38:16
yo, yo, yo°!

53761 - 2009-10-05 14:32:05
Un gran juego para los que estamos hartos de rpg fácil y resultón. En WoD debes pensar lo que haces y eso hace gratificante la experiencia. Además hay un gran feedback con los desarrolladores y se potencia la colaboración con los compañeros. Además es gratis!

54452 - 2009-10-28 11:38:04
excellent

54779 - 2009-11-05 22:56:25
i like it very much

54820 - 2009-11-07 04:56:41
lass dich drauf ein ;-)

54824 - 2009-11-07 07:42:42
lass dich drauf ein ;-)

54940 - 2009-11-11 15:22:35
Excellent game! Fight through dungeons and solve quests in a party of 12 active players!
- lots of interesting and funny quests and dungeons
- lots of items (also possibility to craft socket-adds)
- complex character system with general properties and class/race-specific skills. easy for starters but with great potential to get in depth
- reskilling and class/race conversion possible
- 8 free races, 3 premium races
- 2 introductory classes, 3 free classes, 11 premium classes
- every party automatically has an own forum for communication, clans too
- trade items by marketplace, auctionhouse or player-to-player trade
- many many players on german servers, english servers still need more
- strong community, wikipages, howtos and guides, addon-tools and active forums
- last but no least: if you played it all, think about writing your own dungeons and quests, show you proposals to the community, help and correct and thereby participate in the expansion of the game!


55328 - 2009-11-26 07:41:57
play it, try it

55686 - 2009-12-06 13:32:05
excellent


55784 - 2009-12-09 14:44:57
excellent


55885 - 2009-12-12 14:46:20
extreme good!

56200 - 2009-12-21 13:24:14
excellent

56840 - 2010-01-09 10:10:14
super geil das game

56881 - 2010-01-10 13:33:23
einfach nur klasse das spiel

57128 - 2010-01-17 11:22:33
Super Textbasiertes fantasy Rollenspiel!
Spiele schon seit 3 Jahren einfach super!!

57213 - 2010-01-20 10:49:34
best browsergame ever

58216 - 2010-03-11 08:14:39
no lo conozco

58762 - 2010-03-30 19:06:10
awesome game if you have met the right folks- which is not that hard once you try ;)

59581 - 2010-05-04 17:05:09
I have been playing this game for four yeas now and have to admit having never been part of a more welcoming and caring online game comunity.

65888 - 2010-12-06 16:08:40
Fine Play! Test it!

65948 - 2010-12-08 21:47:14
Feines, ausgewogenes Spiel!
Die kostenlosen Helden sind den Premiumklassen gleichwertig!!
Ausprobieren. :)

65974 - 2010-12-10 01:44:29
Ausgewogenes Spiel. Gute Balance zwischen kostenlosen und Prem-Helden!
Ausprobieren!

65999 - 2010-12-11 05:34:33
Ausgewogenes Spiel, kostenlose und Premium-Heldenklassen sind absolut gleichwertig! Werde Händlerfürst und scheffle durch An- und Verkauf Millionen, führe einen Clan oder werde Schlachtenlenker (das ist nicht metaphorisch, sondern jeweils wörtlich gemeint! Die Spieltiefe ist wirklich erstaunlich!!).

66229 - 2010-12-17 22:18:47
Feines, ausgewogenes Spiel.
Unbedingt ausprobieren!

66802 - 2011-01-03 16:43:32
show de bola muito massa

66899 - 2011-01-06 12:57:28
nice mmorpg browser base game

68171 - 2011-02-06 15:08:10
Feines Spiel mit großer Spieltiefe.
Dabei mit sehr guter Ausgewogenheit zwischen kostenlosen Helden und den Premiumklassen!
Unbedingt ausprobieren!

70026 - 2011-03-14 03:30:06
Tolles Spiel!

72731 - 2011-05-26 18:19:52
MUITO BOM GENTE

76410 - 2011-09-03 04:37:20
Fine play, try it!

76519 - 2011-09-06 04:48:52
'u' good game is good

76705 - 2011-09-12 05:25:31
Gutes Spiel! Unbedingt ausprobieren!

77132 - 2011-09-24 13:11:37
Am 2.Oktober 2011 startet wieder eine neue Welt. Es lohnt sich anzufangen. Große Gemeinschaft. Wer ein mehr textbasiertes MMORPG mit hoher Spieltiefe mag ist hier genau richtig.

78134 - 2011-10-26 18:20:44
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

78249 - 2011-10-30 21:47:57
Ich spiele es schon seit Jahren! Sehr team-orientiertes Browsergame, die Community ist einfach großartig.

I am playing this game for several years now!
You need a good team to master the quests, but since the community is really awsome, it is easy to find a decent enough group to have alot of fun!


78948 - 2011-11-25 13:50:15
muito bom...

80570 - 2012-01-17 18:52:13
muito bom...

82190 - 2012-03-09 16:29:21
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

83756 - 2012-05-02 23:13:24
a well kept game

83968 - 2012-05-11 12:47:08
i love the game it is so much fun!


85922 - 2012-08-10 11:12:25
muy biennn


85949 - 2012-08-12 05:01:02
play it since 2005. it is one of the best games online :-)

86668 - 2012-10-09 07:29:12
Best Fantasy-Onlinegame !!!
You like Pen & Paper Roleplaying Games? Then you are right here...

86737 - 2012-10-17 20:14:37
This game is great! A browser based game means that you don't have to be on it constantly, but you still get rewarded for doing so. It's a win-win situation, and it is a great old-fashioned RPG

87029 - 2012-11-22 13:05:45
very good, also for non-paying players!!

87260 - 2012-12-27 13:08:56
Nice game when you just don't have hours and hours of time and still want to be committed to a long term game.

87399 - 2013-01-14 12:27:41
excellent game,recommended for all lovers of D&D type games

88210 - 2013-05-16 04:08:13
Awesome game, played in the very beginning of it and came back last year. Haven't seen a better browsergame!

89550 - 2014-04-04 07:49:25
New round coming up, Algarion just restarted. Perfect time to join :)

89797 - 2014-07-03 17:29:16
This game is awesome.

89836 - 2014-07-17 01:41:24
Easily, the post is really the fhesrest on this worthy topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your upcoming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be adequate, for the extraordinary lucidity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Pleasant work and much success in your business endeavors!

89854 - 2014-07-22 06:54:26
Great Textbased Dungens.
Awesome and kind community

89898 - 2014-07-27 10:20:39
An easygoing but rich mmorpg using a time system. Plenty of settings, skills, classes and races to choose from. A definate must play for any die hard rpg fan.

90008 - 2014-09-03 09:45:43
Super Play, good balance between no cost and premium charakters.

90212 - 2014-11-25 01:27:11
Nice community, just have to ask in the online players and they will show the system :D

90245 - 2014-12-06 05:20:09
Helpful community that makes begining a lot easier for beginners! Ask for mentor's if they havent contacted u already.

90276 - 2014-12-17 10:56:32
IntelligentesRollenspiel mit großer Spieltiefe und freundlichen Mitspielern. Dabei sind die kostenlosen Heldenklassen genau soviel wert wie die Premium-Klassen! Vor allem ist man an keine festen Zeiten gebunden, ein großer Vorteil!!

Unbedingt kostenlos ausprobieren!

90371 - 2015-01-24 19:00:19
Es excelente este juego, llevo 7 años jugandolo y no me canso!

90552 - 2015-03-17 14:22:02
Awesome game

90908 - 2015-07-01 18:04:18
Long term MMORPG with team play.

90961 - 2015-07-24 04:51:50
my favourite

91272 - 2015-11-09 12:15:13
Fine community, deep play, lot of fun, also without a fee

91381 - 2015-12-03 18:59:35
my colleague Ruthy Enjoys buy rusty heatrs gold so i figured i would get her these silly issues.. i like buy rusty heatrs gold myself, these are typically very the best pick like a gift. i realized that these buy rusty heatrs gold can be quite a Trend Hazard,

91418 - 2015-12-19 20:06:23
Great game, but require a lots of time

91622 - 2016-03-08 13:24:05
Good game, fine community. Try it without any costs! :D

92006 - 2016-10-17 08:01:00
In some servers, there're players that harass others if they don't join their group and try to catch members of other groups too. It's annoying!

92022 - 2016-10-30 14:35:27
Good multi-player game. Fun to develop your team and dominate the world!

92107 - 2016-12-26 09:15:27
More than I ever needed to know about Dungons!

92168 - 2017-02-16 15:56:36
Not terrible

92260 - 2017-04-30 07:23:05
started on new server with friends - going to be awesome

92267 - 2017-05-02 19:25:09
Nice game, but it lacks customization

92270 - 2017-05-03 19:31:17
Interesting, but a bit complex.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark