mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
MafiaMatrix | browser based
Rise above the law, or become the law! Become Gangster, Cop or even a Judge and rise to the highest rank in a number of careers in your search for ultimate power and control over crime and corruption.
153 482 4.38 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 183.0000 153 216 184 179
 Total Hits In 526.5000 390 625 551 540
 Unique Hits Out 246.5000 202 279 263 242
 Total Hits Out 623.7500 482 718 665 630

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.38
Number of Ratings: 776

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend MafiaMatrix to a friend


 User reviews

18006 - 2007-12-22 22:41:39
Best on-line game I ever played.

18503 - 2008-01-01 14:33:17
its the best

19841 - 2008-01-21 00:29:39
Best on-line game I ever played.

19991 - 2008-01-23 12:43:01
Excellent game!!!

21280 - 2008-02-09 06:57:24
simply and utterly the best

21385 - 2008-02-11 04:35:29
great game fun and easy to play

22763 - 2008-03-01 06:36:35
gr8 flubberduck minjo bogus game.....

24980 - 2008-03-27 06:47:20
WONDERFUL GAME

25834 - 2008-04-05 03:21:40
it is a crazy game but it does have one bad thing they over power the players

27892 - 2008-04-27 21:28:13
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

28125 - 2008-04-30 17:27:02
realy good game

28451 - 2008-05-03 13:16:53
I like how you choose between a mobster and a police officer, and other jobs. And unlike other games, even though this is Mafia based, say you choose to be a cop, you can actually do something for your job. It's really fun.

30145 - 2008-05-21 14:03:03
horrible mafia game needs work.....like bad ma......seriously man......like major help man

32460 - 2008-06-10 15:34:16
greatest game ever

33269 - 2008-06-17 18:06:34
great fun game a lil like rl

38815 - 2008-08-11 19:51:35
Rise above the law, or become the law! Become Gangster, Cop or even a Judge and rise to the highest rank in a number of careers in your search for ultimate power and control over crime and corruption.

41316 - 2008-10-01 06:56:57
i hate this game they stole everything from injustice.net.nz and then they ran away that is why i hate it everyone play injustice way better

42756 - 2008-11-20 00:19:03
Beyond bad. A 0/5.

43281 - 2008-12-06 16:12:13
best game ever!!make loads of great freinds!you can be the law!or against the law!!

43298 - 2008-12-07 03:04:57
September 8th, 2008
My character is dead. Poor guy. All he wanted was to see a little justice, but there is none in Mafia Matrix. The tag line for this game is a lie. ”Rise above the law, or become the law” it says, but realistically, you have no choice. In this game, you are either a gangster clawing for power or bowing down to those in charge, or you are in the legit careers. As a legitimate businessperson in Mafia Matrix, you are little more than an ATM for the gangsters. You earn money by working your job, investing at the bank, and keeping the world running (the cities are designed to fail if all the legitimate careers are not manned). Meanwhile, the gangsters will mug you, rob your house, steal your car, hack your bank, or set your businesses on fire. Every city in the game runs on intimidation and fear. If you want to stay legit, expect to rotate through jobs on a weekly basis, because no one will let you stay anywhere for very long, they want to keep the cows moving, churning through the careers and making cash, and most of all remaining unimportant. Why, you wouldn’t want a mayor or a police chief to have any power at all… instead, anyone who sits in a seat of power longer than authorized will log in dead.

I tried to enjoy the game. I kept telling myself the next career would be the one that would click. But every time I began enjoying the game, someone would come along and tell me to move on or die. Every career, in that light, became pointless. If you weren’t using them as a road stop to gangster-hood, there was no point. So in the end I finally gave in, stopped trying to be legit, and headed down the path of the hood. Of course, it wasn’t long before I crossed the wrong person and was whacked for my troubles. Okay, it might have been my fault… I mean, after spending months being an ATM for gangsters, I decided to put my foot down. I got a face full of buckshot in return.

After much playing, in the end, I cannot recommend this game to anyone. It is a giant pile of flawed garbage that is labor intensive with very little enjoyment or reward. Do yourself a favor and stay out of the Mafia Matrix.


43436 - 2008-12-10 13:37:19
Great game



43627 - 2008-12-15 14:56:52
great game to play

43750 - 2008-12-19 00:15:26
can i forget this games

44030 - 2008-12-31 03:38:32
one of the best games i ever played.

45065 - 2009-02-11 18:12:15
great game no matter how u look at it
u get invited into groups after probally
anwhere from 3hours to 8 hours for most
ppl it may be text based but ull get into
it faster than many other games

46741 - 2009-03-30 10:57:49
try it to believe

47593 - 2009-04-18 18:58:39
its a cool game..

48175 - 2009-05-03 15:36:08
yay! great site!

49699 - 2009-06-15 04:25:57
Very good addicting game.

49932 - 2009-06-22 11:20:40
awesome game, i play it most of the week

50521 - 2009-07-08 08:51:37
the feel of it all is good

51645 - 2009-08-05 15:59:44
This is a great game.

53702 - 2009-10-04 01:48:16
Not really free anymore. It is if you enjoy being poor. The biggest way to make money was the black market, and now the prices are the same everywhere so you have to buy donation money. All good things must come to a end i guess.

53972 - 2009-10-12 00:31:23
the owner trys to rate his own game up cause it sucks

57354 - 2010-01-24 12:41:55
relly great and fun game

58218 - 2010-03-11 08:15:36
no lo conozco

62200 - 2010-08-06 21:52:31
the best game!

66625 - 2010-12-30 22:17:24
Very bad server time and the same script as the rest. Nothing new here.

67394 - 2011-01-18 18:06:21
Uns do melhores jogos on line que ja vi olha recomendo vc tem que conhecer esse jogo vale apena conferir ...

67875 - 2011-01-29 23:31:29
This game is just really fun. It is very detailed, and you can practically become anything you want to be. Social interaction is also very important in this game, making it a nicely packed playground.

69265 - 2011-03-01 18:39:11
é bomzinho galera

69442 - 2011-03-04 15:10:11
pretty good so far

70577 - 2011-03-28 17:23:13
bacana galera

71036 - 2011-04-09 12:29:14
good game easy to follow and use lots of options

71243 - 2011-04-14 22:50:20
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

71266 - 2011-04-15 13:11:09
Is more excellent

71445 - 2011-04-21 08:59:08
I only did this cos they sed to :P

71869 - 2011-05-03 17:11:35
muito bom gaera esse jogo !! recomendo atodos que gostam de um bom jogo

75326 - 2011-08-05 21:12:22
Really good game.

79032 - 2011-11-29 04:10:26
muito bom....

80066 - 2012-01-02 19:30:15
excellent


80492 - 2012-01-14 23:02:59
muito bom...

82183 - 2012-03-09 16:25:34
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

82780 - 2012-03-29 18:27:21
muito massa


82921 - 2012-04-03 10:47:25
Superb. Great game and a similarly great community. A must for any racing fan

82972 - 2012-04-04 21:25:45
essa e muito massa

83973 - 2012-05-11 18:02:33
EPIC GAME!!!!

85883 - 2012-08-08 16:00:01
bujaaaaaa


89847 - 2014-07-17 14:28:27
How would I go about creating a new blog that could beocme successful in less than a year. I have a lot of ideas of different things I could include, so I don't know that content would be an issue. What are good ways to promote a new blog and is it better to jump around with different topics or stick to one? What else can I do to make it successful??. regards!

90022 - 2014-09-09 10:52:47
very nice game

90482 - 2015-02-26 14:53:44
It seems to be requiring people to vote them up in forums like this in order to get ahead.

91806 - 2016-06-18 01:09:25
Used to be great now the whole game has went to hell in a hand basket.

92256 - 2017-04-28 17:23:39
You've really captured all the esaeltisns in this subject area, haven't you?



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark