mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Gindis Games | browser based
Gindis Games is a web based massively multiplayer real time strategy game. The games includes: Research new technologies, The U.N. ,War Room, Spies and Satellites operations, Alliances, Relations, World weapons market and more...
0 13 4.76 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 17.7500 12 23 17 19
 Total Hits Out 18.5000 13 24 17 20

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.76
Number of Ratings: 3663

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Gindis Games to a friend


 User reviews

75 - 2005-08-29 21:28:27
the best text based game since miniconomy

76 - 2005-08-30 03:07:23
Worst. Game. EVAR!

77 - 2005-08-30 05:01:53
a very nice game, that doesn't take a lot of time tp play at, very fun

84 - 2005-09-01 11:27:13
great game!!

90 - 2005-09-05 09:51:44
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

91 - 2005-09-05 12:14:03
VERY GOOD!!!

96 - 2005-09-12 08:31:39
great fun hard

192 - 2005-11-08 19:43:10
this game is awsome


194 - 2005-11-09 14:27:31
A very well setup game. Plus it's nice to have the ever pending possablility that one could actually lose in this game.

217 - 2005-11-18 11:15:43
very fun


220 - 2005-11-19 17:09:25
good game

but you need to play al;ong time b4 you get anywere

224 - 2005-11-21 14:14:02
It's a really nice turn based game, in which you build a modern civilization up and go and destroy other countries. Alot of fun.

252 - 2005-11-29 09:31:16
lots of fun, try it sometime

263 - 2005-12-01 23:52:56
pretty awsome game

268 - 2005-12-02 13:39:28
is een goeie site

280 - 2005-12-04 03:22:15
could be alot better.

287 - 2005-12-04 12:51:55
This game awesome just like Earth 2020! OrionPirates

293 - 2005-12-05 15:15:19
great site. havent been here long but its great


297 - 2005-12-06 08:59:45
Great strategy game!

301 - 2005-12-07 08:04:29
Great game and its free..!!

313 - 2005-12-09 17:10:01
So damn cool..!! :)

314 - 2005-12-09 18:04:59
awsome game
i love it


322 - 2005-12-10 19:36:45
this is so interesting game

330 - 2005-12-12 19:28:27
If you liked Nukezone, you will like this

332 - 2005-12-13 07:16:58
the bomb azz game

333 - 2005-12-14 11:30:23
its interesting enough to sit down and see whats going to happen...it is what is keeping me playing

335 - 2005-12-14 17:26:19
Cool game and be ready to get addicted.. ;)

338 - 2005-12-14 21:18:35
BEST text based army game ive ever seen

346 - 2005-12-16 14:32:56
Very good game!!

351 - 2005-12-17 08:39:29
GOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooDDDDDDDDDDddddddddd


359 - 2005-12-19 00:55:58
Very nice indeed.. ;)

361 - 2005-12-19 11:13:54
Very good game

362 - 2005-12-19 14:10:53
GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGooD

374 - 2005-12-20 23:40:46
Game that i have been looking for!

390 - 2005-12-27 08:11:45
one of the best games that i have evered played. "keep it ur doing swell" they should put some more types of weapons in to update it more. besides just having army and spies you should have another devision just to keep it looking really cool. think of new ideas to put in this site as a upgrade for this year. yes i would say that this site is one of the top-100.

392 - 2005-12-27 13:56:45
This is the best game I've found. The fact that it's even possable to get killed in this game is what does it for me over all the rest.

403 - 2005-12-31 15:29:18
Best online strategy game I ever come across - put your thinking cap on for this one

404 - 2005-12-31 22:57:03
try its cool

408 - 2006-01-01 16:31:08
Nice game. You make your own army, own your own country, and you can even start a war!

418 - 2006-01-03 13:29:40
its fun and easy to play


423 - 2006-01-04 02:10:32
quite ok if u think

431 - 2006-01-05 09:37:39
great game and site.

454 - 2006-01-09 05:51:57
it awsome and i will bomb someone

470 - 2006-01-13 09:19:57
Great game, very indepth. If you enjoy these web browser war games then you should definately test this one out.

472 - 2006-01-13 13:06:28
awesomeness!@#!$$#@

477 - 2006-01-14 16:30:45
Best for me


480 - 2006-01-15 01:46:23
good game but sometimes the server can be slow

484 - 2006-01-15 14:36:19
its gggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeaaaatttttttttt

491 - 2006-01-16 17:25:42
really cool but i want to see the wars happening


522 - 2006-01-19 09:45:46
lost of fun for very little time

549 - 2006-01-22 21:47:55
Really good game.

555 - 2006-01-23 05:32:56
a very cool game..

566 - 2006-01-24 15:09:06
it is very good...

567 - 2006-01-24 16:37:56
BEST ONLINE GAME EVER

614 - 2006-01-29 18:14:43
simple to play and fun too!!

621 - 2006-01-30 17:06:12
awesome game

640 - 2006-02-01 10:04:31
Just needs an attack that you can attack w/ only tanks

683 - 2006-02-03 19:08:26
YEEEEEEA! SUPER!

701 - 2006-02-05 06:55:43
classic structure, enjoyable and not time-consuming

719 - 2006-02-07 03:39:22
very beautiful

720 - 2006-02-07 04:49:46
best online game

723 - 2006-02-07 08:45:21
good game, simply just a good game

728 - 2006-02-07 12:47:41
awesome,brillant

740 - 2006-02-08 15:03:42
sweet game, need i say more?

741 - 2006-02-08 22:20:44
sweet game indeedy

766 - 2006-02-11 20:44:36
OFMG someone said worst game...its like the opposite of that.

784 - 2006-02-13 18:40:03
this game is verry good

786 - 2006-02-13 22:38:20
SO addictive n fun 2 play

828 - 2006-02-19 07:11:02
this is a good game i got an account to named sophian.

848 - 2006-02-21 05:20:11
It's fun once you get into it, even though there are almost no graphics.

861 - 2006-02-22 15:16:58
i have found this game to be very fun and easy to get the hang of!

863 - 2006-02-23 09:51:39
Love this game!

906 - 2006-03-01 07:00:23
this game is soooo awesome!!!

1236 - 2006-04-09 15:35:11
This is one of the most annoying and confusing games i have ever played

1241 - 2006-04-10 09:54:23
good job...keep up the good work...

1246 - 2006-04-11 00:16:04
i recomend to all gamers to play this game

1275 - 2006-04-12 04:52:18
This game is absolutely great!!!

1278 - 2006-04-12 05:22:48
this game sucks!!!! there is no goal at all :@

1309 - 2006-04-14 01:19:28
Good game. I like it.

1313 - 2006-04-14 06:17:41
not worth playing

1328 - 2006-04-15 07:36:08
Not bad, but not for me.

1406 - 2006-04-22 18:19:16
interesting game!!!

1426 - 2006-04-25 09:41:01
great game!!!!!!!!!

1514 - 2006-05-02 23:17:32
very interesting game

1632 - 2006-05-12 00:26:05
this is a good site in the internet

1646 - 2006-05-13 11:30:19
wow
some pepole don't know what they do

1715 - 2006-05-17 14:53:40
the best game site on the net

1772 - 2006-05-23 05:43:38
game made by artist

1816 - 2006-05-26 10:21:27
awsome game that should be played by all

1826 - 2006-05-27 06:02:30
the best site on the net

1863 - 2006-05-30 22:01:49
Excellent Strategic game!

1922 - 2006-06-02 22:26:49
Awesome Game

2067 - 2006-06-15 05:54:22
wow wat a great site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                 1

2069 - 2006-06-15 10:37:58
it's great

2128 - 2006-06-20 22:36:01
wow dude so cool


2162 - 2006-06-24 20:48:17
this is a really good game you should paly it

2172 - 2006-06-25 12:49:59
Excellent Tech Tree, can actually be more expensive than a regular PC-CDROM game, lol.

2260 - 2006-07-04 09:36:48
GOOD When fight already

2306 - 2006-07-07 08:22:46
colllllllllllll war

2344 - 2006-07-11 01:55:45
هتمن

2373 - 2006-07-12 20:33:25
really good game the best i played every one should play it

2377 - 2006-07-13 02:13:02
its good


2387 - 2006-07-13 21:56:18
روووووووووووووعة

2417 - 2006-07-16 21:13:24
روووووووووووووعه

2432 - 2006-07-18 02:40:14
روووووووعه

2445 - 2006-07-18 21:23:34
رروووووووووووووعه

2467 - 2006-07-20 12:55:10
excellent game

2468 - 2006-07-20 17:01:44
it is a very good game it must be the frist in the ratings

2471 - 2006-07-20 21:17:25
روووووووووووووووووووووووعه

2475 - 2006-07-21 05:38:58
excellent game

2490 - 2006-07-22 02:22:28
exellent game

2511 - 2006-07-23 01:04:37
gsdrghshsa as

2521 - 2006-07-23 10:37:43
excellent game

2546 - 2006-07-24 09:51:31
Its a very fun game

2555 - 2006-07-25 03:48:23
greatest game site!

2563 - 2006-07-25 09:18:49
excellent


2591 - 2006-07-26 23:47:27
this game is so fun if your a fan for rts or turn based you got to play this game

2608 - 2006-07-27 17:43:25
حجحختا

2731 - 2006-08-02 23:18:38
superrrrrrrrrrr

2748 - 2006-08-03 22:58:11
VERY GOOD GAME

2802 - 2006-08-07 22:02:44
Easy to get set up in. Great community

2856 - 2006-08-11 21:16:53
very good but i wish turns came every minute

2865 - 2006-08-12 16:47:09
exiting game

2983 - 2006-08-22 14:12:28
gooooooooooood game

2991 - 2006-08-23 08:21:57
a exellent game

2997 - 2006-08-23 18:19:13
it's goooooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddd


3002 - 2006-08-24 07:39:54
i love tis game


3037 - 2006-08-26 07:47:30
it is good game

3044 - 2006-08-26 17:35:46
et c'est mrit!!!

3064 - 2006-08-28 04:57:25
this game is the best at all

3106 - 2006-08-31 01:18:03
it's a good game


3127 - 2006-09-01 05:44:09
me gusta mucho este juego

3136 - 2006-09-01 10:57:12
it's a butifull game


3150 - 2006-09-02 02:04:32
ive played it and it was very cool


3159 - 2006-09-02 11:47:54
Great Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3203 - 2006-09-05 05:00:59
VERY GOOD TO MUCH

3217 - 2006-09-06 07:08:58
great game , need a brain

3223 - 2006-09-06 11:11:16
The is the best onling game I have played in a long time

3318 - 2006-09-11 23:45:28
nice its so good its like having real war...

3362 - 2006-09-15 07:07:19
gooooooooooood

3381 - 2006-09-16 14:35:38
IS A NICE GAME REALLY INTERESTING

3434 - 2006-09-20 07:15:04
This is a nice game!

3441 - 2006-09-20 22:21:46
العوامية

3459 - 2006-09-21 21:45:56
VERY WONDERFULL SITE

3476 - 2006-09-22 16:12:26
Not Bad Need To work on it a Bit

3477 - 2006-09-22 19:22:34
a great game
nice play

3557 - 2006-09-28 10:41:41
IS A VERY NICE GAME

3571 - 2006-09-29 22:16:57
This is da best game eva!

3614 - 2006-10-02 06:10:29
I LOVE THIS GAME. THE BEST FREE STRATEGY GAME ON THE WEB

3649 - 2006-10-03 14:44:00
IS A NICE GAME IS HARD AT THE BEGINNING BUT IS FUN

3660 - 2006-10-03 21:06:00
THE BEST EVER

3693 - 2006-10-04 21:46:25
عطونا الادواااااااااااااااار ولا يكثررررررر

3702 - 2006-10-05 14:05:03
A GREAT GAME YOULL HAVE FUN

3748 - 2006-10-08 04:23:42
coooooooooool

3785 - 2006-10-09 17:52:20
This game can be challenging yet extremely fun. I like all the unit options available, such as: jets, tanks, infantry, helicopters etc. This is a really good game and you should try it NOW!

3787 - 2006-10-09 18:42:31
overall pretty good

3812 - 2006-10-10 16:13:23
the best ever

3824 - 2006-10-11 16:45:17
Mmmmmmmmm.. Thats quality turn based action..

3827 - 2006-10-11 22:03:23
coooooooooooool

3840 - 2006-10-12 21:26:09
excellent GAME

3898 - 2006-10-16 16:48:21
IS A GREAT GAME

3903 - 2006-10-17 04:14:24
Easy to get into - easy to get addicted

3908 - 2006-10-17 13:28:45
A GREAT GAME XD

3945 - 2006-10-20 10:32:31
this site is verrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyy ggggggggggggggoooooooooooooooooooddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3953 - 2006-10-21 02:49:12
Your deepest dream of battling in the age of world masters are real in this web side .. just try

3958 - 2006-10-21 15:31:45
excellent game

3994 - 2006-10-25 14:13:33
great game and fun to play

4055 - 2006-10-31 00:52:56
it was a nice game and i like this games its funy at the end i say for you thank you cuse lite me play thes game

4082 - 2006-11-01 11:39:18
goooooooooooood game

4102 - 2006-11-02 10:30:22
i love it it is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

4119 - 2006-11-03 05:56:35
its really smart game

4130 - 2006-11-03 23:46:44
The best MMORPG I've ever played!

4179 - 2006-11-10 03:20:19
Cool game you should play

4230 - 2006-11-13 20:20:36
so much to improve, interactively needed

4271 - 2006-11-16 00:45:13
koooooollllll game

4319 - 2006-11-18 10:40:30
very good website advisable ot join

4320 - 2006-11-18 12:05:17
To WAR...!!!

4329 - 2006-11-18 20:54:38
J'y passe des moments fort agrable.
Essayez-le, ca vaut l'dtours.

4403 - 2006-11-21 22:28:26
its the best web game ever

4436 - 2006-11-23 20:58:46
its could be better

4442 - 2006-11-24 05:16:26
run your own country and take down other countries

4534 - 2006-11-28 16:36:18
good control

4566 - 2006-11-30 00:11:44
the best........ but ?!

4626 - 2006-12-02 15:11:33
freaking awsome

bobbob0100

4678 - 2006-12-05 00:55:17
it is a good site

4701 - 2006-12-05 17:59:19
maaaaaaaaan its good

4739 - 2006-12-07 10:59:56
coooooooool game coz it's a war

4751 - 2006-12-07 18:39:09
coooooooooool game

4817 - 2006-12-10 20:31:58
this game rocks and its about war

4869 - 2006-12-13 05:57:26
Im playng it and is the best

5056 - 2006-12-22 17:25:42
so cooooooooooool

5071 - 2006-12-23 10:28:33
gooooooooooood

5103 - 2006-12-24 16:38:11
coooooooooooooooooool

5123 - 2006-12-25 21:05:19
teeeeeeeeeeeey

5168 - 2006-12-27 17:31:06
ccccccccccccoooooooooooooooooooooooooool

5203 - 2006-12-29 03:47:32
REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERTERTER

5276 - 2007-01-01 12:40:03
jamil0009: its the best one

5281 - 2007-01-01 14:57:53
woohoo


5410 - 2007-01-05 05:26:29
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood one

6084 - 2007-01-27 18:07:11
the really best stratigic game ever played

6146 - 2007-01-30 05:06:47
it's a col game

6164 - 2007-01-31 00:07:48
This absolutely rocks!

6289 - 2007-02-03 20:40:21
the best game ever.


6353 - 2007-02-05 13:54:27
most stargey game i ever seen online

6384 - 2007-02-06 17:00:07
Good game multiply

6453 - 2007-02-10 05:11:47
Excellent site and game!

6597 - 2007-02-16 05:35:09
..............

6675 - 2007-02-20 16:28:40
gooooood 1010

6715 - 2007-02-22 21:07:57
An easy system to navigate makes the play comfortable.

7114 - 2007-03-11 10:15:16
could be better

7575 - 2007-04-02 08:34:02
goooooooooooood

7620 - 2007-04-04 07:09:21
لعبة ممتازة جدا

8028 - 2007-04-20 06:47:42
----------------------------------------------------

8133 - 2007-04-24 23:15:04
this is a real cool game. damn the weapon range and strategy rocks.

8153 - 2007-04-26 03:22:31
it is very..... very ..... good and fun game i like it!!!

8290 - 2007-05-01 15:02:28
belly good game

8465 - 2007-05-07 06:59:05
love this game

8540 - 2007-05-10 04:34:25
i love this game

8570 - 2007-05-11 07:08:43
Awesome game keep up the good work


8614 - 2007-05-13 01:31:14
i love this game

8710 - 2007-05-15 21:21:27
Totaly awesome like the best ever man

8759 - 2007-05-17 20:06:10
i love this game

8787 - 2007-05-19 01:37:10
i love this game

8855 - 2007-05-21 17:14:25
Great game just should have some trade involved so ya just don't build all diamond mines.

9003 - 2007-05-27 07:34:01
gooooooooooooood

9024 - 2007-05-27 20:18:40
shock and awe

10815 - 2007-08-07 09:38:13
it very good



12950 - 2007-10-03 11:56:01
ما اعرف شاقول؟؟

14418 - 2007-10-29 22:01:21
can be played a few minutes each day. easy to understand. fun to battle neighbors with instant results

26447 - 2008-04-11 21:54:12
I love gindis

26574 - 2008-04-13 06:37:02
i will never stop to play gindis.games

26734 - 2008-04-15 03:46:52
Hey ! gindis ,you are the best one . I will always vote you

26831 - 2008-04-16 04:37:57
gindis game you are the best

26900 - 2008-04-16 18:21:18

why I am so crazy of your games ?

26947 - 2008-04-17 06:57:27


You are the best one

27027 - 2008-04-18 06:31:39
I will support you army commander

27259 - 2008-04-20 20:41:14
I will here to support you

27350 - 2008-04-21 21:23:29
Army Commamder , you're the best

27351 - 2008-04-21 21:23:40
Army Commamder , you're the best

27448 - 2008-04-22 20:49:17


Army Commander , I will never stop to Vote .....

27466 - 2008-04-23 07:43:23
its a good game

27544 - 2008-04-24 06:23:16
I will always here to vote for you . because you're the best

27728 - 2008-04-26 06:43:53
I will never stop to vote for you ;)

27875 - 2008-04-27 19:37:51
never stop to vote for you

27994 - 2008-04-29 00:15:24
You should try this games . Is really fun

28069 - 2008-04-29 22:39:07
when you play this game . You will never give out because the games make you more intelligent

28092 - 2008-04-30 07:01:54
you will feel boring when you playing gindis games

28181 - 2008-05-01 06:32:14
you should try this game

28318 - 2008-05-02 06:43:37
you will never stop to play , after your first time playing

28421 - 2008-05-03 06:19:23
you will never know how is the gindis , if you don't play

28516 - 2008-05-04 06:15:46
you will never know fun this games if you don't play

28591 - 2008-05-04 22:08:25
you should try tihs game

28608 - 2008-05-05 02:25:35
if you don't try this game , so you are stupid

28705 - 2008-05-05 22:53:49
Army commander make you more clever

28807 - 2008-05-06 21:03:04
you don't play this game , that mean you're stupid

29464 - 2008-05-13 21:08:05
You should try this games

30222 - 2008-05-22 13:28:59
should be rated like number 7

43116 - 2008-12-02 06:51:02
it's nice

43453 - 2008-12-11 04:39:03
a exellent game very good



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark