mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
ReignOfBlood.net - Vampire RPG | text based
Reign Of Blood is a free vampire browser based roleplaying game. Take the role of a vampire and compete against thousands of other vampires in one of the top voted free online vampire browser games. Play now, for free!
0 7 4.78 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 312.2500 0 267 496 486
 Total Hits In 1167.0000 0 917 1870 1881
 Unique Hits Out 93.0000 7 108 152 105
 Total Hits Out 171.2500 7 162 269 247

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.78
Number of Ratings: 3620

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend ReignOfBlood.net - Vampire RPG to a friend


 User reviews

3590 - 2006-10-01 06:27:53
Friendly bunch, seems to be a relatively new game that is being updated, fun quests and atmosphere

3594 - 2006-10-01 10:57:06
Awesome game

4013 - 2006-10-27 21:22:02
excellent game...

4573 - 2006-11-30 08:22:30
It is the best game I have ever played!

4656 - 2006-12-04 03:19:10
amazing game and realy great people! i so recomend to every1 who likes games like these! u wil so love it!

4917 - 2006-12-16 03:19:37
such a dffrnt game (:

5002 - 2006-12-20 16:22:37
the game is good :)

5066 - 2006-12-23 04:53:30
decent game and timepass

5145 - 2006-12-27 00:41:19
a very good game with chills and thrills

5186 - 2006-12-28 13:05:11
good game overall

7249 - 2007-03-18 09:47:41
join us in this game of love and hate, people are great!

8209 - 2007-04-28 10:51:23
very good game

8582 - 2007-05-11 19:31:32
Awesome game, Friendly atmosphere ^^

8669 - 2007-05-14 15:36:26
I love vampires even more after this game

10461 - 2007-07-26 05:07:29
this is an awesome game!! vampires and werewolves and everything i love!!!

11388 - 2007-08-24 09:38:50
ROB is awesome! A great way to relax when you've a few minutes to spare!

14855 - 2007-11-07 07:55:15
very awesome site

15495 - 2007-11-17 15:18:44
i find this site cool and easy to work with

15712 - 2007-11-20 20:54:03
Everyone is so cool here they help out new people. Alot of sites frown on newbies, but they took me right in!

15908 - 2007-11-24 03:55:03
Great social aspect, as an rpg, it is great, people really get into it!

17166 - 2007-12-09 10:03:56
Decent game.

17483 - 2007-12-13 23:49:57
Excellent game, and wonderful mods..great job guys.

18266 - 2007-12-29 00:44:09
it is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19381 - 2008-01-13 20:08:18
This is a game that is friendly for all players and fun to play. you can make great friends and has a wonderful environment

19661 - 2008-01-18 08:21:25
i looooove this site

20368 - 2008-01-29 12:32:21
Man oh Man oh Man. If you love vamps this is a must play.

20403 - 2008-01-30 02:05:33
great game, fun to play. XD

21115 - 2008-02-06 17:44:34
Kick Ass make friends earn enemies make your own coven.
Live life as either the most prolific vampire of all time or quietly make yourself into the most deadly beign alive or not.

24038 - 2008-03-15 06:26:25
alot more fun than most

31364 - 2008-06-02 06:32:03
one of the best online games currently available

31745 - 2008-06-04 21:46:59
Awesome Game! I have been treated very well in game!

33356 - 2008-06-18 13:48:38
Great game, easy to grasp, takes time to master, very friendly players. Great fun!

37142 - 2008-07-25 20:56:35
i love this game

38737 - 2008-08-10 23:25:02
It´s very friendly, offers good options and features.

39517 - 2008-08-20 11:52:01
its a fun game

40379 - 2008-09-03 11:31:58
best vampire based text based mmorpg I've ever played

40473 - 2008-09-05 13:37:15
I love this site

40655 - 2008-09-10 08:34:49
Cool vampire Rpg!

40741 - 2008-09-12 23:13:49
Great for the vampire fans. It's a good community full of rich culture and even richer people. :)

40927 - 2008-09-18 17:44:38
Awesome, I'm addicted

40995 - 2008-09-20 19:58:30
AMAZING, TOTALLY WOTH THE TIME TO CHECK IT OUT!!!!!

41007 - 2008-09-21 07:09:53
This game is awesome!!!

41156 - 2008-09-25 21:12:03
Love the constant improvements being made...this is one to watch!

41351 - 2008-10-01 17:11:52
tried it and still playing as Crusnik~Vorres(40734) a must play game

42232 - 2008-11-01 21:55:04
Great people alot of fun game creator is always open to suggestions from players and implements many of the ideas.

42444 - 2008-11-08 18:52:09
very good game

42461 - 2008-11-09 09:54:09
totally addicting, best game i've played online so far

42998 - 2008-11-29 09:17:58
Very good game! Keeps the field level for free players, but offers some nice incentives to pay up, too. Highly recommended!

43081 - 2008-12-01 14:25:24
addicting and clever

43185 - 2008-12-04 02:43:18
I enjoy the game play

43308 - 2008-12-07 08:47:41
Best game ever!

43671 - 2008-12-16 18:14:46
bloody great

43683 - 2008-12-17 01:19:18
Fun and friendly

43717 - 2008-12-17 22:11:40
It's oddly addicting and I hope it will get better with time and interest.

43858 - 2008-12-22 17:59:59
great social aspects.. fun for a html based text RPG

44247 - 2009-01-17 13:02:00
Great text based game. Great people playing.

44397 - 2009-01-20 19:26:44
very captivating and addictive.

44511 - 2009-01-25 00:05:09
One of the best rpg's on the web

44531 - 2009-01-25 21:58:53
Well set-up, balanced RPG that's free and easy to use. Quite addictive too!

44664 - 2009-01-30 11:13:14
great game, constant updates and upgrading.

44822 - 2009-02-03 13:46:26
Addictive :=

44867 - 2009-02-04 21:09:23
Pretty cool and very imaginative, better than other useless games lol

44962 - 2009-02-08 08:21:59
Excellent game, with very helpful guides and vampires that easily makes you to get hooked on the game.

44979 - 2009-02-09 01:03:02
Awesome game, friendly bunch! Lots of fun and addictive!

45069 - 2009-02-11 21:53:05
great vampire game

45081 - 2009-02-12 05:43:01
Beautifully crafted game, great graphics and wonderful players.

45202 - 2009-02-16 17:26:43
interestingly addicting

45237 - 2009-02-17 21:24:50
Reign of Blood is fantastic.

45271 - 2009-02-18 21:22:47
Just Believe me


45395 - 2009-02-23 03:39:29
i simply love this game

45444 - 2009-02-24 21:30:33
Love this game!!

45448 - 2009-02-25 00:24:53
great gaming ....,its fun

45737 - 2009-03-03 20:12:43
nice game..fast to level

45747 - 2009-03-04 08:03:28
nice text based game

45872 - 2009-03-07 09:12:33
Please guys try this game

45976 - 2009-03-10 08:38:25
Outstanding site!!

45984 - 2009-03-10 15:42:17
Just plain awsome.

46022 - 2009-03-11 13:20:47
This game is so much fun

46119 - 2009-03-14 19:07:15
this site has been setup very well and is definitely user fiendly!

46137 - 2009-03-15 11:01:06
Excellent game, great atmosphere and alot to do.

46165 - 2009-03-16 01:26:55
This is an excellent site .A must try I recommend.

46410 - 2009-03-21 22:55:00
great game 11/10

46412 - 2009-03-22 00:16:05
THIS IS A GREAT SITE FOR VAMP LOVERS OUT THERE. IT'S FREE, SAFE, AND IT HAS A FRIENDLY COMMUNITY. OVERALL A GREAT RPG EXPERIENCE. (SORRY ABOUT ALL THE CAPITOLS. MY KEYBOARD IS ON THE FRITZ XD)

46664 - 2009-03-28 11:00:27
This game is the shweetness!

47101 - 2009-04-06 22:08:23
Awsome site with friendly peopled

47142 - 2009-04-07 17:04:37
Awesome game. Extremely addicting!

47486 - 2009-04-15 22:19:19
LOVE THIS GAME

47589 - 2009-04-18 13:00:11
I love being a vamp it like my fanticy

47800 - 2009-04-25 07:10:43
continuous fun

47837 - 2009-04-26 08:10:14
An adventure

47966 - 2009-04-28 10:28:03
This game is the best

47991 - 2009-04-29 06:46:20
good game! definitely recommend it to anyone who likes vampires and rpgs! 5/5

47994 - 2009-04-29 09:32:20
it is most excellent game to play and am recommending my co-workers to play also

48392 - 2009-05-09 04:03:37
Very fun to play, great community. I like the way that it is new player friendly and the vampire theme is a great bonus. I would recommend to players who want something that is easy to understand and fun to play. 5/5.

48621 - 2009-05-16 07:45:38
Love this game

48898 - 2009-05-24 18:46:41
vampires and blood.awesome!

49014 - 2009-05-28 03:51:04
very friendly

49177 - 2009-06-01 12:38:14
a very good game

49254 - 2009-06-02 21:05:53
a decent vampire rpg that i would recommend that people try

49408 - 2009-06-07 00:50:41
best vampire game ever

49447 - 2009-06-08 00:29:25
AWSOME..aslong as your not a twiligt vampire..YOU will do great in this game. JOIN ITS SO MUCH FUN!

49450 - 2009-06-08 01:20:32
love this game

49525 - 2009-06-09 17:29:43
not bad and very fun

49664 - 2009-06-14 00:24:34
a very nice game

49873 - 2009-06-20 07:14:38
Great Game


50836 - 2009-07-16 15:45:07
excellent game

51415 - 2009-08-01 00:30:35
You must try !!

52213 - 2009-08-19 20:21:40
its so much fun

52275 - 2009-08-21 11:48:23
Good game I really like it.

52390 - 2009-08-26 07:09:15
Really good site, and evolving based on player feedback too, which is a good and rare thing.

52479 - 2009-08-29 04:08:50
8ry grate game

52708 - 2009-09-02 21:50:38
Great game with great people and offers. Will not disappoint.
Come and join me and others you'll love it I promise.

52757 - 2009-09-04 05:36:00
great game


52853 - 2009-09-06 17:05:00
I love this game...addicting

53375 - 2009-09-23 16:39:51
Lots to do,excellent support,fun and keeps you occupied without being too challenging or too simple.

53701 - 2009-10-04 01:47:49
acme game!!!!!!!!!!!!

53990 - 2009-10-12 09:53:24
Better than other vampire based games!

54570 - 2009-11-01 04:37:46
You must try this game!!!!!!!!!!


54867 - 2009-11-08 14:35:48
Love the game,,,

55043 - 2009-11-15 00:37:08
Once you start you won't want to stop

55142 - 2009-11-18 22:30:04
I <3 Rob!

55186 - 2009-11-20 05:00:05
Very nice way of passing the time while at school or work,


55560 - 2009-12-02 22:28:31
im already addicted to it

55994 - 2009-12-15 15:33:51
Loved it, It's my favourite game.

56516 - 2010-01-01 06:43:42
You must try it!!

56889 - 2010-01-10 16:44:54
I love this site.

57377 - 2010-01-25 08:06:48
enchanting


57927 - 2010-02-10 18:19:44
We just got new weapon sets and a crit/block system for combat. Come check it out

58220 - 2010-03-11 08:16:42
no lo conozco

58573 - 2010-03-23 06:36:16
When I first noticed this game it took my arm with it!
So addictive that u MUST play every day. Love this game.

58810 - 2010-04-01 11:58:31
great game, great people

58946 - 2010-04-06 08:07:21
Awesome game

58952 - 2010-04-06 17:10:47
Ash is the best!

61567 - 2010-07-15 20:51:49
no comparison to other Vampyre games

61583 - 2010-07-16 11:54:46
Best free game with no download

62735 - 2010-08-18 07:53:56
awesome game

63129 - 2010-08-29 17:24:16
awesome site

63155 - 2010-08-30 21:06:58
Best place to meet new people and have fun while doing it.

63515 - 2010-09-12 10:19:15
awesome game

63753 - 2010-09-22 16:07:31
Excellent game

64090 - 2010-10-03 15:09:43
LOVE IT!!!!!

64426 - 2010-10-17 11:13:27
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦĦ

64891 - 2010-11-01 16:06:18
It's good

65311 - 2010-11-13 08:37:47
a great game

66042 - 2010-12-12 06:47:51
Great fun and new way to meet new people

66153 - 2010-12-15 10:49:10
If you don't plan on spending thousands of dollars on the game don't bother playing. You won't get anywhere on the strongest vamps list and you'll get jailed forever for something stupid and small unless you spend $10,000 or more. Then the owner will tell the head of ACT (Anti-cheat Team) to not jail you and let you cheat all you want for months on end and only jail you for 2 weeks once it becomes public.

68376 - 2011-02-12 03:53:10
perfect game

68481 - 2011-02-14 23:59:24
muy buena historia

69176 - 2011-03-01 06:37:58
grate game!!

69581 - 2011-03-05 23:19:27
love this game

69777 - 2011-03-08 19:16:31
not really text based as advertised. i was looking for a real text based game :(

70140 - 2011-03-15 21:39:42
incrivel galera

70382 - 2011-03-22 09:29:07
I like this place it's got lots of things to do. :)

70578 - 2011-03-28 17:23:36
muito bomm mesmo

70727 - 2011-04-01 13:00:52
I like this game

71268 - 2011-04-15 13:11:48
Is more excellent

71495 - 2011-04-23 10:11:28
I love this game! everyone is so nice and friendly here

72159 - 2011-05-09 17:50:23
muitooo bom mesmo galera

72253 - 2011-05-11 23:15:42
Misstimuli here, I think it's a good game. IT takes some time to get to know the ins and outs. If you aren't mainstream with text based web games like these, you may find yourself floundering at first, but if not ... this is one of the best I've seen yet. Not for the faint hearted but for the passionate!!

72780 - 2011-05-28 05:30:05
Awesome game!

72904 - 2011-06-01 03:49:03
GRAATEEEEEEEEEE!!

73316 - 2011-06-12 10:08:15
it's awesome ^^

73351 - 2011-06-13 12:04:17
awesome game

73413 - 2011-06-15 02:08:37
my favorite ;)

73549 - 2011-06-19 17:41:47
very friendly and welcoming

74116 - 2011-07-04 14:03:08
very fun and enjoyable

74262 - 2011-07-08 01:18:09
It's a really fun sight

75118 - 2011-08-01 03:38:28
GRATE GAME!!!

75365 - 2011-08-06 20:52:43
Nice people. Good looking site.

75567 - 2011-08-11 05:19:18
love this site and would recomend to friends

75581 - 2011-08-11 11:08:10
hhr rr gr rgr

76181 - 2011-08-28 11:16:04
really cool site

76432 - 2011-09-03 12:43:52
love the game and have my borther and sister in law and housemates playing

76849 - 2011-09-15 05:14:56
Epic MMORPG, fills out a fantasy for some ;)

76919 - 2011-09-17 06:36:26
i like this game because theres lots of cool people to chat to, ALOT of role playing and when theres nothing to do or no-one to talk to you can just playing the game.

77003 - 2011-09-20 00:06:54
Dark Ash is a fake. Only wants your money.This game is a waste of time.

77136 - 2011-09-24 17:37:21
awesomeness!!!

77764 - 2011-10-15 14:39:08
Very fun, and different from any other online game I've played!

77795 - 2011-10-16 12:28:14
this is indeed the best free vampire rpg on the web!!! its highly addicting!

77972 - 2011-10-21 22:41:13
i love this game

78144 - 2011-10-27 04:38:14
BOM JOGO PARA OS AMANTES DESTA ARTE


78180 - 2011-10-28 15:12:53
I love this game. I have been playing for over three years.
The people are lovely to talk to, there's always plenty to do, the forums are full and not to mention the in game story. You can marry people, have pets, lead families and just fight and battle. It's just a friendly game which gives you plenty to do. It's also hard to beat, considering the fun quests and training! :D

78353 - 2011-11-03 09:53:32
A great game

78463 - 2011-11-08 00:33:57
its awsome. best vampire mmorpg out there

78659 - 2011-11-14 11:59:24
dfsdfdsfsdfdsf

78841 - 2011-11-21 12:08:20
absolutely amazing game

78967 - 2011-11-25 20:14:11
one word WICKED

78970 - 2011-11-25 23:08:44
Just started, but good so far.

79118 - 2011-12-01 16:03:26
muito bom...

80030 - 2012-01-02 06:15:55
Very good site. I love it. A great fantasy game were you can be an awesome blood-sucking vampire, and go around killing other vampires, humans and werewolves.

80543 - 2012-01-16 17:14:05
muito bom...

81096 - 2012-02-02 18:16:15
jAJJAJAJ CAGADO

81586 - 2012-02-17 23:45:08
An excellent Vampire mmorpg

81695 - 2012-02-20 20:44:04
I have to admit...this is engaging! This Vampire Game does ENTERTAIN! Good luck to all you vamps!

81818 - 2012-02-25 23:40:55
It's fun!

82170 - 2012-03-09 16:21:02
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

82668 - 2012-03-26 04:31:17
The site navigation takes a little bit to get used to but the community is great and the tutorial is actually helpful.

83033 - 2012-04-06 10:31:36
LOVE IT! jUST WHAT i'V WANTED!

83074 - 2012-04-08 01:50:38
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

83109 - 2012-04-09 13:25:38
m kind of game ! if you like mmorpg games then head over its excelent :)

83676 - 2012-04-30 14:44:25
A good amount of plots

84078 - 2012-05-16 15:27:56
Awesome shit bruh

84090 - 2012-05-17 06:28:02
Awesome game

84225 - 2012-05-24 18:16:01
Awesome game

84483 - 2012-06-05 18:45:02
Excellent game, definitely uses a lot of different aspects than other games! :)

84850 - 2012-06-23 16:44:49
Its fun and easy. The more involved you get the more you can do :)

84985 - 2012-06-30 16:17:15
INTERESTING GAME LOTS TO DO AND ENJOY FOR A FEW HOURS A DAY

85008 - 2012-07-01 06:28:06
I love it I've made some many new friends here

85091 - 2012-07-04 11:16:02
Fun game. Great style great community

85182 - 2012-07-08 01:33:14
Reign Of Blood is a very complex and intricate website. This, however, only serves to make the site thoroughly entertaining.

85832 - 2012-08-06 04:35:28
Very addicting

85851 - 2012-08-06 23:03:16
Very awesome

86649 - 2012-10-07 00:30:10
Greatest game ever created.

86747 - 2012-10-18 20:13:56
OK I liked it kind of a fun game.

87141 - 2012-12-02 04:45:43
Amazing game

87156 - 2012-12-05 23:27:43
Awesome, very fun!

87211 - 2012-12-19 15:31:37
totally awesome

87428 - 2013-01-17 16:00:32
Absolutely engaging and addictive!

87447 - 2013-01-20 08:11:33
It's been over 2 months and still lovin it!

87529 - 2013-02-01 01:48:16
This is the best vampire game of all time! My favorite.


87657 - 2013-02-22 11:42:23
This is a pretty cool game. It has plenty to offer those into the world of role play and the dark side

87764 - 2013-03-03 20:53:13
Love this game

87830 - 2013-03-12 11:20:10
Nice game, it really keep you busy and suddenly you're sucked in it!!!

87969 - 2013-04-03 02:10:17
great community and gameplay good for all who enjoy rp and social games

88152 - 2013-05-04 20:52:48
Just love this game
Alison638032

88211 - 2013-05-16 16:42:54
Awesome a must have.

88235 - 2013-05-22 20:12:55
Pretty fun game. More to it than I thought initially. Enjoying it now.

88327 - 2013-06-16 12:02:49
I really like the game and the concept. The 20 turns an hour thing is different but not in a bad way.

88330 - 2013-06-18 00:54:21
Still my favorite after nearly five years!

88334 - 2013-06-18 19:15:45
This game is great. reminds me of D&D vampire style1 what more could a true gamer ask for? Nothing, because its here!

88338 - 2013-06-19 11:06:22
Really good text based game and free too!

88339 - 2013-06-19 14:19:40
I'm quite addicted to this game. I think it's amazing.

88423 - 2013-07-14 11:46:28
its playable

88425 - 2013-07-15 17:15:13
So far im pleased

88455 - 2013-07-24 12:27:32
Best place to terrorize other vampires, and become strong. As well as the chance to roleplay.

88486 - 2013-08-02 15:47:26
Good game once you get the basics down.

88496 - 2013-08-04 10:22:38
I love the instructions to start play. I love being able to join a coven and earn extra stuff. Awesome game ! For the bloodthirsty in all of us !

88509 - 2013-08-06 21:25:24
Awesome game!!

88519 - 2013-08-09 01:01:09
Could use more things to do without using turns

88538 - 2013-08-14 12:43:10
I've been playing for three whole years and I can't keep away. Absolutely fantastic.

88552 - 2013-08-18 02:15:53
amazing and very active dones of different things to do *all hail draco ascender sanctum* nite enchantress

88563 - 2013-08-20 12:46:53
The game is run by power hungry players who you are forced to compete with. In this game you must pay for favoritism.

88585 - 2013-08-24 16:16:24
Draco assender sanctum best coven alive -nite enchantress-

88713 - 2013-09-27 16:20:47
Its a nice social game, too ;)

88756 - 2013-10-08 09:06:46
Completely outstanding so far! It has one of the best starter tutorials which makes you fully grasp this awesome website, and fully understand how to play! Unlike most games that just throw a ballerina into a football field and tell her to play against a college team!

88762 - 2013-10-09 11:22:12
Its a great game to have fun and its not just for vampire eoleplaying its for anything like werewolves,demons,gods/godesses,even a human. I love playing it a lot.

88842 - 2013-11-05 14:39:46
awesome game, very good for beginners and experts of rp alike. would highly recommend to anyone

88862 - 2013-11-12 13:09:31
Great game , Nice set up. Tons of work went into this game design. The ppl that are playing are fantastic , low drama which is hard to find in the games

88867 - 2013-11-14 05:20:00
great game! better than the vampire wars that was on facebook.

88890 - 2013-11-19 00:09:10
This game is like a drug

88971 - 2013-11-24 16:52:46
This game is one of the best i have played

88983 - 2013-11-25 22:56:36
This game is addicting and the ppl that play rock

89089 - 2013-12-08 03:41:56
I think the game is great and would like to continue such game. It is fun and allows social and personal time to everyone. There is also the ability to be creative in designing your own profile page. I am looking forward to continuing playing this game for a long time. :)

89126 - 2013-12-13 03:42:29
I think the game is great. It throws enough challenges in the game to make it interesting and competitive.

89154 - 2013-12-19 10:32:43
getting good

89248 - 2014-01-13 12:52:53
Been a player for 3 years and still love it

89275 - 2014-01-21 17:18:04
It's fun

89294 - 2014-01-24 06:25:32
Excellent game, loads to do and meet some great people!

89318 - 2014-01-28 15:52:09
Best Rp Ive ever played

89324 - 2014-01-29 14:02:08
best game i have ever played, i wish there was a mobile app!

89392 - 2014-02-12 18:45:18
Awesome game

89410 - 2014-02-19 23:13:28
:D :D :D check this out!!!

89416 - 2014-02-21 08:45:35
getting there

89615 - 2014-04-29 22:43:51
Awesome Vampire game ^_^

89618 - 2014-04-30 20:44:18
Amazing game

89642 - 2014-05-11 00:30:18
good game
good people
good place


89702 - 2014-05-31 06:26:00
one of the best text based mmorpgs i've played

89722 - 2014-06-07 11:39:43
love this game

89773 - 2014-06-27 12:09:24
I love this game. I play it all the time, and it has a great comunity

89952 - 2014-08-14 06:25:45
the UI is very well laid out, and its pretty easy to get into it.As far as text based games go one of the best.

89988 - 2014-08-29 01:34:23
Interesting setting and interesting people

90003 - 2014-09-02 05:17:30
awesome game, cleverly arranged, loads of quests/challenges to complete.. most enjoyable

90004 - 2014-09-02 14:15:18
Fun bunch of people that are totally helpful!!!

90021 - 2014-09-08 14:36:19
Still getting into it, but I am having a blast!

90034 - 2014-09-16 11:24:22
Wonderful game

90116 - 2014-10-23 20:29:58
I like the events!

90147 - 2014-11-01 06:34:02
A good game with a good feel.

90200 - 2014-11-19 14:28:33
So addictive

90203 - 2014-11-20 18:13:11
just got started but I think I could really get in to this game.

90229 - 2014-12-01 03:13:41
Awesome game, try it!!

90267 - 2014-12-12 15:13:43
awesome game, loads of quests and missions, highly addictive

90274 - 2014-12-16 03:53:01
Great game, great people, loads of quests/missions to do, very addictive!

90337 - 2015-01-08 07:58:25
Awesome game

90343 - 2015-01-10 13:54:31
Been playing this game for over five years. Love it, love the community. The owner is constantly working to improve the game and is in close contact with the players, which is great. The way the game's geared, it suits all kinds of players. If roleplay is your thing there's a great character creation setup as well as RP forums and chats, if it's not you can battle and quest away to your heart's content. If you want, you can just chat. Personally I do a bit of everything. This place hooked me like no other ever had.

90364 - 2015-01-22 08:15:33
Newbie friendly community.
If you haven't joined a coven, you are missing out. They really can help you: Stats, battle,money making, quests and many other hints.
No drama and no clique so far, unlike in other games.

VIP or non-VIP: It is the player's choice. Not many can afford buying long lasting VIP days, but with the Points Center it is very useful and possible.

You can stick to clicking, you can write and you can do both.
There are members willing to help you to improve your RP skills.
I promise you, won't hurt to try. If someone ever attempt to troll with "You suck", just ignore it. This is the only way the trolls will get attention.

Useful social tips:

Someone is bothering you or harassing (including perverts) ?
Block them, take screen shots and send a mail / message / Blood Letter to Dark Ash.

Signed,
Vanessa Volpenova.


90433 - 2015-02-17 04:57:56
Play it, you'll love it!

90436 - 2015-02-17 09:17:07
In *MY* opinion it is better than Mythic Reign

90441 - 2015-02-17 22:08:14
Excellant RPG. Very nice to see a friendly atmosphere.

90462 - 2015-02-21 23:15:39
This game deserves more 5 out 5 ratings.
Better than that Mythic game

90494 - 2015-03-01 07:06:46
Cool game and supportive community.

90496 - 2015-03-01 08:40:58
Only text based game I would ever recommend. Great community.

90521 - 2015-03-06 09:39:19
RoB deserves the first place!

90527 - 2015-03-08 12:11:06
5 / 5 enough said.
Be jealous Shittic Reign!

90586 - 2015-03-30 13:19:13
Kind of confusing at first with so many buttons and links for different things, kind of complex. But overall fun and interactive

90591 - 2015-04-01 16:49:23
Amazing site to both role play and meet new people!

90592 - 2015-04-01 19:37:45
It's a really nice pass time.

90605 - 2015-04-05 19:30:40
great game! super fun x

90609 - 2015-04-06 12:23:16
Great way to kill time.

90668 - 2015-04-22 07:00:42
I love it, it's great to be able to connect with other people whilst being something you're not

90677 - 2015-04-25 07:30:32
It's really great

90708 - 2015-05-05 07:39:43
It's awesome

90751 - 2015-05-18 10:34:55
A great game, something for everybody

90760 - 2015-05-20 11:36:01
It's fun... I prefer action-based but this is one of the best text-based games I've played..

90776 - 2015-05-24 06:48:11
I LOVE IT!!!!!!

90814 - 2015-06-02 07:17:02
It's great

90901 - 2015-06-29 13:43:27
Solid community, fun quests, overall very interesting site. Graphically appealing as well.

90914 - 2015-07-05 18:49:48
its great...buh still new to the game

90950 - 2015-07-20 23:43:43
Really good.

91061 - 2015-08-17 13:14:40
Amazingly fun

91062 - 2015-08-17 17:37:00
I just started playing today, and so far it's good :)

91119 - 2015-09-01 19:36:44
Cool updates!


91175 - 2015-09-22 04:33:58
awesome game

91183 - 2015-09-24 15:04:14
Pretty Good.

91185 - 2015-09-25 01:48:17
Awesome game

91188 - 2015-09-25 10:41:06
pretty good overall

91228 - 2015-10-17 14:06:00
Highly addictive

91250 - 2015-10-31 06:02:28
Very addictive, great game

91261 - 2015-11-03 03:19:16
Awesome game, so addictive!

91283 - 2015-11-14 04:23:45
Amazing MMORPG

91309 - 2015-11-28 04:09:15
I love this game!!!

91318 - 2015-12-01 08:00:46
I love this game

91438 - 2016-01-01 22:37:39
Great game and great people

91440 - 2016-01-02 15:44:28
its very good

91465 - 2016-01-16 01:16:20
There's a terrific amount of knwlgedoe in this article!

91585 - 2016-02-17 14:51:09
This game is of a high quality considering the many text-based games that exist out there.

91601 - 2016-02-25 06:21:27
Veteran of the game for 2 years and still enjoyijg it as if it was my first day.

91650 - 2016-03-30 10:01:09
Love the game, has so many different views and parts to play and enjoy yay

91655 - 2016-04-01 01:08:54
super fun!!!

91662 - 2016-04-02 08:59:54
Absolutely phenomenal Community here

91686 - 2016-04-17 03:35:11
Good mix of quests an pvp at least so far

91770 - 2016-05-27 00:25:08
Love this game. Wish it was a bit easier to build defense but no other complaints 😊😊

91811 - 2016-06-19 17:44:24
amazing game

91828 - 2016-07-01 23:26:48
Excellent.
Thanks to a girl named CORDELIA, new players get mistaken for her multies.


91830 - 2016-07-02 18:12:51
Simple and straightforward

91833 - 2016-07-03 12:24:57
love the game. Good people and plenty of things to do.

91837 - 2016-07-05 07:00:51
Love this game. Always have, always will x

91940 - 2016-08-31 05:36:15
Great with the updates

91971 - 2016-10-02 14:38:44
Only been on for twenty four hours and I love it so much! If you like vampires and role playing, this is a great site. Lots to do, lots of places to explore even though you're kind of limited until rank ten, it's easy to rank up. I've only been playing for about three hours today and I'm already almost rank six.

91983 - 2016-10-03 16:25:01
Fun game and amazing community

91989 - 2016-10-04 12:26:00
best vampire game I have played in last two years

92058 - 2016-11-29 21:28:28
Best out of RL RPG so far

92081 - 2016-12-15 13:50:42
Amazing game.

92125 - 2017-01-07 13:07:25
I have been playing this game for a very long time. It is a great way to release your imagination. I have recommended this game to many of my reality friends and they all say it is great.

92136 - 2017-01-17 15:22:00
Its awesome and so much fun with lots of activities to stay busy.

92169 - 2017-02-16 19:28:42
amazing game! fun to play and friendly ppl to roleplay with!

92304 - 2017-06-01 20:23:08
Awesome game

92321 - 2017-06-13 08:34:27
*thumbs up* :3

92349 - 2017-07-03 20:57:20
It's an amazing game, i have been playing it for 1 and a half years now :)

92440 - 2017-10-11 06:12:19
Really awesome game and so many people to chat with. There is lots to do - writing, forum games, quests, contests, battling, coven building, training and more.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark