mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
PokemonPets Pokemon MMORPG Game | browser based
Free to play browser based true Pokemon Online game
0 21 4.69 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 322.2500 0 266 510 513
 Total Hits In 486.2500 0 380 776 789
 Unique Hits Out 85.7500 14 92 128 109
 Total Hits Out 127.0000 21 151 187 149

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.69
Number of Ratings: 1301

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend PokemonPets Pokemon MMORPG Game to a friend


 User reviews

89976 - 2014-08-23 10:49:05
good and complex :)

90043 - 2014-09-18 14:00:20
Great free Browser Game.

90083 - 2014-10-08 18:42:01
good amount of game play including collection,training and grinding

90098 - 2014-10-16 16:54:10
awesome game, i cant stop playing!!!

90110 - 2014-10-21 22:21:17
I love it, great for people that like pokemon but don't have a ds

90146 - 2014-10-31 06:52:47
It is the best pokemon mmorpg I've played and I recommend to any pokemon fans and non-fans as well can enjoy this.

90162 - 2014-11-05 07:12:46
Great addicting game!

90163 - 2014-11-06 06:49:07
great game, the best pokemon mmo there is so far.

90169 - 2014-11-09 00:32:43
AWESOME browser game

90199 - 2014-11-19 09:33:12
Amazing game!

90210 - 2014-11-24 01:38:44
dislike inability to back away from NPC and slow to move sometimes but alright otherwise

90214 - 2014-11-25 13:24:51
hella rad bruh

90247 - 2014-12-06 15:48:58
Its so good!

90272 - 2014-12-14 11:17:40
гуд игра.играйте все

90282 - 2014-12-21 03:04:06
Awesome pokemon game that i played in years.

90285 - 2014-12-22 08:05:56
fun and well constructed

90288 - 2014-12-23 16:26:52
awesome game true pokemons

90289 - 2014-12-23 22:11:38
I have only just started it, but I love it. The controls are easy and the layout is perfect.

90293 - 2014-12-25 03:10:33
Awesome game play videos

90295 - 2014-12-25 21:59:49
A bit laggy, but fun!

90298 - 2014-12-26 09:16:30
the best browser game out there...

90330 - 2015-01-05 09:01:42
Love the game, it has a lot of great features and isn't as limited as the cartridge versions.

90363 - 2015-01-21 13:39:10
Cool, but slow

90367 - 2015-01-23 10:21:15
An exciting game, much different from the slap-dash animations employed by a majority of the Online Pokemon Games.

90374 - 2015-01-24 21:39:47
es muy bueno

90382 - 2015-01-30 02:45:51
Good game


90396 - 2015-02-03 16:40:35
Fun and lots of pokemon to collect!

90407 - 2015-02-07 09:42:28
Really fun. My only issue is the clunky walking but thats not too bad so. 5 stars.

90413 - 2015-02-10 04:50:47
UNEXPETEDLY AWESOME

90424 - 2015-02-14 12:54:11
Very good game! Awesome!

90434 - 2015-02-17 06:02:57
Loved it ! I'm playing a lot .

90470 - 2015-02-23 19:58:29
Great site!!

90488 - 2015-02-27 19:30:10
it is fun when you battle other people

90514 - 2015-03-04 12:11:15
it is great!

90531 - 2015-03-09 12:45:56
this is better than any pokemon game websites i played before, more power!

90534 - 2015-03-11 06:03:36
This is a Awesome Game

90540 - 2015-03-12 22:09:11
i kinda like this better than any other pokemon games

90541 - 2015-03-13 01:41:40
awesome game tons of fun!


90544 - 2015-03-14 01:20:46
always gonna love this game.

90546 - 2015-03-15 01:48:29
best browser game for me. more power!

90576 - 2015-03-26 09:13:38
Great game, fun to play

90589 - 2015-03-31 23:45:45
good game for all ages

90604 - 2015-04-05 14:43:45
very good quality and art

90639 - 2015-04-14 19:47:40
Cool so far.

90673 - 2015-04-24 17:09:10
pokemon pet Úpic

90695 - 2015-05-01 08:24:43
awsome artworks

90764 - 2015-05-21 11:19:51
Interesting.

90797 - 2015-05-29 07:07:47
A Pokemon game without the hassle of owning a Nintendo Console! fantastic!

90810 - 2015-06-01 11:06:49
really good.

90830 - 2015-06-06 14:05:13
very good game

90840 - 2015-06-08 23:14:21
better than the original

90841 - 2015-06-09 01:52:22
Great game but slow at responding sometimes.

90854 - 2015-06-11 16:58:20
love it! its a great online game :D ^^

90861 - 2015-06-14 06:16:28
i love it so much!

90880 - 2015-06-23 11:04:47
Astonishing Game.

90881 - 2015-06-24 02:21:47
Astonishing Game.

90882 - 2015-06-24 04:31:16
Excellent fan-made pokemon game!

90885 - 2015-06-25 05:45:21
Astonishing Game.

90889 - 2015-06-26 13:18:05
It's a lot like the Pokemon games that I'd play on handheld systems.

90890 - 2015-06-26 15:57:57
Awesome game!

90891 - 2015-06-26 22:50:11
Astonishing Game.

90894 - 2015-06-28 11:32:59
Astonishing Game.

90910 - 2015-07-02 10:41:59
Astonishing Game.

90916 - 2015-07-06 14:58:51
It's an amazing game to play. It helps to relax me.

90958 - 2015-07-22 19:21:52
awesome game

90967 - 2015-07-25 13:51:33
really good!

90969 - 2015-07-25 20:35:46
It's good -3-

90974 - 2015-07-26 09:28:28
Excellent Pokemon MMORPG game ever

90977 - 2015-07-26 17:47:40
Free game with lots to offer

90981 - 2015-07-28 10:25:07
Wonderfull =D

90983 - 2015-07-28 21:49:47
very interesting idea

90992 - 2015-07-30 05:14:55
The best Game i have ever played.

90999 - 2015-08-02 04:53:11
Most awesome browser game ever

91000 - 2015-08-02 05:47:53
fantastic game

91031 - 2015-08-08 03:39:01
this is the best thing in my life :0

91037 - 2015-08-08 15:39:34
fun game to kill time

91043 - 2015-08-10 04:41:21
Supr-Cool-Awsome Game ever played!!!

91055 - 2015-08-14 16:57:20
This game is for those that love Pokemon, but can't play against others. All you need is the internet!

91079 - 2015-08-21 22:04:48
awesome


91085 - 2015-08-23 14:38:12
this is a great game!!!!

91088 - 2015-08-23 20:22:52
its fun but needs work.

91091 - 2015-08-24 16:57:22
Great Game and im Old shouldn't be playing childs game but I find myself at school and work secretly playing this game.

91131 - 2015-09-03 18:46:44
friendly community and great collection selection

91150 - 2015-09-12 05:07:59
Little glitchy, but great overall

91151 - 2015-09-12 20:17:34
It's so amazing it's like I'm playing pokemon on 3DS

91154 - 2015-09-13 12:08:23
Addicting... So... Addicting...

91161 - 2015-09-15 11:28:15
I LOVE THIS ONE

91162 - 2015-09-15 20:16:40
Exceeds expectations when it comes to a free, decent pokemon game. Seems a little repetitive and has no real plot, but still fun.

91168 - 2015-09-18 09:34:32
Nice game


91182 - 2015-09-24 06:02:59
Quite nice, almost like the real pokemon game which enjoyed playing

91184 - 2015-09-24 16:41:11
Interesting, the gameplay is good, and th emultiplayer is great nwn/

91186 - 2015-09-25 02:21:34
fun like the real thing


91203 - 2015-10-04 12:30:39
A vry good game it is!

91210 - 2015-10-09 03:19:28
I love this game, its better than the actual pokemon games

91218 - 2015-10-12 11:17:29
Awesome game

91222 - 2015-10-13 21:41:34
Excellent site.

91232 - 2015-10-20 04:35:16
Love the game

91239 - 2015-10-24 17:44:55
very fun game

91246 - 2015-10-27 20:07:42
like pokemoncrater

91247 - 2015-10-29 11:32:10
gŘzel oyun ama itemleri šok pahalı

91253 - 2015-11-01 15:08:02
pretty cool. could be better, though.

91254 - 2015-11-01 23:58:08
awesome!!!!!!!!

91266 - 2015-11-06 15:54:38
I love it and it has pokemon however I would love to see more because it is so good

91267 - 2015-11-06 22:18:42
this is fun ^^

91275 - 2015-11-11 21:07:25
A very fun game to play,where you can do all kind of things!Those who like challenges will enjoy this game very much!😀

91280 - 2015-11-13 18:50:37
fbdfhgdgfhfghdfgdfhfghdfgdfgfdg

91290 - 2015-11-18 15:50:41
little laggy, but pretty good none the less! (this is coming from an animator a few credits away from a BFA)

91295 - 2015-11-19 18:52:53
slightly laggy but the best pokemon mmo i have found yet

91302 - 2015-11-24 08:08:12
Fantasy mmorpg Game.

91307 - 2015-11-27 09:22:05
Fantasy mmorpg game.

91310 - 2015-11-29 04:12:58
Fantasy mmorpg game.

91313 - 2015-11-30 09:09:24
Fantasy mmorpg game.

91319 - 2015-12-01 08:44:35
Fantasy mmorpg game.

91345 - 2015-12-01 21:42:12
Nice seiers so far, Nice seiers so far, it's awesome that you're connecting with the viewers, unlike most people. Anyway, I'm hoping to help with the map, as you were talking about in the video. I myself don't have a beta key just yet, but I´╗┐ registered and everything the other day, so I should be getting it soon. I want to help because Sandbox and Shooter games are two of my favorite game genres, and making maps with other people is really fun for me. So I'm hoping to help, unless you've already chosen someone.

91353 - 2015-12-02 09:14:38
fantasy mmorpg game.

91405 - 2015-12-10 14:45:39
I want Diance SOOOOO bad right now!

...in a totally kid-appropriate context, of course.

91406 - 2015-12-11 02:57:42
it's very good

91407 - 2015-12-11 08:34:42
Very entertaining

91426 - 2015-12-25 19:13:26
Great and reminiscent of the pokemon games

91453 - 2016-01-10 04:46:32
Pretty fun to play honestly, and might be the best of all other same type of pokemon games I have played.

91521 - 2016-01-23 21:45:32
excellent game

91534 - 2016-01-31 20:14:56
I love this site! I get to feel like a kid again!

91575 - 2016-02-13 04:23:52
this is great ^^

91589 - 2016-02-19 06:51:47
Just perfect

91592 - 2016-02-20 10:04:40
its the best pokemon game for browser try it.


91602 - 2016-02-25 11:59:03
nice game :)

91607 - 2016-02-29 12:54:16
Awesome! Highly addictive


91610 - 2016-03-01 12:28:51
It's a good start.

91644 - 2016-03-27 17:00:56
It's great with nice pictures

91666 - 2016-04-06 19:30:48
Really good game!!!

91667 - 2016-04-07 01:41:05
good if you love pokemon games although monstersmmorpg is my personal fav..

91675 - 2016-04-10 18:04:38
good game with nice art

91676 - 2016-04-12 12:23:42
Amazing site and so much fun!

91706 - 2016-04-18 17:54:52
Very nice site!

91721 - 2016-04-20 23:25:17
i really enjoy the game though i am confused at some points of what im suppossed to do. that and the prices of items are a bit extreme

91723 - 2016-04-21 10:32:36
Pretty fun, and.. POKEMON

91733 - 2016-05-01 18:39:17
Awesome game!!

91759 - 2016-05-17 15:28:48
Really fun and cool game

91767 - 2016-05-25 09:51:28
I sold my soul now give me gold.

91781 - 2016-06-02 15:47:13
very good pokemon alternative wish the lore of monsters was a bit more fleshed out, but overall an excellent game

91808 - 2016-06-18 18:35:37
awesome game!

91812 - 2016-06-19 20:04:29
Amazing game!

91814 - 2016-06-21 20:05:12
Awesomeness!

91819 - 2016-06-23 05:47:08
just love this game <3

91844 - 2016-07-12 11:29:28
Best browser-based, free Pokemon MMORPG I've found. Definitely would recommend.

91847 - 2016-07-13 17:39:23
love it very fun and entertaining

91863 - 2016-07-19 11:44:01
Amazing game! Fun and challenging!

91890 - 2016-07-30 16:38:41
Very fun game and enjoyable.

91895 - 2016-08-02 17:56:39
sweeet bajeeebus

91911 - 2016-08-10 12:13:26
Love the game!!

91928 - 2016-08-21 23:33:37
realy cool game

91930 - 2016-08-23 00:41:59
Fun if u have nothing to do

91943 - 2016-09-01 14:25:16
really good game having alot of fun graphics and art also very well done

91951 - 2016-09-12 10:46:31
Game is fun asf

91999 - 2016-10-10 08:52:07
Awesome for being just a fan-mad web browser game!

92017 - 2016-10-27 10:21:36
Greatest game to play if you don't have anything else to do! haha!

92021 - 2016-10-30 13:41:37
I love playing it

92040 - 2016-11-08 14:53:20
gameitselfisgoodbutwheredamusic?

92073 - 2016-12-10 05:47:14
It's Funny

92088 - 2016-12-24 09:55:35
Verrrry nice!

92131 - 2017-01-14 09:22:33
very good game!

92139 - 2017-01-18 22:01:01
Very good this game

92141 - 2017-01-20 06:07:49
They have Pikachu!!! ^_^

92155 - 2017-02-07 15:12:53
one of the best games, just need to stop lagging

92224 - 2017-04-06 14:08:54
excellent game !!

92247 - 2017-04-28 08:08:58
I love how they get so creative with the different variety of pokemon.

92316 - 2017-06-10 00:06:47
Very good pokemon-type game. very true to the original and best thing is that it is completely free!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark