mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Mythic Reign | text based
Mythic Reign - A free fantasy text based roleplaying game. Over 10 species to choose from. Join now!
64 171 4.18 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 109.0000 64 103 113 156
 Total Hits In 476.7500 335 455 467 650
 Unique Hits Out 143.2500 127 136 121 189
 Total Hits Out 183.2500 171 174 159 229

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.18
Number of Ratings: 179

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Mythic Reign to a friend


 User reviews

89457 - 2014-03-04 19:22:22
Best game out.

89513 - 2014-03-25 13:10:04
Pretty fun so far.

89696 - 2014-05-28 14:14:39
amazing game

89701 - 2014-05-30 21:09:32
GREAT GAME SOMETIMES HARD TO KNOW WHAT TO DO

89714 - 2014-06-04 18:20:16
great game


89734 - 2014-06-10 18:53:25
amazing game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

89904 - 2014-07-28 19:00:06
Still learning the process, but interesting text based rpg so far

89968 - 2014-08-21 17:41:20
A realy realy jood made text based game, enjoyable and nice ppl around. recommened to everyone !

90014 - 2014-09-05 23:14:48
Great game, I highly recommend it

90134 - 2014-10-27 18:04:28
Lovely game, recommened to everyone!

90180 - 2014-11-14 05:10:46
Awesome Game, Best One I've played in a long time,

90187 - 2014-11-15 23:12:35
18+ but there is no Age check or any stuff to prevent underages.

Lots of girls to chase after. Want to know how to "harass"and don't get banned? (message me if you want some classes :P )

Psyco aka. madhatter


90222 - 2014-11-28 21:43:15
It's good.

90225 - 2014-11-29 17:30:15
A very good Text based RP game ! Be whatever you wanted to be in MR!!!

90332 - 2015-01-07 10:08:49
Rude and jealous people.
When someone hates you they won't leave you alone.

This message goes to a certain member:
Instead of wasting your time blocking me, you should FORGET.
Finding someone new to forcefully let go of the past won't make you happy. You will live a false hope.
Oh, if none of this work. I recommend some cutting. You've read it right, cutting. Project the Emo teenager stereotype into you and you'll understand this, not only understand, but you will excel.

90410 - 2015-02-08 14:31:22
Excessive drama and horny teenagers for my liking.

90435 - 2015-02-17 09:13:31
Used to like this game until certain Queen Bee and her hive started targeting me.
I am glad that I no longer have time for it.


90442 - 2015-02-18 01:37:54
Great game all around. I thoroughly enjoy spending my time here.

90453 - 2015-02-21 07:17:05
SHITTY GAME!

90454 - 2015-02-21 08:05:48
No gustam latinos!!!!!!!!!!!!!

90455 - 2015-02-21 08:08:11
Jogo lixo
Só tem playba e metidas a gostosona.
Fazem cara de cu para tudo.
Não sei como que em uma votação, o Reign of Blood tava perdendo para uma merda dessa.

90456 - 2015-02-21 08:19:10
Panelinha demais.

90457 - 2015-02-21 08:26:48
This game is reserved ONLY for the Cool Kids.
If you are not one of them? Do not register and do not play.
Because you suck, you are annoying, you are dramatic, you are a cheater.


90458 - 2015-02-21 08:41:45
Playba, puta e mlk loko pra ver tetas na cam. Só tem isso no jogo.
Lixo do kct

90459 - 2015-02-21 08:48:50
TARA RAYNE IS A WITCH IN REAL LIFE!
SHE CAST A REVENGE SPELL ON ME.
BEWARE THIS TOXIC BITCH
SHE CAST SPELLS TO RUIN YOUR LIFE.
SHE CAST THEM FOR HER OWN PERSONAL REASONS OR FOR HER "FRIENDS" TOO.


90460 - 2015-02-21 18:51:51
They claim that they are so smart, when they do not know that ALTS are different than Multis!.
D'Licious (MAIN) and all the other randoms (ALT)
Hahahahahahaha
The members do not care about voting, so soon the score will hit to 0 TOTALLYTLLY WORTHLESS GAME!

90463 - 2015-02-21 23:18:20
And down it goes.
I do not doubt it will hit 2.00 score

90464 - 2015-02-21 23:24:00
Kiss asses or you are out.

90466 - 2015-02-22 09:19:28
Mass Production of Mary Sues and Gary Stu.

90467 - 2015-02-22 09:55:56
Your not allowed to be yourself here, cuz there are people judged as "more awesome" than you.
Bunch of futile ones.


90468 - 2015-02-22 10:18:32
Do not waste your time trying to befriend that Konnected guy, his fan club is already full.
Drama comes in his "friendship".
His fan club wants him all for themselves, so there is NO place for you. They do not take it lightly and won't accept somebody else getting his attention.
They will do everything to end the friendship.





90479 - 2015-02-26 08:02:22
Drama factory

90487 - 2015-02-27 15:56:39
They say they are so smart, but is not like that.
Person A's account / multiple been jailed for good. You should be happy.
BUT,
Did you HoN guys ever think that chick is around, living in the shadows and laughing out loud with this?
The obsessive ones are you, I am sorry to announce this.
Q: But the person set them as target first, blah blah blah.
A: The person is striking back because she / he have been targeted by them or one of them before.
Q: In-domain conflict, but later became something "public".
A: That person SHOULD have left it when the conflicts were between someone and her / him.
But, everyone has their reasons to do something. Be it a stupid move or not. And the feelings? Fueled with hatred, rage, rejection and many other factors sparked all of this hell that apparently still remains in the present days.



90491 - 2015-02-28 14:19:28
It is so easy to point fingers and who is the attention seeker, who is the little girl / little boy.
With this, you have no right to judge.
Because, this smart move failed before you realized your concept of "This person just wants attention", you all already given it before realizing this.
So, shut up everyone.
Thank you.

<Insert signature here, username, alias, whatever>

90493 - 2015-02-28 15:41:33
Hey guys, I am Hans.
I am looking for a cutie and shy IG wife.
I am cursed because when I find her, there will always be a douchebag to steal her from me.
I am soooo sad, I am cutting myself and heartbroken.


90518 - 2015-03-05 12:44:34
Nothing but a high school simulator, but supernatural themed.


90525 - 2015-03-07 11:28:13
Yeah, I am the hottest topic, still.
I did not ask for fans, especially frustrated fans like you.
Pointing fingers at me and calling me names won't make you precious.
Choke on this drama and die.

That fckn btch Sonne.

90560 - 2015-03-20 00:21:17
If you are NOT from the First World Countries zone, you are not welcome here.


90566 - 2015-03-22 15:21:41
Great one, you should try it!

90771 - 2015-05-23 14:44:05
Awesome game!

90877 - 2015-06-21 14:46:16
Great game basis and allows for all styles of game players. I am able to unleash my creative side while still building characters up stat wise.

90907 - 2015-07-01 11:41:45
Looks Awesome!

90934 - 2015-07-14 13:05:34
Awesome game. Haven't been able to find a better text based RPG.

91123 - 2015-09-02 11:24:10
nice game if you like to work together seeking glory...

91197 - 2015-09-29 20:39:57
It is a very interesting and interactive text-based game. Very enjoyable.

91219 - 2015-10-12 11:56:08
Tara-bi, oh what a beautiful nickname and demonstration of affection.
Too bad that she doesn't know that actually it means: Tara-B*TCH!
Naive girl.

Kadence is a wannabe Queen Bee, fake persona and s l u t t y.
jealous w h o r e


91652 - 2016-03-30 17:10:39
fun if you like text based roleplay

91784 - 2016-06-03 10:10:56
very in depth and fun

92189 - 2017-03-04 11:52:40
very intuitive turorial. it was no confusion since started play.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark