mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
CasinoRPG | browser based
Play the tables or own the strip in this Vegas-themed MMORPG that merges role-playing, tycoon, city-building and your favorite casino games.
123 94 4.55 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 166.5000 123 168 174 201
 Total Hits In 782.0000 572 815 868 873
 Unique Hits Out 72.0000 49 63 88 88
 Total Hits Out 127.0000 94 105 150 159

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.55
Number of Ratings: 238

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend CasinoRPG to a friend


 User reviews

89396 - 2014-02-15 08:31:39
It's still under development, but it's already entertaining. They've implemented several casino games, and have a casino-building simulation that uses the money you earn playing games and doing missions in the town.
There's a lot of work to go to get it that polish, but they're on it.

89546 - 2014-04-03 11:28:54
Ever wanted to go to a Casino but not waste hundreds or thousand of dollars? This is the game!

89571 - 2014-04-12 09:37:28
love this game would have gave 5/5 but its kind of difficult to earn CP that you need to build casinos

89575 - 2014-04-13 14:38:26
Love the game

89585 - 2014-04-17 19:43:38
Still a noob there, but enjoyed their other site (poker rpg) for years, and this looks to be even better. A lot more to do, and more interaction! Thank God it is finally here and outta beta!

89678 - 2014-05-22 03:46:43
amazing casino site

89766 - 2014-06-24 15:40:51
great site and lots of fun

89774 - 2014-06-27 12:17:50
fun game so far

89788 - 2014-07-01 12:49:56
the best..... I started playing a mounth ago and I cant stop

89791 - 2014-07-02 12:58:44
Nice game


89808 - 2014-07-07 15:55:15
excellent very entertaining

89810 - 2014-07-08 10:17:12
great fun game lots to do!

89816 - 2014-07-12 16:56:38
Great game..... like that it has a real social aspect to it as u need to join with others to finish some missions.... plus the bomb in the main square was awesome and fun.

89838 - 2014-07-17 04:04:33
very addicting

89910 - 2014-07-29 07:10:18
Best web based browser game out today by far.

89916 - 2014-07-31 14:24:09
Love this game I'm addicted

89941 - 2014-08-10 18:05:57
fun game


89956 - 2014-08-15 23:26:31
This is a truly awesome site!

89959 - 2014-08-16 15:55:15
Best casino game out there


90104 - 2014-10-19 04:55:12
great game, a bit buggy, but fun and friendly

90119 - 2014-10-24 22:43:40
I Love This Game


90136 - 2014-10-27 22:41:24
Good game. I have it a 4 because it is hard to earn CP.

90141 - 2014-10-30 05:55:12
game is addicting.

90238 - 2014-12-03 22:21:04
best online game ,u meet so much new cool people from around the world and have so much fun .its like being in vegas 24hrs a day this is the most amazing game i ever been playing ,am adicted to it this is totally a five stars


90275 - 2014-12-16 19:20:03
Good game... fun u csn build your own casino and gamble

90303 - 2014-12-29 05:50:17
great casino/ sim game!!!

90304 - 2014-12-29 10:17:28
Excellent game given ftp and browser based. A little buggy in some browsers (firefox freezes occasionally). Overall, good game play and nice community.

90320 - 2015-01-03 12:15:07
great game so far.


90321 - 2015-01-03 16:41:30
Love this game. A great mix of gambling and RPG. Loads of games to play with a great community of players and a host that cares.

90322 - 2015-01-03 16:42:13
Lots to learn and do. Won't be bored. lots of great folks

90323 - 2015-01-03 17:28:06
confusing at first but gets better as you play

90324 - 2015-01-03 17:31:00
Very interactive and entertaining!

90334 - 2015-01-07 18:01:37
I think It is great, has a wonderful idea to build our own casino's and we have loads of fun doing it. Make a lot of friends as well.

90381 - 2015-01-29 23:37:26
Very enjoyable a must play game

90393 - 2015-02-02 19:16:28
A bit confusing; spend time walking around to complete missions

90399 - 2015-02-04 03:19:04
Very funny and runs completely in your browser without flash!

90418 - 2015-02-11 14:06:09
A great virtual reality game with all sorts of surprises. It is fun and it is addicting.

90422 - 2015-02-12 17:13:39
awesome site...fun to meet new friends and play casino games without losing real money.

90611 - 2015-04-06 21:56:16
Awesome game.

90632 - 2015-04-13 12:54:55
fun awesome concept, reaches across many genres , nothing else quite like the game

90635 - 2015-04-13 21:17:49
Love this game!

90646 - 2015-04-16 19:07:55
The game is still growing and i'm having fun being a part of it.

90679 - 2015-04-26 12:17:58
If you played Casino City and are looking for a replacement this is it. An immersive world where you can build and own casinos.

90932 - 2015-07-13 06:42:26
Awesome economy and casino games

90988 - 2015-07-29 10:35:28
Needs more "casino" type games but it is still a very great game

91135 - 2015-09-04 22:02:55
Set up is poor, Level restrictions are annoying limiting what you can do. No protection for new starters on poker games meaning you will get a rich person playing bingo poker every hand which spoils the game and experience for beginners.

91140 - 2015-09-07 08:34:09
very friendly people on this game I really enjoy playing

91144 - 2015-09-10 18:53:26
great game 5/5

91157 - 2015-09-14 11:30:38
Fun game to pass the time. You get to play casino games while building your own casino.

91245 - 2015-10-27 08:37:41
awesome game

91259 - 2015-11-02 18:46:46
VERY NICE GAME

91437 - 2016-01-01 19:06:21
Best casino ever!

91441 - 2016-01-02 20:59:48
good, fun rpg

91446 - 2016-01-05 06:07:50
It's a lot of fun.

91450 - 2016-01-09 01:12:38
I love it awesome awesome

91456 - 2016-01-12 08:29:00
This casino site is great

91488 - 2016-01-18 00:23:20
I love this game and most of the players that play it. It is an awesome RPG casino game!!!!!!!

91522 - 2016-01-24 18:39:48
The game is ruined by the power crazy CA's

91598 - 2016-02-23 05:03:03
This is a nice and friendly game without ads, great people and fun to play ! You like to play casino games and build, that is the game for you !

91633 - 2016-03-15 21:59:32
fun and addicting

91640 - 2016-03-22 10:21:55
best gambling game online

91673 - 2016-04-09 18:45:50
Love it... :)

91762 - 2016-05-21 01:50:26
Awesome game

91791 - 2016-06-07 00:15:41
Awesome gaming site with world wide appeal and membership. A combination of "Sim City" and gaming.

91886 - 2016-07-28 00:15:40
very good time

91927 - 2016-08-21 12:04:18
very fun.. carefull youll get hooked :-)

91965 - 2016-09-30 20:40:51
This game is amazing as far as a casino game. All I really wanted was a fantasy online casino, but I got so much more. They introduce RPG elements with "missions" that help me discover new areas of the game. You can go from casino player to casino owner in no time!

If you love to gamble, this game is for you!

91966 - 2016-09-30 22:18:17
Its a fun little game where you can play casino games and/or own your own chain of casinos.

91968 - 2016-10-01 10:05:07
A lot of fun people!

91993 - 2016-10-06 21:00:34
addicting simulation game!

92035 - 2016-11-05 14:57:55
BEST GAME EVER PLAYED...

92079 - 2016-12-15 01:14:21
I an enjoying the site and all it has to offer.love building and decorating my casino.nice social interaction.

92178 - 2017-02-24 11:26:09
Excellent game.

92228 - 2017-04-12 20:19:54
Awesome game and friendly people interactive

92243 - 2017-04-26 15:02:57
awesome game very addicting

92328 - 2017-06-19 17:16:55
Excellent game, smooth atmosphere, very friendly community. I'll be sticking around for a while.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark