mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Dawn 2055 | text based
Dawn 2055 is post-apocalyptic mmo browser game. Sandbox and player driven world! Become explorer, bandit, trader or even lead your own player gang.
32 136 4.23 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 1147.2500 32 2844 1531 182
 Total Hits In 52874.2500 181 143872 67182 262
 Unique Hits Out 235.7500 86 489 198 170
 Total Hits Out 287.7500 136 564 246 205

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.23
Number of Ratings: 173

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Dawn 2055 to a friend


 User reviews

85751 - 2012-08-02 04:14:18
Orginal and very immersive, also helpful community!

5/5!

86745 - 2012-10-18 20:11:00
Very helpful community. Get lost in the game enjoyable


87021 - 2012-11-21 09:34:56
Clearly deteriorating despite ongoing updates. The forum and chatbox are inactive with only a handful of gangs and little coordination happening. Rules are vague and the milieu uninspired and bland. Don't bother, this one is on its way out.

87179 - 2012-12-11 15:50:16
Good game. Addictive once you get into it. Recommended!

87626 - 2013-02-15 08:55:00
Good game. a bit slow at 1st but level up a bit and you've got an epic MMO game.

87637 - 2013-02-17 21:04:53
Fun game, lots of options on what you do and how you support your gang.

87826 - 2013-03-11 23:26:28
Pretty interesting Fallout-esque game.

88147 - 2013-05-03 19:50:52
I really wanted to love this game but, it's just not enough forme. The admins are great and do take suggestion. I'll be checking back on the game to see if it grows.

88201 - 2013-05-14 11:27:56
Long time player here. Its a fun game if you are patient, things happen at a pace, like traveling, you dont just teleport, if you want to go from city A to B, you need to find a good route and actually keep an eye on you path for the occational event.

88429 - 2013-07-17 08:21:17
!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000000!E!

88493 - 2013-08-04 00:42:34
Started playing 3 months ago, it was slow at first but once you gained some levels and joined a gang you will enjoy the game. Ask question and be vigilant. Good things come to those who wait. Salvage materials and craft items, fight for missions and towns. Maybe be a bandit and attack other players for their items. The choice is yours.

88595 - 2013-08-27 14:09:14
Fantastic couldn't be better

91249 - 2015-10-30 05:25:22
Very good game

91375 - 2015-12-03 17:02:40
Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd frguied I'd ask.Would you be interested in trading links or maybeguest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My sitegoes over a lot of the same subjects as yours andI think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to beinterested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearingfrom you! Excellent blog by the way!

91392 - 2015-12-06 15:01:04
!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000000!E!

91431 - 2015-12-28 21:40:46
Great and original game. Not like most broswer games. can keep you for hours BUT at the same time you do not have to spend hours on your character to have fun. The Admin did a great job making a game that someone can't pay to the top!

91637 - 2016-03-21 17:00:33
I like playing MMORPG.

91755 - 2016-05-16 11:14:04
excellent game

91790 - 2016-06-06 23:50:59
Very unique and fun wasteland rpg

92119 - 2017-01-02 23:02:12
the best post-apokaliptic rpg

92279 - 2017-05-11 19:34:42
Game is okay, the thing that makes it a 5 is the people whom have welcomed me to the game, the people who have helped with tons of ADVICE and some gear!

Has an easy to follow simple tutorial and it is easy to either play a while or set up stuff to do and come back later!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark