mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating


Endless Online | 2d mmorpg
A free real-time third-person isometric mmorpg. Design your own anime characters, explore, fight npcs, earn items & EXP and meet the the other online players...
20 68 4.51 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 28.0000 20 30 22 40
 Total Hits In 28.7500 20 30 22 43
 Unique Hits Out 70.2500 61 64 68 88
 Total Hits Out 79.5000 68 72 74 104

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.51
Number of Ratings: 886

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Endless Online to a friend


 User reviews

26 - 2005-07-25 18:31:11
There isn't a magic system and the server is alway crounded. It's a little basic but theres pletty of fun.

29 - 2005-07-27 00:09:02
this game is one of the best MMORPG games i have ever played

34 - 2005-07-30 19:32:15
Best game in the world. The end.

35 - 2005-08-01 01:07:53
this game kicks ass

97 - 2005-09-12 18:46:05
its the best anime-art like game i have everplayed

99 - 2005-09-14 11:54:06
Excellent Site. Excellent Game. Could use more updates and accept donations to make the game better. But, it will be updated soon

104 - 2005-09-15 21:20:36
This site is still in Beta and already dominating. Next version= classes, and (magic?) maybe new weapons, equipment, and items. Sweeeet.

107 - 2005-09-17 11:02:37
AN AWSOME GAME THAT EVERYONE CAN ENJOY!

110 - 2005-09-19 01:59:52
this site rocks

115 - 2005-09-20 17:44:51
AWSOME GAME!!!

116 - 2005-09-21 05:36:37
Fun game under development, not too steep of a learning curve but enough to keep the game fun and challenging. Definatly download

119 - 2005-09-21 21:20:35
this game totally rocks!


123 - 2005-09-28 15:24:19
Very good game and is the best free mmorpg i ever played

133 - 2005-10-02 19:13:52
lts good if you have nuthin else to do.Bad community though.

134 - 2005-10-03 09:19:11
This game will only get better witch will be hard since its already the best online game ever kicks ass out of runescape and all those other online games this game is so awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

136 - 2005-10-04 22:51:51
This is a great game to play you should try it out!!!!

137 - 2005-10-05 14:55:34
Endless Online is a wonderful mmorpg, neerly anyone would enjoy. It has a friendly community and very good gameplay.

146 - 2005-10-13 10:01:53
awesome game

148 - 2005-10-13 15:45:22
Excellent Game! This game was amazing before and now that they have added in a magic system and updated it it's even cooler. This game rocks!!

153 - 2005-10-16 19:28:29
Dude this game so totally rox !..!('')!..!

154 - 2005-10-17 19:53:43
awesome game

160 - 2005-10-21 03:08:22
OMGWTFBBQ!!! this game is cool and version 21 has just ame out and theres magic, leveling up, uhhh. Well yeah its really cool and its ANIME!

163 - 2005-10-23 02:36:13
this is a very well written game, even though the graphics are medium at best

164 - 2005-10-23 03:31:56
this is great awsome game and completly free its great.

166 - 2005-10-24 14:20:20
Battle & magic system, a variety of clothes and weapons to buy, wear and use, and a variety of places to see, things to do, and creatures to defeat, this game is an excellent choice for any gamer who wants a great quality game at no cost.

169 - 2005-10-29 05:11:25
play this game it is great

184 - 2005-11-05 00:42:50
This is only of the most fun game I have played. Once you get started playing you won't want to stop. <3

187 - 2005-11-05 16:04:45
Endless Online is a very unique game, it beats Runescape any day.


190 - 2005-11-08 11:57:43
-no different char classes
-no skills
-all weapons have the same strenght
-all armors same def
-no quests
-stupid npcs
-bad server connection
-allways laggy
-no pk

198 - 2005-11-10 18:15:43
They have a magic system, monsters hurt now children, and it makes a wonderful challenge to get gold,Life isn't all that easy! xP

200 - 2005-11-11 09:59:22
this game is fun at first
but after a shgort time it gets very boring because there are no quests, no dangearous places, no pk, nothin intresting

201 - 2005-11-11 12:28:46
ive never seen such a poor game!
im sorry for the idiots who play this shit!
small advice: "get a live losers"!!!
EO is no choice for serious players!

203 - 2005-11-12 03:52:27
I have played there since v15a, now it's v21 and incredibly improved, it has magic, lvl's and has great graphics!!!

204 - 2005-11-12 13:27:26
This game is the biggest shit ever.
You have no pk, no skills, no char abilitys, nothing...
Once you have a weapon you as godd as all other players.
I tell u guys stay back there!

205 - 2005-11-12 19:44:46
a very good game, fun to play because of the freedom involved. large variety of weapons, monsters, clothes, items and other accesories to find and buy.

209 - 2005-11-13 13:19:59
this game is amazing! kicks ass for sure!

211 - 2005-11-14 12:30:19
Well this game is good for childs from 10-12.
First its fun but after one or two month it is getting very boring!
You have no quest to do and no pk only in a small arena.
How do people manage it to play this game for more than 3 month???

212 - 2005-11-14 13:56:41
this game is great!!!!!!

221 - 2005-11-20 02:43:55
much better than the crappy runescape game
-username superfudge

222 - 2005-11-20 17:45:02
awesome game but it needs a better working server

225 - 2005-11-21 17:01:03
Once upon a time,there was a little 2d mmorpg named endless online.It kicked the asses of all the other 2d based games.THE END


228 - 2005-11-22 07:06:21
Endless online is a simple chatprogram.
Well you have the ctrl button to make some noise and thats all.
It will be getting boring after a few hours.
You have no quest to do no level to improve or weapon skills.
Good for the kids!

245 - 2005-11-27 04:12:40
It would be excellent but having a better working server, my wifi can't run it correctly, but I LOVE IT, it's a Great Project - Dj Smiker AKA:24/7

247 - 2005-11-27 12:09:35
a very good game i play mmorpg's for how hard they are, the community has to be nice and the gameplay has to be good, endless-online has all of them, which makes it a game which OWNS any other.....

267 - 2005-12-02 12:40:06
This game kicks ass! alot of d/c's down to the server but it is being de-coded so it should run alot smoother & hold more ppl!! check it out!

274 - 2005-12-03 15:38:05
The weak server never works and if does your lucky.... but if you ever somehow find a way to get in and play its tons of fun.... they need to update the server allready... and it needs more cloths

276 - 2005-12-04 03:20:08
This is the best free online multiplayer ever. Better than dofus, runescape, even fate. Why?
Because they used an anime-looks graphic system to make u feel as if u were playing...em...an anime game lol.
it has loads of different weapons, swords, maces, lances in all shapes and sizes. The only downside is that they dont have such a good server so its hard to login cause its crowded all the time. But the programmer...Vult says he will soon fix that problem. Honestly...this game is amazing.

284 - 2005-12-04 10:21:36
I think this game could be the best one I have ever played...Thanks
Capi

289 - 2005-12-04 19:20:36
this is game is fun and great but the server is absoulute ridcoulus if u cant get on for 2 hrs than u finally do an u lose connection after 5 min thats horrible but great game play with the time u have

292 - 2005-12-05 14:08:35
If you can get into the crowed client, Its fun. But it makes me mad because its so hard to get in and play.

311 - 2005-12-09 07:37:33
The latest version of the game is very good most of the bugs are fixed, magic has been introduced and there are new area's to explore,it's pretty cool, Unfortunately it is knocked back by the fact that logging in is still a problem.

319 - 2005-12-10 15:15:22
AWESOME GAME


320 - 2005-12-10 15:23:51
it rocks guys :D

336 - 2005-12-14 17:30:39
it has great potential. it might be very basic but still a lot of fun...i can't wait until they get a larger server, login takes 10 mins-half hour for me.

347 - 2005-12-16 16:12:44
EXELLENT GAME!!This game is now in Alpha.The magic system has been worked out.Classes are still in devolpment.If u decide to play this game,DONT DROP THINGS THAT ARE IMPORTANT TO YOU!!!There are some cheaters and i recently lost crusader armor(semi-rare).THIS GAME KICKS ASS!!!!!!!!!

358 - 2005-12-18 18:44:09
this is awsome game but the server cant be found alot

xander1994

366 - 2005-12-19 23:31:50
great game!!!
the server is always full though, thats the only problem

379 - 2005-12-21 21:32:24
The game it self is excellent! The programing, artwork, music, and all around playability is also excellent.

The server on the other hand holds very few conections. Even on low trafic times it may take 15-25 attemts to log on. At times it has taken 45 minutes to an hour of constant trying to log on, and sometimes still no luck.

A very poor selection of admins. I have seen often new people be ignored when requesting help. I have seen admins refusing to assist players when they are being harrased. The most anoying thing even is one of the admins useing the global adminstrator chat to place comments like "stop pm'ing me, I ignor them anyway" "i board" and so.

If the game designers would concentrate on placeing mature staff and working on server conditions the game would be the best thing to ever hit the internet.


387 - 2005-12-26 03:46:38
very good game, especially if you've got good friends to chat with. it's a great game to have conversations with all people across the world, like i have done and found some1 very special. there are some bugs to be fixed in arena with blockers etc but apart from that it's all good

416 - 2006-01-02 09:53:25
Been playing since it started, an excellent game, come a long way :)

451 - 2006-01-08 17:05:35
just a fun game that is constantly updgrading

466 - 2006-01-12 06:34:33
BEST GAME AND SITE EVER NOW IN V.21 WITH MAGIC go VULT-r Full SUPPORT HERE UR LOYAL FAN FOREVER AKEMIGIRL since V.14

=D

469 - 2006-01-13 06:53:43
best free game on the web



536 - 2006-01-21 04:18:16
this game is very addicting and youll love it!

598 - 2006-01-27 07:49:10
really impressive how scrubby some people are.
to play endless you just need no personality and you will enjoy it.
only thing what is good at it is that it is free.

608 - 2006-01-28 12:08:13
Asome game must play.

704 - 2006-02-05 13:07:06
it's the best game in the world

763 - 2006-02-11 10:47:01
Now, I would like to discuss this game in a way other than "AWESOME!!!" or "Piece of crap!!" I will list the negatives and the positives of the game. Now, also, keep in mind, THE GAME IS STILL IN BETA, so yes, it is lacking, but it continues to get better.

Positives
-100% free, no cash items, subscription fees, or payment.
-Constantly Updating, and least once every couple weeks.
-Lots of armor, weapons, items, monsters, and maps.
-Features like magic, crafting, guilds, parties, and levels add fun to the game.
-Friendly community, good chat system.
-New, faster server, less disconnections, no hackers, arena blocking/cutting glitch fixed.
-Flood/spam guard.

Negatives
-Most items serve no specialty.
-Hard to level up.
-Some computers have problems with group and global chat. (My Dell XP Desktop has some problems with those.)
-Poor GM Team, not too helpful.

780 - 2006-02-13 16:00:21
This game rocks. pure and simple. im addicted basically. but there is a lot of login refusing and not being able to find the game server.

797 - 2006-02-15 11:06:52
This is an awesome game with an anime touch, I love it and think it should be the #1 free mmporpg!

819 - 2006-02-17 19:23:52
Excellent game. Could use Monthly events, more Areas, Admins on more?? Listening to Ideas?? But otherwise this game is excellent and i hope it keeps on going strong in years to come

874 - 2006-02-24 14:19:01
HACKERS

GAME IS GOOD

BUT HACKERS

907 - 2006-03-01 07:20:20
If you arn't playing this game then you are not cool!
Because this game is the King or Queen of Role-Playing Games!
Plus the other good part that is free!

912 - 2006-03-01 14:31:16
love it love it so funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

954 - 2006-03-06 15:57:03
Best Game i've played

960 - 2006-03-07 14:30:36
This game is fun at first but gets really really borin I give it 3 stars

969 - 2006-03-08 16:54:23
I'll make this short it pwns every other mmorpg

981 - 2006-03-10 07:29:43
for a version without stats or a basic plot for strategic gaming this is a fun game to get started with and once the beta version comes out we should all be seeing this game at #1.

988 - 2006-03-11 02:34:05
Great game, now has magic system, lvl, hp, tp and a lot more things they didn't had before...

995 - 2006-03-12 09:38:42
this game is cool

1072 - 2006-03-20 16:28:33
It has great graphics and there are many things to do there. Except for the fact that they have too many server problems.

1088 - 2006-03-22 17:53:53
Pretty good. The graphics aren't that great for a 2-D game but still pretty fun.

1089 - 2006-03-22 19:49:16
Great game still in alpha, good group of admins some abuse thier powers but still great game if you wanna get online friends.



-Kensin

1135 - 2006-03-28 17:39:10
I play it and i think its awesome you should try it too,though the admins could be alot nicer >.>

Seannguyen <-- eo char

1172 - 2006-04-01 22:33:13
Best game period

1193 - 2006-04-04 21:02:55
This site is excelent, it has had a lot of upgrades since
other people have reviewed it...
now u can get married, use magic, there are alot more areas and monsters and items, new special effects AND u can raise stats now.


EO RULZ!!

1237 - 2006-04-09 19:39:24
It's a great game, fun to play and everything.

The only things wrong with it are the unstable server and a low amount of experience given with such a high level-up experience stat required.

Overall, though, I give it a 5/5.

1244 - 2006-04-10 12:57:10
THis game is awsome and fun join it now and look for me my name is silverbulet ill help u out with some money or a free wep

1265 - 2006-04-11 17:36:43
ENDLESS ONLINE ROCKS MY WORLD!!!
-Hazorlyn

1269 - 2006-04-12 00:16:26
A top notch game! I reccomend you play!It is way better once you are out of the newbie pit, i mean area...

1304 - 2006-04-13 16:58:06
PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME PLAY THIS GAME


-seannguyen PLAY THIS GAME!!!!

1340 - 2006-04-16 15:32:23
Awesome...just awesome...I totally Reccomend it!

1362 - 2006-04-18 17:40:06
It's alright

1374 - 2006-04-19 16:15:06
Its a pretty good sight although there are a few problems here and there it desently good and as time passess i'm sure it will get better and better so i will continue to play =[)

Keep up the work (,,)(-,-) (,,)

Fellow EO Gamer-Briyo/Ian

1381 - 2006-04-20 10:10:56
Awsome game. Lots of fun and cool map layouts 8)

1404 - 2006-04-22 13:35:21
Endless Online is a unique MMORPG that is finally getting updates that it needs.

On the downside, the game deflates to 90+ meg.

1435 - 2006-04-26 15:30:56
its the best game ever created even though its only 2d the minute u play it u wont want to get off youll even forget that u have a stomach and u wont want to fo anything but play it all day. submited by hotandcool the name of the user who plays that best game ever.

1437 - 2006-04-26 18:50:05
This game pwns. =D Play it and you will love it.

1469 - 2006-04-30 13:26:52
Excellent Game. Constantly Getting better if 1st server is too full go to test server. Magic system is up and will most likely have additions later. Leveling takes awhile though.
Most of the game is community and helping each other level.

1493 - 2006-05-01 17:58:23
I simply love this game...Just remember, it's still in a beta, so it isn't perfect yet. ^^

1554 - 2006-05-05 13:37:51
This game is God when you play it, but for some reason its server is messed up and constantly knocking me off. If you dont want to be knocked off the server frequently then dont play this one.

1556 - 2006-05-05 17:18:52
Awesome, fun, and friendly players. Probably the best online 2D mmorpg ever IT'S GREAT

1609 - 2006-05-10 12:54:48
endless is a game i have recently started playing in my spare time an i am addicted to its anime style and simplicity. Although im generaly an MMORPG hater this game is a master piece in disguise and is worth playing unlike runescape!

1636 - 2006-05-12 05:54:03
What can i say. It rocks :P

1668 - 2006-05-14 09:55:17
This is a cool game, although it is simple its still great fun. I quit playing a little while ago but then downloaded again and its still alot of fun:) the gameplay is good but it still needs a little work..... which they are working on as we speak :)

1793 - 2006-05-24 17:52:02
This game rocks

1794 - 2006-05-24 18:46:32
The best free 2d online rpg that I have ever played!

1805 - 2006-05-25 20:48:54
I heart Endless Online

DaschMan

1807 - 2006-05-26 03:22:11
BEST MMORPG EVER CREATED (and it's anime) IT RULES!






1814 - 2006-05-26 08:59:22
It's a free and excellent online game!

1815 - 2006-05-26 09:45:49
basic at first glance but theres more to this one than meets the eye, suck it an see... ';'


1817 - 2006-05-26 10:26:52
very cool game, i just keep playing it

1827 - 2006-05-27 07:49:54
It's good and I think this is the best MMORPG on thw Topsite. I will give it a 4/5 because it's good but needs more... things.

1947 - 2006-06-04 22:07:25
this game is awsome

1968 - 2006-06-06 11:07:32
Perfect Game ^_^

1978 - 2006-06-07 03:50:20
player frindly and is easy to learn. Its good .

1986 - 2006-06-07 11:09:18
this game is the bomb, whoever says this game stink i hat u

1997 - 2006-06-08 23:30:27
Can be hell for newcomers but once you begin to level up and get the hang of everthing it can be quite enjoyable and even addicting. Too many monster spawn point hogs..

2016 - 2006-06-10 03:53:51
i like the way the game is, its funny and nice for everyone!

2065 - 2006-06-14 14:01:24
Best free 2d mmorg in the hole wide universe!!! Although it is pretty crowded all the time. Still rocks!!! :D

2100 - 2006-06-18 10:50:47
A promising game, but still in version 0.0.24, and far from complete. Still, it's great fun.

2119 - 2006-06-19 22:34:25
This is a Fun and injoyable game

2137 - 2006-06-21 17:37:05
0_0 i dont even have words to discribe how awsome and fun it is!

2169 - 2006-06-25 09:10:37
My favourite game,bad thing is there is an jail and i am there...

2179 - 2006-06-26 17:49:22
eh prtty good. ALOT btr graphics tan runescape.

2190 - 2006-06-27 18:03:39
Unique no other game like it

2200 - 2006-06-28 16:10:30
hah, such a cool game ^^ except the password entry and retrieval system are a bit annoying.

2208 - 2006-06-29 15:30:18
Very good game, but impossible to start out. And there are so many jerks and idiots in the game that it kind of takes away some of the fun. All in all, very good game, I reccommend downloading it.

2269 - 2006-07-05 08:09:22
w00t go endless-online go vult-r

2285 - 2006-07-06 10:54:41
It's just an awesome site! I spend much time on it and i really enjoy myself when im feeling down!

2289 - 2006-07-06 20:37:07
This game rulz and is the best rpg game i'v played it brought me into likeing rpg games
czech3: says

2319 - 2006-07-08 02:39:19
addictive ;-)

2328 - 2006-07-08 22:08:48
I LOVE EO...BEEN PLAYING PRETTY MUCH FROM THE START. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK VULT-R!!!!!

2340 - 2006-07-10 10:58:42
Pretty good website, mostly because it has a good game.

2431 - 2006-07-18 02:31:50
The game is constantly updated and made better! The server goes through some trouble, but it still make up 100 times more in AWSOME.

2437 - 2006-07-18 10:28:07
Pretty damn good for 25% of a game! (Multiply by 4 for total pwnage!)

2470 - 2006-07-20 20:55:59
i like it because u can hit or spell with keyboard controls, not like some games i know that you click something to fight a monster and watch as you character fights

2483 - 2006-07-21 17:03:01
EO is a wounderful game it's a mirical you made it :-) :-) :-) :-) :-):-) ;_0 (sorry about the last one I messed up)

2533 - 2006-07-24 00:56:27
Needs alot of work but its still in beta other then that the best anime style mmorpg ever

2536 - 2006-07-24 02:36:18
THIS GAME IS AWSOME, any one bad mouthing the game should go make a better game, see how hard it is to make a game as good as this one.

2629 - 2006-07-28 13:37:44
Game rocks...Thanks Vult-R for making such a good game!

2672 - 2006-07-31 09:53:49
good game the version 25 is way better but the people too many and hard to get exp anyway good game.

2756 - 2006-08-04 16:36:50
its awesome

2803 - 2006-08-08 04:52:24
awsome game!

2840 - 2006-08-10 23:22:06
THIS GAME IS ONE OF THE BEST MMORPG I HAVE EVER PLAYED AND IS VERY ADDICTIVE.

2855 - 2006-08-11 19:39:01
I downloaded this game about a week ago and I've totally fell in love with it. I played runescape before and it had poor graphics and horrible fighting secences. When I downloaded this I thought it would have been a game less fun than runescape but it was better. I thank the creators of this game and compliment the on it's freeness.

- A Registered Person of Endless Online

2916 - 2006-08-17 05:59:27
Best game ever PLAY IT!

2973 - 2006-08-22 02:21:20
endless is the best online game i have ever played, I enjoy meeting people, killing ncps and making my character better every day.

3008 - 2006-08-25 00:49:45
its fully sick

3023 - 2006-08-25 22:37:52
Quite an addicting game. Loads of fun.

3210 - 2006-09-05 14:52:48
A well designed RPG, but due to Vult-r being a bit busy. Devolopment has slowed down

3231 - 2006-09-06 18:42:34
thi gameis good...but needs easier way to gain exp and gold for items.....fo real

3279 - 2006-09-09 18:27:40
There isn't a magic system and the server is alway crouwded. It's a little basic but overall its pretty much average.

3375 - 2006-09-16 04:08:48
I've played this game for almost 2 years. It is a very good game. Class and quests will be out in the next version, and the community is getting better.

3432 - 2006-09-20 06:27:32
Is a great game in 2d.Ill abbandoned r*********(privacy) for this game :)

3495 - 2006-09-23 19:43:43
This is an Awesome game.

3522 - 2006-09-25 10:05:44
Addictive, really addictive

3538 - 2006-09-26 22:33:28
I LOVE ENDLESS I PLAY EVERY EFFIN DAY IDC WHAT ANYONE SAY EO ROX MY SOX ....GULIDS MAGIC MONSTERS COOL PPL WHATS NOT TO LOVE?????

3561 - 2006-09-28 19:48:01
Three Words... I Love It

3563 - 2006-09-29 00:10:33
Very nice although 2D,it is less than 100MB to download,it is fast and easy to gain money from chest

3586 - 2006-10-01 02:04:45
its nice game

3599 - 2006-10-01 16:50:39
AWesome. needs quests but awesome

3711 - 2006-10-05 23:17:00
this game is awsome it it very huge with lots to explore and hidden secerets to find buy sell trade get rich.........
it has it all

3836 - 2006-10-12 12:34:50
BEST GAME ON DA' BLOCK! U CAN'T COMPETE WITH EO!

IT PWNZ ALL THOSE OTHER LAME GAMEZ!

3937 - 2006-10-19 18:55:27
it game is the best ever

3949 - 2006-10-20 19:52:26
On first glance, this is a pretty nice game. Easy chat facility and relatively simple controls. Then the honeymoon ends as you get constantly ksed and insulted. It takes forever to level up and there is very small variety in the monsters. There is a large variety of weapons, clothes and equiptment with varying prices, although they all do exactly the same job. Most of the charms have no real value or effect and the stats of the most expensive items are the same as the stats of the cheapest items. The only real difference is a long range weapon, i.e. a bow, can give you a range advantage. There is no worthy FAQ on this and with the growing population of cheaters, hackers and ksers you will be left angered and frustrated most of the time. You are better off with a game such as Goonzu.

4031 - 2006-10-28 20:31:54
Too many people and I can hardly get on plus I lag alot.

4038 - 2006-10-29 09:32:06
This is a great game but it took me awhile to get into it.

4087 - 2006-11-01 13:28:56
Poor game and i know games

4110 - 2006-11-02 19:18:16
not bad,but still have bug

4163 - 2006-11-07 13:45:25
it is cool but their is one thing that anoys me... u get the exp "after" u kill the thing instead of getting the exp "while" fighting it. if they make this happen then they disurve a ten out of ten!

4425 - 2006-11-23 11:03:38
awesome game.

4494 - 2006-11-26 15:44:19
awsome game good graphix and sound planety to do and lots of people to meet

4535 - 2006-11-28 17:13:03
It's pretty good. It can get boring at times tough.

4621 - 2006-12-02 11:02:48
Awesome game.. can't wait till version 27 when they will take out ksing! (kill stealing)

4827 - 2006-12-11 09:41:36
it rocks
dance party
you start on an island
untill ur leval 1
then u tall to a dude
who will take u to real world
hint kill centaurs to get 8 exp per kill
cava staffs are not good trades
neither are daggers or the starting cloth
there are no hacks there all lies trust me i tried


4967 - 2006-12-19 02:51:04
This game is the best!!! And there is nothing to say more xD

5113 - 2006-12-25 07:03:11
the best fre game xD

5283 - 2007-01-01 16:36:03
Great game. Gameplay is amazing. Mostly everyone is friendly.

5464 - 2007-01-06 20:44:25
A 2d virtual-world based story. A semi-balanced combination of 3 rpgs:Runescape, Dragonfable, and AdventureQuest.

5592 - 2007-01-10 19:39:22
Endless online is an immersive and downright fun game there is on the net.

5760 - 2007-01-16 05:03:38
Great game. Now contains classes and a better battle system. Tons of new monsters and items along with larger maps. The game is still growing so please do not rate it on what it lacks, because it is not finished yet.

Works perfect on dial-up!

5762 - 2007-01-16 05:09:49
I would recomend this game to anyone looking for a fun MMORPG.

5763 - 2007-01-16 05:11:29
wow i love tis gam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5786 - 2007-01-16 15:53:45
i love this game and i hope the server dosnt crsh because im bored at home without it

5884 - 2007-01-19 17:16:21
I LOVED IT!!!!

5889 - 2007-01-19 21:21:03
this game is ownage and its alot of fun to hang out with all your friends

5891 - 2007-01-19 22:16:56
This game is like noneother, great community and very fun.

5893 - 2007-01-19 23:06:42
great game and is fun

5921 - 2007-01-20 21:34:50
I love the game the graphics have a classic feeling, slightly confusind at first good idea to read the rules and to get a friens, Pretty anoying that you can't go through players because it gets very crowded. I thought it was funny that players can marry.

5984 - 2007-01-22 21:09:57
Best game ever

5988 - 2007-01-23 00:48:26
True it isnt the most perfect game, but and mere imperfection is easily overdone by just the fun quality and great people. I'd recomend this the most out of any mmorpg I've played, and now the class system and stats really make it so much better. :D <333 endless

5991 - 2007-01-23 02:08:46
iv'e been playin this game for a while... and although it is still under development, this is a fun game that can be played in your spear time but i must warn you that it can be addictive =o and as the name suggests it is endless =D

6049 - 2007-01-26 07:30:27
Most amazing MMORPG I've played. So much gameplay and leveling takes forever, which allows people to get to know certain areas pretty well. I love it.

6063 - 2007-01-26 17:40:58
This game in my opinion is the prolly one of the best games. The only big problems are your pretty much on your on your own with no help from a tutorial. Also there has been some server crashes latley and many glitches with clothes but considering its still in beta its doing pretty good

6071 - 2007-01-27 04:56:01
this game is amazing and really well handled, rpg in 2d its amazing :D

6092 - 2007-01-28 07:57:28
I must say, this game is quite fun. Especially the arena is a fun place to own other users but, everything is almost perfect :D

6273 - 2007-02-03 08:34:00
endless-online.com

6290 - 2007-02-03 21:11:38
this is a nice and cool game.

6319 - 2007-02-04 14:29:50
OK screw endless online for real. i play test server sometimes but to many hackers and people bein smart asses
alot of people on there make patches and t search users and people like sausage and arios and others that can actualy hack into peoples accounts down with endless for real man.

6322 - 2007-02-04 14:33:20
It has no community is full of perverts and pedophiles and isnt worth a damn thing

6326 - 2007-02-04 17:40:14
great game once you start playing you get addicted rather quickly so you cant go wrong there :)

6496 - 2007-02-11 19:39:31
I like this game because u can meet many people and still know where they are. Graphics are ok, and game play's cool too. Also, they're more easy with the rules like other games.

6724 - 2007-02-23 08:57:02
Endless online is 1 of the best online games i have ever played. ps:this website sucks i only go on here to play rpgs and the game that is best of 2006 is crap i played it i quite off in like 3 secs coz it crap opps btw good hunting =P

6756 - 2007-02-24 23:06:00
i really like this game its really cool

6888 - 2007-03-02 07:53:25
yeah it's great! You get to meet loads of cool people and have fun!!!!!

6897 - 2007-03-02 13:57:16
this game is so fun and addicting.

7117 - 2007-03-11 13:50:13
it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7161 - 2007-03-13 21:41:50
Great game, everyone should check it out.

7198 - 2007-03-15 20:10:56
Best free 2d mmo out currently. Only problem is an awful community an overpopulation of map.

7213 - 2007-03-16 16:16:12
I BE TEH SCAM ON TIS GAME. LOL

7225 - 2007-03-17 09:54:28
dont like this

7324 - 2007-03-22 06:30:40
ehh this game plainly sucks....no point to it, bad community, bad experience system, bad admins that are NEVER online, mostly played my 10 year olds down......plain bad. BTW im lvl 23 in the game....so i did give it a good try lol

7445 - 2007-03-28 06:26:21
WOW! I think this game is cool!!! I like to play this game forever (if I can)!

7609 - 2007-04-03 14:01:34
This game is so great! At first it's a real struggle to work and explore the simply huge world, all the while leveling up and gathering incredible weps! the leveling system is fun and easy, the challenges are many, and the community is freaking huge!

7630 - 2007-04-04 17:58:16
Game is very fun but very hard to get rich and be at the top of the food chain :P

7797 - 2007-04-11 03:52:51
Feels like a breath of fresh air for the average MMORPG lover.

7880 - 2007-04-14 06:41:23
Great Game, has one of the lowest requirements that i have ever come across, load of fun but the server has issues

7953 - 2007-04-16 21:05:28
IT PIZOWNS YOU.

8007 - 2007-04-19 14:05:59
This game has been updated alot since its first release and is only getting better, if you have not been to the site or played the game i suggest you do. It is a wonderful rpg

8052 - 2007-04-21 10:15:13
Cute and fun little game. Currently in development, but it's promising to have hours of game play and fun. - Whitewolf

8246 - 2007-04-30 01:04:39
The best game in the whole world..(maybe not)BUT IT IS FOR ME!!!!!!!!! =P

Lovella

8324 - 2007-05-02 17:56:30
PLAY THIS AWESOME GAME IT ROX MY SOX!!!!!! MEET ME IM KOOL AND MEET OTHERS THAT ROCK! REAL FUN I RECOMMEND IT TO EVERY SINGLE PERSON I KNO!!!!

8361 - 2007-05-03 14:38:24
Its awesome! Best game ever :)

8362 - 2007-05-03 14:47:56
Great people on this game :D

8400 - 2007-05-04 23:49:34
Its a good game, but the admin team is not into supporting their players. My character is stuck in blackness. A moderator logs in, start calling our global messages, and then when i post a help request, and also PM them, i get no help at all! Other than poor admin support, its a decent game!

8430 - 2007-05-06 01:09:14
this game s da shit!!!

8574 - 2007-05-11 10:24:47
Great Game ! Everybody welcome :D

8611 - 2007-05-13 00:49:20
its an awesome game to play to meet new people because there is a great community

8877 - 2007-05-22 15:38:00
This right here is MOST LIKELY THE BEST GAME EVER IT IS THE COOLEST EVER TY OUT



from alex4red
MoEndless.co.nr <------ a help site for EO

8904 - 2007-05-23 17:35:46
This game is a bust! Only, the lagging, the trade-scammers are difficult to avoid because u never know if they will b scamming you.. But still, this game rocks!!!!

8967 - 2007-05-25 23:09:32
It's quite a fun game. Lots of things to do and places to go. The people are quite friendly but be watchful of scammer, they are as thick as fleas on a dog.

8976 - 2007-05-26 08:49:01
its glitchy but a great game.

9089 - 2007-05-30 07:19:54
I love this game to cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9172 - 2007-06-01 12:58:31
GOOD GAME... But the admins need to be more active... and BRING CHAOS BACK -_- he was a LEGEND of an ADMIN...

COME ON!!

9575 - 2007-06-14 18:03:27
It's a good game to play when your bored and have a lot of spare time. You really get into this game and it's pretty simple to play, I love it! =D

9599 - 2007-06-15 16:46:33
Wow. ITS AWSOME^^. Though they could make it a little more
eassier for us ;)(It's taking me FOREVER to craft white robes and find a bow!!! AND IVE BEEN PLAYING SINCE 2005!!!!) NO LUCK^^ (BUT ITS SOO COOL AT THE SAME TIME) A MUST SEE AND TRY GAME! FALL IN LOVE THE FIRST TIME <3333
-Heart

9626 - 2007-06-16 22:29:34
I really enjoy this game. The competetion is nice. I can't wait for version 28. I just want vult-r to increase the kinds of attacks and place a wiseman at every city.

9666 - 2007-06-18 15:06:33
Great for teens and lots of fun! You can go on quests or just hang out to make new friends. It's awesome!

9688 - 2007-06-19 16:22:35
very plain yet a very fun game to be played for hours it is addicting

9771 - 2007-06-22 11:58:16
One of the best MMORPGs ever...Well, it IS the best MMORPG ever :)

9833 - 2007-06-25 13:07:46
best game you can ever ever gat and it FREE!!!!!!!!!!!

10018 - 2007-07-11 09:21:50
An awesome game, definitely one of the best.

10129 - 2007-07-14 17:46:26
Its next to impossible for new player to start out....if you die once in the tutorial place then you are thrust into the main game without so much of a warning....every newbie training spot has about 2 or 3 high levels hogging all the enemies....respawn times are too long for most enemies and there arent enough and too many people...server is crowded...in my opinion you should pass this game up...

10131 - 2007-07-14 19:43:35
Overall a good game. There are a few glitches that need to be fixed, and maybe change some other features but EO is going in a good direction [:

10326 - 2007-07-21 11:10:31
this game rocks you can be like anything you want its simple to train make friends and get married and fight creatures and fight poeple at PK!
thats the best pimp out your own anime cahracter :) thats cool and learn magic! have big weapons and be in a guild thats tight, and be the best of the best :D

10346 - 2007-07-22 08:25:55
AWSOME GAME ! I CANT STOP PLAYING IT! though, there should be more styles of magic , hair cuts, and wepons,and clothing

10374 - 2007-07-23 12:11:39
This game is great it keeps me comming back again and again. New items are in right now. Go to test.endless-online.com to download the test server where everything new comes out here first. PM me necropuppet. I would reccomend trying the normal server before you try the test server. HAPPY PLAYING

10515 - 2007-07-28 14:30:55
eo is my home away from home and i dont kno what id do with out it....

10561 - 2007-07-30 10:51:49
I like this game alot. I've accually become addicted to it. It could be a little bit better but over all its AWESOME. I Just love the arena and the interaction with everyone.

10562 - 2007-07-30 11:11:57
i love playin endless all day every day

10578 - 2007-07-30 21:21:02
Really. Really fun. the first thing i recommend to friends.

10581 - 2007-07-31 00:53:12

game is going down the deep end admins giving hackers special treatment instead of getting rid of them they ruin the game ...why reward hackers??? remove them from the game do something to teach them a leason not reward them for being noobs who ruin a game that many people enjoy ...as for my rating it should be -5 for the admins doin this nonsence ... but ill give it a 1 cuz -anything aint there...games been going down hill since v20 they need to get back to thinkin about the players instead of themselves again they ignore players and never try to talk to anyone ....what happened you ask ...theygave up caring is what i think...CK out



10583 - 2007-07-31 02:46:23
copmletely epic

10586 - 2007-07-31 04:04:16
this game is awesome, it is a game you could play for hours. yet apart from being always crowded this is a excellent game including, designing own characters, trading, talking and such with other online characters, this game is in league with runescape even if a little basic with controls and simple landscaping.

10588 - 2007-07-31 07:51:55
1 word...Ownt?

10590 - 2007-07-31 09:07:27
GREAT GAME WITH MANY QUEST. AND BEST PLACE FOR MAKING FRNDS.

10593 - 2007-07-31 09:35:26
AWSOME GAME THAT PUTS NEWBS IN THERE PLACE AND SHOWS UR SKILL IN MMORPGS!!!

10601 - 2007-07-31 12:45:29
its an exalent game and dezerves number 1 it has lots of magic and wepons. and unlike most games you can get married.

10617 - 2007-08-01 00:56:08
It's a great game

10674 - 2007-08-02 23:57:12
It doesn't have skills like cooking, forraging, fishing, chopping wood, farming, bathing, etc. yet, and most players are sinful, greedy and mean, and the prices are crazy. But the looks and works of the game and the fact that they are going to add these skills makes me like the game. If you know how to 'word role play' and have a little imagination, you can pretend to do those things I mentioned. Other mmorpgs are browser based and/or have tiny screens or tiny characters, but this one rocks. There are pros and cons, but I'm taken with it. I just wait for that day when they include the skills...

10859 - 2007-08-08 21:36:55
great game and iv only been playing for about a week.

10991 - 2007-08-13 06:43:53
brilaint got me spin in


11163 - 2007-08-17 22:18:26
BEST GAME EVER AND THERES NO ARGUMENT BOUT THAT.
VULT-R KICKS ASS

11194 - 2007-08-18 21:29:55
the best online game ever made, best every thing, 5 stars from me!! keep it up endless good job

11732 - 2007-09-03 02:02:47
This is one of the best MMORPG games I have played. It has awesome graphics and funny facial expressions that everyone will enjoy. It has cool weapons, items, quests, monsters and magic. The current version, v28 is the best yet, please.. keep it coming because I just totally love it. ;>

12505 - 2007-09-23 10:10:58
This game is very fun but need more editing to do and that need to fix password recovery! lots of working to do vult-r if u want ur game to be more fun

13254 - 2007-10-08 11:45:05
Terrible terrible mess, a good game if it wasnt for the bad admins, players, hacks, exploits, a game in development but not much development

13403 - 2007-10-11 09:31:50
Best online game ever, period!

13451 - 2007-10-12 16:08:13
I Love this Game

13771 - 2007-10-19 07:02:44
COOL GAME im lvl 54 :D

14515 - 2007-11-01 11:43:32
This game is very addicting, and can keep you buzy for hours. Perfect Score^^

14933 - 2007-11-08 17:17:46
Too bugs... It will be a good game if repair all bugs

15028 - 2007-11-10 08:34:33
I can't believe this. The game was pretty cool (But basic, and no magic system), but then it got horrible. All because a few stupid updates.

lul jk it is teh suxorz.

15106 - 2007-11-11 16:37:08
You should play it its great fun and addictive too ;)

15224 - 2007-11-13 17:06:23
This Games SssoooO Rocks!..I Have Dial-Up And This Game Works Perfectly!..

15358 - 2007-11-15 13:34:04
I like this game very much,but i got hack...so i just watch...but still..i realy love this game...endless rule!

15691 - 2007-11-20 13:05:13
As this is a free Mmorpg, mainly those whom are younger play and enjoy this game, but everyone can play. Once you overcome the beginning and get decent gear, you will enjoy this game and make many friends. You can do anything you want, from focusing on making money, to training to a higher level, have fun in the arena or just talk to the friends online. This game is still in beta, but the admins have done a great job so far, and everyone wishes that they will continue developing the game. Of course there are those whom resort to cheats such as speed and other hacks, and hope that these will only be fixed in the future. Just don't forget to have fun on the game! :)

16193 - 2007-11-28 04:56:08
great place for meeting ppl and having some fun :)

16458 - 2007-12-01 10:11:14
it's OK

16692 - 2007-12-03 22:33:10
good game though lack of moderation may soon be it's downfall as the "hackers" begin taking over

16705 - 2007-12-04 02:07:26
Awesome game!<33 Check it out!

16868 - 2007-12-05 16:47:16
My Favorite Game So Farr, Then Again Im Only Lvl 10, If Any Of You Play You Can Add Me My Names Fruitlooop (with 3 o's) and im usually lvling, chillin at arena or aeven,and im usually pretty bored so u can pm me anytime im on ;]

16895 - 2007-12-05 21:28:22
the game is endless

17098 - 2007-12-08 12:26:06
Best RPG game ever played!!

17174 - 2007-12-09 11:39:01
It is a wondrous game. Full of Imagination, unique art and friendly players. It has many new updates, from new clothes, maps, items, players, even new stat bars. I give it a 5/5 for the magic system and fair battles. With Pk (Player killer) arenas as well as Newbland. I love this game and always will.

17459 - 2007-12-13 14:33:00
this year eo has sucked worse than anygame ive played only like 2updates in the whole year shows how lazy the programming team is and the servers always getting hacked and the administrators are unreliable

17929 - 2007-12-21 12:15:43
very good because
its free
wont take all ur cpu
easy to master

18022 - 2007-12-23 05:46:42
This game has alot of potential, But the lack of Admins result of this. bots, speeders,scammers, and now d/cers

Try if you want but Endless has seen better days.

18137 - 2007-12-25 19:55:33
TOTALLY HAWT!! =]

18181 - 2007-12-26 22:34:46
Its a very user friendly game, very addictive, and tons of fun. Although it may start to consume your life, I recommend you try it. 5/5

--Somepixels

18396 - 2007-12-31 03:06:16
Kiss Arse Game, Sick of the speeders and D/cers though, they are a big problem, mucking up the game apparently the Admins are on it though so all is good

Top Marks ^^

18418 - 2007-12-31 11:55:58
Insane...A game this good that no one knows about...This is impossible!

18523 - 2008-01-01 19:15:02
DA BESTEST GAME IN DA WHOLE WORLD!!!!!

18539 - 2008-01-02 00:54:44
it's perfect! the only thing is: too many speeders. by Icejesus

18600 - 2008-01-02 15:24:49
brill ive been playin on and off for 3 years and still love it

19450 - 2008-01-14 17:26:49
A anime-based mmorpg that is addictive, fun, cute and easy to get into. Controls and interfaces are very newbie friendly. The only downside is that the maps are getting too crowded.

19511 - 2008-01-15 13:41:12
This is a great game very addicting very hard to get money though. However i jsut started. I have about 2k and a full paperdoll. Soim doing well. Another bad thing sometimes the server goes down and it is very annoying.

19517 - 2008-01-15 16:35:19
Best 2D MMO you'll ever find

19550 - 2008-01-16 08:08:51
Endless online rulez!!!

19614 - 2008-01-17 11:17:16
wow..this game are cool..all item are cheap now..im lvl 9 got frost,lens,xbow and hero already..wow!

19738 - 2008-01-19 14:25:42
This is an awesome site that everyone will love and enjoy!

19810 - 2008-01-20 15:06:48
AWESOME GAME BEST GRAPHICS!!!!!

20371 - 2008-01-29 12:52:10
This game is very fun and everyone will enjoy this massive mmorpg. And it IS FREE to download and play. And every day something is new in the massive world of Endless-online.

21316 - 2008-02-09 18:48:09
Lol this game sucks half the time ur either getting killed by hackers or getting Disconnected by spammers

23188 - 2008-03-05 05:50:42
This game is the best and it storage system is low =)

23721 - 2008-03-11 15:51:24
I love endless!! It needs some more stats n a quests but other then that I love it

24075 - 2008-03-15 16:12:03
Endless Online is the BEST online anime game EVER created!!!!

24345 - 2008-03-18 23:35:52
Wow..This game rock!!!!!i lvl to lvl 15 in 1 week....!!

24553 - 2008-03-21 16:12:01
Endless Online is very unique in the community it builds. It has a well established and fun economy making you an instant salesperson. People tend to be rude, but it's easy to make friends and there is much more to do than hack, slash, and level.

24601 - 2008-03-22 06:52:47
I Hate Endless! Boo

24689 - 2008-03-23 15:42:03
What a great game!

25964 - 2008-04-06 11:56:26
EO is the shiznit

26169 - 2008-04-09 02:25:41
This is an awesome game to play. I have been playing since version 13 and the only issue I have at the moment is there si a lack of control. I see no one on to help or to stop the cheaters which are taking the game over. I can't imagine letting such an awesome game go down as this one is.

26323 - 2008-04-10 15:39:07
this game is good when it comes to its game play but its taking to long to lvl up and the wepons and armor cost alot of money making people who start super weak

26586 - 2008-04-13 09:23:02
AWESOME VULT R AND STAFF REALLY NICE PLAY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FUKSTICK

26721 - 2008-04-14 21:38:11
The game is awsome if you have patence. It is okay after all the d.c's and other hacks

27269 - 2008-04-20 22:58:19
Love Endless. Only thing is it needs continued updates. Quicker then they are now. It is updated, just slowly.

27757 - 2008-04-26 12:10:25
BEST GAAAAAAAAAAME

27815 - 2008-04-27 02:44:57
Absolutely try this game! Makes my heart go back to the old days of the first RPG's on the MSX (DS6/Ys for insiders =))
Levelling's slow and there's little moderation these days, but the community is self-supporting and the intricacies of the game, e.g. the slow levelling and the frantic economy, make it very interesting to play and watch develop. Fun guaranteed!

27896 - 2008-04-27 22:41:23
Excellent game guilds, magic no lags best game ever!?!?!?!?

28452 - 2008-05-03 13:24:05
Hackers dominate the game, making it pointless to even try to play fairly. The players are generally assholes who will do anything to benefit themselves. The game lacks a decent class system.

28935 - 2008-05-08 06:16:29
I love it ! u cant say anything bad about it.

29455 - 2008-05-13 18:42:28
BEST KICK AZZ GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

29469 - 2008-05-13 23:16:50
we are all waiting for v 29 to come out this is rumored to be a really big update

29621 - 2008-05-15 13:22:37
Endless online is a great online multiplayer rpg game. it is completly free, the graffics may be terrible but i give the gameplay a 6/5 stars

29826 - 2008-05-17 14:36:20
Very fun game and nice people on it

30126 - 2008-05-21 08:32:40
i love endless-online//naminami

30198 - 2008-05-22 09:41:42
I really like endless-online

30314 - 2008-05-23 10:21:48
this is awesome

30345 - 2008-05-23 15:14:26
the server goes down too often.

30783 - 2008-05-28 00:59:45
This game is awesome. Some people thing it's bad cause of graphics or such, but they are noobs.

31107 - 2008-05-31 10:51:37
Pretty good but not newb friendly. There is almost no explanation of classes, item stats, monster stats, or map.

31229 - 2008-06-01 10:59:43
It is a GOOD game but not the best,because the server changes often

32574 - 2008-06-11 13:46:29
Excellent 2D MMORPG, my personal favorite.

32605 - 2008-06-11 19:23:46
i luv u guys endless online rockSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!

32737 - 2008-06-12 20:45:16
THIS GAME RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

33238 - 2008-06-17 11:43:16
What I've played so far is great, but the people are pretty unwelcoming, for the most part.

33470 - 2008-06-19 11:17:58
cool beans!!! it rocks!!!

34230 - 2008-06-26 16:02:02
it's ok

35556 - 2008-07-08 15:07:15
All in all Endless online is a little below averge they just need more places and easyer level ups.

35996 - 2008-07-13 01:56:30
basic average too poor graphis ,community ,not a great game but aiiight .

36525 - 2008-07-19 10:40:37
IT RCKS NTHING BTTER THAN IT IN 2D GAMES

36808 - 2008-07-22 12:10:05
Awesome addicting game. It is hard to earn. But there is a moment in everybody's endless online life when you pick up the 200,000 gold on the ground.. I had that moment and now i am a rich player. The only bad thing about this game is that the game created Game Masters, Guardians and Light Guides.... But the game has never hired any Light Guides... I hoped to be one. But i give this game an excellent rating because of it's Addictinness and how cool it is to play it. It works on every pc... Even if you pc is out of wood.. You might think thats a minus but really it is a plus. Endless online can have a lot of players and it needs players! my name is endless online is Simonsixone i will vote on this game and take my word. It is the most excellent profficent game i've ever played... Easy to download easy to play.. I played Mornia,9 dragons,World of Warcraft,All of them... and guild wars and exteel and Rf online .... ALL OF THEM! and i personaly think endless online has the most accurate game play... Even thought the game is not the best in reporting people. It is awesome because u can see an admin around. Or they make events for items you have never seen before and you are the first one to see them. Rate on it. And believe my words. I think Vult-R the maker and programmer did the BEST job that i've seen.. Making the game free and easy to download and easy to play. WOOOOHOOOO VULT-R!!!! AND ALL THE OTHER ADMINS!!!! THIS GAME ROCKS! take it from Me! IF I WERE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN NOT HAVING MY GUTS CUT OFF OR PLAYING ENDLESS ONLINE... I DONT CARE I PICK ENDLESS ONLINE! BESTEST BEST GAME EVER! Play it... As long as you get out of the first island it will be awesome afterwards! ROCKS like heck

Thnx for reading if you read up to this point!
From Simonsixone in endless online and Sim in real!

36944 - 2008-07-23 17:47:25
this game its exelent

37250 - 2008-07-27 08:14:49
A little complicated in the beginning but its the best game ever!!!!

37348 - 2008-07-28 10:19:20
I play this game, and it's very fun and addicting. x3

38714 - 2008-08-10 15:19:28
Awsome game, So fun!

38913 - 2008-08-12 23:01:10
this is the best mmorpg i have ever played...and ive played hundreds

39623 - 2008-08-21 19:31:06
Endless online is fun! i made tons of friends and the players are awesome!

40200 - 2008-08-29 11:54:00
endless online is a super game with only a few poeple on it making the server faster plus it is veary frendly but gaing levels and getting quset takes a long time

40323 - 2008-09-01 12:11:35
awesome game u must try it and u will get addicted soon

41083 - 2008-09-23 14:44:58
This game could not get any worse it lacks new player information, leading you to rely on asking others. Most of the players are kids with attitudes who ks everywhere. New players are lucky to get past the newbie area! The GUI is awful and grossly oversized taking up 1/3 of your total screen. Even for the expected clunkyness of a 2D game, this is the worst by far.

41212 - 2008-09-28 02:21:28
Expect The best out of this awesome game

41397 - 2008-10-02 15:46:10
i love the game because it is the most awesome game not to mention its free

42037 - 2008-10-25 11:30:33
Endless wait4me

42295 - 2008-11-03 21:46:45
Super fun, no viruses ect., pretty awesome and addicting ^^
Annabananax Add me :D

43124 - 2008-12-02 09:42:28
It's cool

43450 - 2008-12-11 03:27:37
very cool but you gotta look out for hackers

43516 - 2008-12-12 22:16:30
this is an amazingly addicting game. There is always someone around who will help you with your quests and you always meet someone new. The fighting system is fun for those who hate clicking then waiting for your character to auto attack.

43557 - 2008-12-14 04:09:25
its just an very cool game but its not so popular

44272 - 2009-01-17 23:54:32
So good its better than maple story and y the hell isn't maple story even on here. even gaia online isn't or Ragnarok even tho endless online is a sweet game

44278 - 2009-01-18 04:03:52
Amazing, yet not enough items... BUT ITS STILL GRRREAT!

44432 - 2009-01-22 06:15:29
Cool game, fun 2 play and worth the effort.

44514 - 2009-01-25 05:47:47
nice gameplay

44556 - 2009-01-26 21:47:04
Awesome mmorpg ever.

44557 - 2009-01-26 22:10:12
Awesome game! /sarcasm

44592 - 2009-01-28 04:22:55
This game is really awesome if you first think that is created by independent developers and is free.
Even if it wasn't it would still be awesome.

44689 - 2009-01-31 15:56:37
i really love this game its really awsome

45110 - 2009-02-13 08:43:00
This game is very well made.You charcter information you get to have is amazing.You can join guilds,do quests,you name it.They even have mini games in Endless-Omline.A couple of things they could improve in though would be,fixing all the bugs/hacks.And,having more admin,or a couple on at a time.

45152 - 2009-02-14 18:10:59
I love endless online!
The only thing is they don't update TOO much and they took out the disco floor. Test server I recommend.

45163 - 2009-02-15 08:41:15
graphics arent brilliant but the game is amazing 5 star

45508 - 2009-02-26 22:19:13
Great game nice people great admins (GM's)

46039 - 2009-03-12 01:43:34
Best Game EVA!!!!
ROCKSSSSSSSSSS!!!

46581 - 2009-03-26 04:03:40
AwEsOmE GAME MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


46744 - 2009-03-30 13:56:16
i luv the game. it is fun but can get borin but DO NOT QUIT THE GAME! just take like a 2 month break and ull b back to playin it constantly.

48143 - 2009-05-02 19:50:53
Fantastic game with many fixes. Server still needs to be larger, but it is fun in everyway. My favorite item is the kitty hat. They need a doggie one though. :)

48188 - 2009-05-03 21:01:01
WOOT this game rlzzzzz!!! I have been playin this for 3 years but still aint tired of it like those other freakin games!!!

48612 - 2009-05-16 03:43:05
best game!!


48767 - 2009-05-20 12:47:29
This game is so cool and fun ^_^

49778 - 2009-06-17 14:08:38
The game can be quite fun while absorbing very little bandwidth, if that is a concern. Most of the systems are well-developed for a game requiring only a small download and small amounts of bandwidth, with somewhat impressive gameplay.

The biggest problem comes into the game when the admins - particularly Vult-r and Arvid - come into the game and sent nearly every player to the game's equivalent of jail. These admin have no regard for the players, and ruin what could be a great game.

50177 - 2009-06-30 10:15:40
it fun hard the community's hell and thats how we like it

50630 - 2009-07-10 20:16:50
Good but needs better music, and more moderation.

51275 - 2009-07-28 09:33:57
THE BEST GAME OF THE WORLD!

51609 - 2009-08-04 17:49:36
ive been playing this since 2006 its been a long long time its pretty fun but geting gold and leveling is a pain in the ass if you dont really know what your doing

51718 - 2009-08-07 15:20:37
dude man its really good

51996 - 2009-08-14 13:54:22
this game is shit

52869 - 2009-09-07 00:56:31
wouldn't even load on my laptop, not worth it if that happens

54340 - 2009-10-25 07:27:58
The game is cute, simple (in a good way), there's a lot of new things to learn even after years of playing. The prison is a good thing too. Very unique game. You can get married even!! And the quests are also great. Nothing bad to say.

54895 - 2009-11-09 16:58:00
awesome, and definitely not in beta
there are already classes AND magic
stop being a newb

55141 - 2009-11-18 21:50:43
This Game Pwns!!!! ~Lifestrain ion

55484 - 2009-12-01 05:19:05
This Endless Online game is awesome i'v been playing it for ages
and still dont get bored, meet new players and gain your level's it's completley awesome. Would be better if they could make it 3D and add new items. :}

55668 - 2009-12-05 23:43:53
Endless online is a very well played out RPG game. I love the different weapons and armours such as the "saw sword" and the "scav bow" and the "baru" etc... So mainly, my review is: This game rocks! -PM me on endless with the name "shadowj" :D

56644 - 2010-01-04 11:14:49
good game worth playing. can also speed on this game so it makes it fun lol =]

56723 - 2010-01-06 06:55:31
Awesome game. Could use more updates but considering it was made from scratch without a 'Game-maker' it will take some time. Best MMORPG i've ever played, im glad i picked it, 5/5

57775 - 2010-02-05 15:02:53
that's very good game, even when it's 2D

58530 - 2010-03-21 19:34:06
the game is nice just need updates like the money u only have 2billion dollars and it makes u lose all ur money update game please make it more fun you get more people to play fix the server also stop the lagging out

59097 - 2010-04-13 04:57:47
Pretty game!

62378 - 2010-08-12 18:10:33
Maybe the graphics are not Bomb-astic ..
But the game it self can take u in for Hours and days or even weeks..its the best game i ever played..-and yes i played wow etc

64056 - 2010-10-02 06:28:36
The very excellent free game.

65017 - 2010-11-05 03:33:44
Very good fun game
have been play this for years but it is a shame to see it finally shutdown, cannot not get into it anymore and the website says that there is 0 people online so Vult-r must of shut the server down or something, hope something similar to Endless Online comes around or hopefully EO will come back online so i can still explore the online world.

66506 - 2010-12-27 07:56:50
Really awesome game! but site has alot of bugs and there are NO Players...

66838 - 2011-01-04 15:14:14
a think i should mention EO has shut down! :P

68095 - 2011-02-04 11:47:31
Epic game. Has the best player community. Its just Awesome!

68245 - 2011-02-08 21:38:58
Very good site Vult Needs To keep up the work Wipe the servers and get main running again Cmon VULT!!! I love eo man!!! If u see me in game give me a holler

~Infernodragon or Nfernodragon~

70365 - 2011-03-21 23:44:46
AWESOME.nuff said

70631 - 2011-03-30 14:16:25
nao sei dizer...

70897 - 2011-04-05 17:05:37
Good game. Very rare updates and glitches though which can ruin the game. Fun game non the less.

71244 - 2011-04-14 23:11:50
I love this game! It's so much fun! I wish they would get the servers back online though :/

71292 - 2011-04-16 06:25:51
interessante

71373 - 2011-04-18 17:39:30
superrrrrrrc massa

71674 - 2011-04-27 18:50:53
its down, but the servers are ok!

71863 - 2011-05-03 16:06:38
extraordinario kkkkk

72959 - 2011-06-02 10:05:28
The best game ever i play :D

73267 - 2011-06-11 10:55:19
I played this game back in middle school, its nostalgic for me. I hope to see it grow soon...Some new updates, something fresh ya know?

Recently its been bogged down by a stupid script kiddie known as jimmyee, hopefully the servers enforce a bit of security.

Game is fun, but a little confusing at first, as there is no real tutorial you're thrown on a little island until you reach lv4 in which you can travel to the mainland. HOWEVER you can't get into the first available town until you gain the ridiculous 8000 exp to reach lv5 -__- Have fun killing almost 500 sheep for 22 exp each.

After reaching lv5 things pick up quite a bit, you can explore more places and dungeon crawl. I recommend giving it a try. If you like it, you'll be stuck in it for as long as I've been, if not, go play Perfect World or something.

73296 - 2011-06-12 00:18:34
good game with the rare panda/devil/(turtle?) outfits now accessible by all players (extremely powerful and capable), except the player Jimmyee is on a power trip ruining the game for everyone. hopefully not much longer

73306 - 2011-06-12 06:20:28
this game realy rocks

73443 - 2011-06-16 00:15:40
esta muy divertido

73748 - 2011-06-25 09:33:36
um dos melhores

74930 - 2011-07-26 21:24:33
Vult-R.
I am an American citizen soon to be going into college, my field of choice is in Multimedia. I would be interested in working with you in making Endless Online a more expansive MMOG. I will do whatever it takes and find any information possible that will cause Endless Online to be market-worthy.

Over time I believe something phenomenal can be accomplished, if by allowing me to be a part of your congregation is condoned.

Thank you, I hope you are able to see this message.

Contact: vendoishere@hotmail.com

75556 - 2011-08-10 22:19:43
Its a good game, remember the classics also ultima online

76684 - 2011-09-11 11:44:40
Best Game Ever Period. So Simple and Clean. Makes it very enjoyable.

76868 - 2011-09-15 15:58:01
very good game i love it

77369 - 2011-10-02 17:33:21
it's very entertainment, it isn't the big play with too much action, but you could know people, make friends and have much fun. :P

77499 - 2011-10-05 22:51:57
good game, i play it 2 months ago.

79407 - 2011-12-10 06:06:43
i really love this game everyone whos love rpg or anime should play it and it free so it amazing !!

80324 - 2012-01-09 15:49:33
Its a nice game, many exciting features, recommending to play for cute rpg lovers :)

80757 - 2012-01-24 04:47:27
I played this game years ago and yet now I find myself coming back to it, great game, lvling is very smooth, I am glad that it is still around

80879 - 2012-01-27 22:54:16
PERFECT GAMEEE AND WEB PAGE !! NICE JOB GUYS ;)

82154 - 2012-03-08 22:40:21
As a very very old player (scince the start, evin helping with the creation) i have to say... A damn well made game

83449 - 2012-04-19 18:02:06
This game is very addicting and is very fun. It has a community located at eoserv.net and if you are bored with the original EO there is a variety of private servers based off endless. Come play.

84131 - 2012-05-20 04:00:54
Endless Online, it's amazing! We need the Admins to come back, please mmorpg100.com help the EO community to survive, contact Vult-r because we need him back!

84701 - 2012-06-16 16:02:32
My boyfriend introduced me to EO and I've never looked back since. It's so different to anything I've ever played or seen before and honestly, for a 2d game it just doesn't get boring. EO is for anyone and everyone. Skeptical? Try it!!

86426 - 2012-09-17 17:29:43
Very nice game! ;>

87110 - 2012-11-27 13:43:22
its gr8 game

87186 - 2012-12-13 19:38:19
nice game...!! :)

87207 - 2012-12-18 19:34:50
Family. --Redhorze

87837 - 2013-03-13 18:35:27
I suggest this game to everyone.

88297 - 2013-06-07 19:04:03
i love endless online but vult-r have done some wrong editing i hope vult-r remove the level blocks and endless will back EPIC again

88575 - 2013-08-22 15:16:24
it works for me

88843 - 2013-11-05 18:11:15
addicting and fun

89619 - 2014-04-30 22:34:46
Beyond the echelon of hope and love lies an abyss of chili and hamburgers.

89821 - 2014-07-15 09:28:11
I played this game a long time ago when it had potential.
Sadly Though from the many years ago when i played it it hasn't grown much.

89827 - 2014-07-16 05:26:48
Good game, join us!

89831 - 2014-07-16 13:46:58
Great close-knit community

90090 - 2014-10-10 12:18:33
This game was amazing when I first played it. Unfortunately, it has gone down hill since the crash. There are now insane lvl restrictions and most do not make sense. Also there are now more bots and also it is hard to get off of newbie island. One of the hardest quest in newbie island is the bat quest.. mainly b/c there is only two and they very rarely drop. Which would suck if the game does get more players again. it took me hours to get 5 bat wings and I was there by myself. I really hope there will be more changes in the future. I really love this game since I first started in ver.24 and I really hope it doesn't die.. I gave 4/5 mainly b/c I am bias of this game. it is the only game I keep playing time after time and the only one I ever went back to. Trust me I have played a lot of mmorpg games since then and endless online will always be my favorite. I just really hope it will pick up again one day.

90239 - 2014-12-04 02:41:05
I wish the admin still take care of the game

90250 - 2014-12-07 04:41:03
Bots everywhere. Insane level restrictions. No admins, What's to like?


90557 - 2015-03-18 13:00:07
Verry nice game.. Love them :)

90561 - 2015-03-20 01:27:54
I love this game. I would not be the person I am now if I had not gone through my gaming phases as a child. This game will always hold a special place in my heart, I don't care how weird that sounds.

91141 - 2015-09-08 20:56:49
I loved, i hope this return :)

BR team.

91143 - 2015-09-09 14:08:05
BUYVM.NET SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

developers, just reset all, and use another HOST! :)
I want to play :P

92236 - 2017-04-20 05:54:34
Alot of fun still. Used to play all the time when it was really big. Honestly would love to see this game updated to compete with the more modern indie games whoch is why im voting

92482 - 2017-12-05 08:08:31
I love this game!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark