mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Kingdom-Age | browser based
Have you always wished to relive the hundred years war, does hunting witches sound like fun or are you strong enough to pull excalibur from its stone? Join us now and fight alongside King Arthur, challenge knights by taking part in exciting games and prov
86 98 4.8 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 95.2500 86 101 89 105
 Total Hits In 276.7500 261 333 251 262
 Unique Hits Out 55.5000 67 67 36 52
 Total Hits Out 88.0000 98 90 70 94

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.8
Number of Ratings: 794

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Kingdom-Age to a friend


 User reviews

62355 - 2010-08-12 13:29:47
Challenging but fun if you're into all things medieval.

62436 - 2010-08-13 07:34:05
A more than great looking browser game with a nice variety of options.

62451 - 2010-08-13 11:54:13
i enjoy this game, you can either play it a few minutes every day, or every few hours... and no one "robs" you or tries to kill you .... at least, i haven't been robbed or killed, and i've been playing it for over a week.

62544 - 2010-08-14 18:05:07
I have played since age 1 and this is the best age so far.

62577 - 2010-08-15 07:51:28
Played lots of games. This one keeps my interest peeked & anxious for reset to start the daily adventures again.
Interaction with players is wonderful. Renaissance Kindom is good -- but this one takes you into the time.
Can almost feel oneself literally walking the grounds of ancient times.

Thanks Human-Age! :D

63087 - 2010-08-27 22:41:37
Great interactive game. Nice graphics and interface. Very flexible and changeable gameplay.

63090 - 2010-08-28 00:30:16
I love it, I started with HUman Age and evolved

63220 - 2010-09-01 18:11:54
Excellent gaming site! I'm having lots of fun.

63240 - 2010-09-02 08:58:19
This a good site. Its more fun after you're a little older, and the quests and stuff are really interesting and varied. A must-try for people who like medieval RPGs.

63378 - 2010-09-06 22:08:57
Great game! Lots of players all around the world!

63721 - 2010-09-21 17:15:54
This game is awesome when you get married and work on your land.

64404 - 2010-10-16 10:39:26
It's pretty cool

64770 - 2010-10-29 07:51:37
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeexxxxxxxxelnttttttttttttt

65362 - 2010-11-15 23:45:29
the site is so cool

65501 - 2010-11-21 17:55:50
Fun game. Slow starting. There is a lot to do, but not much direction. Once you get going it becomes addicting.

65574 - 2010-11-24 14:29:03
Good play best age yet

65897 - 2010-12-07 07:28:22
Very good and challenging Middle Ages game. Lots of things to do.

66106 - 2010-12-14 08:05:23
5555555555555555555

66377 - 2010-12-22 15:57:05
great start for an escape to another time.....try this
sirjames77

67023 - 2011-01-09 13:01:46
its a fun site

67041 - 2011-01-10 01:24:05
LOVE THIS GAME!!!

67939 - 2011-01-31 19:15:35
This is the one, that u can say an addicted game.
So Much Fun!!

68444 - 2011-02-14 04:35:11
very..very..very an addicting game.

68524 - 2011-02-15 22:09:50
uauuu muito massa galera

68578 - 2011-02-17 11:51:13
A good game that can draw you in and keep you busy.

68726 - 2011-02-21 03:47:38
just try and then, u know what it feel to be addicted ;)

69379 - 2011-03-03 20:46:13
I really like this game!
Nicely done!
:)

71874 - 2011-05-03 19:29:26
live it. loooooooove it

72354 - 2011-05-14 23:54:29
Kingdom Age is Great! Live the life as a member of a Kingdom. Move up in levels, society, and become a knight in one of the kingdoms. You can learn a trade, get married have children; you live a whole other life, and have fun doing it. Kingdom ag is one a the best mmorpg, browser beased games out there!

73262 - 2011-06-11 08:20:48
It is an awesome game based on the middle age, with multiple kingdoms,


sequel of human age series

73799 - 2011-06-26 14:54:31
VERY FUN GAME

75650 - 2011-08-12 17:09:50
FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

75945 - 2011-08-21 05:36:25
Since the first level I have been playing this game!!! it becomes a part of your life...

78468 - 2011-11-08 04:23:48
simply great

78625 - 2011-11-13 03:07:36
I've been playing for almost a year now and it's a great game!

79210 - 2011-12-04 07:47:32
muito bom...

79461 - 2011-12-11 23:13:06
Fun and challenging!

79490 - 2011-12-12 23:52:21
The best game EVER!!!!!

79557 - 2011-12-14 21:56:50
This game has so much good about it, you can't list them all! The challenges are hard enough to actually be challenges, but easy enough that you can pass them. All aspects of the game keep you coming back for more - definitely one of the best games available!

79694 - 2011-12-22 10:41:08
This game is FUN!

80303 - 2012-01-09 04:59:15
That's 2 cevler by half and 2x2 clever 4 me. Thanks!

80588 - 2012-01-18 04:28:26
Played it since Prehistoric times and it is brilliant

81043 - 2012-02-01 15:30:56
Really good fun!!

82200 - 2012-03-09 16:35:59
masssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

82767 - 2012-03-29 15:17:13
Very good. Complex and very good depth. Very good game for people who enjoy medieval things and don't mind working their way up from being a "Wretch".


83811 - 2012-05-05 15:30:59
foarte tare acest joc online

83992 - 2012-05-12 14:28:23
A great game in a great series of games. Have played it on and off for a while, and I love it!

84054 - 2012-05-15 10:25:18
Good fun. start talking to the better players they are always willing to help!!

84681 - 2012-06-16 00:31:56
like this much!

84779 - 2012-06-20 16:49:22
I have evolved through every age starting on human-age. Love the game!

85869 - 2012-08-07 16:49:04
great site and lots of fun!!!! ^_^

86879 - 2012-10-31 01:49:56
I'll love it, and the best part is you need to be married, so in the beginning you start your game and strategy with a stranger, that soon becomes your friend

87001 - 2012-11-18 09:33:47
Very challenging game, I love it.

87812 - 2013-03-10 08:38:14
it is good


87847 - 2013-03-14 22:39:03
Decent but kinda slow.

87879 - 2013-03-19 22:37:33
oh well...


88460 - 2013-07-25 22:29:25
I love this game! Have been playing it for years.

89764 - 2014-06-23 09:25:29
a fun place where there are a lot of things to do. simply put, it's place for you to live a middle-age life.

90126 - 2014-10-26 18:18:02
It's a great game if your dedicated, and you can meet quite a few nice people in the community!

90357 - 2015-01-19 18:05:50
Excellent game in Medieval times. Your character can fight, farm, hunt, marry, have children and more ...all at your own pace.

90663 - 2015-04-21 08:00:26
easy to play. friendly community.

91216 - 2015-10-11 12:26:42
The game is not working. The developers should be ashamed for taking money for a game that does not work and has not worked for a while. The concept is great but the site really should be disabled so people don't waste their money trying to play.

91645 - 2016-03-27 19:31:59
Somewhat difficult for new players

92050 - 2016-11-21 03:00:33
It is really a good game



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark