mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Super Mario Bros. Online | 2d mmorpg
A 100% free fanbased Mario Online RPG! Complete Favors, play minigames, fight baddies, level up, and experience the Mario series in an online adventure!
0 4 4.63 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 4.7500 3 6 5 5
 Total Hits Out 5.2500 4 6 5 6

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.63
Number of Ratings: 257

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Super Mario Bros. Online to a friend


 User reviews

58124 - 2010-03-07 12:35:05
Although still in the alpha version, Super Mario Bros. Online is an amazing Mario game that stays true to the Mario series. By combining various elements from games in the Mario series and adding its own little twist to them, Super Mario Bros. Online demonstrates that it has the potential to become a very popular game one day. Since it's in the alpha version, it is still in development; nevertheless, that does not deter players from having fun playing minigames, doing Favors, chatting, training, etc.

58676 - 2010-03-27 00:53:37
This fantastic Mario fangame shows much hope for the future. Its carefully designed areas and great features are its most distinguishing aspects. The staff always fixes bugs as soon as they can if players find any, and they are very friendly and responsive. In addition, the staff is committed to maintaining an extremely high level of quality, which is shown in the game. There are many places to explore and many things to do, such as favors, play minigames, and meet up with other players. Using strictly Mario concepts and resources, Super Mario Bros. Online provides an excellent experience to all players and especially Mario fans, even though it is still in its alpha stage. I believe this is a must-play for all Mario fans. 5/5!

58818 - 2010-04-01 15:23:59
Great game overall! I love everything about it, especially the graphics! By simply looking at this game you can tell that the developers put much effort into it. I also like that it has two cool minigames that give great rewards. Join SMBO today! You'll definitely enjoy it if you're a Mario fan!

58888 - 2010-04-03 22:49:18
This game is the epicness i've been waiting for! Not playing SMBO is like not knowing the real fundamental games available to enjoy. If you're not a jerk, you wont argue with me by saying this is a cool game. Try it now!

58889 - 2010-04-03 22:51:28
Great Eclipse Game Nuff Said

59334 - 2010-04-23 22:55:33
I Like this game very much even it isn't popular yet but everyone will know it and will be a great game

59466 - 2010-05-01 09:57:28
This game just keeps getting better and better! The developers actively update the game, and with each update they bring something new that attracts my attention. Who knows what amazing thing they'll add in next? Super Mario Bros. Online is the epitome of a Mario fangame. You can tell that the developers put in a tremendous amount of effort to give the players the enjoyment they're looking for.

59607 - 2010-05-05 20:45:51
Its a great Mario game. I really enjoy playing it and I think a lot of people will enjoy playing this.

59608 - 2010-05-05 20:46:18
The game is excellent and is better suited for the beginning Mario RPG player.

59653 - 2010-05-07 22:04:17
This game is very good with very nice graphics( for 2d)

59661 - 2010-05-08 09:12:12
This game is awesome! It mixes everything from Mario universe in just one mmorpg! Though, its in alpha version. But, if the game continuebeing good as it is now, it should be able to reach the first place in 2d mmorpgs here.
Well, the staff really help you when you need, giving informations about bugs or something they'll fix. And they really FIX those bugs! So, when the game reaches version 1.0, I think it'll be the best Mario MMO in all world!!!

59855 - 2010-05-16 05:07:58
FREAKING COOL!!! :D

59876 - 2010-05-16 19:09:19
i like this game a lot!

60383 - 2010-06-01 10:33:13
amazing game had tons of fun playing it.

60467 - 2010-06-03 11:21:09
no abusive gm's

60487 - 2010-06-03 22:53:35
This is a very cool game that has a lot of potential! Try it out today!

60488 - 2010-06-03 22:58:14
game rocks bro...this kid who made it really knows his stuff...i recommend it to anyone...alex deeb ur the man...tom deeb ur ok

60489 - 2010-06-03 22:58:23
A great game with unique features and a lot of effort put into it.

60502 - 2010-06-04 08:51:01
THE BEST GAME EVER

60768 - 2010-06-14 12:09:20
Great game that shows a lot of future potential! The updates just make it better and better!

60892 - 2010-06-19 19:01:34
:D best Eclipse game evar

60935 - 2010-06-21 18:39:28
this game is great

61137 - 2010-06-29 19:23:48
a good and fun mmorpg, great mapping and yet very fun

61206 - 2010-07-01 23:38:52
Awesome game! With the new Cooking feature and turn-based battle system, Super Mario Bros. Online is better than ever! I really recommend this game to everyone!

61235 - 2010-07-02 22:07:25
well I really like it because it a Mario game which means no charaters like Geno,Mallo,etc and the maps match most of each others and it a fun game

61288 - 2010-07-04 19:25:04
A fun RPG game with several different areas with new areas being added. It has several shops, and the community is very friendly.

61291 - 2010-07-05 00:17:16
This Game Is Fun And So Far Has Everything Perfect With Fun Minigames,Battels Systems,And More

61292 - 2010-07-05 00:23:00
Even though this game is still being developed, it's amazing! The creator is active, the community is astounding, and the gameplay interface is completely unique! I love it!

61293 - 2010-07-05 00:40:36
Addicting game!

61563 - 2010-07-15 18:10:37
BEST Super Mario fan game I have EVER played keep up the good work :D

61719 - 2010-07-21 09:54:43
Extremely fun game that won't get boring too fast. Epic adventures with Mario and Friends in the Mushroom Kingdom. 5 star

61922 - 2010-07-29 17:38:32
cool game wish i can play it

62101 - 2010-08-04 19:11:15
A great game that just keeps getting better and better! Cooking and other new features have been implemented, including a new and hard, but incredibly fun, boss. Also, the developers happen to be creating a new server that is faster, smoother, and more reliable than the current one! Join today!

63543 - 2010-09-13 09:36:59
That's cool game but i don't like offline!!!

63675 - 2010-09-19 18:59:11
Amazing game!

64463 - 2010-10-18 09:38:59
Crap im unable to connect to the server.

64907 - 2010-11-01 21:37:36
very good this game, i want to it back to still online!!!!! :D

65065 - 2010-11-06 15:30:59
blah. just excellent.

65413 - 2010-11-17 23:27:04
Awesome game!!

65414 - 2010-11-17 23:27:05
Awesome game!!

66241 - 2010-12-18 10:30:17
I love this game,especially the turbased system.

67712 - 2011-01-25 18:50:34
Amazing Mario online game...it has jumping, cards, recipes...basically anything you can think of. Oh, and it's also has a nice, friendly community. You just can't beat that! Play RIGHT NOW or you'll regret it!

68349 - 2011-02-11 11:31:59
Easily the best Mario online game I've ever played!

69094 - 2011-02-27 07:26:00
I LOVE THE GAME!!!!!

70498 - 2011-03-25 20:53:58
Awesome! That's all there is to say! Play the game to find out just how great it is!

70594 - 2011-03-29 10:37:20
Best fanmade game ive played

73002 - 2011-06-03 19:02:03
very good!!!!!!!!! i liked so much!!!!!!! :D

77119 - 2011-09-23 22:50:31
A Perfect Game With Great Owners That Can Keep Things Together And Make It Fun At The Same Time!

80621 - 2012-01-19 06:42:03
Nice MMORPG,Good for fans and other :D

81802 - 2012-02-25 13:17:45
Excellent Mario online game! There's supposedly a GIANT update coming soon, so don't miss out!

82460 - 2012-03-17 18:42:27
Have you ever seen a Mario mmorpg? No? well feast your eyes as you adventure in the Mushroom Kingdom! Leveling up to become the strongest, or traveling with your friends helping each other, Collecting Cards to show them off to your friends, Getting the latest armor to make your Mario character the bomb! The possibilities are endless! And its all 100% free, and no stupid things you can get by only paying... with 6 Epic characters Mario, Luigi, Yoshi, Waluigi, and Toad (you can change the colors of Toad and Yoshi in a secret area!) So what do you have to lose? Coins? you dont have those Hahaha... yet >:3 lol Come join Super Mario Bros. Online Today!

83237 - 2012-04-12 23:28:34
Very good game, huge update coming out soon so play it now!

83809 - 2012-05-05 15:18:19
"Best Mario Online Game I have Played Yet! i rate i 5 Stars!" - Joel Hughes

83884 - 2012-05-08 09:50:30
Excelent game with good graphics, superb gameplay and an awesome rpg for Mario fans. I recommend it! Great job Kimimaru, hydrakiller4000.

70ny

86064 - 2012-08-20 12:09:10
Its a great fan game about mario and his friends with battle system and much more!

86140 - 2012-08-26 13:27:56
Very Very good game!

86184 - 2012-08-29 15:00:34
Awesome game! The Beanbean Kingdom took it up a notch!

86205 - 2012-08-31 11:42:17
Great Mario online game!

86321 - 2012-09-09 08:50:33
Excellent game, I love it :).

87067 - 2012-11-24 22:37:48
This game is superb as ut features the Turn Based System from Paper Mario Games and as seen i gave it a 4/5 because it needs to feature players getting custom sprites like Sonic,Tails,Link and much more then just mario

87415 - 2013-01-15 21:59:31
Great MMO, had an account for 2 years.

87492 - 2013-01-27 05:17:07
It's very uncomplicated and very fun to play!
There is always people online and chatting/playing
makes it even better!

A clear 5/5

88101 - 2013-04-26 15:57:24
Very laggy and bad game in general.

89083 - 2013-12-07 18:10:27
this game is epic and I think they should continue developing it so it can be at its best

89306 - 2014-01-26 18:51:32
is good game

89386 - 2014-02-11 11:44:13
It's-a pretty good, nice choice of sprites!

89481 - 2014-03-16 01:43:03
Very Good Game, but since a few months the servers are down :/

89601 - 2014-04-24 07:34:02
It takes the vast, open and complicated world of an MMORPG, and mixes it with the simple world of the Mario Brothers. It will provide hours of fun, however, it is a little grind-y.

89609 - 2014-04-27 16:55:18
Although no longer in development, Super Mario Bros. Online is a great game with hours of gameplay! The level design is superb and there are a lot of fun features and minigames. You can tell that the developers put a great deal of effort into this game to make it the best it can be.

89993 - 2014-08-31 23:15:21
Gameplay is great, but needs a more solid playerbase.

90354 - 2015-01-18 17:06:29
I personally like it much it's very nice for just being a fanmade MMO

90769 - 2015-05-23 06:33:25
i need to play this

91242 - 2015-10-25 07:29:22
great game, you should update it and post youtube videos on it. those get tons of attention

91390 - 2015-12-05 11:09:17
My Favorite game :D

92056 - 2016-11-27 22:46:32
gave me aids



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark