mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Crimson Moon Vampire | Werewolf | text based
Free Vampire vs Werewolf Online Game
0 21 4.77 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 15.2500 0 0 19 42
 Total Hits In 41.7500 0 0 50 117
 Unique Hits Out 41.7500 21 31 47 68
 Total Hits Out 48.0000 21 37 52 82

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.77
Number of Ratings: 1843

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Crimson Moon Vampire | Werewolf to a friend


 User reviews

3 - 2005-07-06 14:50:56
This game is good

4 - 2005-07-07 17:04:23
Love it great teamwork

6 - 2005-07-10 02:28:35
I AM TERRY BOGARD!


9 - 2005-07-14 11:02:51
I play everyday its so cool

11 - 2005-07-15 07:52:47
It's free, It's fun. Why wait try it out. Once you have played you will be addicted.

17 - 2005-07-19 14:14:35
Your gonna love this game. When you sign on pease copy and paste this referal number in the appropriate box on initial signup, ref # 13689 Thanks you and good hunting.

Death Stalker...

21 - 2005-07-22 07:50:34
Awesome game. Recommended play

28 - 2005-07-26 18:00:06
Best. Game. Ever.

40 - 2005-08-04 05:31:23
i recommend to everyone to try this game out, i just started but damn is it awesome!

54 - 2005-08-10 21:31:43
So far this site is really amazing. I was interested in the story at first, but when I signed up, I discovered a completely different world that catered for my unique tastes. I recommend it for anyone.

55 - 2005-08-13 15:02:48
Why the heck is this game at the top of the list if the website dosent even work?

114 - 2005-09-20 11:11:24
for a text-based game this is an excellent game

124 - 2005-09-29 11:55:12
absolutly mint

140 - 2005-10-08 11:53:08
it is a great game to play

193 - 2005-11-08 19:51:32
its a great game!!!see you there..

244 - 2005-11-26 08:36:24
this game rules all!!

315 - 2005-12-10 00:56:50
waaaaa.... this game is so great!!!!

339 - 2005-12-14 23:25:14
yeah its cool

342 - 2005-12-16 00:39:01
very good game

433 - 2006-01-05 14:38:36
Long Time Player, very addictive game. Highly Recommended, Highly Fun.

Zent ~ 4545

473 - 2006-01-13 19:41:08
what ived seen so far its a clean 5

494 - 2006-01-18 13:51:40
I like it, thsi is the 1-th text based MMORPG that I played more than one day, and actually I will saty and play

547 - 2006-01-22 15:24:03
This game is great

636 - 2006-02-01 06:34:24
This is a GREAT game! :D

706 - 2006-02-05 21:48:28
I luv it!!!


745 - 2006-02-09 05:27:49
FANTASTIC, ALWAYS HOOKED!

967 - 2006-03-08 15:17:37
A very interestin and fun website

1005 - 2006-03-13 23:08:14
VERY ADDICTIVE AND ENJOYABLE

1014 - 2006-03-14 23:41:37
killer game with a dark twist!

1022 - 2006-03-16 00:22:13
Really cool game!

1076 - 2006-03-21 06:23:03
i love this site

1091 - 2006-03-23 08:27:15
Great man, this game rules

1171 - 2006-04-01 16:27:11
This Game is Fantastic

1176 - 2006-04-02 04:32:33
Great site. Loads of fun! :)

1211 - 2006-04-07 04:33:33
WICKED SITE LOVE IT!!!!

1215 - 2006-04-07 17:06:53
im still new and getting into it but it seems very promising

1338 - 2006-04-16 14:06:09
It's fun for people who like turned based games and tactical games.

1371 - 2006-04-19 14:43:44
Versatility unmatched

1398 - 2006-04-22 05:25:52
This game is awesome

1409 - 2006-04-23 23:07:53
Best RPG Site In A Long Time... Try It You'll Be Hooked

1455 - 2006-04-29 00:08:25
I dont know what to say but its great

1536 - 2006-05-04 17:38:47
Awesome GAME!!!

1555 - 2006-05-05 15:50:03
Excellent story and great stuff. Many thing to do. It is not difficult to undestand but also not easy to win. Great playavility.

1759 - 2006-05-21 16:19:29
Sweet!


1812 - 2006-05-26 08:30:43
this is a very nice game ^^

1869 - 2006-05-31 05:50:23
this game is cool because it is hard so it streches ur brain it has mythical creatures and u get to to kill other players
other games like this r torn city and empyrez.

1912 - 2006-06-02 03:36:54
It's a perfect MMORPG game for people who love the supernatural and love to either get along with other players or tear their throats out

1930 - 2006-06-03 11:36:53
Awesome game engine; never a boring moment as there is just so much you can do on this site! :D

1996 - 2006-06-08 14:26:28
Crimson Moon is the best

2023 - 2006-06-10 13:59:10
its the best online game i have been on for a long time

2085 - 2006-06-17 04:30:00
full game and plenty to do as it eases you in as time passes

2228 - 2006-07-01 05:53:02
This is an awesome game; so much to do that there is no chance of getting bored! You really need to try it!

2291 - 2006-07-06 23:57:45
This is one of the best games that I've played in a while.

2368 - 2006-07-12 12:09:07
i play this game alot my charecter is only level 2 but i love it you have to work hard to get what you want and it keeps you on your toes

2396 - 2006-07-15 03:36:22
GREAT GAME EVEN FOR A NEWBIE

2397 - 2006-07-15 06:49:35
great beginners rpg!

2553 - 2006-07-24 23:41:41
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2590 - 2006-07-26 20:06:40
HERE ME ROAR!

2618 - 2006-07-28 04:48:46
best browser based game ever

2623 - 2006-07-28 08:48:19
Brilliant game that gets you on edge!!!

2635 - 2006-07-29 02:52:03
This game will quench your thirst it is brilliant. All Tho it probably apeals to goths i think it is made for anybody so try it out its brilliant

2677 - 2006-07-31 16:04:05
So far pretty good for a vampire/lycan rpg. One of the best I have seen.

2767 - 2006-08-05 20:12:13
This game rocks!

2789 - 2006-08-07 02:58:20
This game's great play it.

2881 - 2006-08-14 06:15:02
this game rocks!

2901 - 2006-08-16 00:33:25
this game is amazing i play it every day once u start playing u wont be able 2 stop

2925 - 2006-08-18 09:53:50
its an awsome game

3213 - 2006-09-05 20:22:26
Bloody Awsome...Pun intended really cool game

3252 - 2006-09-08 02:12:11
Awsome and fun

3320 - 2006-09-12 03:00:11
Awesome game!

3403 - 2006-09-18 11:00:39
I love this game more than life itself, lol, but not more than my boyfriend, who is on it too! It is awsome!

3409 - 2006-09-18 23:31:58
awesome


3428 - 2006-09-20 03:34:35
TRULY AN AWESOME GAME!! Even my "enemies" in game are quite cool to talk to via in game PM's. If you don't try it you will not ever know what you are missing and if you do try it you will be hooked; but the cool thing about this game is that it doesn't require a lot of time.

3492 - 2006-09-23 16:41:07
I LOVE IT and im addicted... we need a group to create in order to quit...

3861 - 2006-10-14 07:00:27
This is truly an awesome game, it is BEYOND EXCELLENT; so much variety and so many cool things to do/see/kill/etc. No chance on getting bored but there is a high chance of becoming addicted!

3870 - 2006-10-15 01:04:22
I've only been playing this game for a couple of days and I'm already becoming attached to it. It's such a good game (one of the better text based games on the internet).

3885 - 2006-10-16 01:23:43
This game is awesome!!!!

3890 - 2006-10-16 11:31:16
The best mmorpg ever.

3956 - 2006-10-21 10:02:00
awesome game

3959 - 2006-10-21 19:06:54
This game is awesome!!!!

4000 - 2006-10-26 11:37:52
i think this site is very uniquie and easy to play with alot of support if you have any questions for playing the game .

4005 - 2006-10-26 17:27:29
i recommend this site to all that are new to the online rpg world


4016 - 2006-10-28 01:44:01
awesome text based rpg

4101 - 2006-11-02 09:03:54
This is a great site that i recommend to all Rpger's noobs and vets alike!

4161 - 2006-11-07 12:45:52
Love this game

4199 - 2006-11-11 22:34:34
awesome game!

4210 - 2006-11-12 14:50:12
This is a good game if u want to sit down and relax.

4258 - 2006-11-15 10:04:12
For lower lvl characters this game is not time consuming at all because of the energy deficient. You have to have energy to do stuff and when it runs out you practically have nothing else to do. This is a fun game to play and it won't take over your life like so many others will, and for me that's a good thing, especially me being a college kid.

4354 - 2006-11-19 13:53:13
awesome


4407 - 2006-11-22 08:47:23
It's a great game

4505 - 2006-11-27 09:29:53
Awesome game !

4606 - 2006-12-02 00:16:22
awesome game

4697 - 2006-12-05 15:18:23
Wicked game it totally rocks!


4866 - 2006-12-13 02:32:27
its pretty good and very well thought of.

4877 - 2006-12-13 16:46:19
awesome


4898 - 2006-12-15 04:00:41
it just gets better and better

4913 - 2006-12-15 22:03:48
Best MMORPG out there.

4914 - 2006-12-15 23:17:33
meh Its allright

4923 - 2006-12-16 08:24:19
an awesome game!!!

4933 - 2006-12-16 18:35:21
Awesome game.

4951 - 2006-12-18 07:40:23
its a really good game

5147 - 2006-12-27 05:34:12
I love it!!!

5193 - 2006-12-28 19:13:16
its a ok game

5437 - 2007-01-05 22:05:33
the best game ever

5621 - 2007-01-11 18:40:34
best game ever

5702 - 2007-01-14 06:40:19
This is one of if not THE BEST RPG game package you could ever hope to be a part of!

6039 - 2007-01-25 14:13:22
Best game id ever plyed

6042 - 2007-01-25 17:32:05
not so great anymore. bad players.. losing popularity. players cheat too often.

6222 - 2007-02-01 12:32:29
really fun


6259 - 2007-02-02 16:43:33
I LOVE THIS GAME and there are just to many reasons that I love it - way to many to mention!!!

6325 - 2007-02-04 17:00:44
i love this game

6405 - 2007-02-07 20:06:02
Horrifically delicious, interesting RPG!

6450 - 2007-02-09 22:13:37
Best game out there

6482 - 2007-02-11 07:36:08
its is excellent go on it make new friends and join a clan

6499 - 2007-02-12 00:36:39
best fantastic game

6613 - 2007-02-16 22:49:58
awesome


6681 - 2007-02-20 22:20:06
Totally addictive! Member for just about a week and I'm hooked!

6946 - 2007-03-04 10:55:05
Awesome game and highly addicting ^_^

7245 - 2007-03-18 08:10:37
GREAT GAME!!! :)

7259 - 2007-03-18 15:50:29
awesome game server 2 owns!

7332 - 2007-03-22 16:00:53
It's the best, join up!! but quote this number as a referral id 49797

7378 - 2007-03-25 02:12:09
a damn sight better than alot of the other stuff out there

7395 - 2007-03-25 18:29:01
An awesome RPG.

7438 - 2007-03-27 18:13:25
best game ever

7496 - 2007-03-30 19:21:32
It's a good RPG. If your into vampires, werewolves, and hybrids.

7519 - 2007-03-31 16:09:26
great communications

7554 - 2007-04-01 13:46:58
millions of things to do

7585 - 2007-04-02 15:37:33
Good Game...can do a lot of stuff.

7623 - 2007-04-04 09:10:58
It's a good game, very good

7640 - 2007-04-05 06:58:47
Funnnnyyyyyyyyyy

7661 - 2007-04-06 08:29:17
I love this game and just can't get enough of it!

7847 - 2007-04-12 17:47:49
I really enjoy playing this game.

7972 - 2007-04-17 14:41:11
this best game of all time !

7990 - 2007-04-18 05:54:19
Addictive,fun,social, or not,if you choose to be a loner,all describe this great game.

8096 - 2007-04-23 10:07:31
The best game ever done

8178 - 2007-04-27 05:04:30
This has to be one of the best text based games i've ever played.The community on the whole is really good, the staff are really helpful, the gameplay and storyline are great. I'd recommend this game to anyone.

8258 - 2007-04-30 13:45:45
10 out of 10 great game

8348 - 2007-05-03 07:28:13
Brilliant game!

8364 - 2007-05-03 15:05:48
great site with lots to do :)

8472 - 2007-05-07 11:01:13
Ive always been a fan or MMORPGs this one is good for beginners and seasoned players

8631 - 2007-05-13 11:11:01
Very nicely done RPG based on browser. Little graphics, although the possibility to walk around a map and search for your enemies.

8702 - 2007-05-15 15:05:17
great people and loads of fun


8807 - 2007-05-19 22:03:16
Awsome site!

8948 - 2007-05-25 06:42:18
fun and interactive

9032 - 2007-05-28 05:20:23
gREAT GAME FOR REVENGE.LITTLE DIFFICULT TO FIGURE AT FIRST.

9220 - 2007-06-02 15:56:35
its fun pplz try it

9324 - 2007-06-05 20:03:32
a fun game for all and leave you wanting more in the story.

9380 - 2007-06-07 23:02:01
a great game

9636 - 2007-06-17 08:55:59
THIS GAME IS AWSOME

10061 - 2007-07-12 16:36:06
It is great.

10106 - 2007-07-13 21:01:24
It is great!

10186 - 2007-07-16 14:23:04
I HELLA LIKE THIS GAME

10397 - 2007-07-24 06:12:52
cool game...

10648 - 2007-08-02 03:19:32
this game is a thrill-a minute

10807 - 2007-08-07 06:32:20
Best game of all times

11046 - 2007-08-14 13:07:46
awesome game

11219 - 2007-08-19 18:55:25
pretty interesting..I really hate games that push you to donate real cash though..

11622 - 2007-08-31 13:09:52
its a cool game and the peeps are nice

12371 - 2007-09-19 10:41:58
nice layout & systematic, recommended to all

12447 - 2007-09-21 22:43:07
Great game 10 out of 10

12466 - 2007-09-22 12:14:49
very very good

12513 - 2007-09-23 11:28:24
I'm so addicted to this game. It rocks!!!

12709 - 2007-09-28 14:18:00
Very good and very addictive.

12730 - 2007-09-29 07:48:01
The game is very good!

12747 - 2007-09-29 20:24:58
been playing for a year.

12761 - 2007-09-30 05:41:12
I love this game!!

12838 - 2007-10-01 13:37:55
Excellent game!

12893 - 2007-10-02 13:14:03
awesome game

13202 - 2007-10-07 15:26:03
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

13270 - 2007-10-08 19:29:51
I really like it!


13523 - 2007-10-14 07:59:38
Love this game can't get enough

14111 - 2007-10-24 03:02:00
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!

14456 - 2007-10-30 15:48:08
Freaking adicitng

14469 - 2007-10-30 23:07:10
this site has a wonderful array of weapons and amulets also the combat system is so easy to use! all in all i like this site! i find it a good way to start in your RP life

14709 - 2007-11-04 10:39:34
I LOVE TO PLAY THIS GAME!!! :)

14736 - 2007-11-04 17:38:42
this game is so fun!

WolfiePuP

15024 - 2007-11-10 07:27:19
excellent game

15315 - 2007-11-14 19:08:59
great game, addicting is an understatement

15741 - 2007-11-21 10:26:15
This game is lousy... the guy whom runs it is a money hungry fool who doesn't care about the folks who play his game... only about how much money he makes

15851 - 2007-11-23 07:02:25
Awesome Game

16109 - 2007-11-26 22:34:55
excellent game

16222 - 2007-11-28 12:46:03
I LOVE THE GANE

16345 - 2007-11-30 07:20:13
i totally love this site it has my favorie races vampires werewolfs and hybrids

16628 - 2007-12-03 01:47:00
love it amn, though delv really needs to remember that not all changes are good ones yo.

17294 - 2007-12-11 07:32:00
so fun,if you regester ,lookup a player named sheara,i'll talk to you anytime i can,just dont get perverted,i'll report you.

17301 - 2007-12-11 08:44:11
i lkethis website its one of the best ive found

17806 - 2007-12-19 06:39:14
very good game, thanks

18084 - 2007-12-24 09:19:54
Very neat, nice and detailed. Easy to follow instructions, very direct and I can never get bored!

18477 - 2008-01-01 10:21:38
In the style of the old BBS's and MUDs, Crimson Moon is a low-graphic, easy loading browser based game in which one can choose to be a vampire, werewolf, or hybrid. Hours of entertainment for school and work. ;)

18520 - 2008-01-01 18:03:16
the site is to confusing

19082 - 2008-01-09 15:40:24
Best game ever!!!!!!!

19930 - 2008-01-22 06:22:59
Nice depth, good community and enough to keep a player occupied.



20707 - 2008-02-02 06:28:39
Allright played better

22328 - 2008-02-24 12:32:43
i like this game it's great and awesome
i give it 5 out of 5 because i love helping people when there new:)

22714 - 2008-02-29 21:31:38
great game, cool concept

41755 - 2008-10-13 13:46:29
just take your time with it and you'll love it. people don't even bother to read anymore. you have to read how to play a game other wise you'll never know what you are doing and you wont like the game.


43550 - 2008-12-13 15:34:42
great great game

44242 - 2009-01-17 07:14:33
Addictive,in a good way. :)

44566 - 2009-01-27 10:31:53
No other game comes close.

46737 - 2009-03-30 09:10:27
Good game, need alot of time to build up.

49987 - 2009-06-24 00:41:46
Nice game!!!

52551 - 2009-08-30 21:19:58
Great growing original project
Good stuff !!

55808 - 2009-12-10 07:34:23
great game , worth taking a look at it .

55972 - 2009-12-14 22:17:21
spellbinding

56797 - 2010-01-08 04:49:17
I starting playing this game several weeks ago. Since then I have found the game to be well put together and organized well. Also the clans are very helpfull to there members and the staff are very cooperative and helpfull if you have questions. out of all the vampire and werewolf game i have played so far Which is numerous i find this to be my favorite.


58992 - 2010-04-08 02:26:23
mind blowing.

61582 - 2010-07-16 11:42:03
Cool game much better then Vaperida

66632 - 2010-12-30 22:27:34
actually not bad if you like the vampire thing. just not very new. really another mafia game dressed up.

70641 - 2011-03-30 14:21:16
nao sei dizer...

72425 - 2011-05-17 09:42:12
very addictive once you figure it out.

75562 - 2011-08-11 00:51:46
Dreamevil gives CM 5 stars great game

75817 - 2011-08-16 23:45:10
totally addictive game once you learn it and get to know the other players

76735 - 2011-09-13 01:17:19
Awesome RPG game.

76913 - 2011-09-16 23:31:52
only game that i play... it is very addictive and the social side is a plus.

77403 - 2011-10-03 23:40:10
Mix between a RPG and a social networking site. I like it.

77684 - 2011-10-13 01:18:43
totally addictive with great social contacts.

78630 - 2011-11-13 10:10:55
Great game even better in a good clan

79476 - 2011-12-12 13:35:24
muito bom...

81697 - 2012-02-20 20:51:20
Jeeez....ANOTHER one?

83188 - 2012-04-11 20:57:51
ASSIM VOCÊ MATA O PAPAI - SORRISO MAROTO

83256 - 2012-04-13 20:37:32
ggggggggggggggggg ggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr re33333333333

84348 - 2012-05-31 11:12:42
Awesome game and love the social network site aspect

85406 - 2012-07-17 07:25:01
One of the things that peploe like about video games and other games is the opportunity to take on a challenge in a safe (safe enough, by the player's standards) environment. This is also, to some extent, the reason that peploe try to defeat cancer, malaria, and malnutrition: They want a challenge, and they want to FEEL like they've accomplished something. My preference would be to have peploe seek to FEEL like they've accomplished something and ACTUALLY accomplish something at the same time. Video games are kind of like the very worst non-profit organizations in that you can feel like you're accomplishing something without actually accomplishing anything.

85482 - 2012-07-18 22:30:47
I together with my finreds were actually examining the good points from your web page and then the sudden developed an awful suspicion I had not thanked the web blog owner for them. My boys came as a result passionate to see them and have in effect truly been making the most of them. I appreciate you for really being simply accommodating and for settling on this sort of ideal areas most people are really desirous to learn about. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

87888 - 2013-03-21 12:32:25
I love this game not only does it have a good amount of games an other things you will be able to do. But has people to talk an hang out with.

88635 - 2013-09-06 02:50:39
11 out of 10

89299 - 2014-01-25 15:20:58
I've played Crimson Moon since 2005. Awesome game!

90259 - 2014-12-09 18:26:05
It is a good game. The friendliness is great


90504 - 2015-03-02 09:35:43
it's a friendly welcoming site that isn't too hard to do.

90888 - 2015-06-26 13:02:49
amazing game! love the text based rp! brings more to the imagination!

91240 - 2015-10-25 06:15:19
It's great!

91373 - 2015-12-03 16:39:30
When i positively prererfed those. My boyfriend got those for me personally because one's in The popular host oprah were never to be found in my favorite dimension. He believed home furniture Charcoal would probably go along with all things. No conditions merely because I have been driving rs 3 gold every day. I will need to have not even attended this amazing site mainly because Now i am wishing for individuals Pink models on daily basis.

91891 - 2016-08-01 00:12:01
Very Awesome


92033 - 2016-11-04 10:11:21
Awesome game. Awesome community!

92085 - 2016-12-20 14:14:23
Interesting aspects to the game



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark