mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Fallen Worlds Online | browser based
Fallen Worlds Online is a game of skirmishes between rival armies based upon the popular Daemornia RPG. It is played between two or more players using a deck of 40 cards each; depicting creatures, scenarios, abilities, artefacts, spells, psionics, weapons
0 5 4.71 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 5.7500 5 4 8 6
 Total Hits Out 5.7500 5 4 8 6

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.71
Number of Ratings: 849

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Fallen Worlds Online to a friend


 User reviews

57212 - 2010-01-20 09:59:44
Cool browser based card game

57214 - 2010-01-20 10:56:03
While this is a new game and there is of course many bugs and issues, the game has great potential and is already playable in less than a month, much faster than others. The developer is very friendly and helpful, and the game itself is quite fun. I am giving it a rating of excellent because, while it may not be there yet, once all the bugs are gone this is an excellent game none-the-less. - Lotor

57524 - 2010-01-30 04:48:01
Soon from beta and will probably be one of the best Browser based games! 5/5

58316 - 2010-03-14 13:49:12
An excellent browser based card game that will become huge!
I truly recommend you all to try it!

59266 - 2010-04-21 04:40:07
Nice and easy free to play CCG

59635 - 2010-05-07 02:03:33
This game has huge potential. If you like CCG games, this is a must!
The communiy managers are the most friendly and open I've ever seen, and I am being sincere, I even designed a card, discussing through the forums.

60760 - 2010-06-14 03:19:53
Nice ccg game with a rising future.

60954 - 2010-06-22 12:44:20
great game, great crew.

61005 - 2010-06-24 07:38:21
Excellent tcg game. I'm hoping it will get more stuff, upgrades and cards.

61268 - 2010-07-04 03:32:22
amazing game, idea and free!!

61603 - 2010-07-17 04:59:10
New, fresh game and with a great potential

61611 - 2010-07-17 10:34:05
Excellent TCG browser based game.

61627 - 2010-07-18 04:54:11
really good now - soon out of beta and even better

61662 - 2010-07-19 11:25:37
getting better every day

61680 - 2010-07-20 06:32:19
nice game... and fast loading...

61695 - 2010-07-20 12:52:24
getting better every day

61742 - 2010-07-21 22:27:26
Awesome card game, battles are excellent and your intellect is Challenged. If you enjoy Warhammer and MTG you will love this game. Card illustrations are very well made.

61774 - 2010-07-23 03:21:03
improving really fast on its way to the top :)

61800 - 2010-07-24 03:20:27
join the game - you will not regret :)

61849 - 2010-07-26 18:11:18
every day i get more involved ... that game is really having future ... and it will be sooon ... really soon :)

62042 - 2010-08-03 05:51:36
Its a great game and I enjoy it. Has great potential =D

62088 - 2010-08-04 12:14:24
Community growing every day - game comming closer to beta end. Try it - you will not regret :)

63073 - 2010-08-27 12:28:58
Good game, good people, well moderated

63602 - 2010-09-16 01:18:14
fun game. nice starter deck. requires thinking, but not overly complicated. ability to upgrade deck.

63608 - 2010-09-16 11:44:53
The gameplay is obviously lacking in some areas and so is the overall look of the game... but then again, it's in beta! so i can forgive that. I'm switching over to fallenworlds from another game and i feel there is a bright future for fallenworlds. Very fun to play

63741 - 2010-09-22 10:58:17
It definately has a MTG feel, which is a good thing.

63892 - 2010-09-27 13:40:34
Great game, easy to learn, yet very addictive. Great graphics too!

66235 - 2010-12-18 07:07:56
great cgg. lots of cards. good strategy.

67907 - 2011-01-30 21:38:19
The best free CCG on the web -- and the community is great too. Get into it!

67978 - 2011-02-01 16:35:59
Awesome trading card game. Still in beta. Get in early before it gets huge

68338 - 2011-02-11 03:35:04
Very very fun site. They give you the option to pay for cards if you want or just earn coins through playing the game so no one is forced into paying to play the game. The community is ver helpful, friendly, and open to in game ideas. I'm new but i already love this game it sucks you in if you are a fan of tcg (ccg) This is a very fun great game that i suggest it to anyone who likes tcg/ccg. ;) Nothing to lose give it a try. =p All you need is a e-mail and your on your way. =] [Username:Digone] Hope to see you there =D

68373 - 2011-02-12 00:32:01
Excelent card game, in beta version but has huge card selection, active mods, constant updates. Only flaw is current small community, but it has only been out a small amount of time so it will grow

68681 - 2011-02-20 01:18:20
Great entertainment

68811 - 2011-02-23 12:04:36
very good game

69076 - 2011-02-26 18:18:13
It's a good card game, with interesting factions. Lacks some images, but work is being done slowly.

70002 - 2011-03-13 13:39:23
Incredible TCG for browser, although its still in early development, I feel this game is going to be very popular.

70645 - 2011-03-30 14:24:44
nao sei dizer...

72295 - 2011-05-13 03:10:11
very good for a beta game excelent idea ˇ

72810 - 2011-05-28 23:37:31
Similar to MTG CCG, but with a twist. Very unique cards, great artwork, and different ways to play the game make this a total package. You can even buy or earn new cards to put into your deck.

72922 - 2011-06-01 13:49:28
Best ccg on the web. Great support and fun games with awesome (virtual) prizes and rewards. I feel like I'm actually competing again!

73568 - 2011-06-20 10:49:21
amazing game, great variety and people

73883 - 2011-06-28 17:34:22
This is a great game is you enjoy TCG/CCG. Similar to Magic: The Gathering, the main thing that drew me in was the fairness in coin prices compared to other good MMOTCG, such as Alteil. Easy to learn to play, very fair prices, beautiful artwork and a respectful community. Easily a 5/5 for me, excellent game.

74038 - 2011-07-02 08:40:47
Most bugs are smoothed by now, the game runs and looks great! It's free to play and has a lot of depth and strategy. Great CCG!

75115 - 2011-08-01 02:00:44
Good players and customer service and wide variety of cards!

76326 - 2011-09-01 10:43:31
it's a good game

76333 - 2011-09-01 14:35:14
generally gr8 game, searching for this for a while

77330 - 2011-10-01 18:35:47
Awesome and FREE!

77344 - 2011-10-02 05:20:23
The first online card game experience that I like.
I have played other card games too - I won't call the name from as I don't think it will be appreciated by some - and really, this ís the most balanced, well-rounded card game where I know the excistence from.

77625 - 2011-10-10 19:29:01
seems ok. pita navigation imo.

79143 - 2011-12-02 08:21:32
good TCG game :)

79408 - 2011-12-10 06:10:40
muito bom...

80459 - 2012-01-13 18:32:25
out of a lot of online cards games this is easily one of the best to me

80568 - 2012-01-17 17:58:55
The most Magic-like CCG on the web!

80569 - 2012-01-17 18:01:41
love the game its great

80975 - 2012-01-30 19:33:39
Very nice TCG!

81041 - 2012-02-01 13:59:58
great game not many good card game online but this is one of the few good ones

81492 - 2012-02-15 05:08:23
A few minor issues but overall a fun game. I play from work (a graveyard shift call center) so I need something entertaining to pass the time, but casual enough that I can let sit if it gets busy. Thus, I am not interested in real-time or MMO type stuff and this has enough solo options to fit my need

81526 - 2012-02-16 06:49:06
good card game

81777 - 2012-02-24 21:21:06
Nicely gameK!

Cool for Stufz doing!

81956 - 2012-03-01 16:47:20
You gotta' play this!

82679 - 2012-03-26 10:58:37
Not going to win graphics of the year but let's face it what free to play game (even with micro-transactions) is going to have blizzard's 1mil budget for graphics? very playable, fun and addicting though.

84713 - 2012-06-17 07:15:24
Nice Gameplay of a good tradingcard game

85251 - 2012-07-11 11:43:59
Great Card game, kind people

85307 - 2012-07-13 13:51:06
Very interesting game

85309 - 2012-07-13 17:54:23
Very good card game

85739 - 2012-08-01 15:21:41
Nice online CCG

85764 - 2012-08-02 14:54:57
hi! cool?


86191 - 2012-08-30 01:27:39
simple game but make addiction

86818 - 2012-10-22 11:27:35
Very good game, with a nice battle system and some pretty original concepts.

86884 - 2012-10-31 11:13:17
A great interface makes this a great online CCG.

86951 - 2012-11-09 17:18:31
Fun, easy to play, and shows lots of room to get even better.

87113 - 2012-11-28 14:24:02
Very exciting TGC via browser!

87471 - 2013-01-23 22:41:29
This is the best free CCG game I have found online.
Strategically it allows a lot of room for advanced players, while at the same time the basic layout of game-play is simple enough for new players to learn the ropes quickly.
And the atmosphere in the forums is open and friendly, fostering new players and welcoming ideas.

87527 - 2013-02-01 00:53:45
It's nice.

87744 - 2013-03-01 19:08:50
Awesome Game !!

87872 - 2013-03-18 20:24:09
Awesome Game

87925 - 2013-03-27 17:25:37
Most be simply the best free card games out there.
Its deep, with lots of strategic possibilities and many cards to choose from. The card arts are mostly done and really nice.
The only problem is, most of the content is organized for PvP play although you have quite a few possibilities to play without PvP, there is no campaign.
This and the complexity, which results in startingdifficulties might be the reason that the game doesnt get the attention it deserves.

88045 - 2013-04-13 17:25:21
most simmilar tcg for magic the gathering I found online and it is pretty cool as well :)


88095 - 2013-04-25 19:29:16
A great ccg type game.

88107 - 2013-04-28 12:25:43
Very good Online Trading Card Game. Being quite similar to the popular "Magic the gathering tcg", it creates an unique gameplay experience, through game mechanics that go deeper than every other tcg, which allow a wide variety of strategies and tactics. Also the Background Story and the factions are original and entertaining.

88161 - 2013-05-06 23:11:40
Sweet browser based play. Lightweight.

88164 - 2013-05-07 16:39:32
This will be big, it has bugs, building. Once tweaked it is a beautiful ccg.


88690 - 2013-09-20 07:47:23
Cool game but simple in gamedesign

88766 - 2013-10-10 00:30:19
Great site and game. If you loved magic the gather, I think we would love this.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark