mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Fallen Evolution | 2d mmorpg
A free 2D game with a great community and game-play, Create your own anime-character, Guilds, Pets, Quests, Spells, Beastly Armours and Weps, Gain levels and EXP and Gold, Chat to friends, and much more. Sign up and download the game client today!
11 52 4.6 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 6.0000 11 5 5 3
 Total Hits In 7.0000 13 5 6 4
 Unique Hits Out 36.5000 49 19 31 47
 Total Hits Out 40.2500 52 20 35 54

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.6
Number of Ratings: 113

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Fallen Evolution to a friend


 User reviews

56147 - 2009-12-20 06:53:10
By far the best Endless Online private server I've ever played.

56150 - 2009-12-20 06:58:36
haha <33 Love this game, Anime items, Good community.
No lagg.


56170 - 2009-12-20 21:28:08
Really good server.

56255 - 2009-12-24 03:36:11
Great server, as the Head Moderator of this server I recommend this server to the fellow Endless-online community.

56288 - 2009-12-25 00:45:46
The best Endless-Online private server. It has many usable spells, custom items, custom maps and great community.


56351 - 2009-12-27 06:58:33
Awesome server, by far the best. Great community, friendly players and well working moderators. Keep up the good work! x]

56403 - 2009-12-28 20:31:22
This was the best private server i have ever played. infact it was beter then endless online for its unique structure. I love it!!!!

56405 - 2009-12-28 23:05:17
Worst server ever. Leechs too much and all they have is fancy graphics.

56427 - 2009-12-29 23:08:34
great game!
the people and admins are awesome.

56738 - 2010-01-06 15:02:52
i like this game cause there in no lag and most people will help you out even the admins


56790 - 2010-01-08 01:25:40
Good server.

57072 - 2010-01-16 06:32:51
Best little 2D game I ever played. Good job

57389 - 2010-01-25 13:41:47
Just another lame copy, nothing special

57721 - 2010-02-04 03:44:06
Best server of EO i ever played :D

58195 - 2010-03-11 04:52:34
unique line of weaponry and armory. (based on popular animes today ex. naruto, bleach etc.)

58354 - 2010-03-16 00:39:48
Best Server ever, Glad to be apart of it.

61502 - 2010-07-13 00:11:31
This is a really great game the people are cools and admin applic their rules

62015 - 2010-08-02 05:13:13
Nice game and admins

62238 - 2010-08-08 02:28:31
I love this eo priavte server.

63342 - 2010-09-05 12:59:00
luv this game, cant stop playing it

63473 - 2010-09-10 14:47:50
good 2d anime style game

65183 - 2010-11-09 19:45:57
Distinguishable features compared to many other EO Private Servers. Marriage/child system, guild levelling, entirely new and improved graphics. Much more!

66275 - 2010-12-19 10:53:49
can't say anything accept Just perfect keep the work up

66292 - 2010-12-19 17:56:58
Several bugs. Lots of fun stuff to do though. Some bugs are very upsetting.

67247 - 2011-01-15 09:24:38
Nice server.




68825 - 2011-02-23 23:39:01
It pretty good but cant wait for more v. this game will be awesome

68884 - 2011-02-24 15:21:31
Best Endless-online Private Servers so far.

70675 - 2011-03-31 10:25:47
Love this game:D

74203 - 2011-07-07 01:15:26
It has a nice group of people and everything is well made. Just everything is awesome.

74204 - 2011-07-07 01:15:41
Great game, recommend by me, and many more. Alu~

74205 - 2011-07-07 01:16:30
AWESOME GAME VERY ADDICTING GREAT FUN!! LOTS OF GOOD PEOPLE GREAT ADMINS!!! MANY THINGS TO DO!! fe #1 AND GROWING!!! EVERYONE SHOULD PLAY THIS WOOOOTTTTTYYYY!!!!

74206 - 2011-07-07 01:17:48
Best game ever, pets, houses, good system, best admins, best founder/coder. Its just incredible how it is I love this game.

74208 - 2011-07-07 01:19:33
Great game, Fun people to talk too, many things to do.

74209 - 2011-07-07 01:20:00
Fallen-Evolution just gives me the leveling fun, except I hate the 1st reborn

74210 - 2011-07-07 01:21:16
It is a really badass site, has active mods. Great players

74211 - 2011-07-07 01:21:59
Excellent MMORPG. This is a great game, run by an excellent staff. 5/5 without a doubt.

74212 - 2011-07-07 01:22:26
One of the best MMORPGs I've had the pleasure of playing. Full of fantastic features, including, but not limited to:

-Rebirthing
-Pets
-Mining, Fishing and Cooking.
-Global Market
-Mail System
-Event Room (A room that warps random people to it, those lucky people get a chance to win a prize)

The community is very sociable, and those who are anti-social quickly get removed by the efficient staff team. There are plenty of outfit choices, so everyone can have their own unique look.


74215 - 2011-07-07 01:29:59
Absolutely one of the best mmo's ive ever had the priviledge of playing <3

74216 - 2011-07-07 01:33:44
Great game! i love it

74217 - 2011-07-07 01:34:56
Awesome game! all my friends play

74218 - 2011-07-07 01:35:58
This game rules! better than BU

74219 - 2011-07-07 01:36:44
Best game ever! this even beats EE

74220 - 2011-07-07 01:37:29
This is a great game awesome community great owner elevations

74221 - 2011-07-07 01:39:55
I love playing FE!

74223 - 2011-07-07 01:41:06
FE beats every game i ever played!

74225 - 2011-07-07 02:09:26
BEST GAME EVER!
<3
Toastmilk

74226 - 2011-07-07 02:12:29
Its a amazing game!

74228 - 2011-07-07 02:13:29
GOOD GAME BU SUCKS =D

74230 - 2011-07-07 02:16:29
Awesome server!! Fantastic community, good artwork, moderating and good n friendly players~! :D Wasn't keen on starting on another Server since EO died although this server has really changed my mind. I'm glad I found it!

74231 - 2011-07-07 02:27:40
Best 2D isometric MMORPG evar! :D

74235 - 2011-07-07 05:57:43
it's great.

74502 - 2011-07-15 04:25:57
Best Game ever played :)
Sucks I can't play it anymore :(


75377 - 2011-08-07 04:17:25
Heck yeah bay-bee keep them comnig!

75414 - 2011-08-07 15:43:34
Great common sense here. Wish I'd tohguht of that.

78688 - 2011-11-15 16:04:09
this game is the worst compared to bones-underground, i would reccomend not even bothering with this game. look for bones-underground in this list it is 10x better.

79663 - 2011-12-21 04:27:56
muito bom........

80802 - 2012-01-25 13:21:46
Excellent Game,a master piece.

82778 - 2012-03-29 18:13:37
muito legal esse jogo galera eu recomendo a todos

83791 - 2012-05-04 18:06:05
Amazing staff, great community. Simple yet addictive game. Try it.

85576 - 2012-07-23 00:18:37
Nice game, Graphics requirements is not demanding , this game is good

85577 - 2012-07-23 00:22:12
FE is a fun game. Lots of chill people to meet, and not to mention, everyone is helpful. There's always something to do. Just overall a very well-put-together game.

86479 - 2012-09-22 01:07:31
Hey, that's a clever way of thikning about it.

86515 - 2012-09-23 21:54:24
Jono is right accept is that you can still use addwors to send traffic to your adsense sites under these conditions-your site has to include content that has valuable information regarding the subject you advertise in google addwors-also prevent use words such as "click here" and "visit our sponsors" etcHowever there are better way to bring traffic to your adsense sites other than spending money on google addwors which is by using Blog, squidoo, in fact using this yahoo answer is enough, just create a site about specific subject for example Golf , and go look for question regarding Golf at yahoo answer , answer them and put your link for freeI recommend you to invest time in learning how to make serious income using google adsense from expertise in this subject , I found Joel Comm is the best resource to start also he has just release his new ebook last month teaching people how to use adsense and make serious income from it the book called "Adsense Secrets 4".also learning how to use yahoo answer is a great way to bring free traffic to your sites.I have left below two links for your references one about yahoo answer other about Joel Comm ebookI hope this help Was this answer helpful?

88364 - 2013-06-26 22:40:15
This game is sick :3

90252 - 2014-12-07 04:47:02
Phishing site. Play at your own risk. Donate $5 and find your bank account drained.

91746 - 2016-05-08 11:21:37
Best game ever!!! Spent so much time on it and its so fun to get into. I recommend it to anyone reading this :)



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark