mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
BC Wars | browser based
BC Wars is the web's first gaming experience in the prehistoric world where you can battle dinosaurs, build your cave, join a tribe, and play for free.
64 64 4.65 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 68.2500 64 76 74 59
 Total Hits In 194.5000 126 225 220 207
 Unique Hits Out 41.2500 36 35 51 43
 Total Hits Out 79.5000 64 85 94 75

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.65
Number of Ratings: 1839

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend BC Wars to a friend


 User reviews

56014 - 2009-12-16 02:41:26
excellent game that i've ever played

56272 - 2009-12-24 11:01:29
The best in web based games (y).

56376 - 2009-12-28 00:31:26
absolutely the funnest game around. and you still get free cash!

56389 - 2009-12-28 14:19:46
gooooooood game

56404 - 2009-12-28 22:06:08
its good new game i say check it out

56434 - 2009-12-30 04:35:56
Seems to be an excellent site!!! Getting paid to play a bc cave game? It also is a pretty clean game so far!

56443 - 2009-12-30 11:38:53
Has it's up and downs, but fun.

56452 - 2009-12-30 15:34:53
The Bc Wars is more cool :D

56465 - 2009-12-31 00:36:39
really awesome!!!

56509 - 2010-01-01 03:50:46
seems pretty cool so far

56520 - 2010-01-01 08:55:46
Really cool game.

56528 - 2010-01-01 13:08:37
its good game but its hard to earn moneys

56529 - 2010-01-01 13:49:33
good browser fun game

56542 - 2010-01-01 18:38:31
not real action

56554 - 2010-01-02 03:27:06
cool game!!!

56599 - 2010-01-03 05:57:46
very good site

56618 - 2010-01-03 16:00:01
BC Wars is the best

56643 - 2010-01-04 09:39:02
great browser based fun :)

56666 - 2010-01-04 19:23:40
Great, simple premise. I would argue land should not be available via clams, but rather through warfare (and clams would be spend on better gear to wage that war)

56667 - 2010-01-04 19:54:07
So far, it's a nifty little game. Worth a look :)

56694 - 2010-01-05 16:41:17
this game is amazing!!(one guy pass behind he and givve him 25 of life)

56701 - 2010-01-05 19:44:03
get paid while playing? not bad :)

56705 - 2010-01-05 20:52:56
A solid game, well worth a try.

56727 - 2010-01-06 09:49:00
nice game, needs some changes,but it's not that bad..

56730 - 2010-01-06 10:23:39
ดีๆ เสส

56761 - 2010-01-07 04:16:46
บร๊ะเจ้า

56779 - 2010-01-07 16:58:48
I have been playing this game since the Beta. Growing community and a fresh look at the caveman.

56787 - 2010-01-08 00:44:40
good game! LOL!

56798 - 2010-01-08 04:51:43
i luv it already

56801 - 2010-01-08 07:12:28
Love it. Refreshing.

56821 - 2010-01-08 21:48:20
i love this game

56831 - 2010-01-09 03:55:25
Best quality

56837 - 2010-01-09 08:17:17
Pretty buggy

56851 - 2010-01-09 16:49:50
simply great

56858 - 2010-01-09 22:23:11
it's awesome i'd recomend it to anyone

56859 - 2010-01-09 23:08:56
A very fun game the first online game thats ever gotten me to spend money on it :)

56894 - 2010-01-10 18:40:07
This game is awesome. Get a shop, make and sell goods, then turn your clams in for an actual profit. You can't beat that with a stick.

56912 - 2010-01-11 11:54:28
best game online

56956 - 2010-01-12 14:10:08
best browser based game

56973 - 2010-01-13 02:20:45
verygood game, I like

56976 - 2010-01-13 03:57:02
很好玩的游戏

56991 - 2010-01-13 15:20:27
very good game

57005 - 2010-01-14 02:30:01
Good game and nice look of site.

57024 - 2010-01-14 12:27:18
great game
pipa

57025 - 2010-01-14 12:30:24
best of the best


57029 - 2010-01-14 15:56:08
BC WARS CAN EARN YOU MONEY!!!

57062 - 2010-01-15 17:24:57
this game appears to be worth the time it takes to play it

57078 - 2010-01-16 08:02:43
woot! real money!

57080 - 2010-01-16 08:26:46
its really excellent mmo game for spending time

57088 - 2010-01-16 11:43:01
excellent game that i ever played

57097 - 2010-01-16 14:53:23
Very nice game.

57129 - 2010-01-17 12:48:04
I've just started this game.But I can see it's going to be alot of fun and be very interesting.I can't wait to start meeting other players.

57136 - 2010-01-17 19:17:19
Looks pretty good, more user friendly then some other games of the same type

57148 - 2010-01-18 06:18:43
it's good new game
cool~

57149 - 2010-01-18 07:21:27
Excellent and different kind of browser game

57161 - 2010-01-18 18:07:00
Free money and interesting gameplay

57193 - 2010-01-19 18:17:34
Great site i recently joined very simple yet fun and addictive!

57221 - 2010-01-20 15:16:36
preyyt awesome

57224 - 2010-01-20 16:35:59
good game v ever

57233 - 2010-01-20 22:30:23
An AWSOME game.... rockcity!!!

57234 - 2010-01-21 00:11:01
A bit difficult to play but very satisfying! And the pay is good!

57241 - 2010-01-21 03:34:44
awesome game

57256 - 2010-01-21 16:26:36
a cool game

57295 - 2010-01-22 17:46:30
the best ever!

57308 - 2010-01-23 07:37:09
BCwars is a fun game that would have failed in alpha if it hadnt been based on real econemy!

57309 - 2010-01-23 07:52:46
cool!!!!!! game.

57331 - 2010-01-23 22:08:42
awesome game...check it out!

57336 - 2010-01-24 00:18:02
nice but still confuse with this game

57349 - 2010-01-24 10:16:08
this is a great game

57366 - 2010-01-24 20:54:35
very good game

57382 - 2010-01-25 11:00:11
best game ever

57384 - 2010-01-25 11:37:47
good<<<<>>>>

57409 - 2010-01-26 00:11:56
nice game.... love it...

57418 - 2010-01-26 11:00:42
waw it is a great game

57460 - 2010-01-27 20:47:02
Could still use some work, but definitely fun and addicting!

57500 - 2010-01-29 07:02:36
this is an excellent game

57538 - 2010-01-30 14:02:46
Just started playing nut seems very good

57565 - 2010-01-31 14:42:46
Good all around browser game

57567 - 2010-01-31 16:06:45
so mutch good!

57569 - 2010-01-31 16:46:41
Its really fun and just a good game.

57604 - 2010-02-01 10:22:58
Really fun. I love to play it

57611 - 2010-02-01 13:42:19
coolest game

57756 - 2010-02-05 04:46:32
Very good game, going to be great with content growing all the time!

57770 - 2010-02-05 13:29:27
best game there is

57808 - 2010-02-06 16:24:44
Very addictive

57882 - 2010-02-09 08:46:53
very good game

57903 - 2010-02-09 22:36:17
An not so tipycal but still not so original game but how ever it is good

57908 - 2010-02-10 01:20:20
best game ever!

57970 - 2010-03-01 18:20:50
this game is BALLIN!

58019 - 2010-03-02 22:42:16
I love this site and the people are great

58094 - 2010-03-06 09:52:10
FUn game to play... a little challenging at first to get started

58128 - 2010-03-07 15:51:57
Like the game so far!

58167 - 2010-03-09 17:15:47
A great game were the owners work hard to keep everything up to date, and always improving

58227 - 2010-03-11 08:20:20
no lo conozco

58329 - 2010-03-15 08:52:21
Great game...

58335 - 2010-03-15 14:12:09
Looks great! Loving it!

58349 - 2010-03-15 22:05:22
a nice casual game for all mmo players

58365 - 2010-03-16 12:23:33
its a good challenge.

58527 - 2010-03-21 15:02:08
excellent game that i've ever played

58578 - 2010-03-23 11:53:32
Nice funny game

58597 - 2010-03-24 05:05:48
this is awesome!

58664 - 2010-03-26 14:33:31
preety decent game, better then alot of the other games ive played X_X

58705 - 2010-03-28 07:47:01
Money based play, where you are invited to spam your freinds per Facebook and to rate (by more or less by force) on sites as this one to get cyber-gold. A good place for people who can't get off the computer and who have to much money to waste.

58746 - 2010-03-30 04:02:34
This game is good to be spammed and as diat for your bank account.

No fun, no story, and a waste of time

58843 - 2010-04-02 09:44:00
Unlike other browser text based games, this is something unique, where you actually affect battles. Big plus for that!

58944 - 2010-04-06 02:27:14
Really good game.

58977 - 2010-04-07 11:24:28
very good game, even without buying gold.

59177 - 2010-04-16 20:00:08
yeah mmm, boring and terrible. LOL.

59255 - 2010-04-20 15:51:39
excelent game

59302 - 2010-04-22 17:43:19
pa ke me den perras na mas

59428 - 2010-04-29 10:01:31
They can play with the whole certainty, an excellent game! (ass: Merez)

59468 - 2010-05-01 10:44:39
best game ever!

59480 - 2010-05-01 20:34:13
awesome just started playin an its really fun

59896 - 2010-05-17 07:08:06
this game is addiciting

59931 - 2010-05-18 05:45:47
awsome


59954 - 2010-05-18 17:37:59
I love this site. it's awesome.

60041 - 2010-05-21 06:06:20
this game is algud lol

60113 - 2010-05-23 12:42:02
this game is cool! play the game in earn real cash!!

60118 - 2010-05-23 14:37:14
Valheru :) I love it :P

60274 - 2010-05-29 00:19:47
It's fun. Moves quickly, smoothly. Looking forward to more play on it.

60455 - 2010-06-02 23:50:11
best game online everyone come gib=ve it a try its fun

60656 - 2010-06-09 23:28:48
le falta un poco de animación durante la lucha

60696 - 2010-06-11 12:52:11
EXCELENT GAME !!!

60726 - 2010-06-12 14:25:55
TOP GAME !!!

60775 - 2010-06-14 22:11:35
awesome game, and good part is that there is no worrying about other players stealing your stuff

60840 - 2010-06-17 14:23:30
you need to be very patient to the start

60889 - 2010-06-19 18:16:47
it is awsome!

60921 - 2010-06-21 09:55:35
very good game, really good and so can not stop playing.

61027 - 2010-06-25 01:03:45
Excellento, Majestico, Magnificientico, is what I think of this game. It is an all out Extravagentico, always being Modifiedico for the betterifico of the game. Enjoyableico for the whole familyico:)

61070 - 2010-06-26 18:03:25
it is the most awsome time past you are a cave man or woman u fight monsters and other players! (like the flint stounes)

61080 - 2010-06-27 09:28:36
it is very good.

61085 - 2010-06-27 14:04:04
still learing will know more later

61086 - 2010-06-27 15:07:19
still awsome!!

61096 - 2010-06-28 01:35:02
very good site.

61097 - 2010-06-28 04:30:42
great online game! :)

61159 - 2010-06-30 16:46:10
New, but liking it

61242 - 2010-07-03 10:42:10
I loved it I was just browsing then found this game I'm addicted

61271 - 2010-07-04 07:12:57
Extra Game!!!!

61305 - 2010-07-05 09:17:29
This MMORPG is an interactive, fun-filled adventure back to the times of caveman. It has a number of opportunities awaiting you and a number of things to do!

61325 - 2010-07-06 03:06:08
really fun game really has a survival of the fittest gloom

61357 - 2010-07-07 09:51:41
awesome like awesomesauce

61472 - 2010-07-11 11:03:43
This is awsome

61481 - 2010-07-12 02:07:18
this is the best game

61523 - 2010-07-14 04:03:48
IS pretty good game

61526 - 2010-07-14 06:29:51
interesting and unique! =]

61569 - 2010-07-15 21:11:15
Excellent game

61675 - 2010-07-19 22:17:53
just play it

61837 - 2010-07-26 07:18:29
awesome game i am still playing aka i love it its a real fun game for kids

61888 - 2010-07-28 12:14:09
it includes fighting prehistoric monsters and crafting wepons its as good as mafia wars or some thing like that

61943 - 2010-07-30 16:04:24
needs to focus less on giving them money and more on free gameplay

62124 - 2010-08-05 10:44:40
IT IS AWSOME!!!!

62129 - 2010-08-05 13:33:05
it's awesome

62749 - 2010-08-18 12:29:17
ubberly awsome all together!

63551 - 2010-09-13 15:42:45
UUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!

64092 - 2010-10-03 15:23:35
gotta love this

64225 - 2010-10-09 10:55:24
this is a superdeluxemegazaligzwaarleukegame thid id at nederlands

64417 - 2010-10-16 22:10:31
i play v fun :)

65045 - 2010-11-05 20:23:26
I love this game - so many different options on playing style

65306 - 2010-11-13 06:02:42
really very good game, whit an inovator context!

65745 - 2010-12-01 15:01:28
Good fun - this game!

67607 - 2011-01-23 08:43:35
sem palavras éu recomendo

67711 - 2011-01-25 18:38:49
Its pretty awesome! You should really cheack it out.

68421 - 2011-02-13 11:39:20
love it and the people that play

70127 - 2011-03-15 18:05:25
Recently started but it has a great tutorial.

70755 - 2011-04-02 02:28:33
Great Game, excellent community.

71422 - 2011-04-20 12:43:14
it´s very good

71470 - 2011-04-22 08:49:23
ssssssssuuuuuuuuuupppppeeeeeerrrrr

71799 - 2011-05-01 15:16:10
get your hair long !

71807 - 2011-05-01 21:47:38
muito bom mesmo

72132 - 2011-05-09 06:51:54
This game is great!

72262 - 2011-05-12 08:58:54
AWESOME GAME.

72273 - 2011-05-12 14:56:29
great game good variety needs more players

74189 - 2011-07-06 13:24:06
I love it!! Best online game I ever played!

74345 - 2011-07-11 05:45:47
This game is gooooood!!!

74449 - 2011-07-13 13:54:33
just started playing looks very nice sofar

74567 - 2011-07-16 17:30:26
its easier now!


78428 - 2011-11-06 09:43:42
Very nice game

78958 - 2011-11-25 16:08:26
Awesome Pre-Historic game!
It has a lot of games and intresting things!


79310 - 2011-12-07 01:06:32
Great game for browsers.

79366 - 2011-12-08 16:30:07
muito bom...

79745 - 2011-12-23 08:34:38
BC Wars is a good old fashioned addicting browser, plus has super customizable personas. I <3 my cave lady.

80245 - 2012-01-07 18:45:07
Its humble but really great!!!!

80247 - 2012-01-07 20:22:13
Very well done game

80577 - 2012-01-17 19:47:01
muito bom...

80872 - 2012-01-27 15:41:24
Nice, original game you can play for hours without getting tired of it.

81028 - 2012-02-01 08:43:38
Excellent game with a helpful, friendly community.

82562 - 2012-03-20 18:12:51
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

82926 - 2012-04-03 16:21:27
show de bola esse show

84172 - 2012-05-22 09:34:15
Cool game. I never play a game like this one.

84241 - 2012-05-25 21:03:16
gr8 game


84322 - 2012-05-30 08:40:55
simple but fun

84363 - 2012-05-31 20:55:43
gr8 game


85948 - 2012-08-12 04:34:08
Fun, different, runs well on a netbook, doesn't require facebook

87452 - 2013-01-21 12:20:26
awesome game

87661 - 2013-02-23 03:24:20
Can't get any cash out of it anymore but still good to explore a prehistoric world and build up a character. Joining a tribe and taking part in tribal wars well make you forget anything but what's happenning in the game.

87725 - 2013-02-28 11:54:16
I love this game, it's so entertaining but in the same way quite realistic

87894 - 2013-03-23 01:33:45
great fun game

88525 - 2013-08-11 19:11:06
Laid back game, play at your own pace, small friendly community

89236 - 2014-01-10 02:09:58
this is good game for you guys!!!

90686 - 2015-04-28 16:18:41
new to it and having fun

90784 - 2015-05-25 14:57:22
doin it for the gold

91109 - 2015-08-30 00:12:39
Nice!!, love it!

91583 - 2016-02-16 23:53:48
Great game site



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark