mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Bulfleet - A new SPACE STRATEGY | browser based
Bulfleet is a new space strategy game. Build, research, start alliances, spy and then crush your enemies. Dont miss the chance to start your own space SAGA
44 61 4.64 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 93.0000 44 103 117 108
 Total Hits In 246.7500 111 261 282 333
 Unique Hits Out 48.0000 44 63 43 42
 Total Hits Out 78.5000 61 89 82 82

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.64
Number of Ratings: 4333

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Bulfleet - A new SPACE STRATEGY to a friend


 User reviews

1528 - 2006-05-04 03:59:34
very kool site

1539 - 2006-05-05 00:03:39
Bulfleet Forever

1546 - 2006-05-05 08:07:20
mnogo dobre!

1547 - 2006-05-05 09:09:08
GooD Game!


1548 - 2006-05-05 10:36:52
TOva e super qka igra...!

1549 - 2006-05-05 10:37:02
Bulfleet is very cool strategy space game!Thats is biutiful idea!

1553 - 2006-05-05 13:01:12
The best game

1559 - 2006-05-06 01:50:01
It's cool.

1560 - 2006-05-06 02:27:40
Good Game -no doubt! 5/5 !

1571 - 2006-05-07 02:19:21
Bulfleet Forever

1585 - 2006-05-08 03:27:25
mnogo dobra igra!

1586 - 2006-05-08 06:10:39
mnooooooooooo gotina int. gitka!!

1608 - 2006-05-10 07:50:44
Ей това е игра!

1617 - 2006-05-11 02:17:15
super!!!!!!!

1642 - 2006-05-13 06:38:30
Super igri4ka o6te ot kakto e igraia si e super!!!Horca glasuvaite da i vignem na po visoko nivo. :)

1651 - 2006-05-13 15:01:48
Nice organization and good pics that all work..WOOT

1688 - 2006-05-15 13:40:49
Very nice site! I really lika it!

1694 - 2006-05-16 04:04:46
perfect game

1703 - 2006-05-16 22:29:01
mnooo golqma maniia

1717 - 2006-05-17 19:33:14
Nice game, just more people need to be active at once.

1728 - 2006-05-19 00:30:19
CooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooL

1736 - 2006-05-19 13:45:18
super e igrata vurhovna

1755 - 2006-05-21 04:35:33
The Best Game!!

1757 - 2006-05-21 09:42:27
the best of the best

1765 - 2006-05-22 09:59:36
muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

1802 - 2006-05-25 11:11:36
perfect game

1809 - 2006-05-26 04:10:41
The perfect timeeating game, what else to say :)

1811 - 2006-05-26 05:53:07
oooooo man!!!

1825 - 2006-05-27 05:35:13
Mnogo dobro!

1848 - 2006-05-29 06:47:51
i htink the images are great

1873 - 2006-05-31 16:35:51
Super Qkoooo

1877 - 2006-06-01 00:33:21
Veri good game.

1885 - 2006-06-01 05:05:22
Mnoooooooooooo gotina gitka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

1892 - 2006-06-01 09:17:56
coooooooooooool

1911 - 2006-06-02 01:09:41
time to play the game!

1937 - 2006-06-04 01:02:25
i think its a good fun game to play if you have pateints!

1942 - 2006-06-04 13:27:56
bulfleet for life

1960 - 2006-06-06 01:27:28
This is everything you need!!!

2025 - 2006-06-10 15:24:25
it is a good online game especially if you dont have enough time to spend playng games.


2082 - 2006-06-16 22:20:52
it is a nice game a very nice game

2113 - 2006-06-19 13:13:13
brilliant game

2147 - 2006-06-23 01:54:45
ВЕЛИКО

2150 - 2006-06-23 04:16:00
good good super good

2216 - 2006-06-30 12:02:38
Qka igri4ka;)

2217 - 2006-06-30 12:09:09
the perfect game

2238 - 2006-07-02 06:32:02
excellent game

2242 - 2006-07-02 10:09:25
The most interesting game ever!

2250 - 2006-07-03 05:19:25
Tva e mn qka igrichka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2274 - 2006-07-05 13:22:20
ima nadejda ;)

2276 - 2006-07-05 22:12:25
very good needs easier to understand instructions but is great none the less.

2295 - 2006-07-07 02:09:33
alright work on it more ok?

2321 - 2006-07-08 06:26:44
excellent GAME :D

2362 - 2006-07-12 01:51:32
Excellent Site

2378 - 2006-07-13 03:18:03
Very goodness

2390 - 2006-07-14 11:39:01
so cool it amasing

2391 - 2006-07-14 13:44:28
the best bg game

2393 - 2006-07-14 20:07:02
Mmmmm......Pizza me for liking eat a crumpet hamburger on.

2415 - 2006-07-16 19:07:19
Just CoOl ... :)

2425 - 2006-07-17 12:29:11
a pretty decent game

2462 - 2006-07-20 00:49:51
the crazyest game

2474 - 2006-07-21 00:29:28
it is the best online game i ever saw

2531 - 2006-07-23 20:25:48
pretty good, its fun

2551 - 2006-07-24 15:22:30
еми така май само аз пиша на български а все пак играта е българска

2554 - 2006-07-25 02:33:41
super cool game!

2593 - 2006-07-27 02:29:20
this is a game wich will take your mind and you will play it evry day and evry hour
Join and defeat your enemys

2607 - 2006-07-27 17:21:49
this game is very plasent to play and very very intersting!

2683 - 2006-08-01 00:17:55
yeah very good

2691 - 2006-08-01 06:06:39
very good game

2704 - 2006-08-01 16:38:00
excellent really

2705 - 2006-08-01 17:29:47
EASY TO FOLLOW EASY TO PLAY

2711 - 2006-08-01 22:44:18
its very cool

2738 - 2006-08-03 07:44:39
the best of the best

2784 - 2006-08-06 20:57:12
Awsome game, ive only played for 2 weeks and i love it


2810 - 2006-08-08 14:03:01
Very fun game

2836 - 2006-08-10 12:17:38
nenormalna e

2869 - 2006-08-13 05:07:02
the best there is!!!

2966 - 2006-08-21 14:24:17
дА

3004 - 2006-08-24 09:14:14
bulfleet is a very good game with some good strategy and ships

3101 - 2006-08-30 17:32:01
just a good game

3125 - 2006-09-01 05:35:05
this game is the best

3141 - 2006-09-01 16:11:47
бива

3160 - 2006-09-02 12:19:12
A good game to play hard at first

3200 - 2006-09-05 02:56:56
very kool site

3253 - 2006-09-08 02:25:03
super igrica

3338 - 2006-09-13 04:51:30
bestest game ever

3378 - 2006-09-16 10:30:44
bati iakia sait!

3385 - 2006-09-17 00:22:09
this is a very good game play and get addicted

3444 - 2006-09-21 00:28:22
The best think i can do in my free time

3486 - 2006-09-23 09:42:04
so cool


3500 - 2006-09-23 23:46:55
It's great!!!

3519 - 2006-09-25 06:07:50
I like this game

3543 - 2006-09-27 05:04:10
Zaribiava6ta

3560 - 2006-09-28 15:30:22
needs a manual.

3574 - 2006-09-30 05:15:25
koito znae toi igrae

3625 - 2006-10-02 10:16:34
Good game set up

3629 - 2006-10-02 16:40:26
This game is unique chalange to all.

3707 - 2006-10-05 18:49:51
Great and fun game to play. If you like space game, this is the one to go to.

3718 - 2006-10-06 09:39:19
very interesting...

3734 - 2006-10-07 03:28:04
DOBRA E IGRI4KATA

3737 - 2006-10-07 08:58:58
I have to say that this game is the best game i have played in a long time.

3796 - 2006-10-10 03:35:25
great fun.slow start but very emersive.

3832 - 2006-10-12 07:05:01
its challenging and stradegy i love it


3857 - 2006-10-14 00:44:35
Very Cool Game

3868 - 2006-10-14 23:40:00
i only voted for the free resources.... im jokin i love the game

3907 - 2006-10-17 12:17:49
the best game

3921 - 2006-10-18 21:55:12
very cool game

3922 - 2006-10-18 22:36:22
Very good game !

3964 - 2006-10-22 09:10:30
cool game, kind of like browser starcraft.

3990 - 2006-10-25 07:43:12
GREAT game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4098 - 2006-11-02 04:35:08
Very good game!!!

4153 - 2006-11-06 06:58:30
super igrica

4157 - 2006-11-06 23:28:40
good game interactions

4162 - 2006-11-07 13:39:52
this site is the best around

4339 - 2006-11-19 05:38:44
i like it, it a well thought out game

4595 - 2006-12-01 13:39:10
very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot

4596 - 2006-12-01 14:24:40
brilliant gameplay

4623 - 2006-12-02 13:12:30
Brilliant game. Absolutely addicting with cool graphics and fantastic options

4643 - 2006-12-03 11:33:42
mnoo qka igri4ka.igraq q :)

4700 - 2006-12-05 17:31:12
exelent game man :)

4741 - 2006-12-07 11:46:37
I play this game and it`s cool!!!

4756 - 2006-12-08 03:08:43
very well designed

4785 - 2006-12-09 09:38:27
mnogo iaka igri4ka

4788 - 2006-12-09 09:53:19
много е яко


4844 - 2006-12-11 21:54:07
It is very well thought out, and the pictures and animations are great :D

4848 - 2006-12-12 03:46:13
ITS THE BEST SITE

4851 - 2006-12-12 06:37:10
aaaa NICE GAME

4870 - 2006-12-13 06:43:15
По яко от bulfleet нема а ако има да му серем у устата!!!

4988 - 2006-12-19 22:29:36
Demora tempo pra fase as coisas mas é muito bomo jogo

5028 - 2006-12-21 12:50:55
play in that game peoples :)

5041 - 2006-12-22 02:34:43
to bad there isnt a space map like in ascendancy

5082 - 2006-12-23 22:20:17
One of the best online space games I've played in a while!

5201 - 2006-12-29 01:00:18
awesome game man!

5227 - 2006-12-30 10:27:10
g0 g0 g0 :D the best bulgarian rpg game

5246 - 2006-12-31 09:42:08
a fantastic strategy game! Well worth a play!

5251 - 2006-12-31 13:00:40
gooooooooooooooooooood

5271 - 2007-01-01 09:37:26
very nice site

5443 - 2007-01-06 06:47:26
it very good game ;]

5647 - 2007-01-12 14:14:10
:D mn qkouuuu :D


5697 - 2007-01-14 03:38:06
BULFLEET MANIA

5723 - 2007-01-14 22:05:40
nice site and game

5793 - 2007-01-17 02:35:45
the best


5832 - 2007-01-18 06:25:58
Great game, a super game for people that watch star trek! :)

5834 - 2007-01-18 08:13:29
the best online game in the world come now
play with us
by our friend

5901 - 2007-01-20 07:08:50
The Master of all browzer based games.........

5908 - 2007-01-20 12:50:04
An excellent Sci Fi Conquest or Trade Game, with good protocols to prevent cheating! For the English Speaking User it has some very slight drawbacks as all of the "detailed" instructions about Unit Statistics ( especially energy usage of Units )...is not yet translated. Still, enough English language help to get started and learn the basics.

5937 - 2007-01-21 11:03:17
we must grow bigger and stronger

5948 - 2007-01-21 14:03:35
Very good game. Excellent setup.

5987 - 2007-01-22 22:58:44
The Best game i have ever played

5990 - 2007-01-23 01:34:30
Lots of fun.....lots of "space" to expand

5996 - 2007-01-23 07:27:05
it`s nice site

6022 - 2007-01-24 17:52:51
Great Game....just a little more work on Player Instructions and it would be perfect.

6027 - 2007-01-24 22:31:24
Great Game but a huge draw back about having to pay for some parts with nanocredits.

6253 - 2007-02-02 12:24:50
great game, try it it is brill!!!

6369 - 2007-02-06 05:15:08
bulfleet ftw

6434 - 2007-02-09 03:59:34
BEST ONLINE GAMAE

6446 - 2007-02-09 17:07:32
Много яка игра !!!

6451 - 2007-02-10 02:53:24
this is my favorite game

6516 - 2007-02-12 10:59:31
this is a great site

6518 - 2007-02-12 12:55:17
GOOD GAME IF YOU'VE GOT THE TIME FUN FOR A LONG TIME (PLAYING IS FUNNER WITH A FREIND


6627 - 2007-02-17 18:55:53
this a good game hehe

6673 - 2007-02-20 15:35:23
kicks major butt.

6678 - 2007-02-20 18:12:23
yey bulfleet

6707 - 2007-02-22 13:14:08
super game and okay gameplay

6725 - 2007-02-23 09:25:01
it's got plenty of players.And even more good sides

6761 - 2007-02-25 06:23:17
cool game :)

6889 - 2007-03-02 09:04:19
the best for all

6930 - 2007-03-04 01:14:45
Cool BG Game

6969 - 2007-03-05 09:44:47
excellent space strategy

6984 - 2007-03-06 02:12:53
perfect game

6986 - 2007-03-06 06:56:11
Only bug is logging in get error message most times, needs sorting

7006 - 2007-03-06 23:13:56
Very Nice I need the resources this vote gives me too :D

7010 - 2007-03-07 00:27:48
excellent


7030 - 2007-03-07 23:56:53
ok slow game play

7174 - 2007-03-14 12:39:39
Very excellent game :D

7284 - 2007-03-20 13:56:08
very good game!
just try it.

7308 - 2007-03-21 14:33:32
koooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool, i spent 17 hours straight on this amazing game!

7360 - 2007-03-24 05:33:37
The best game.

7380 - 2007-03-25 02:59:28
Bad Bad Bad Bad Baaaaaaddddddddd
Bad Bad Bad Bad Baaaaaaddddddddd
Bad Bad Bad Bad Baaaaaaddddddddd
Bad Bad Bad Bad Baaaaaaddddddddd
Bad Bad Bad Bad Baaaaaaddddddddd
Bad Bad Bad Bad Baaaaaaddddddddd

7477 - 2007-03-29 22:38:32
Mnogo e gotina!

7532 - 2007-04-01 01:59:47
Best online game ever

7633 - 2007-04-04 23:07:00
very well done

7659 - 2007-04-06 07:14:00
It is a good MMORPG but it isn't perfect. It has couple little
bugs in it.

7680 - 2007-04-07 05:45:41
mnogo si e gotina igricata

7718 - 2007-04-08 18:05:40
This is the game for the ones looking for immersive gameplay. Once logged in, it is truly a sacrifice getting away from the computer, because every second of the game is important for your commander achievement. YOU determine what building is constructed in your planet. YOU determine what spaceship is manufactured in your factory in your planet. Every single second, minute or hour past in your planet is fully monitorable. And is up to you determine what is done in wich second, in wich minute and in wich hour. Like I said, it is VERY DAMNED immersive.

7772 - 2007-04-10 17:13:48
GREAT GAME VERY FUN

7890 - 2007-04-14 22:08:22
this is cooooool!!!!!!!!11

8043 - 2007-04-20 20:34:39
realy cool game

8053 - 2007-04-21 12:42:23
very nice
Underlords rule!

8095 - 2007-04-23 08:41:55
Brilliant, endless possiblities, I love it

8180 - 2007-04-27 08:30:50
the best there is

8502 - 2007-05-08 13:41:42
Perfect !!! :)

8751 - 2007-05-17 11:00:17
scoody doooby doo

8765 - 2007-05-18 01:08:33
It's so cool game!

8796 - 2007-05-19 10:30:56
Nice Browser Based Game

8857 - 2007-05-21 19:59:44
Good but need more movement

8887 - 2007-05-23 04:02:13
like a challenge!!!!

9016 - 2007-05-27 16:08:44
Easy to pick up, and fun to play.

9196 - 2007-06-01 22:01:29
this game is GREAT!Ive been playing for a while and i have to say theres no other game quite like this.The reality and power you can gain.This game is great for people that want to play for 5 minutes or for a hour this is a game for any kind of gamer

9205 - 2007-06-02 06:20:06
po-qka nqma !

9237 - 2007-06-03 02:28:30
awesome game. i just started and its so simple. im already building my fleet!!!

9283 - 2007-06-04 08:41:15
excellent work

9346 - 2007-06-06 10:06:32
Great Solar/Galaxy Building game.

9372 - 2007-06-07 12:14:55
space will always be the final frontier and toward transpassing this frontier that specific creation (this game) is one of the best vectors

9418 - 2007-06-09 02:09:16
The First Bulgarian all online strategy game. From me "Excellent"

9461 - 2007-06-10 14:54:33
nice game with fight simulator

9524 - 2007-06-12 19:08:10
not bad, though a little confusing at first

9534 - 2007-06-13 02:28:45
Very cool site. I love it.

9576 - 2007-06-14 18:43:43
a great game and easy to play.

9601 - 2007-06-15 19:10:53
cool game and easy to play

9690 - 2007-06-19 18:52:15
good game


9720 - 2007-06-20 18:57:40
cool game


9807 - 2007-06-23 10:03:33
Tva e nai-qkata online igra.Igraite i nqma da syjalqvate

10163 - 2007-07-15 20:21:29
Very good game, for both players that pay and play for free

10225 - 2007-07-18 00:14:38
too sick this game

10306 - 2007-07-20 17:33:09
good site with chalangeing gameplay for the pros and v easy self explanatory start for the new players

10409 - 2007-07-24 15:24:49
a slow start but becomes addicting at the later parts

10417 - 2007-07-24 21:54:38
this a cool stradgey game if you are smart you will get how to play it even if you dont go to my profile and ask what you need toknow about this game please give it a good rating my pro file name is jimipeace ask me for help if you need it see you in the game

10463 - 2007-07-26 08:19:34
its quiet amazing for a filipino based game has shown us good and superb quality of gaming...

10566 - 2007-07-30 12:15:32
Very cool games

10595 - 2007-07-31 10:00:19
5/5 EXCELLENT


10653 - 2007-08-02 09:41:17
qka igra meko kazano

10780 - 2007-08-06 09:56:52
awsome
bushaf

10925 - 2007-08-10 23:26:44
aN AWESOME GAME!!! A must see for every SciFi fan

11001 - 2007-08-13 08:56:57
No esta en español. Buenos graficos

11005 - 2007-08-13 09:55:16
good same at the kanh wars

11421 - 2007-08-25 08:44:29
gooooooooooooood!

11647 - 2007-09-01 03:48:33
excellent for experienced gamers

11711 - 2007-09-02 11:21:27
AWESOME GAME!!!!! YOU TOTALLY HAVE TO TRY IT!!!

11852 - 2007-09-05 17:07:45
EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY TO JOIN A GROWING COMMUNITY OF AWARE INDIVIDUALS

11918 - 2007-09-07 10:32:15
Is verry verry cool!


11958 - 2007-09-08 10:11:52
Mnogo qka igra iska i mislene i dosta pridvidliv um

11959 - 2007-09-08 10:12:58
alsome, a must 2 join

12230 - 2007-09-15 14:50:10
naaah, to slow pased

12234 - 2007-09-15 16:54:10
Very good game

12337 - 2007-09-18 11:15:42
Awesome game and help kills a lot of time.

12352 - 2007-09-18 21:04:44
i dont like it

12355 - 2007-09-18 22:36:15
Quick learn, Helpful Mods, Great FREE game!

12399 - 2007-09-20 00:28:06
Great Game !!!

12611 - 2007-09-26 06:53:27
great game, lot of sleepless nights because of it

12725 - 2007-09-29 04:59:58
Controls aren't always 'sticky', needs a refresh several times to get some options/builds/assignments to take effect.
Nice layout. Could be a little more supportive on the help and tech sides.

13350 - 2007-10-10 09:16:49
the best game I've ever playeddddd

13440 - 2007-10-12 09:08:45
Excellent game

13487 - 2007-10-13 15:06:15
boomshakalak rooodboiy

13501 - 2007-10-13 22:01:10
Very ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!!

13699 - 2007-10-17 18:20:57
FUDGETASTICKY AWESOME SHYT

14436 - 2007-10-30 08:24:38
mn qka igra za 6 naprao

14540 - 2007-11-01 17:43:44
exellent game

14858 - 2007-11-07 10:01:08
very nice game :)

15093 - 2007-11-11 12:46:43
cool game :)

15457 - 2007-11-17 07:51:41
fun awsome game

16289 - 2007-11-29 11:27:51
hate that game

16548 - 2007-12-02 03:10:38
The best game ever !

16718 - 2007-12-04 06:01:18
Good site, but has its flaws. Can be confusing to new players.

17004 - 2007-12-07 11:46:29
Very cool game,I like it


17860 - 2007-12-20 05:03:07
SLOW BUT GREAT GAME

18079 - 2007-12-24 07:35:21
It's cool! And the game and the design! It's really cool!

18796 - 2008-01-05 12:19:52
Not for everybody ... it needs pation and time ...

19425 - 2008-01-14 11:08:43
one of the best txt based games ive ever played

19470 - 2008-01-15 03:11:44
TAHT GAME ROXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!111O1ENOENEOENEEN1!!!!!11

FOR SURE !!111

20042 - 2008-01-24 05:41:31
Arr! She be a fun game!

20706 - 2008-02-02 06:27:54
bla bla bla

21634 - 2008-02-14 17:50:29
exelente se los recomiendo

23125 - 2008-03-04 15:14:01
esta super...

23180 - 2008-03-05 03:09:36
There are things need to be improved, but it is still a cool game ^^

23314 - 2008-03-06 13:24:49
no pain no gain ;)

23439 - 2008-03-07 22:19:06
Dont know what to say.

23602 - 2008-03-09 23:39:35
very good game lol

23670 - 2008-03-10 22:43:39
sounds cool looks cool is cool

23863 - 2008-03-13 10:32:05
i like this site and this game!!!

25158 - 2008-03-29 09:58:04
very high tek

25178 - 2008-03-29 14:11:31
Fun and original

25249 - 2008-03-30 09:11:13
great game, made in Bulgaria !!! Bulgaria is the oldest country in Europe

25469 - 2008-04-01 10:01:02
bulgaria forever

25588 - 2008-04-02 08:35:12
THIS GAME STINKS HARD!!! PLAY IMPERIA ONLINE INSTEAD!!!!

26777 - 2008-04-15 16:20:43
Good concept, but I didn't like the interface. Astro Empires is a much easier play.

26974 - 2008-04-17 13:33:41
Heir of a deserted islet, become the Star of the Tropics............... THE WALLECE THE BEST

27474 - 2008-04-23 09:26:42
superb game!

28757 - 2008-05-06 10:08:58
iskam resursiiiii

30288 - 2008-05-23 04:34:26
SUPPPPPPERRRRRRRR

32014 - 2008-06-07 02:07:32
excellent game ;)

32319 - 2008-06-09 12:42:42
excellent very very very very very very very good. The best


32676 - 2008-06-12 10:43:28
very good game

33467 - 2008-06-19 11:15:59
Bulfleet - A new SPACE STRATEGY | browser based
Bulfleet is a new space strategy game. Build, research, start alliances, spy and then crush your enemies. Dont miss the chance to start your own space SAGA

33823 - 2008-06-22 19:00:01
good game but i'd like the building and reserch times to be less

34435 - 2008-06-28 14:58:59
Love the colors and the game play.

35923 - 2008-07-12 04:39:35
Kicks major Bootay

35926 - 2008-07-12 05:10:02
I like this game verry much

36772 - 2008-07-22 02:21:12
Realy good game!

37610 - 2008-07-30 18:55:03
Has some nice pic's

38177 - 2008-08-04 18:29:41
it is the best site ever

38364 - 2008-08-06 14:17:07
it's a realy great online game

38441 - 2008-08-07 10:44:38
ОК.

38443 - 2008-08-07 10:56:39
Bulfleet is a new space strategy game. Build, research, start alliances, spy and then crush your enemies. Dont miss the chance to start your own space SAGA

38533 - 2008-08-08 12:47:22
Fun but long at the start

39646 - 2008-08-22 03:56:24
Good Game!!!

40727 - 2008-09-12 12:18:46
this game is super

41110 - 2008-09-24 08:19:43
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee

41219 - 2008-09-28 08:57:37
An interesting game with definite possibilities

41227 - 2008-09-28 13:28:33
estago delmastimeo

41326 - 2008-10-01 09:54:44
the game play is slow. there are a lot of old players that will just take over new upstarts and it is an international game where most of the "groups" do not seek English.

41443 - 2008-10-04 06:20:24
excellent game

41563 - 2008-10-07 16:26:39
5614613163164

41592 - 2008-10-08 16:06:33
Perfect for that style of gaming!

41633 - 2008-10-09 21:19:50
dayumm!!! insane

42729 - 2008-11-19 09:11:21
Good quality.

42973 - 2008-11-28 09:37:13
An alternative to WoW or EVE..

43751 - 2008-12-19 00:27:28
Tazi igra super mnogo me zaribqva !!!!!

44091 - 2009-01-14 01:22:46
excellent game ;]

45175 - 2009-02-15 16:26:24
Very good game

45746 - 2009-03-04 07:46:52
The Best of the Best

45907 - 2009-03-08 09:29:36
sauxhasuxuas igri4kata e ailqkk ;]

46023 - 2009-03-11 13:40:59
Excellent graphics

46637 - 2009-03-27 17:57:18
this is very good i loved it very much

46764 - 2009-03-31 06:16:55
wicked game. really challengign

46862 - 2009-04-02 05:02:56
a horrrrrrrrrrrrrriballllllllllllllllle ggaaammmmeeeeeeeeee

48137 - 2009-05-02 17:42:53
Seems fun so far...

48197 - 2009-05-04 01:34:43


WORST PART OF THIS SITE IS HAVING TO RE-LOGIN EVERY FORTY MINS.

SEEMS THEY DON'T TRUST THE PEOPLE WHO ARE PLAYING THE GAME.

SO THEY MAKE US SUFFER THIS WAY.

I RECOMMEND YOU FIND A DIFFERENT GAME TO PLAY AND NOT WASTE YOUR TIME PLAYING THIS ONE.

GOOD LUCK EVERY-ONE.

48572 - 2009-05-14 22:45:21
I'll pass!

48832 - 2009-05-22 07:47:06
Excellent to pass the time.

50061 - 2009-06-26 08:04:02
Great game!!!

50933 - 2009-07-18 17:43:43
Terrible game. Quit and would never go back. I'd recommend you do the same

54869 - 2009-11-08 17:08:26
I love this game

58225 - 2010-03-11 08:19:17
no lo conozco

60481 - 2010-06-03 18:59:18
its an amazing game.

68962 - 2011-02-25 22:14:40
lo recomiendo

70146 - 2011-03-16 08:33:26
cool as always

71103 - 2011-04-11 17:52:06
RECOMENDO PRA GALERA

79925 - 2011-12-28 16:02:06
muito bom...

80880 - 2012-01-27 23:21:01
ótimo...


82186 - 2012-03-09 16:27:16
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

87724 - 2013-02-28 10:38:16
It's an okay game if you're bored in class.

88404 - 2013-07-07 12:28:43
esta xvr el mu



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark