mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Rogue Vampires | text based
Stalk and attack at night, train during the day, live in a coffin, convert humans, learn new skills over time and socialise with other vampires in the forums. What more do you need as a blood-loving vampire?
476 176 4.5 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 672.7500 476 784 712 719
 Total Hits In 1884.2500 1217 2177 2059 2084
 Unique Hits Out 162.2500 123 216 163 147
 Total Hits Out 270.2500 176 332 282 291

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.5
Number of Ratings: 4000

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Rogue Vampires to a friend


 User reviews

46362 - 2009-03-21 01:31:52
excellent game

46368 - 2009-03-21 03:48:21
This my ultimate game! Love everything!

46373 - 2009-03-21 05:31:14
very good, wot more needs to be said

46375 - 2009-03-21 07:16:25
You really need to try this out if youre a real gamer!

46377 - 2009-03-21 07:53:01
One of the best text based games going !!!!

46381 - 2009-03-21 09:33:53
great game love it

46382 - 2009-03-21 09:43:51
this game is one of the best text bases games out right now. awesome updates all the time!!

46390 - 2009-03-21 13:23:31
I have been on this game for almost 200 days and never have I heard, "Too much coding for that". If you want a very pro-active and involved staff with a game to back it up, then this is the right place for you. Even if vampires are not your thing, the over all quality of the game will make up for it. The game is more of a long term and actual strategic approach. Energy does not keep growing with levels and you see people actually plan things out. This is not one of the generic mmcode games that if you have done any text games, have seen all over. Such as the mafia and SOL taking spot 2 right now. If you are ready for a real game then I suggest you give this a shot.

46395 - 2009-03-21 17:23:07
fun time killer game :)

46414 - 2009-03-22 01:10:52
This was my first ever RPG I signed up for. And is the only one I play full-time out of the 2 I play. Would always recommend this game if you've got 5 hours to a whole day you can spend on a game. Very Addicting!
FP

46417 - 2009-03-22 02:06:39
RV is the best, most creative game of this type, it is quality in it's gameplay as much as in it's players base.

46426 - 2009-03-22 04:47:50
I would say its probably the best text game that was ever created. If you see this, join and try it you. You will soon regret you havent found it before.

46427 - 2009-03-22 05:18:06
Much better than Torn City

46437 - 2009-03-22 11:17:34
You gotta play this game!

46465 - 2009-03-23 02:03:02
ive been playing games for years. by far the best ive ever seen and its getting better and growing fast.

46466 - 2009-03-23 02:31:19
VERY GOOD GAME WITH EFFICIENCY IN THAT WE CAN UNDERSTAND ALL ABOUT IT

46471 - 2009-03-23 04:33:52
This has to be one of the most staff friendly games ever... they are always doing things for special occasions, respond to forum posts, and are always friendly and helpful. for a simple text-based browser game, this one is the best I've found yet :)

46473 - 2009-03-23 06:17:45
THIS GAME ROCKS EVER SINCE JOINING NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANYTHING

46479 - 2009-03-23 08:54:07
awesome game

46491 - 2009-03-23 15:24:41
Best game ever

46519 - 2009-03-24 03:28:08
brilliant game, great community

46529 - 2009-03-24 08:51:11
Best game I have ever played...PERIOD!!

46544 - 2009-03-24 17:36:34
different to the usual games but much more challenging

46559 - 2009-03-25 03:08:31
Best game i have ever played online!!

46584 - 2009-03-26 07:54:04
Smokes is the best

46594 - 2009-03-26 14:30:51
been playing for over a year best game for vampire lovers out there.

46599 - 2009-03-26 18:40:53
Ultimate RPG

46614 - 2009-03-27 04:28:59
no big deals

46625 - 2009-03-27 12:35:07
Totally awesome!

46628 - 2009-03-27 13:09:55
Really fun to play.

46660 - 2009-03-28 08:24:13
great game :D

46678 - 2009-03-29 00:59:50
Very Awesome game!

46706 - 2009-03-29 13:33:20
great game.... different from all the rest... this game is a must play

46711 - 2009-03-29 16:25:33
This is one of the best online rpg games I have ever played. So every one join up to our family

46729 - 2009-03-30 06:03:51
ilike this game very much

46790 - 2009-04-01 04:58:30
best rpg on the net hands down

46792 - 2009-04-01 05:13:37
ive never been bored since ive started to play, Thank you RogueVampires!

46795 - 2009-04-01 06:21:19
this game is so much fun

46797 - 2009-04-01 07:07:54
Just the best!

46800 - 2009-04-01 08:11:42
the best text based game i have ever played

46822 - 2009-04-01 13:54:28
excellent


46828 - 2009-04-01 16:52:32
Best site ever !

46851 - 2009-04-02 00:17:12
i love this game

46852 - 2009-04-02 00:33:13
Something for every one!

46859 - 2009-04-02 03:16:45
can't get enough of this game!

46878 - 2009-04-02 12:50:08
Been playing this game for over a year and a half now- simply great.

46907 - 2009-04-03 02:08:05
qulity run game. There is PVP if you ant it, but if you prefer peace you an find it as well. The devs did a great job and add content consistantly.

46922 - 2009-04-03 08:45:22
addicting fun !

46933 - 2009-04-03 11:22:17
fun game for time killing :)

46935 - 2009-04-03 13:15:00
Amazingly fun! A great website for all you vampire lovers out there!!

47021 - 2009-04-05 13:08:16
This is an awesome game!

47078 - 2009-04-06 10:15:41
Very fun, even when you first start!

47082 - 2009-04-06 12:42:28
this game is so much fun

47115 - 2009-04-07 03:41:25
A great text based game with an awesome community base. One of the better text based games I've played. Its actually fairly challenging, and takes a little time and knowledge to build up your stats.

47119 - 2009-04-07 05:07:25
no better than a good vampire game :D

47138 - 2009-04-07 16:00:46
I love the game and the way you progress through the levels

47167 - 2009-04-08 04:54:17
wow, its good!

47179 - 2009-04-08 09:35:19
the admins in this game work hard to make it new and exciting i have only just started but i can already tell if u are into good text based games come and look at this one and see for yourself

47188 - 2009-04-08 14:08:15
Been on this game for 571 days and love every one of em :)
People are great...helpfull as well :) (not just staff)

47189 - 2009-04-08 15:49:44
I've been on for almost a year, and I love it. The admin there are very friendly, and if you bring a problem to their attention, they do their best to solve it and make sure it doesn't happen again.

47215 - 2009-04-09 05:09:36
the best created game ever!

47231 - 2009-04-09 15:38:38
Its a great site, lots of friendly people and plenty of fun
join up ;)

47233 - 2009-04-09 17:32:57
fun and interesting.

47287 - 2009-04-11 00:25:04
awesome game!

47289 - 2009-04-11 01:40:33
best game ever

47317 - 2009-04-12 00:30:50
This site is addictive and fun!

47407 - 2009-04-14 03:34:14
you never get bored here!

47412 - 2009-04-14 05:39:08
very awesome and fun!

47423 - 2009-04-14 10:31:40
Lots of fun!!! New things added all the time, great holiday events, a friendly player base. Highly recommend!

47427 - 2009-04-14 12:51:01
This site is Beast!!! lots of friends not to mention.......

47429 - 2009-04-14 13:57:58
It's splendiferous!

47451 - 2009-04-15 00:38:29
A good text based game in a vampire rpg world. Has a good community base, and a fair degree of difficulty. Expect it to take awhile to get your stats built enough to do much, but with a lot of "fun" potential.

Not a game for the short term. Only play this if you plan to hang with it for quite awhile.

47458 - 2009-04-15 05:15:20
you havent played a game untill you tried this one out.

47475 - 2009-04-15 14:11:37
its great!!!!!!!!!!!!

47614 - 2009-04-19 12:13:45
UNUSUAL BUT FUN

47635 - 2009-04-20 02:36:40
The best vampire game, just like Torn City but you get to steal babies in this one... :D

47636 - 2009-04-20 02:43:59
wow i love it!

47744 - 2009-04-23 08:46:17
excellent game, no lag (unlike too many other games), comitted staff, awesome special events, great players to chat to over forums and IRC :D

47754 - 2009-04-23 13:35:13
amazing game!!

47758 - 2009-04-23 15:28:46
nice game


47838 - 2009-04-26 09:10:21
you have to try it to understand

47872 - 2009-04-27 03:16:19
Pretty good :P

47880 - 2009-04-27 08:51:00
A nice game and gives a good update and event

47971 - 2009-04-28 17:33:07
awesome game. try it.

48001 - 2009-04-29 12:34:21
it's cool. try it.

48003 - 2009-04-29 14:32:42
i'M ADDICTED...

48037 - 2009-04-30 17:39:05
I love this game!

48063 - 2009-05-01 06:18:56
OMG ITS GOOD!

48081 - 2009-05-01 10:02:47
Something You can sink your teeth into^^

48098 - 2009-05-01 17:52:45
The best vampire text-based game I've ever played.

48207 - 2009-05-04 07:42:16
best text base game around by far... its a must play

48209 - 2009-05-04 10:13:19
admins here actually care about the long term playability of the game, which is rare...usually game owners give evreything to donators, ruining the economy...not here, RV will be around forever xD

48212 - 2009-05-04 11:43:14
love it, you will too!

48249 - 2009-05-05 07:52:26
an excellent game indeed

48329 - 2009-05-07 03:39:08
this is a good game so far!!!

48358 - 2009-05-08 02:39:37
great text based game for the true gamers out there.

48374 - 2009-05-08 14:43:56
Fun Game, you must try!

48460 - 2009-05-11 09:39:40
this is an awesome vampire mmo

48488 - 2009-05-12 00:45:17
wonderful!!!

48494 - 2009-05-12 03:19:08
the longest i've played any game, and it's still fairly new:)

48507 - 2009-05-12 16:41:45
This is an awesome game. I've only been on for a fiew days, but I already love it!

48537 - 2009-05-13 14:34:07
fun way to kill time

48575 - 2009-05-15 02:08:41
it's so cool

48583 - 2009-05-15 04:03:23
its a good time useing game

48589 - 2009-05-15 08:58:06
One of my favorite rpgs!!!

48601 - 2009-05-15 16:31:45
one of the best games I have played in years, if not THE best. The staff is on hand and easy to work with when you need them. They do not choose sides or play politics; if you mess up you get hit, period. If you have a problem, they are very prompt about getting to work on it, and keep you updated f it takes more than a little while to fix te problem.

48708 - 2009-05-19 00:01:47
good game. somewhat addicting.

48715 - 2009-05-19 03:22:44
its fun and addictive

48763 - 2009-05-20 12:11:23
Top game, people will help u as u start out

48812 - 2009-05-21 17:56:44
Very cool game with many different features

48851 - 2009-05-23 04:40:18
I play this game even when I am here at war in IRaq!

48929 - 2009-05-25 11:20:09
fun, fun, fun

49076 - 2009-05-30 01:22:47
Great community, outstanding gameplay, fun holiday events

49085 - 2009-05-30 14:08:53
it's awesome and really fun

49145 - 2009-06-01 05:24:09
jez is a homo

49180 - 2009-06-01 13:10:50
Fun! Try it!

49385 - 2009-06-06 07:25:30
great game =P - full of really nice people - def. recommend

49391 - 2009-06-06 12:03:40
fun, challenging and a great place to meet new friends!

49395 - 2009-06-06 12:27:28
It's pretty beastly!

49456 - 2009-06-08 05:40:45
great game - check it out

49552 - 2009-06-10 12:08:24
Brilliant game, detailed and well designed.

49553 - 2009-06-10 12:24:05
Rogue vampires rules!!!!

49644 - 2009-06-13 05:50:51
great game - should try it =P

49677 - 2009-06-14 10:41:17
great game - you should so try it

49807 - 2009-06-18 07:51:07
great game =P

49814 - 2009-06-18 12:10:52
A very good text based rpg. Better than you initially think, and exceptionally helpful to new people. :D

49934 - 2009-06-22 11:53:13
FUN, CHALLENGING AT TIMES, SOME GREAT PEOPLE

49960 - 2009-06-23 04:54:42
woop great game

50019 - 2009-06-25 01:13:17
Wonderful Game

50022 - 2009-06-25 03:10:38
best vampire game ever!

50039 - 2009-06-25 16:34:47
try this game! really worthwhile!

50057 - 2009-06-26 05:55:49
play this - is good

50087 - 2009-06-27 08:30:12
I <3 vampires

50096 - 2009-06-27 13:26:16
good game =P

50117 - 2009-06-28 09:37:21
WOOO MORE VAMPS!

50140 - 2009-06-29 05:12:19
I rate for points

50171 - 2009-06-30 07:38:35
thrssrthsgfhfgb

50224 - 2009-07-01 09:59:44
good game, alot of help is forthcoming as long as u use ur manners lol

50275 - 2009-07-02 00:09:57
it isa great game and lots of people should join in on the fun

50350 - 2009-07-03 16:09:05
Fun, challenging and a great place to make friends

50440 - 2009-07-06 02:35:32
Very well thought out, and great gameplay for the browser fanatic

50497 - 2009-07-07 11:57:01
its a very awesome game!

50510 - 2009-07-08 00:36:36
Just started.. really good so far.

50581 - 2009-07-09 14:01:39
get your teeth into this

50649 - 2009-07-11 11:08:07
game is good and people are friendly I recommend it

50702 - 2009-07-13 02:41:46
really interesting

50770 - 2009-07-15 00:48:28
Great Game!!!

50789 - 2009-07-15 11:12:52
A good way to kill time.

50949 - 2009-07-19 08:04:40
best game ever

50993 - 2009-07-20 12:04:10
interesting concept

51082 - 2009-07-22 16:56:43
Great game !

51095 - 2009-07-23 03:39:33
greatgreatgreat

51100 - 2009-07-23 06:42:33
Nice one. You should check it out !

51167 - 2009-07-25 03:53:17
Awesome game!!!

51178 - 2009-07-25 10:49:40
Incredible !

51268 - 2009-07-28 04:28:16
Awesome game! :)

51270 - 2009-07-28 06:17:11
Its amazing and fun, what else is there to say?

51276 - 2009-07-28 10:23:34
Pretty fun game and preoccupying.

51375 - 2009-07-30 17:13:17
Pretty amusing, and attracts great people!

51414 - 2009-08-01 00:29:56
love it!!!!!

51555 - 2009-08-03 15:34:59
very very fun game! It's definately one of the best MMORPG games on the net today!

51861 - 2009-08-12 01:19:38
The best game i have seen. Lots of different and new features that the others do not have. Its a must play

52065 - 2009-08-16 07:53:17
a different kind of fun

52123 - 2009-08-17 11:15:19
i tell you this... i LOVE to Role Play.

this site here dosent over custonize, over elaborate...
in fact it is really plain...
but all the things that you can do such as finding bits of maps and convert babys all the way to god knows what...

the plain ness allows for more options, faster loading times ( and my favourite) comical quotes such as (name) is in hospital because he was smashed in the face by a window shutter,...or after falling down a crypt you see a skeleton talk about courage!!.

the game is so badly drawn, that it is better than all the high graphics and pictures sounds and stuff...
i love it...

plus people of alll types are on there so its not just a goth / vamp site like others

52224 - 2009-08-20 05:59:27
Interesting game!

52241 - 2009-08-20 13:36:47
love the game been on there for 340 days

52259 - 2009-08-21 01:55:18
Like it love it just try it


52295 - 2009-08-22 09:43:14
Awesome games :)

52451 - 2009-08-28 04:04:29
best site.. :))

52615 - 2009-09-01 07:38:52
best rpg i have ever played tons of things to do this game is the greatest

53085 - 2009-09-13 11:31:16
Very fun, lots to do.

53333 - 2009-09-22 08:44:00
top game, friendly people

53523 - 2009-09-29 00:17:01
Best game. Love it :)

53754 - 2009-10-05 11:28:07
im new to your game it kicks ass

53763 - 2009-10-05 15:13:38
Nice thinking with the vampire -thing! Its really awesome ;)

53926 - 2009-10-10 12:31:13
saiight just started so ok so far

53945 - 2009-10-11 08:10:44
amazing game

54000 - 2009-10-12 15:03:27
jez is a douche

54039 - 2009-10-14 07:14:31
Wonderful game fun things to do

54117 - 2009-10-16 17:14:52
people are always willing to help

54280 - 2009-10-23 01:23:32
It totally AWesome!

54289 - 2009-10-23 11:25:54
plenty of help when u need it

54443 - 2009-10-28 07:34:49
I have been playing for a while now and this game is very addictive, it is easy to make friends and all the people that play are very nice.
I wouldn't suggest any other game...

54444 - 2009-10-28 07:53:33
The absolute best MMORPG on the web ive been playing for almost 2 years now and i still cant get enough!

54512 - 2009-10-30 15:36:50
i reall like this game it is interesting

54620 - 2009-11-02 02:41:43
Awesome game! One of the best out there.

54651 - 2009-11-02 13:31:03
awesome game


54829 - 2009-11-07 10:05:48
Best Game Ever
EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

54877 - 2009-11-09 00:02:59
Coolest Game, Great setting, great ways to play, Great admin who can help you and fix bugs, theres so much!
-askara

54932 - 2009-11-11 10:47:10
always a fun place to play

55001 - 2009-11-13 12:56:06
great site


55038 - 2009-11-14 15:19:29
good game


55046 - 2009-11-15 02:31:15
Greatest Wrestling game online!

55092 - 2009-11-16 19:20:34
good to play

55150 - 2009-11-19 06:38:15
I have played rogue vampires for the better part of two years now, and until last night, have enjoyed the game. I found out last night, that the admin on the game will discriminate in favor of their friends, and the older players. They allows older players and friends to blatantly scam other players. Staff will also call you stupid and other names for even trying to resolve the matter. I emailed the owner of the game, screen name Jez, in regards to all this about 12 hours ago, and although he has been online, he has not responded The game itself is an excellent game, one I would love to see redone, this time by someone who can at least follow their own rules and remain proffesional when responding to players complaints without stooping to name-calling and threats of banning from the game. As for Rogue Vampire I highly doubt I will ever go back to play again.

55246 - 2009-11-22 12:32:06
Interesting game with enough to keep you occupied for a while.

55273 - 2009-11-23 16:57:19
good game


55306 - 2009-11-25 11:33:57
top game with top people

55607 - 2009-12-04 07:21:45
Amazing game, one of the best vampire games online

55743 - 2009-12-08 09:47:52
good people in game

55880 - 2009-12-12 13:17:22
AWESOME try it!!

55900 - 2009-12-13 02:30:30
Excellent game the jail times are sometimes very long and have you logging on game frequently to complete daily searches...however plenty of context and one of the best games out there...

55916 - 2009-12-13 10:45:59
THE BEST Text Based WEBSITE!!

56145 - 2009-12-20 05:09:35
awesome game awesome admin

56304 - 2009-12-25 14:58:17
500 days, nothing to complain about

56541 - 2010-01-01 17:44:35
addictive but takes some motivation to get used to

56561 - 2010-01-02 06:55:58
Great Game, cool people

56649 - 2010-01-04 12:22:27
great game meet really nice people

56834 - 2010-01-09 05:39:58
mehehehe >:D

56863 - 2010-01-10 01:26:23
Absolutely, one exquisite game. Many unique features, an actual storyline to work yourself on. Unique character building system. A little rough at first, but what game isn't? Easy to use FAQs and Forums, great commute.

57019 - 2010-01-14 09:54:15
Wrestling game is better

57060 - 2010-01-15 16:33:08
BEST GAME ON INTERNET

57428 - 2010-01-26 17:28:34
I love this game, especially when you have Halloween, friday the 13th, and christmas.

57602 - 2010-02-01 09:42:18
good game and good people

57616 - 2010-02-01 16:01:46
best game on line

57657 - 2010-02-02 16:38:02
best game on line

57764 - 2010-02-05 10:15:35
GOOD GAME, HELPFUL PEOPLE

57778 - 2010-02-05 17:06:06
It is a very interesting game... Try it out! :)

57806 - 2010-02-06 15:54:01
Good game that is strategicand fun

58130 - 2010-03-07 17:48:52
this game rocks, i play it 24/7

58209 - 2010-03-11 08:10:36
no lo conozco

58613 - 2010-03-24 17:05:09
really good game

58630 - 2010-03-25 07:19:30
best mmorpg game I've played ever

58766 - 2010-03-31 02:09:49
excellent game

58904 - 2010-04-04 11:36:52
Great game and people

58985 - 2010-04-07 17:03:41
Great game and people

59123 - 2010-04-14 11:13:38
Great game and people

59125 - 2010-04-14 16:55:10
very very good and blood sucking

59149 - 2010-04-15 18:00:06
its a very good game youll people love to play this

59166 - 2010-04-16 10:02:31
Good community

59230 - 2010-04-19 12:35:25
Top game, Top people

59412 - 2010-04-28 15:46:02
Great game and people

59457 - 2010-05-01 07:09:28
Top Game, lots to do

60154 - 2010-05-24 17:32:10
Best vampire game created ever

60378 - 2010-06-01 09:20:48
Top game, good people

60960 - 2010-06-22 17:28:36
This game is awesome.

61144 - 2010-06-29 23:04:43
BOMMMMMMMMM!!!!!

61151 - 2010-06-30 12:46:28
A real game in these days, finally

61183 - 2010-07-01 11:47:35
Great game, lots to do

61269 - 2010-07-04 06:24:27
Great txt game

61715 - 2010-07-21 07:44:51
Its amazing!

61787 - 2010-07-23 15:29:19
I ENJOY IT ALOT AND HAVE NEW FRIENDS

61804 - 2010-07-24 15:06:35
This game is better than Immortal night!!!

61952 - 2010-07-31 03:23:29
I love this game so much the people are very nice and friendly and they help you alot as well..as soon as you know the path they still answer your questions and everything...5 STARS AND TWO THUMBS UP FOR ME

61976 - 2010-08-01 02:59:11
I LOVE THIS GAME SO FREAKING MUCH..I WOULD DEFIANTLY RECOMEND THIS ANYONE WHO LOVE VAMP GAMES

61984 - 2010-08-01 11:16:25
top game and peple

61990 - 2010-08-01 13:27:56
i have fun and make new friends

62046 - 2010-08-03 08:07:17
i like it but the vampires had to ruin it.

62158 - 2010-08-06 06:10:17
best site ever :)

62206 - 2010-08-07 01:28:11
Love lOve it

62306 - 2010-08-10 14:18:23
Simply the greatest

62351 - 2010-08-12 10:26:46
Its an interesting game if you stick to it. Its not meant to be something you constatly play. Just something for you to multi-task on while your doing other things on the internet.

62478 - 2010-08-14 00:37:21
bht e ala game ha :D

62591 - 2010-08-15 12:57:09
one of the best games i've played

62612 - 2010-08-16 01:18:29
more ppl should play

62642 - 2010-08-16 10:15:56
a really good game!

62680 - 2010-08-17 01:52:55
very good game

63250 - 2010-09-02 14:30:21
Top game, good people

63516 - 2010-09-12 11:14:24
fun, exciting and new. this game brings light to new technology.

63940 - 2010-09-29 10:07:28
Top game, lots to do

65032 - 2010-11-05 11:09:21
great game, top people

65257 - 2010-11-11 19:52:44
5 excellent
4 / 5 good


65395 - 2010-11-17 10:04:04
great game and people

65496 - 2010-11-21 11:59:16
great game, fun for people interested in the supernatural.

65781 - 2010-12-02 11:58:48
GREAT GAME AND PEOPLE :-)

66424 - 2010-12-24 05:19:06
I really enjoy playing this game. Try it out!

66561 - 2010-12-29 04:32:01
bem da hora esse jogo mais muito massa

67541 - 2011-01-22 03:38:41
show de bola
eu recomendo

67587 - 2011-01-23 03:59:26
Game has been abandoned, admins have not communicated with players in months

67706 - 2011-01-25 16:33:21
excelente muito massa vc tem que conhecelo eu recomendo

67964 - 2011-02-01 10:46:49
entertaining

68346 - 2011-02-11 10:15:53
PARA NIÑOS LO ENCUENTRO BIEN

68751 - 2011-02-21 18:17:04
Inactive staff, players treated unfairly. Rules aren't enforced.

69056 - 2011-02-26 16:45:08
best vampire browser game ever

69618 - 2011-03-07 03:33:15
Loving this game. So much better than RoB

69654 - 2011-03-08 00:08:43
Fun game. Not difficult. Great people. Easy on the eyes

70023 - 2011-03-14 01:03:22
eight days a week

70558 - 2011-03-28 00:09:23
LEGAL GALERA

70672 - 2011-03-31 07:03:43
an amazing place to have fun. always something to do. highly recommend it.

70697 - 2011-04-01 00:01:10
Tons of new and exciting updates making the game more interesting then ever.

70752 - 2011-04-02 00:43:45
is good good good gooooood

70757 - 2011-04-02 03:50:53
asfdgfd aagfaggg agfagfg

70976 - 2011-04-07 17:15:06
muito bom mesmo

71112 - 2011-04-12 00:51:34
fun game. with lots to do. great people. try it out

71264 - 2011-04-15 13:10:34
Is more excellent

71353 - 2011-04-18 09:37:10
great game and people

71436 - 2011-04-20 22:42:25
just join a few hours ago but its seems like a great site to go on.

71684 - 2011-04-28 04:17:29
a lot fun with great people

71724 - 2011-04-29 08:01:34
great game. amazing people good graphics. always something to do

71776 - 2011-05-01 00:51:04
fun in the sun :-)

71868 - 2011-05-03 17:11:17
muito bom gaera esse jogo !! recomendo atodos que gostam de um bom jogo

71886 - 2011-05-04 09:50:32
Great game and people

72030 - 2011-05-06 12:12:36
great game, especially for thinkers. try it.

72084 - 2011-05-08 01:10:26
i really loved this game ! --YUKi-KURAN

72225 - 2011-05-11 10:48:10
Great people

72322 - 2011-05-14 00:21:52
Friday the 13th is lots of fun. You don't want to miss the special events and cool people

72396 - 2011-05-16 10:04:06
Great game. well worth a go.

72397 - 2011-05-16 10:35:14
top game, no more needs said

72451 - 2011-05-18 00:06:47
dgh sghrty rt ytu

72460 - 2011-05-18 08:35:33
This site rocks!

72900 - 2011-06-01 01:54:07
fun in the sun ha ha ha

74397 - 2011-07-12 10:15:40
Great game, plenty to do

75630 - 2011-08-12 17:00:37
yfgygfyufgyt

76805 - 2011-09-14 07:19:11
pretty good game. people are nice to help you out if you need anything.

77006 - 2011-09-20 07:15:25
dfds dfsd fff

77054 - 2011-09-21 13:08:40
asdf sdfa fsd df dff

77064 - 2011-09-22 04:46:58
Great game. Great staff. Great players. Give it a go!

77407 - 2011-10-04 03:31:59
Excellent game!

77762 - 2011-10-15 13:05:06
LOVE THIS GAME, JUST WISH WE COULD GET MORE MAPS, AND COLLECTABLES

77796 - 2011-10-16 13:28:01
asassasas jkjkk

78863 - 2011-11-22 09:54:42
great game and people

78886 - 2011-11-23 05:33:50
The first game I played on-line and one of the few I still play. There's just something about it that keeps me coming back for more!

78935 - 2011-11-25 04:21:09
Good, solid game,.

78937 - 2011-11-25 06:05:35
jf fgj6 j6 rj

79029 - 2011-11-29 03:54:25
muito bom...

79536 - 2011-12-14 06:08:24
hello hello hello

79643 - 2011-12-20 15:16:13
aldkjf jksad

80758 - 2012-01-24 07:02:54
fun in the sun

81044 - 2012-02-01 15:31:54
asdffa 4we

81074 - 2012-02-02 08:23:08
fun in the sun

81149 - 2012-02-04 08:33:40
Great game. Work it.

81281 - 2012-02-08 13:06:35


81312 - 2012-02-09 11:46:34


81955 - 2012-03-01 16:40:42
asdf dsadf fsdafff

82179 - 2012-03-09 16:24:07
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

82609 - 2012-03-21 20:57:29
They do not like it if more than 1 person is playing on a router that is in a household.
They think you are cheating if there is 2 or playing off the same router and will put you in prison

83320 - 2012-04-16 12:50:44
fun in the sun. get it? ha ha

83388 - 2012-04-17 18:06:11
832.879 Petróleo
379.376.385 Dinheiro832.879 Petróleo
379.376.385 Dinheiro

83803 - 2012-05-05 12:05:21
Must play games!

83909 - 2012-05-09 06:11:04
it does need more things to do. but jest a nubi

83932 - 2012-05-10 05:12:46
asdf dsfa f fd

84194 - 2012-05-23 09:07:19
sadf sd ddd

84407 - 2012-06-02 11:22:59
Just starting seeing what is going on

85452 - 2012-07-18 07:46:40
excellent


85722 - 2012-08-01 10:16:39
Love the game and the people

85781 - 2012-08-03 07:36:20
pendiente de confirmar


86214 - 2012-09-01 00:25:26
excellent game



86260 - 2012-09-04 00:23:29
good slow game

86311 - 2012-09-08 07:33:45
Pretty hectic game

86462 - 2012-09-21 04:58:26
great friends

86584 - 2012-10-01 05:45:42
excellent game



86868 - 2012-10-29 08:49:12
good friends

86880 - 2012-10-31 03:21:28
GOOD GAME WITH GOOD PEOPLE

86889 - 2012-11-01 07:04:15
excellent game



87130 - 2012-12-01 00:02:36
excellent game



87304 - 2013-01-03 01:05:40
great game


87444 - 2013-01-20 04:35:33
TOP GAME, GOOD PEOPLE

87525 - 2013-02-01 00:01:22
excellent game



87602 - 2013-02-12 00:10:46
fun game


87721 - 2013-02-28 03:07:51
Great game and people

87730 - 2013-03-01 00:01:04
You really need to try this out if youre a real gamer

87785 - 2013-03-07 00:07:33
great friends

87954 - 2013-04-01 08:35:27
Nice slow game to play if you do not have a lot of time to play
But they like to play bad jokes on you

88010 - 2013-04-09 00:49:57
good slow game

88023 - 2013-04-10 10:09:27
nice game to take up your extra time you really have nothing else to do with

88029 - 2013-04-11 12:25:44
go game to play if you work a lot with a little time to play

88122 - 2013-05-01 00:07:07
excellent game



88137 - 2013-05-02 09:24:59
excellent game

88263 - 2013-06-01 06:12:28
excellent game



88277 - 2013-06-04 17:58:17
This is truly an addictive and fun game. I've been playing for years, and I'm still discovering new things every so often. This is by far the best text-based adventure game.

88311 - 2013-06-12 16:55:08
great game and people

88346 - 2013-06-21 02:23:33
GOOD GAME AND PEOPLE

88377 - 2013-07-01 10:45:49
excellent game

88381 - 2013-07-02 06:14:36
excellent game



88419 - 2013-07-13 10:28:50
GREAT GAME AND PEOPLE

88461 - 2013-07-26 00:01:24
excellent game



88469 - 2013-07-29 14:26:12
excellent game

88474 - 2013-08-01 00:18:43
excellent game



88495 - 2013-08-04 06:56:46
GREAT GAME AND PEOPLE

88507 - 2013-08-06 14:13:18
this is one of the best mmo's i've ever played and i recommend this game if your thinking about playing

88590 - 2013-08-26 04:17:58
Great game with lots of fun.

88613 - 2013-09-01 00:05:36
does not help players that need help with low end coding problems

88638 - 2013-09-07 11:01:52
I kept going to the hospital

88668 - 2013-09-14 06:41:55
does not help players that need help with low end coding problems


88674 - 2013-09-16 09:30:14
does not help players that need help with low end coding problems


88688 - 2013-09-19 07:50:45
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers

88694 - 2013-09-21 00:10:03
do not help players with older systems that use browsers their browsers can allow players to play in special areas

88726 - 2013-09-30 09:11:40
do not help players with older systems that use browsers their browsers can allow players to play in special areas



88728 - 2013-10-01 00:03:23
do not help players with older systems that use browsers their browsers can allow players to play in special areas



88765 - 2013-10-10 00:02:03
do not help players with older systems that use browsers their browsers can allow players to play in special areas




88797 - 2013-10-22 08:54:20
Game no good in helping lower end browsers

88858 - 2013-11-11 05:31:50
I love this game... Not easy but nice category of mmporg

88870 - 2013-11-14 12:40:04
Grow to be knight vampire.

88876 - 2013-11-15 12:40:48
Greatest game

88884 - 2013-11-17 08:10:58
More and more stronger

88892 - 2013-11-19 04:44:35
Ground fighting

88897 - 2013-11-20 11:27:49
Go be knight

88941 - 2013-11-22 12:07:34
You underarrest

89004 - 2013-11-28 12:32:27
Commited to greatnest

89072 - 2013-12-06 01:50:02
Glowing Blood

89102 - 2013-12-09 00:33:20
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers



89110 - 2013-12-10 00:10:03
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers




89176 - 2013-12-25 00:03:20
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers



89192 - 2013-12-29 00:02:12
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers




89199 - 2013-12-31 12:55:34
do not help players with older systems that use browsers their browsers can allow players to play in special areas



89200 - 2014-01-01 00:02:37
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers




89222 - 2014-01-06 00:12:41
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers




89246 - 2014-01-12 23:15:14
it good game

89266 - 2014-01-19 04:21:22
GREAT GAME AND PEOPLE

89286 - 2014-01-23 05:22:48
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers



89304 - 2014-01-26 14:08:31
excllent game recmmoned must play but not just for 1 or 2 days stick with it & you will grow fast in this game

89309 - 2014-01-27 10:41:04
awsome game to play

89323 - 2014-01-29 13:49:56
awsome game and you dont have to be goth or LOVE vampires to play it

89334 - 2014-02-01 08:53:01
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers



89338 - 2014-02-01 19:40:05
Really good and interesting. This site will keep you glued to the screen for hours!

89348 - 2014-02-03 12:49:56
click play have fun

89353 - 2014-02-04 03:34:14
P L A Y-_-_-_- I T

89360 - 2014-02-05 15:01:24
must play it

89361 - 2014-02-05 15:32:59
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers


89367 - 2014-02-06 16:54:04
just click play :)

89369 - 2014-02-07 03:18:05
do it -- doit come on just DO IT
LOL

89372 - 2014-02-08 01:21:11
a MUST PLAY GAME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

89447 - 2014-03-01 07:23:51
Do not care about people with older systems and browsers




89532 - 2014-04-01 09:23:21
love all of it but duke's bad april fools jokes :)

89598 - 2014-04-23 08:49:54
Amazing game.

89621 - 2014-05-01 04:44:50
Awesome game can play anywhere even on your phone

89643 - 2014-05-11 02:54:25
GOOD GAME AND GOOD PEOPLE

89657 - 2014-05-13 11:57:08
It s a good game if you have a slow computer and you want to have some fun

89658 - 2014-05-13 12:49:48
5yrs going strong on the game and still love it

89704 - 2014-06-01 11:34:39
Over 5 years and still love it

89748 - 2014-06-16 01:14:09
very cool game of vampires

89793 - 2014-07-02 15:26:01
it is very good

89987 - 2014-08-28 16:48:10
Great game. Mechanics. Players. Staff. All wonderful. :)

90010 - 2014-09-04 14:31:25
very good game

90079 - 2014-10-08 05:48:47
The best RPG

90120 - 2014-10-25 04:07:24
Great game and people

90938 - 2015-07-15 08:17:44
no admin atm

91038 - 2015-08-09 08:15:51
Good gameplay and totally awesome!

91410 - 2015-12-12 07:35:47
excelent game

91484 - 2016-01-16 02:41:56
These pieces really set a standard in the inusrtdy.

91581 - 2016-02-16 09:08:21
Fun! People are helpful and there's much to do.

92182 - 2017-02-28 00:27:36
this is an addicting and excellent game

92323 - 2017-06-16 06:03:06
Amazing game



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark