mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Fight West - Wild western RPG! | text based
Head out to the wild west to take on the indians, bandits and frontiersmen!
1 6 4.35 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 3.5000 1 1 3 9
 Total Hits In 4.0000 1 1 4 10
 Unique Hits Out 32.5000 6 20 35 69
 Total Hits Out 35.7500 6 21 39 77

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.35
Number of Ratings: 194

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Fight West - Wild western RPG! to a friend


 User reviews

44785 - 2009-02-02 15:21:00
Its fun and easy to get started!

47094 - 2009-04-06 19:51:45
This site takes a little while to get to know all about it and partly due to the bad documentation. But once you start to master the nuances and roam around to the nooks and crannies of the game it beguines to show light and be more promising. The game is not finished. As the typing of this rating on 04/07/2009 you will go to get items and find your donkey/horse etc. is called a ship and you can arm it with cannons and upgrade it's shielding. Yep it is a port from there other game Pirate Quest. I told them a month ago and still not fixed. Other little bugs and things. Hay some people take advantage of the bugs, sometimes in programing when I get a bug it would actually become a unique feature, it happens to others that program also!! Would have given it a 4 if they were faster at fixing the annoying bugs.

47352 - 2009-04-12 17:33:42
i luv western games an this is a good one if not the best

49819 - 2009-06-18 13:05:18
it makes you feel like a real cowboy.yal!

50127 - 2009-06-28 16:33:01
best place ever

51478 - 2009-08-02 02:28:11
Make it better for lower levels! I want more stuff!

52540 - 2009-08-30 17:12:01
an awsome western based RPG

52634 - 2009-09-01 13:03:01
i dont get how this game is not in the top 50

53058 - 2009-09-12 16:27:11
having great fun with this game

53947 - 2009-10-11 09:03:00
fight west rules...


54647 - 2009-11-02 11:21:38
great game love the west

55689 - 2009-12-06 16:10:03
brilliant yet simple 2 play game

57000 - 2010-01-13 21:51:13
Awesome game. I am new to this and it is so easy to get started. I love the west.

57532 - 2010-01-30 11:27:11
Very addicting once you get to know it

58938 - 2010-04-05 21:32:05
This is a true western.




59383 - 2010-04-26 17:35:41
Best online game ive ever played!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

69567 - 2011-03-05 12:41:11
a great game fun and nice to play and free!

70642 - 2011-03-30 14:21:48
nao sei dizer...

74994 - 2011-07-29 05:55:06
Brilliant game

79411 - 2011-12-10 06:30:29
muito bom...

80822 - 2012-01-25 23:21:31
Excellent wild west game and some great things to find in it and fun to loot. Like the old west.

81614 - 2012-02-18 16:03:24
Must play game

81698 - 2012-02-20 21:11:33
UBER KEWL Game! Lavett....!!!! Improve on the last bits that was commented against it. Please fix and/or finish the game setup please! It's embarassing to have a feature off PirateQuest to spoil the fact that this is based on that 1st game I've encountered in these parts. I'm a great Cap'n already there...and hope to be a rough an' tumble hombre here too! I'd be mozeyin out now...

82399 - 2012-03-16 10:26:07
That's an expert answer to an interesting quseiton

82473 - 2012-03-18 00:08:13
Can yobandy say Can yobandy say One producer will rise, merging Call of Duty with Minecraft. One producer will rise, and take over the gaming universe!! MUAHAHAHAHA!! Nobody? Guess it's just me´╗┐ then :p

83440 - 2012-04-19 11:43:34
This game only needs a little love from their lazy-arse developers to be a truly awesome game. Great community with helpful players make up for a whole lot of the 'sins' present in the game. Tons of fun, in spite of the problems.

86833 - 2012-10-23 19:35:09
i like it ..been here for awhile,great community,just a great friendly game :)

87024 - 2012-11-22 00:56:06
its a good game very addictive...a little hard in the beginning,but worth the effort in the long run

91515 - 2016-01-20 16:41:21
I lillratey jumped out of my chair and danced after reading this!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark