mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Supremacy1914 | browser based
Free World War I strategy game for up to 30 players. No download necessary!
0 5 4.44 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.7500 0 2 0 1
 Total Hits In 0.7500 0 2 0 1
 Unique Hits Out 5.2500 5 7 4 5
 Total Hits Out 6.0000 5 7 7 5

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.44
Number of Ratings: 6008

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Supremacy1914 to a friend


 User reviews

44522 - 2009-01-25 14:06:37
I like it. no soulless table-based mmo. sticks out of the crowd

44656 - 2009-01-30 06:21:48
For me the best browsergame I know.

44678 - 2009-01-31 04:41:25
If you haven't tried it, I suppose you should!

44918 - 2009-02-06 22:12:45
Really really cool

45233 - 2009-02-17 18:23:52
I think the best part about the game is the diplomacy aspect. Not only by pure fighting but also by communicating you can win.

45436 - 2009-02-24 14:10:43
Nice and different. Friendly community

46249 - 2009-03-18 16:15:59
lookgood must be good

46292 - 2009-03-19 15:44:51
surprisingly addictive

46670 - 2009-03-28 18:07:37
omg 5 on 5 really nice very very nice..!!!!

46866 - 2009-04-02 06:22:10
that was a really good game. who ever made it had a good idea.

47206 - 2009-04-09 01:13:29
pretty good stuff. try it if you like this kind of stuff

48345 - 2009-05-07 18:16:45
Not loving this game!

48966 - 2009-05-26 13:03:56
great game, highly addictive! best part is the interaction with other players and the focus on diplomacy. very original concept

49040 - 2009-05-28 16:27:09
this is the best game over

50487 - 2009-07-07 08:37:23
not as good as i thought it would be but still up there

50499 - 2009-07-07 15:01:38
great game fun to play

50589 - 2009-07-09 19:45:52
best game ever

50764 - 2009-07-14 18:48:58
The best browser game I've found for Strategically minded players. It's still being developed, and it's been my experience that the developers are attentive to suggestions, and are constantly improving the game.

50785 - 2009-07-15 10:16:50
really advanced map with cool units and battles. friendly people.

50815 - 2009-07-16 00:40:11
ZOMG! it's the best!

50852 - 2009-07-17 00:52:31
a really fun and exiting game

50861 - 2009-07-17 05:46:26
It has to be one of the best if not the best online game of this genre I've played. The interface is simple and efficient and the game play is deep and rewarding. The game feels and looks like a professional shrink rapped product you'd buy from a shop and not just an online game. If you like strategy games and enjoy playing over several months than give this game a try.

52473 - 2009-08-28 18:13:29
iv played alot of web games and this is the best online tactics game there is

52491 - 2009-08-29 10:50:18
5/5.
A great game, even thought after the Hours Of War will come out, i`ll probably leave this one. But who knows?

52837 - 2009-09-06 09:36:20
decent i guess

53010 - 2009-09-11 08:44:55
simply awseome. esp. since the new 30 player map

53544 - 2009-09-29 19:05:11
excellent site if I could I would get this website everyday

53679 - 2009-10-03 07:51:33
not as good as pirate quest

53732 - 2009-10-04 20:12:47
it is awesome

53896 - 2009-10-09 11:29:45
excellent gamo...i think that all the people should try this one...

53905 - 2009-10-09 19:14:46
Very good....zeze camarinha=)

54076 - 2009-10-15 12:10:40
لسسسلام عليكم

54142 - 2009-10-17 19:24:33
high replay value

54159 - 2009-10-18 11:58:41
doesny look tht gd

54402 - 2009-10-27 08:33:54
One of the best I have ever played

54576 - 2009-11-01 07:17:11
I hate this freaking game...

55298 - 2009-11-25 04:37:29
good time pass mmorpg.....beats many others

55391 - 2009-11-28 05:52:39
Simply awesome

55394 - 2009-11-28 06:29:05
this game is a good. i'm like games of strategy! this is my prefer!

55976 - 2009-12-15 04:33:14
me gusta buen juego

56332 - 2009-12-26 13:46:53
congratulations

56371 - 2009-12-27 21:46:30
the best i think >:)

56690 - 2010-01-05 13:36:31
What's a static IP?

Don't worry about that stupid just vote every day.

I pay my ISP so my IP address is always the same, it's worth it for being able to build virtual tunnels alone.
Sod off Tech Geek what would you know about computer games anyway, only let this person vote once a month at most!


What a stupid reviewing idea!
The presumably proud twonks at mmorpg100.
GOITS!


57258 - 2010-01-21 18:59:25
i think its good

57259 - 2010-01-21 19:00:05
this is awsome

57413 - 2010-01-26 02:37:09
the game is really over rated to be honest, played for a couple weeks and whilst the player base is mostly good there are some very poor players in this who work in a really none sensical way against what the game is meant to represent.

The RTS time frame is also badly slow, new players to the game need to sift through a rather stupid amount of "read this" rather than just get a tutorial that explains things properly

Whilst not bad, i was hoping for more, a lot more.

57617 - 2010-02-01 16:21:33
llok fantastic

57630 - 2010-02-01 20:15:18
very good game. i love it.

57678 - 2010-02-03 00:15:11
cool game, quite enjoyable

57796 - 2010-02-06 09:17:45
its a good game

58197 - 2010-03-11 07:56:26
no lo he provado pero me handicho q no esta mal

58594 - 2010-03-24 00:59:15
Strategy game

58631 - 2010-03-25 08:07:25
Very Cool Game!!

58636 - 2010-03-25 12:25:35
absolutely terrible....nothing but lagg

58661 - 2010-03-26 12:30:28
The old and wise games like these war games are the best as it attracts more people
i like it because of the fighting and experience gained

58662 - 2010-03-26 13:02:30
will be going back soon

59594 - 2010-05-05 12:14:48
Muio bom... legal mesmo

59850 - 2010-05-15 13:29:39
TOTALY AWSOME

60033 - 2010-05-20 19:33:08
BOM !!!!!!!!!!!!

61324 - 2010-07-06 03:04:19
so so needs some improvements

61688 - 2010-07-20 10:00:02
great enjoyment and entertainment... try it.


61732 - 2010-07-21 15:10:41
Great game and entertainment. you'll enjoy it.

61757 - 2010-07-22 15:45:28
this is one of the best games ever made. it's very enjoyable. try it.

61824 - 2010-07-25 17:02:57
it's been a pleasur to play at... well, see for your self

61932 - 2010-07-30 09:06:02
system of a down

62228 - 2010-08-07 15:12:26
very nice game!!!

63163 - 2010-08-31 06:49:34
Superrrrrrrrr

64325 - 2010-10-13 18:19:37
100% vale apena conferir viu eu garanto.....

64383 - 2010-10-15 20:01:25
Muito massa esse jogo

64414 - 2010-10-16 22:04:32
muito bom esse jogo.

64449 - 2010-10-18 04:16:25
jogao melhor on line que joguei .

64668 - 2010-10-26 04:35:26
jogo muito legal

64905 - 2010-11-01 19:57:20
i couldent figure out what 2 do there seems 2 b like nothing 2 help u

65128 - 2010-11-08 06:22:27
muitooo bommm

65288 - 2010-11-12 17:10:41
excellent


65434 - 2010-11-18 17:54:47
muito viciante massa

65655 - 2010-11-28 07:11:22
the best 1000000000

66014 - 2010-12-11 12:13:16
muy divertido

66362 - 2010-12-22 07:39:02
é realmente excelente.

66388 - 2010-12-23 05:49:40
bem massa eu adoro todo dia eu jogo vale apena.

66427 - 2010-12-24 07:44:33
excelente damais

66458 - 2010-12-25 14:45:27
muito massa show de bola vale apena conferir

66464 - 2010-12-25 17:19:16
excelente mesmo.

66485 - 2010-12-26 17:25:57
bem massa eu recomendo

66697 - 2011-01-01 18:11:58
excelente demais

66869 - 2011-01-05 17:09:59
THE BEST JOGO LEGALS

66892 - 2011-01-06 07:57:17
excelente jogo

66911 - 2011-01-06 17:13:53
muito bom recomendo

66945 - 2011-01-07 14:29:31
é exvelente demais..rsrsrsr

66991 - 2011-01-08 15:29:11
é demais este jogo

66998 - 2011-01-08 19:41:24
bem da hora em

67001 - 2011-01-08 20:43:03
Muito bom mesmo!!!!

67033 - 2011-01-09 18:04:45
muito excelente mesmo

67076 - 2011-01-10 18:43:19
legal deamis

67095 - 2011-01-11 13:21:27
bem massa eu recomendo

limeira brasil.

67113 - 2011-01-11 20:07:38
excelente mesmo

67137 - 2011-01-12 13:41:27
bem da hora em curti pakas

67156 - 2011-01-12 21:16:14
é realmente excelente

67178 - 2011-01-13 13:42:50
que jogo massa em mmuito show de bola eu recomendo em

67197 - 2011-01-14 00:19:20
realmente excelente

67238 - 2011-01-15 02:02:17
excelente demais

67265 - 2011-01-15 16:11:46
jogo viciante muito massa eu recomendo vc nao vai conseguir deixar de jogar esse jogo começou sem paradas haha mo legals
deivedmem - limeira / brasil.

67280 - 2011-01-16 03:11:46
legal deamis

67336 - 2011-01-17 07:50:02
é joia mesmo este jogo

67351 - 2011-01-17 15:04:35
jogo muito legal viu vale apena vc conhecer e curtir todo os dias esse jogo.

67357 - 2011-01-17 18:39:56
TERRIBLE JEUX PARFAIT GRAPHISME PARFAIT IL EST PRENANT Dès qu on commence une partie on a envie que d une chose s est de finir le jeux tellement

67370 - 2011-01-18 07:49:35
jogo incrivel

67409 - 2011-01-19 09:30:02
jogo realmente excelente

67427 - 2011-01-19 18:28:34
bem legal
eu recomendo eu curto muito em

67434 - 2011-01-19 19:39:20
é muito bom e eu recomendo

67444 - 2011-01-20 03:41:01
esplendido!!

67453 - 2011-01-20 10:02:33
excelente realmente

67480 - 2011-01-20 21:29:01
da hora esse jogo

67490 - 2011-01-21 03:36:11
bem massa eu recomendo show de bola
vale apena conferir

67506 - 2011-01-21 10:26:57
legal demais, é realmente excelente

67572 - 2011-01-22 19:37:48
excelente demais

67594 - 2011-01-23 08:38:32
jogo muito loko
eu recomendo vc tem que pelo menos conhecelo haha muito masssa mesmo

67596 - 2011-01-23 08:39:00
da hora esse jogo

67658 - 2011-01-24 13:53:23
muito bom esse jogo

67669 - 2011-01-24 15:38:25
muito massa esse jogo eu recomendo

67690 - 2011-01-25 06:35:24
excelente demais

67739 - 2011-01-26 10:27:41
excelente demais

67750 - 2011-01-26 16:48:28
excelente demais

67755 - 2011-01-26 18:18:18
Estupendos graficos

67778 - 2011-01-27 09:20:16
Esta muy conseguido con amplitud de detalles , la verdad que estoy jugandolo desde hace poco pero merece la pena intentarlo probarlo y jugarlo

67780 - 2011-01-27 10:25:56
jogo maravilhoso

67781 - 2011-01-27 10:33:36
jogo maravilhoso

67827 - 2011-01-28 11:13:25
é um jogo sensacional

67834 - 2011-01-28 17:43:36
bem legal esse jogo vale conferir

67862 - 2011-01-29 14:39:30
muito joia mesmo

67884 - 2011-01-30 09:11:41
excelente


67897 - 2011-01-30 16:37:51
jogo notavel é millll

67912 - 2011-01-31 02:13:53
Muy recomendable

67930 - 2011-01-31 17:12:41
este jogo e demais é realmente excelente

67934 - 2011-01-31 17:44:22
bem legalllllllll

67953 - 2011-02-01 07:13:06
la interface muy intuitiva y con buenos graficops, sigo explorando

67979 - 2011-02-01 17:13:34
é demais de excelente

67999 - 2011-02-02 03:45:23
muito da hora

68031 - 2011-02-02 17:41:01
este jogo e realmente uma joia,excelente demais.

68071 - 2011-02-03 17:13:28
the best o melhor brasil

68077 - 2011-02-03 18:02:05
muito joia este jogo é realmente excelente.

68105 - 2011-02-04 17:42:02
excelente juego de estrategia

68109 - 2011-02-04 18:41:45
é um barato este jogo,é joia.

68133 - 2011-02-05 13:58:37
Aunque de gráficos esta muy bien cuando avanzas un con los créditos aun no e queda claro, Para su correcta utilicémonos ya que se hacen las fortificación y otros edificios pero se ralentizan mucho dependiendo de que equipo.

68143 - 2011-02-05 19:17:06
excelente jogo....maravilhoso.

68190 - 2011-02-06 19:18:28
adoro este jogo e joia mesmo.

68200 - 2011-02-07 04:31:24
Espléndido juego de estrategia

68219 - 2011-02-07 15:15:45
the best o melhor

68226 - 2011-02-07 19:21:44
é realmente um jogo excelente e maravilhoso.

68244 - 2011-02-08 19:38:05
excelente mesmo de verdade

68249 - 2011-02-09 00:19:51
Best Site Ever!

68289 - 2011-02-09 19:56:47
It's a good game if you like this sort of thing

68315 - 2011-02-10 14:08:04
realmente excelente demais.

68322 - 2011-02-10 16:25:44
da hora muito massa

68365 - 2011-02-11 19:31:48
A fun but, time consuming game

68392 - 2011-02-12 16:49:25
joia mesmo,excelente jogo.

68442 - 2011-02-14 01:59:41
Excelente juego de guerra

68443 - 2011-02-14 02:00:20
é maravilhoso demais.

68474 - 2011-02-14 17:46:37
muito bacana galera

68502 - 2011-02-15 14:47:26
bem legal esse jogo vale apena

68518 - 2011-02-15 19:44:06
muito joi este jogo é excelente.

68553 - 2011-02-16 16:57:46
bem massa muito lokee

68565 - 2011-02-16 20:22:35
excente demais.

68599 - 2011-02-17 20:04:44
ele é muito bom

68600 - 2011-02-17 20:29:07
super legal mesmo.

68633 - 2011-02-18 20:59:11
joia demais este é excente mesmo

68667 - 2011-02-19 16:52:44
eu gostei muito


68677 - 2011-02-19 22:57:11
excelente mesmo.

68691 - 2011-02-20 10:38:12
esse jogo é nota 10000000000000000000 já joguei muitos jogos mais como esse nunca na minha vida PARABÉNS e continuem assim

68692 - 2011-02-20 10:42:04
excelennte demais,muito legal mesmo,de verdade.

68728 - 2011-02-21 04:27:42
realmente excelente.

68744 - 2011-02-21 13:58:48
maravilhoso este jogo.

68761 - 2011-02-22 04:37:32
excelente demais.

68779 - 2011-02-22 14:56:07
excelente demais.

68816 - 2011-02-23 15:31:29
excelente e joi demais.

68890 - 2011-02-24 18:10:00
muito joia mesmo este jofo,excelente é só ver pra crer.

68952 - 2011-02-25 18:35:33
excelente mesmo

68971 - 2011-02-26 10:52:34
legal deamis,excelente mesmo

68974 - 2011-02-26 11:21:03
legal demais é excente

69078 - 2011-02-26 19:06:06
excelente demais

69116 - 2011-02-27 19:34:21
joinha rara mesmo esta jogo.


69153 - 2011-02-28 18:11:09
Muy buen juego

69321 - 2011-03-02 12:04:23
La calidad de la interfaces es buena, he podido comprobar que en 32 bits va un poco mas lenta que en versión de 64. Pero la interactividad es buena en las dos versiones. seguiré comentado impresines mas cercanas al juego próximamente

69440 - 2011-03-04 10:46:22
adorei e vou ganhar uma generosa garantia

69441 - 2011-03-04 13:21:06
Esta muy conseguido en su interface y su polobgacion en el juego

69871 - 2011-03-10 03:53:26
Fantástico juego de estrategia!

70006 - 2011-03-13 15:00:42
cs precisam jogar muito bom

70081 - 2011-03-15 02:00:42
gosto dc tipo d experiencia...bom

70157 - 2011-03-16 15:34:04
wrustu sfxjsssssss susy5

70251 - 2011-03-18 22:12:20
muito bom mesmo

70347 - 2011-03-21 18:59:15
super super

70422 - 2011-03-23 17:54:49
tiene buenas sensaciones


70550 - 2011-03-27 18:43:10
it was fun but after a while it got boring

70588 - 2011-03-29 07:47:42
very very good

70790 - 2011-04-02 22:58:45
The best game ever

70930 - 2011-04-06 15:03:14
muy buena interface y graficos

71002 - 2011-04-08 12:34:02
Esse site é irado!!

71010 - 2011-04-08 16:12:55
Muito interessante este jogo,têm que usar muita estratégia. Abraços.

71232 - 2011-04-14 16:07:39
LEGAL MUITO LEGAL ESTE SITE.

71425 - 2011-04-20 14:53:03
es poco lento

71491 - 2011-04-23 05:31:58
e um jogo muito emteresante

71599 - 2011-04-25 11:45:51
esta muy bien

71609 - 2011-04-25 18:40:12
Muito bom :-)

71611 - 2011-04-25 20:49:42
estuendio con grsndes graficos y un a interface muy intiiytiva

71658 - 2011-04-27 07:22:33
hum excelente site

71777 - 2011-05-01 01:53:08
buena interface un poco lento pero progresivo

71813 - 2011-05-02 00:50:10
Cool game. I've enjoyed it.

71982 - 2011-05-05 14:25:50
VA MEJORANDO CON EL TIEMPO LA VERDAD

72158 - 2011-05-09 17:49:59
muitoo bomm

72268 - 2011-05-12 11:56:03
excellent!! great game

72294 - 2011-05-13 02:43:42
Buenos graficos

72360 - 2011-05-15 06:43:20
tiene buena pinta

72442 - 2011-05-17 18:42:04
Um dos melhores

72501 - 2011-05-19 14:38:11
impresionante


72652 - 2011-05-24 09:33:09
bacana galera

72892 - 2011-05-31 17:28:57
muito bom mesmo galera

72955 - 2011-06-02 09:09:47
sigo diciendo que muy bien los graficos pero lento

73080 - 2011-06-06 16:07:43
este juego es delos pocos q me encannta asi q lo recomiendomuy ampliamente men y suerte jeje

73120 - 2011-06-07 17:38:39
este es de los mejores

73277 - 2011-06-11 13:46:00
es de los mejores

73354 - 2011-06-13 12:40:05
es bueno este


73450 - 2011-06-16 06:36:27
la interface me cuesta mucho cargarla

73612 - 2011-06-21 22:18:50
muy bueno


73764 - 2011-06-25 15:11:34
Muito bom e divertido

73805 - 2011-06-26 19:01:06
very cool this gmae os nice

73888 - 2011-06-28 18:57:08
muito bonnnn

73898 - 2011-06-29 03:59:06
deifinitivamente lo olvido

74023 - 2011-07-01 22:19:59
esse jogo é muito bom eu recomendo

74092 - 2011-07-03 20:17:49
ya lo estoy utilizando

74764 - 2011-07-21 16:40:19
good enviroment and game play i rate 5 of 5

74876 - 2011-07-25 10:18:40
Un poco lioso,,pero esta oks,,

74932 - 2011-07-27 02:39:42
muy lentos la interface muy buena pero muy lenta

75123 - 2011-08-01 07:01:26
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

75331 - 2011-08-06 05:19:00
pirate quest

75366 - 2011-08-06 21:30:07
muy se los recomiendo

75375 - 2011-08-07 02:27:49
aaaaaaaaaaaa

75516 - 2011-08-09 20:41:54
zomg so awesome i wanna play it all my life

75580 - 2011-08-11 11:03:43
be g r 5g g5g

75585 - 2011-08-11 16:27:32
ÉH MUITO BOM ESSE JOGO ;)

75703 - 2011-08-13 18:51:34
estoyu en ello

75754 - 2011-08-15 10:22:23
muy bine bine bien

75823 - 2011-08-17 04:11:48
Its good, but the graphic should be more attractive

76010 - 2011-08-23 00:59:37
It's was ok. Time consuming game

76062 - 2011-08-24 15:19:17
ghkjhgkjkhjk

76228 - 2011-08-29 18:15:14
ESTO ES EXELENTE

76313 - 2011-09-01 05:03:08
Quite good. Worth trying

76414 - 2011-09-03 07:47:58
no hay comentaruiios

76442 - 2011-09-03 20:50:47
me parece muy buena la pagina y exelente


76670 - 2011-09-10 20:29:30
jogo exelente gostei muito te surpreende quando vc menos espera isso que e jogo

76737 - 2011-09-13 02:57:37
poa cosa mas

76960 - 2011-09-18 11:12:15
pretty good didnt get bored off it

76991 - 2011-09-19 14:13:32
muito bom galera

77019 - 2011-09-20 15:11:26
quero muitos diamantes no desert operations
meu nome la é linfdy manda pra iha contah :)

77063 - 2011-09-22 01:25:09
esta bien esto de votar

77165 - 2011-09-25 16:00:24
el poder de la invencion del ser humano es increible

77263 - 2011-09-28 21:15:45
Very cool site

77520 - 2011-10-06 17:47:25
slow and boring

77749 - 2011-10-15 10:15:57
cool and very good for games

77855 - 2011-10-18 07:39:10
It's an interesting game with some unexpected twists.

77978 - 2011-10-22 04:16:10
Very nice game which I SAW. :D

78006 - 2011-10-23 00:11:09
IT IS A VERY NICE GAME AND EASY TO REGISTER

78206 - 2011-10-29 08:29:01
devem esperimentar este jogo, é o maximo
ou melhor ainda o maximo dos maximos

78387 - 2011-11-04 22:32:16
Falta mas ação...

78397 - 2011-11-05 04:48:39
esperimenta este jogo, é o maximo

78448 - 2011-11-07 10:23:28
The 3D tank game is fun to play and the graph i belive are good but the wepones and maps are hard for me to understand and i dont like downloading

78482 - 2011-11-08 15:07:32
um jogo de estrtegia muito bom
dou nota 5

78524 - 2011-11-09 15:14:44
a bigggggggggggggg game
became a real player in this fabulous game of the wear

78551 - 2011-11-10 17:38:20
um jogo muito fixe

78658 - 2011-11-14 10:39:07
exelente


78669 - 2011-11-14 16:26:22
O site tem muitas vantagens.

78818 - 2011-11-20 22:06:45
its interessant

78880 - 2011-11-22 20:08:29
muito bom mesmo

78887 - 2011-11-23 06:28:20
bom , muito bom ! ! !

78891 - 2011-11-23 12:11:00
Muito bom , eu recomendo.

78926 - 2011-11-24 16:58:23
excelente ...

78952 - 2011-11-25 14:13:37
bommmmm.....

79019 - 2011-11-28 22:03:18
excelente game

79069 - 2011-11-30 06:07:36
gostei muito bom

79078 - 2011-11-30 13:29:26
Um dos melhores que já vi.

79082 - 2011-11-30 16:35:12
Ótimo jogo, sem dúvida nenhuma.

79096 - 2011-12-01 04:50:26
Muito legal.

79105 - 2011-12-01 07:34:37
muito bom mesmo

79136 - 2011-12-02 03:35:06
I like it it is awesome

79144 - 2011-12-02 08:27:44
ok game , i was asked by a parrot smoking a cigar for a blow job though , turns out hot russian blondes learn from them

79149 - 2011-12-02 10:32:10
muito bom mesmo

79189 - 2011-12-03 12:50:40
muito bom este joho
devem todos exprementar

79253 - 2011-12-05 10:50:18
wow...
Pretty interesting one...

79491 - 2011-12-13 00:13:29
lololololololololol

79526 - 2011-12-13 19:12:42
bom di mais...

79585 - 2011-12-15 18:47:02
muito bom...

79625 - 2011-12-19 22:23:34
lololololololololol

79629 - 2011-12-20 03:36:10
lololololololololol

79668 - 2011-12-21 06:11:45
lololololololololololol

79673 - 2011-12-21 12:36:53
es elegante divertido y rápido

79711 - 2011-12-22 20:40:12
ttttttttttttt

80106 - 2012-01-03 20:58:58
É um jogo fantástico!!!

80138 - 2012-01-04 15:01:36
muito bom otimo, muito loko

80166 - 2012-01-05 12:33:41
generalJODI .

VERY GOOD THIS PAGE

80224 - 2012-01-07 03:32:09
lololololololol

80412 - 2012-01-12 14:09:32
nothing out of the ordinary or exciting but decent game and way to kill sometime.

80435 - 2012-01-13 03:41:39
good very good

80525 - 2012-01-16 06:05:02
nice game


80602 - 2012-01-18 18:53:12
muito bom esse jigo galer !! aprovado

80708 - 2012-01-22 13:21:47
Mto Bom éssa porra...exelte congratwuolitions

80846 - 2012-01-26 17:27:46
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmaaaaaasssssssaaaaaa

81005 - 2012-01-31 17:36:58
jogo divertido ajuda bem a passar o tempo

81365 - 2012-02-10 21:04:59
This is a great war game

81476 - 2012-02-14 17:32:53
Excelente juego

81746 - 2012-02-23 11:03:24
Great Public Service

81755 - 2012-02-23 16:47:31
exelente juego

81877 - 2012-02-28 11:00:58
Good information

81948 - 2012-03-01 16:07:11
Excelente game information

82052 - 2012-03-05 04:11:32
Good game information

82078 - 2012-03-06 04:26:44
Full multi account
administration of the game by players volunteer
not good because too many cheats
paying too much advantage to player
Free game falsely


82123 - 2012-03-07 20:28:12
jeux de guerre interresant

82307 - 2012-03-13 18:07:32
Great strategy game

82868 - 2012-04-01 15:47:01
COMECEI AGORA MAIS TO ACHANDO INTEREÇANTE! MUITO LEGAL

82943 - 2012-04-04 00:19:21
★ DEAD LINE ★

83026 - 2012-04-06 09:37:52
muito legal esse jogo

83114 - 2012-04-09 18:42:30
e muinto bom gostei dessa verção

83152 - 2012-04-10 20:26:20
otimo jogo recomendo

83156 - 2012-04-10 22:34:33
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

83195 - 2012-04-11 23:20:45
ok bom jogo

83211 - 2012-04-12 18:52:50
galera recomendo esse jogo muito bacana ...

83288 - 2012-04-15 06:40:51
looks fun


83301 - 2012-04-15 12:51:45
ffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

83318 - 2012-04-16 09:51:58
De inicio gostei muito do visual do jogo agora estou testando a jogabilidade.

83352 - 2012-04-17 17:49:00
de mais galera muito bom esse player eu recomendo a todos
de mais galera muito bom esse player eu recomendo a todos

83619 - 2012-04-27 22:57:45
ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

83654 - 2012-04-29 09:54:28
eu acho bem legal esse jogo de mais


83661 - 2012-04-29 23:02:00
bem completo e com varias opçoes

83678 - 2012-04-30 16:33:00
MIUITO BOM ESMO E BOM SIM QUERRO ESSE JOGO

83889 - 2012-05-08 14:42:11
es una pasada

83990 - 2012-05-12 10:31:55
Un juego muy entretenido, aunque un poco lento.

84222 - 2012-05-24 14:41:58
Quick setup, easy to learn.

84498 - 2012-06-07 03:27:18
so and so, but nice


84548 - 2012-06-09 06:44:44
excellent


84691 - 2012-06-16 09:12:34
excellent


84873 - 2012-06-24 13:01:00
its verry good

85064 - 2012-07-03 13:03:38
gostei muito bom mesmo


85203 - 2012-07-09 06:23:26
fffffffffffffff eeeeeeeeeeeeee tttttttttttttt

85288 - 2012-07-12 18:40:27
mmmmmmmmuiiittooooooooo bbbbbbbbbbooommmmmmmm

85492 - 2012-07-19 07:27:45
excellent


85528 - 2012-07-20 09:25:10
12 years that I have missed on this. Late but not lost.

85584 - 2012-07-23 08:11:11
excellent


85674 - 2012-07-30 06:20:30
MUY BUENAAAAAAAA.....

85690 - 2012-07-31 07:42:55
paarece interesante,probemoslo....



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark