mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Human-Age.com | browser based
Adopt a human, and guide it from prehistory through to to modern day life. Hunt mammoths, tame wolves, become a merchant and embark on incredible quests!
7 41 4.69 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 8.2500 7 7 3 16
 Total Hits In 10.2500 9 7 3 22
 Unique Hits Out 35.7500 39 27 13 64
 Total Hits Out 38.7500 41 34 13 67

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.69
Number of Ratings: 6481

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Human-Age.com to a friend


 User reviews

44524 - 2009-01-25 16:07:24
Great game friendly people

44626 - 2009-01-28 22:09:27
This is the best browser game you could ever hope for. It's an extremely long game, probably more than 4 years to finish.

44816 - 2009-02-03 11:01:06
Amusing little game i play for 5-10 mins every day

44935 - 2009-02-07 09:41:12
the best game i've ever played

44984 - 2009-02-09 07:31:03
Excellent game really friendly people

45230 - 2009-02-17 16:43:54
Very fun game to play!

46099 - 2009-03-14 06:46:55
gorgeous game, wonderful idea

46236 - 2009-03-18 08:46:46
great game, very fun and realistic. I like the quests.

46240 - 2009-03-18 10:17:26
Great appeal to all ages. My 68 yr old dad got me hooked, and I got my 11 and 13 yr olds playing too!

46245 - 2009-03-18 15:30:47
I really like this game. The limit on characters you can choose from could be changed to make the game better, and a possible interactive area like Diablo (minus fighting) would be nice, but otherwise the game is really cool.

46248 - 2009-03-18 15:55:54
Brilliant fun, funny without trying too hard, good community.

46253 - 2009-03-18 18:11:48
I'm addicted to this game. XD It is by far one of the best internet game's I've played, if not the best.

46256 - 2009-03-18 19:52:43
Nice Method, Takes Time But Is By Far, One That Is Enjoyable And Extremely People Based. Made A Few Friends Because Of It Too.. Laz.

46259 - 2009-03-18 20:55:20
An 'excellent' game that can be played up to about 10 minutes a day (yet brilliantly compelling enough to think about it for the remaining 23 hours and 50 minutes)!!
:)

46260 - 2009-03-18 21:30:57
Wonderful game and friendly people.

46265 - 2009-03-18 23:16:30
This is a very very good game! But it does require patience.


46269 - 2009-03-19 04:09:49
Really interesting

46271 - 2009-03-19 05:26:23
excellent game

46278 - 2009-03-19 08:02:27
Best online sim game I had played in my life. ;)

46287 - 2009-03-19 14:45:47
its beasty


46288 - 2009-03-19 14:47:04
Love ta play it's a cool game

46290 - 2009-03-19 14:52:59
Adictive... great game play ... keeps you wanting to do more !!!
Excellent RPG

46299 - 2009-03-19 18:19:51
Excellent.
A very enjoyable game.
Keep it up Human-Age!

46300 - 2009-03-19 18:48:54
Fun game, does not take much time each day to play

46304 - 2009-03-19 20:02:13
This game is really fun, and a bit challenging!

46308 - 2009-03-19 20:50:37
Great simulation game! Learn how to manage your money :)

46311 - 2009-03-19 21:19:03
I greatly enjoy the Human age and reccomend it to EVERYONE to try!

46312 - 2009-03-19 21:30:48
interesting twist on old ideas

46313 - 2009-03-19 21:38:44
Totally awesome, the best of its kind that I've found.

46316 - 2009-03-20 00:00:12
Although this game can get dry and tedious at times, it is something that actually takes time and patience to be gratified with no way around it that I have disocvered. It's not complicated, and it's fairly easy to get the hang of. You can choose to participate in roleplays if you so desire, but it isn't necessary. Also, it isn't a stagnant game, for the year Ive been playing it I see changes.

If you are looking for something fast paced rigged with lots of minigames to spend hours on, this isn't the game for you. However if there is something you just want to spend a few moments on each day and see your rewards grow in small increments, then you may enjoy this!

46322 - 2009-03-20 02:29:19
I play a couple of minutes most days, lots of fun

46329 - 2009-03-20 07:01:21
I think it's good because it is very realistic.

46330 - 2009-03-20 07:25:32
A nice chilled out game.

46331 - 2009-03-20 07:33:40
I like it! weee!!

46345 - 2009-03-20 14:15:12
it's fun

46350 - 2009-03-20 17:23:26
It's a unique new game on the internet. Hunt dinosaurs, taming wolves? How many games you played can do that?! For me, NONE! =D play today!

46351 - 2009-03-20 17:57:12
Really love this game!

46401 - 2009-03-21 19:42:42
Brilliant game. A continuous journey through time with more levels to come. User friendly, and great people to talk to.

46405 - 2009-03-21 21:13:39
I love how Human-Age makes a historically-based game that covers all aspects of survival and it doesn't take up too much time.

46406 - 2009-03-21 21:34:45
This game is awsome

46407 - 2009-03-21 21:40:57
good game with friendly people

46408 - 2009-03-21 22:10:22
Fun game to play!! Great for historical significance. Easy to understand and entertaining. Besides the fact that the first level does not actually represent a real life situation (there were no cave men), it is very interesting. I would highly recommend it!!

46409 - 2009-03-21 22:13:57
good game to play

46418 - 2009-03-22 02:20:39
it is a great site

46420 - 2009-03-22 02:27:41
I love this game i play on it 5-10mins everyday

46422 - 2009-03-22 03:21:55
great turned base game

46429 - 2009-03-22 06:14:23
really good game

46440 - 2009-03-22 12:11:38
Great fun game. have to try

46451 - 2009-03-22 19:07:04
apisteftoooooooo

46457 - 2009-03-22 21:26:12
Super fun game! Am totally addicted :D

46459 - 2009-03-22 23:52:54
Funny and entertaining without being time consuming.

46462 - 2009-03-23 01:05:18
Great storyline,very good graphic.

46472 - 2009-03-23 06:14:27
very cool game

46503 - 2009-03-23 19:29:05
I love this game

46504 - 2009-03-23 20:16:36
very fun and addicting

46539 - 2009-03-24 14:28:52
a simple game to play but quite difficult to master

46545 - 2009-03-24 18:47:55
One of the best online game i have ever played

46553 - 2009-03-24 23:15:28
make it better

46554 - 2009-03-24 23:44:18
The concepts are very different, very unique! Kind of roots you to history in a fun and imaginative way.

46574 - 2009-03-25 21:59:55
boring and slow

46580 - 2009-03-26 02:58:36
this site is awesome!!! i love the gameplay....('_^),.b

46601 - 2009-03-26 19:59:39
its great just need more stuff

46606 - 2009-03-26 22:06:15
WTF GREAT GAME!!!!!

46611 - 2009-03-27 03:16:09
fun and interesting

46616 - 2009-03-27 05:39:17
This is a really fun and addictive game. Not too difficult and not too easy.

46632 - 2009-03-27 14:08:37
really goog game i play everyday.i would definetely recomend this game to everyone.

46675 - 2009-03-28 21:52:57
Awesome little addition to my day! And it only takes 10-20 minutes.

46677 - 2009-03-28 22:18:41
nice game and nice community
they're always ready to answer your questions and please to help whenever you need.Great to play when you have about 10 minutes to spare(means doesn't need lots of time each day)

46695 - 2009-03-29 07:31:16
fun out of the ordinary

46696 - 2009-03-29 07:53:51
It's fun!

46720 - 2009-03-29 20:43:46
Love this game, its fun and free, what could be better

46743 - 2009-03-30 11:41:42
Absorbing game throughout the ages recommend it highly

46749 - 2009-03-30 19:28:41
Absolutely amazing. Challenging, but fun. (:

46755 - 2009-03-30 22:50:57
this is awesome..!!

46763 - 2009-03-31 06:10:32
cool game !

46781 - 2009-03-31 23:12:47
Good community game.

46829 - 2009-04-01 17:04:26
Excellent, but not perfect.

46832 - 2009-04-01 17:25:19
Such a fun game. My third quest is going well =D

46845 - 2009-04-01 21:15:16
lots of fun, with not a huge committment

46896 - 2009-04-02 21:19:56
Very Amusing.

46901 - 2009-04-02 22:39:14
Human-age is a great, quick game you spend a few minutes on
everyday :)

46927 - 2009-04-03 10:09:17
Great Journary form BC to AD

46942 - 2009-04-03 16:24:15
kINDA BOREING IF YOUR NOT MAKEING PROGRESS. I SAY

VOTE FOR Rogue Vampires !!!

46993 - 2009-04-05 00:49:53
Gets much more fun as you play, but it takes dedication

47001 - 2009-04-05 05:38:23
This game is great!! Ilike it alot..

47012 - 2009-04-05 09:38:24
this is great!!


47028 - 2009-04-05 16:03:18
love this game

47033 - 2009-04-05 17:05:26
Really good site

47046 - 2009-04-05 21:55:11
love this site

47063 - 2009-04-06 04:04:30
The best one!

47084 - 2009-04-06 14:38:39
awesome site, go on evey day for a few minutes, it's quite addictive that way :)

47090 - 2009-04-06 18:24:51
It's great for those games that you don't want to spend all day on. It doesn't consume your day, but you can't neglect it later.

47102 - 2009-04-06 22:26:16
Love the game

47105 - 2009-04-06 23:47:06
good addicting

47110 - 2009-04-07 02:12:38
yes, its a lil slower to start, but im addicted... and the games are fun!

47116 - 2009-04-07 03:53:54
This is excellent!

47122 - 2009-04-07 06:09:18
I like this game..!!! ^_^

47146 - 2009-04-07 17:58:31
Amazing game

47148 - 2009-04-07 17:59:18
Not a lot of daily maintenance, a sense of underlying community and length and effort (but no money) required.
I like it.

47149 - 2009-04-07 18:08:32
i love it! very fun!

47157 - 2009-04-07 23:52:35
very fun game

47192 - 2009-04-08 17:34:36
really cool game!

47200 - 2009-04-08 23:03:53
Amazing Game

47216 - 2009-04-09 05:59:43
very cool game

47223 - 2009-04-09 10:23:14
Good fun, though quite frustrating at times that you have to wait a day for anything to happen. Best bit is probably the quests.

47228 - 2009-04-09 12:42:41
This Game Gets better and better

47229 - 2009-04-09 14:02:53
EXCELLENT GAME

47234 - 2009-04-09 17:34:28
Great game with amazing quests and very friendly people. I definetly reccomend Human-Age!

47240 - 2009-04-09 19:24:54
best online game and community

47309 - 2009-04-11 17:07:24
great download free game

47323 - 2009-04-12 05:05:44
Love this game!
Although I wish I could play for hours some days, I really appreciate the fact that it`s impossible to spend too much deadtime playing this game. Exciting every day, checking to see how the hunt went and if I`m having any luck at the daily scratchcard.... and oh, if any of my eggs hatched! Also a lot of helpful people and a game that`s easy to understand, but takes time to master

47327 - 2009-04-12 08:51:57
it a good game

47373 - 2009-04-13 03:42:26
Really love this game!

47391 - 2009-04-13 17:04:17
Great game! Like a mix of the best of Sims and the best of Age of Empires.

47393 - 2009-04-13 18:10:48
It's really fun & looks great! ^^

47401 - 2009-04-14 00:51:25
awesome game!!

47442 - 2009-04-14 17:56:54
I get on it every day! I'm CassieKat, still working my way out of Age 1.

47447 - 2009-04-14 21:05:18
Go human-age!

47449 - 2009-04-14 22:17:03
awesome game

47489 - 2009-04-15 22:56:17
Nice Game..!!

47515 - 2009-04-16 12:08:02
Fun but slow

47553 - 2009-04-17 12:53:16
excellent excellent excellent

47619 - 2009-04-19 14:55:54
a realy good game.

47638 - 2009-04-20 05:49:24
Ohhhhh dinosaursss..........

47647 - 2009-04-20 10:10:37
A realy cool game that I won't get sick of playing.

47648 - 2009-04-20 10:25:32
really good!

47703 - 2009-04-22 00:08:46
I love this game.

47714 - 2009-04-22 09:35:40
great community

47724 - 2009-04-22 14:49:57
I love this game, where else can you progress though human civilization and kill dinosaurs?

47730 - 2009-04-22 20:37:19
more civilized than real life

47731 - 2009-04-22 20:56:44
It's a fun game, though very slow. And.. I keep forgetting about it :P

47732 - 2009-04-22 21:11:47
very enjoyable

47785 - 2009-04-24 11:34:45
i am addicted to this game.everybody ould play it

47812 - 2009-04-25 17:37:06
It's great for messing around and just finding people to talk to. If you want to waste time or actually try to complete quests and earn ranks, Human-age takes care of both. It's easy if you know how to work with the site and fun to raise pets.

47815 - 2009-04-25 18:21:39
Really good game!

47818 - 2009-04-25 21:09:28
cool graphic, fun 2 play

47820 - 2009-04-25 21:48:36
human-age is an awesome game too play if you own your own computer itz just better too play games that way........ WAY TOO GO MAKERS OF THE GAME CHIKWE from one of the clans ...lol...HAVE GOOD DAY, GAMERS

47835 - 2009-04-26 07:55:15
This game is cool!!!!!!!!

47844 - 2009-04-26 12:58:14
I find this site very addicting and worth visiting daily. Love it!

47858 - 2009-04-26 18:24:27
I wish I could play this forever!

47879 - 2009-04-27 08:07:55
I love this game!

47883 - 2009-04-27 10:46:24
i've only been playing for 2 days and it is a nice relaxing game with very friendly people come and join us

47944 - 2009-04-27 19:06:48
I'll be playing this game for awhile

47945 - 2009-04-27 19:22:52
fun game that only takes a few minutes a day and lasts for years.

47957 - 2009-04-28 06:54:29
one of the best online games :)

48005 - 2009-04-29 16:02:23
4th day into the game and theres even more to do in games and quests woohoo this is incredible come on guys and girls join the fun play today

48023 - 2009-04-30 08:09:03
Just love playing human age - have been able to evolve but just want to stay and play where I am.

48034 - 2009-04-30 14:31:22
very good and funny

48035 - 2009-04-30 17:01:23
Lots of fun and easy to get used to

48042 - 2009-04-30 23:46:26
Love the game!

48047 - 2009-05-01 01:25:38
I like it very much,because often there is something new.

48069 - 2009-05-01 07:29:51
A really good site. I enjoy using it a lot.

48093 - 2009-05-01 15:48:11
Human-Age is ADDICTING!

48095 - 2009-05-01 16:33:13
Really good try it!

48140 - 2009-05-02 18:47:44
I love this game!

48148 - 2009-05-03 01:47:45
cool



48176 - 2009-05-03 16:18:53
the graphics are nice and it is fun if you have the time to play it

48181 - 2009-05-03 18:14:19
Really good, as long as you have the patience and imagination.

48195 - 2009-05-04 00:01:59
This browser game has given (and continues to give) me hours of entertainment!

48200 - 2009-05-04 03:09:03
This is the most awesome game I have ever played and have now been in all four ages - would recommend this highly to everyone.

48230 - 2009-05-04 19:29:56
lots of fun and not time consuming. been on over a year

48244 - 2009-05-05 04:31:03
10th day in and it's bloody great i'm getting good hauls and winning alot on the scratch cards which are free :)

48262 - 2009-05-05 14:01:00
THIS GAMES IS NEARLY COOL

48272 - 2009-05-05 18:50:49
best game ever long time to play but there are many different stradergys and ways to play and only takes up about 5 mins per day if u no what your doing

48276 - 2009-05-05 20:06:47
Really cool and unique way of learning history.. and being part of it too!

48285 - 2009-05-06 04:01:59
Really good game

48297 - 2009-05-06 08:11:32
Its a nice little game to play for 5-10min a day

48312 - 2009-05-06 18:31:02
Epic game, literally

48357 - 2009-05-08 01:05:58
I'm addicted to this game. It's fun but not time consuming.

48365 - 2009-05-08 06:35:26
cool game


48370 - 2009-05-08 10:52:10
always something to achieve, lots of features, haven't got bored!!!!

48445 - 2009-05-10 21:50:04
Fun to play, easy to learn

48457 - 2009-05-11 07:58:35
Superb game.

48458 - 2009-05-11 08:46:33
Love this site.

48465 - 2009-05-11 10:25:56
it's great!

48467 - 2009-05-11 11:45:02
kind of slow but ok

48469 - 2009-05-11 14:20:32
its pretty fun

48484 - 2009-05-11 21:11:17
I just love it! Soooooooo good!! I play this game everyday for 15-20 min's..... Very well designed....

48492 - 2009-05-12 02:44:30
very nice game

48493 - 2009-05-12 03:17:01
best online game

48505 - 2009-05-12 12:26:52
Helpful people. Other levels which you can advance to after. They get harder but more interesting too

48515 - 2009-05-13 00:46:56
great and fun to play

48534 - 2009-05-13 12:37:53
needs more interactivity but otherwise good overall

48545 - 2009-05-13 17:19:39
Good game, involving and interesting.

48551 - 2009-05-14 00:24:34
I love it! It's good to spend time with and to find friends.

48566 - 2009-05-14 16:20:21
This game is awesome!

48569 - 2009-05-14 18:04:59
Great fun-site!

48640 - 2009-05-16 20:39:02
Wonderful RPG!

48655 - 2009-05-17 08:24:48
this is wicked and every1 should go on this game

48657 - 2009-05-17 09:02:56
too slow in lvling your character

48681 - 2009-05-18 04:13:39
Loads of fun!

48690 - 2009-05-18 12:26:13
great game i'm now a member my user is Jonesir

48691 - 2009-05-18 12:51:40
the best game ever

48726 - 2009-05-19 10:41:10
brillent game i go on it everyday

48744 - 2009-05-19 22:10:00
this game is very fun to follow and also very low maintenance.

48774 - 2009-05-20 15:31:39
I love this game! It took me 3 months to evolve my 1st character, even getting on every day, but it's alot of fun. I love how you can evolve, and each stage gets a little bit harder as you evolve. There's always a new challenge, and it's educational. It promotes responsibility because if you wait too long between log-ins, your character can die and you have to start all over. I love how realistic it is. You have to feed and water your character, and you have to take care of them when they get sick. It's an awesome, if a bit long, game!

48790 - 2009-05-21 05:30:23
I really enjoy this game. It does take time to do but it isn't demanding on my time either.

48794 - 2009-05-21 08:24:51
This game is so addicting!

48801 - 2009-05-21 12:13:47
I really like this game! It gets some time to get use to it but its very fun and addicting! The People are very nice and easy to get along with.

48815 - 2009-05-21 18:31:00
Awesome game..

48868 - 2009-05-23 20:48:19
Very enjoyable with opportunity to evolve to a new age. Exciting

48874 - 2009-05-24 03:38:31
Its coool !!

48895 - 2009-05-24 14:48:12
Very cute character growth, very long and entertaining.

48901 - 2009-05-24 20:31:47
Fantastic, I love this game. Great people too.

48902 - 2009-05-24 20:34:47
Game is a bit slow the first few day..lots of waiting, BUT once things get going its dang good!!!

48904 - 2009-05-25 00:03:37
Very interesting game, realistical and fun.

48912 - 2009-05-25 03:38:58
It takes the boredom off of a few days. I love checking out my character. :)

48919 - 2009-05-25 05:17:46
its ok, but too hard to make kneecapos

48920 - 2009-05-25 05:17:55
A really fum games to play!

48927 - 2009-05-25 11:03:16
Mola que te cagas, rapaz

48971 - 2009-05-26 15:27:53
Solid game. Lengthy, and worth while.

49003 - 2009-05-27 17:11:54
love this game, a little long but worth it if you have the time

49016 - 2009-05-28 05:04:26
Very good :]

49036 - 2009-05-28 14:10:18
very nice game!

49044 - 2009-05-28 20:53:03
Great game!

49050 - 2009-05-29 04:26:12
brillent! everyone should try this site out!

49093 - 2009-05-30 21:49:20
This a well put together and all around fun game. I give it a five out of five in the future i believe they should make quests playable earlier in the game.

49119 - 2009-05-31 11:57:19
pretty good, ok.

49129 - 2009-05-31 18:34:01
cool game to play for a few minutes each day!!

49202 - 2009-06-01 18:44:50
This site is my once-a-day fun. After dealing with traffic, whining kids and a all the housework, going on a mammoth hunt is a breeze! Love this site!!

49306 - 2009-06-04 06:18:27
Its amazing :)

49317 - 2009-06-04 12:02:46
A little slowmoving, but still very fun to play! I've been hooked for nearly two years!

49404 - 2009-06-06 20:53:13
Brilliant espiecially for something to do

49412 - 2009-06-07 02:21:04
pretty fun and interesting very easy to learn the ropes

49451 - 2009-06-08 02:41:12
love this game

49453 - 2009-06-08 02:59:27
im liking it

49512 - 2009-06-09 09:11:44
awesome game

49565 - 2009-06-10 21:42:34
great game loads of fun good people

49577 - 2009-06-11 06:10:20
the best mmorpg i've ever played!!

49590 - 2009-06-11 12:48:19
its a good game

49596 - 2009-06-11 18:00:43
Have been playing this game for nearly 2 years now, it is excellent and only gets better as the ages progress, cant wait to see age 5.

49606 - 2009-06-12 02:36:00
............................

49623 - 2009-06-12 12:45:19
as easy as checking email but can also be much more in depth

49626 - 2009-06-12 14:15:35
very good game

49661 - 2009-06-13 19:58:05
Love it
really fun

49666 - 2009-06-14 03:08:40
Awesome Game! SUH

49667 - 2009-06-14 05:14:15
nice human game

49716 - 2009-06-15 13:49:09
in one word, great!

49723 - 2009-06-15 18:36:21
Bitchin' !

49735 - 2009-06-16 05:32:40
amazing game!! love this

49748 - 2009-06-16 17:29:07
Good game, took awhile to figure it all out. Graphics and navigation of the site have gotten better over the last year or so.

49770 - 2009-06-17 07:37:09
Best one I've found so far. Fun in little bites. :)

49797 - 2009-06-17 21:58:47
Really easy to play and does not take up too much time per day.

Downside is Age 1 isn't v. much fun. Age 2 & above is when the real fun begins!

49798 - 2009-06-18 00:10:38
Human-age is the best Mmorpg I've played, evar. 8D

49801 - 2009-06-18 05:36:14
its a nice game

49808 - 2009-06-18 08:09:58
A bit of a long game - but that's nice! Don't have to spend hours on it, either. Quite fun. ^^

49815 - 2009-06-18 12:18:08
best game ever !!! <3
i reccomend it

49831 - 2009-06-18 20:36:36
good, very fun, nice people

49832 - 2009-06-18 21:05:02
Good game, as resource management goes. Good lunchbreak game- not good for sitting for hours waiting for resources. Really nice for those of us who don't want to monitor our 'villages' all day for tiny changes!

49850 - 2009-06-19 09:34:54
This game is great for ppl who like to play but cant stay on long yet u can check in and always find a suprise

49883 - 2009-06-20 18:17:24
Too hard but still pretty good.

49896 - 2009-06-21 07:06:13
this is a game everybody should play, it's briliant!!!

49921 - 2009-06-21 22:25:26
Awesome game! No need to spend too much time on it. Just check it daily and its fun!

49925 - 2009-06-22 06:12:08
this game is great i'm at the battling stage of the game and i'm sparring with the tribe to win golden kneecaps come and join the game now

49926 - 2009-06-22 07:33:02
great concept!

49938 - 2009-06-22 14:11:12
I love this game

49948 - 2009-06-22 18:17:17
fun to play!

49958 - 2009-06-23 04:00:27
It is awesome

49967 - 2009-06-23 10:10:00
4 / 5 good

49986 - 2009-06-24 00:09:16
a very good game

50065 - 2009-06-26 09:58:41
great game, i log in and play for a few minutes each day, visit with friends, great quests and looking forward to the next age of progression.

50107 - 2009-06-27 23:44:16
My fav browser game. :D

50134 - 2009-06-28 21:24:44
I like this game a lot, though it goes a little slow for me.

50155 - 2009-06-29 18:14:43
This is an excellent and lengthy(but in a good way) game. I would give it 6/5 if I could.

50178 - 2009-06-30 10:24:14
it is great fun cos u can make freinds and evolve

50257 - 2009-07-01 20:09:22
One of the best sites on the net. Very family friendly and easy to play.

50263 - 2009-07-01 20:47:42
It is an amazing game it makes you work to survive it fells like u really are in history!

50273 - 2009-07-01 23:44:36
yoyoyo, whats crackin? fo shizzy

50283 - 2009-07-02 05:57:46
best game ever!!!

everybody should play it.

50315 - 2009-07-02 21:43:05
I love this game i play it everyday and i never get sick of it. I would have to say this is one of the best games I've ever played. :)

50318 - 2009-07-02 22:20:38
Pretty cool game, a lot to do

50322 - 2009-07-03 01:49:54
is aweeesome

50323 - 2009-07-03 02:03:05
realy nice game!

50393 - 2009-07-04 19:56:11
cool mmorpg that doesn't require a lot of time to play

50403 - 2009-07-05 05:59:07
It is slow starting but gets more fun into the game.

50409 - 2009-07-05 09:22:30
Great site! I love every minute of it!

50427 - 2009-07-05 17:53:14
this game is a great way to spend time

50430 - 2009-07-05 19:57:36
Good site to check everyday =D
Friendly people, meet new friends.

50450 - 2009-07-06 08:53:22
Awesome game because it's fun and easy, but not too simplistic. You should play daily, but it's no tragedy (as in streak damage) if you miss a day or two. There is the possibility of dying from neglection, but not from others killing you. Great prospect. My rate is 5/5.

50466 - 2009-07-06 19:08:56
great game fun to play

50472 - 2009-07-07 00:28:47
Best game ever :D

50522 - 2009-07-08 09:12:26
One of the best!

50527 - 2009-07-08 10:33:49
its stupid but actually fun. addicting for sure, but requires little committment

50533 - 2009-07-08 13:04:44
It's pretty fun. there isn't too much to do all the time, but it's a decent time spender.

50545 - 2009-07-08 17:33:22
Love this game! Been playing for several years and am in age 3 :D

50546 - 2009-07-08 17:56:09
Fun Game that is not very time consuming, yet u always wanna see how your character is progressing

50568 - 2009-07-09 10:49:26
excellent game

50583 - 2009-07-09 15:30:18
extremely easy to get the hang of!

50683 - 2009-07-12 14:34:27
Make new friends enjoy life with a twist!

50699 - 2009-07-12 21:44:13
nice history game..

50730 - 2009-07-13 17:55:42
pretty entertaining little game.

50732 - 2009-07-13 18:33:46
Fun game...I'm hooked

50747 - 2009-07-14 08:34:47
Very fun game!

50750 - 2009-07-14 09:59:17
I love this game! So neat and fun and easy to play.

50758 - 2009-07-14 15:51:43
very very good!!

50762 - 2009-07-14 17:18:30
Great game love it

50776 - 2009-07-15 06:14:19
great game for those who dont have alot of time to invest in a game,

50800 - 2009-07-15 13:44:03
Sometimes, I play every single day. I'm glad my friend told me about it.

50840 - 2009-07-16 18:17:04
love it! fascinating and fun! im addicted

50842 - 2009-07-16 19:15:29
Never found anyone I didn't like so far.

50845 - 2009-07-16 21:09:19
This game is awesome.

50938 - 2009-07-18 21:11:38
excellent lengthy game

50982 - 2009-07-20 04:33:22
Amazing and community spirited game, luv it :)

50994 - 2009-07-20 12:04:52
its a good time waster if you have nothing to do, and it gives you something to look forward to.

51011 - 2009-07-20 22:14:21
It takes some time to figure the site out, but once you have a feel for it, it becomes a real adventure. I am currently trying to figure out how to possible implement this game into a classroom setting :-)

51052 - 2009-07-21 23:13:58
great game for those who dont have alot of time to invest

51053 - 2009-07-21 23:52:10
This is an amazing browser based game you realy need to check it out and i mean now lol...

51121 - 2009-07-23 18:22:30
I just started but I love this game. Very entertaining.

51127 - 2009-07-23 23:10:31
its but at low lvls only takes 10 mins a day to play

51182 - 2009-07-25 13:24:17
is a lovely game

51189 - 2009-07-25 22:33:14
I like the game because I can hatch eggs but I dislike the fact that the game doesn't update often enough.

51221 - 2009-07-26 23:21:05
had alot of fun time flew by playing this

51222 - 2009-07-27 00:45:16
This is an excellent game!

51246 - 2009-07-27 13:27:41
Brilliant game! very interactive and friendly!
Free and highly addictive.

51250 - 2009-07-27 14:25:16
iTs a shame sometimes it`s extremely slow...still love it!

51254 - 2009-07-27 19:56:54
super cool game and is great to just waiste your time on.

51262 - 2009-07-28 02:18:15
Perfect game, looked for this sort for years.

51266 - 2009-07-28 03:24:34
an easy game to understand with good tutorial

51271 - 2009-07-28 06:34:19
very good game :D

51277 - 2009-07-28 10:24:51
It's the greatest game out there...

51280 - 2009-07-28 10:43:53
I play it and i know it one of the best out there by the way add Bman or Bman250

51307 - 2009-07-29 02:33:22
great game. Lots of fun.

51315 - 2009-07-29 06:59:14
Nice browser game, with lots of options, but slow advancement. Does not requite one spend lots of time online in it every day, which is nice for busy people, and missing a day isn't critical to growth as well.

51323 - 2009-07-29 11:54:03
Challenging and fun.

51335 - 2009-07-29 16:28:29
i think its fun,realistic, and kool

51336 - 2009-07-29 16:37:53
very good game!

51344 - 2009-07-29 21:22:13
great game!!!

51347 - 2009-07-29 23:13:19
so far confusing

51380 - 2009-07-30 19:38:09
Fun game , great chance to interact with nice people!

51455 - 2009-08-01 17:35:42
its a cool game

51458 - 2009-08-01 18:11:11
I love this game. It's so fun!

51459 - 2009-08-01 18:11:23
Entertaining way to spend some free time, especially the higher levels.

51500 - 2009-08-02 12:43:58
...and still improving!

51507 - 2009-08-02 15:35:50
this is one of the best browser base games i have ever played

51534 - 2009-08-03 07:18:19
Brilliant and fun rpg, top of the lot!

51567 - 2009-08-03 21:03:00
definitely different

51585 - 2009-08-04 09:16:06
fairly boring and 4 years to finish!!! wow u'd have to be really slow! iv almost completed age 1 and iv only been on a few weeks! maby a few months to finish!

51618 - 2009-08-05 01:53:47
A great game for those who don't have a lot of time to spend playing games online.

51643 - 2009-08-05 12:26:40
SWEET SITE!

51646 - 2009-08-05 17:59:11
love this game

51714 - 2009-08-07 14:26:58
I find it very amusing, its very humerous

51750 - 2009-08-08 18:46:26
This is a cool site and will keep your attention!!!

51756 - 2009-08-08 23:32:32
frikin awesome

51778 - 2009-08-09 14:55:37
It's fun :D

51786 - 2009-08-09 20:08:51
Awesome site that offers fun and prehistoric adventure.

51788 - 2009-08-09 21:56:20
great game, friendly people

51843 - 2009-08-11 10:47:49
its a great game

51904 - 2009-08-12 19:49:44
The game is good.

51910 - 2009-08-12 20:56:30
It's ok, but it takes too long to do stuff.

51949 - 2009-08-13 18:58:38
Takes time but is a lot of fun

51956 - 2009-08-13 20:24:27
Nice people, challenging and very fun once you get everything up and running. So worth it! Cannot wait until I get to the next age. Oh yeah and its FREE.

51961 - 2009-08-13 21:43:55
Yay...HA is quite good...

51973 - 2009-08-14 04:33:21
Fun little game - you only need to play for about 10 minutes a day to keep your little person alive, but there's room to spend much more time building houses, farming, fighting, hunting etc.!

51992 - 2009-08-14 12:32:43
I enjoy this game a lot and it dosen't take up a lot of time.

52062 - 2009-08-16 07:07:24
Excellent! =^o^=

52093 - 2009-08-17 02:26:31
suchhhhh a fun game

52124 - 2009-08-17 11:53:51
BEST GAME EVER

52134 - 2009-08-17 17:33:05
Great game, good graphics, friendly people...what more could you ask for?

52138 - 2009-08-17 19:53:51
It is the best game in the world (excluding Sims) :)

52160 - 2009-08-18 10:18:33
It a fun site with good ideas

52173 - 2009-08-18 19:18:16
this game is totally awesome. you have to try it! :)

52233 - 2009-08-20 08:57:15
magnificent game

52239 - 2009-08-20 11:51:34
very good game i also reccomend greek age.

52243 - 2009-08-20 14:03:35
It is super fun

52319 - 2009-08-23 06:35:38
SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

52325 - 2009-08-23 10:59:25
Very easy to figure out. Good Game. Great Options

52329 - 2009-08-23 14:56:53
great game good for slow puters

52330 - 2009-08-23 16:43:57
This is a great site

52340 - 2009-08-24 05:56:34
This is the best game ever

52410 - 2009-08-26 18:58:00
IT'S WONDERFUL

52413 - 2009-08-26 21:27:00
I really do love this game

52414 - 2009-08-26 23:40:53
ITS AWESOME!!

52434 - 2009-08-27 13:58:29
I lovE IT!!!

52452 - 2009-08-28 04:29:15
i've played it for a short time and its great

52454 - 2009-08-28 07:01:45
brilliant game with fun challenges

52456 - 2009-08-28 08:00:33
can be borring at times but a new fun concept and a excellent forums it's great

52470 - 2009-08-28 15:03:27
good, interesting game

52476 - 2009-08-28 22:07:35
I love this game i just wish it were easier to make money but its great!

52514 - 2009-08-30 03:31:23
this is a grea game

52609 - 2009-09-01 04:52:16
i enjoy the game but it is very time csuming with a lot of dead time between refresh times and not alot to do

52620 - 2009-09-01 09:05:29
Great site!

52625 - 2009-09-01 10:31:08
I love this game, real time gmeplay is fun you know what you have to do... I 'm happy I see you in game .... Alura

52653 - 2009-09-01 20:33:41
interesting game

52662 - 2009-09-01 23:35:57
This game is awesome

52709 - 2009-09-02 21:50:48
yep still love it

52833 - 2009-09-06 06:54:29
awesome game and also tht reinesses kingdom sucks its like terrible graphics and tad complicataded and cost to much its a rip off

52835 - 2009-09-06 08:12:09
rock this bitch

52836 - 2009-09-06 08:35:55
It's very cool and interesting site.

52838 - 2009-09-06 09:37:35
it is a fantastic game i hve ever played

52875 - 2009-09-07 03:47:33
Seriously cool game. Its like the sims 3 but with good extras!!

52880 - 2009-09-07 07:15:00
Great game! You have to play it!

52923 - 2009-09-08 18:35:19
A terrific fun game with a great friendly community.

52925 - 2009-09-08 20:32:18
ya its all good

52933 - 2009-09-09 00:10:23
Good for a person who wants to play a game but doesn't have much time.

52942 - 2009-09-09 07:27:33
excellent game

52960 - 2009-09-09 19:40:42
the perfect game

52963 - 2009-09-09 22:00:41
i love this game..it is awsome to do b4 i go 2 bed 2 chill out

52965 - 2009-09-10 00:53:29
Love this game, been playing for years. Get's better all the time!

52974 - 2009-09-10 07:39:47
Excellent game!

52997 - 2009-09-10 17:48:51
cool
purplehero

53003 - 2009-09-11 01:16:50
good game for those who have a few minutes each day to devote to playing

53021 - 2009-09-11 15:15:43
Pleasant game.. none stressful and does not occupy your life full time.

53093 - 2009-09-13 15:30:42
very good strategy game that is all what i have to say

53129 - 2009-09-14 12:47:38
i think this a great browser game and best of all its free

53265 - 2009-09-19 23:34:04
good good good

53268 - 2009-09-20 04:19:28
interesting game

53272 - 2009-09-20 07:05:00
I like this game takes about 5 min a day and is fun especially when you complete the quests

53288 - 2009-09-20 19:23:59
Amazing graphics and loads of fun!

53317 - 2009-09-21 18:43:12
Awesome Game

53341 - 2009-09-22 13:42:53
slow to start but good when it gets going...long play time: years, absorbing

53346 - 2009-09-22 18:14:50
you showld play now

53362 - 2009-09-23 08:56:44
love this game!

53363 - 2009-09-23 11:02:52
love human-age and have recommended the game to family and friends. keep up the great work.

53383 - 2009-09-24 00:45:12
at the moment, just beginning. like it, although it is tough to get ahead with any speed.do enjoy its social aspects, as the people that play seem to be cool

53462 - 2009-09-27 01:52:40
nice fairly original concept, easy to learn

53527 - 2009-09-29 02:54:57
This is a fantastic game to take care of your charactor and know how it feels like in the prehestoric to the future.
So REMEMBER to PLAY THIS GAME: HUMAN AGE!!!!!

53540 - 2009-09-29 15:07:17
Awesome game!

53553 - 2009-09-30 02:12:02
I've played this game for about a week and at first its hard to get into but persevere and its worthwhile ...its fun hunting, furnishing your hut etc.

53579 - 2009-10-01 01:51:14
This is really interesting site.

53581 - 2009-10-01 02:30:25
best game ever!

53692 - 2009-10-03 17:33:07
I'm almost finished with human-age and I signed up less than 3 months ago. It's a extremely amusing game. I can't wait to get to Age 2!

53697 - 2009-10-03 22:09:20
Awsome game!! Everyone should play it.


53767 - 2009-10-05 15:57:34
This game is awesome, but you can only play it lik e5 or 10 min a day, so not good if looking for a time consumoing game, but great from just fun!

53792 - 2009-10-06 07:09:08
I love that I can keep up with this game with only a few minutes out of my busy day. I am really enjoying it.

53821 - 2009-10-06 23:27:47
very fun actually

53869 - 2009-10-08 13:48:21
I am really enjoying this site human age. I am not to far into it yet, but have been having fun on it so far. The only thing i wish is that you would get money a bit faster. Or something else to it so that you can play it longer in a day. If you try it i am sure you will like it. And if you give it a review then maybe they will listen and add what you feel it is missing. Maybe ad more quest's that you can do at the same time, but need to get money faster if that is the case. Great job on inventing this one.

53887 - 2009-10-09 05:23:33
Lots of fun - great community - very varied for a browser game.

53963 - 2009-10-11 18:16:46
Very fun game that only takes a few minutes of your time everyday

53993 - 2009-10-12 12:05:46
great game!and dosn't take to mutch time!

53999 - 2009-10-12 14:52:14
THE BEST EVER!

54058 - 2009-10-14 22:01:43
i love to play this game i am up late nites & all day checking in & out of it...lol

54143 - 2009-10-17 19:57:01
love it its my fav

54191 - 2009-10-19 12:15:13
it is really fun

54194 - 2009-10-19 13:40:19
This game is good for people of all ages.

54230 - 2009-10-20 23:04:14
It is execelent

54272 - 2009-10-22 14:54:06
Pretty cool, takes a long long long!!! time to get started though!

54326 - 2009-10-24 19:57:08
a little bit confusing

54330 - 2009-10-24 22:14:06
fun game great for ppl who want a game that takes time to get threw...not good for ppl that want a game they can finish in lil time but if u want a game that is challenging and takes time i would def recommend this game.

54344 - 2009-10-25 14:51:53
That game is so cool

54346 - 2009-10-25 16:56:44
this game is really good

54352 - 2009-10-25 20:19:17
Nice site user friendly still figureing it out but no problems so far.

54386 - 2009-10-26 22:58:37
I love this game. It's a really interesting concept.

54389 - 2009-10-27 03:12:45
Easy to use, fun to play

54432 - 2009-10-28 01:55:19
great site, and i like the farming option that has been introduced.

54460 - 2009-10-28 19:54:19
Slow to start but it's just like evolving...you have to learn. Check all the links because you never know when something will become available, i.e. farming. Great thing is it's actually quite fast. Easy to actually do all your stuff in a 15 min work break or while waiting for the tv dinner to be done.

54489 - 2009-10-29 19:29:29
this is a good if somewhat challenging game

54494 - 2009-10-30 00:35:21
This is a great game it would be great in the schools so yu can see things through the ages.

54498 - 2009-10-30 04:11:35
fabulous game and very friendly community.

54501 - 2009-10-30 05:18:17
amazing game!

54511 - 2009-10-30 15:07:46
great game
and easy for beginners to pick up

54515 - 2009-10-30 18:25:03
Really cool! Very user friendly!

54548 - 2009-10-31 13:31:26
this is a awesome game

54549 - 2009-10-31 14:08:02
Fun game, nice people!

54551 - 2009-10-31 18:46:56
A very long but patient game. Give to small children to teach them patience.

54552 - 2009-10-31 19:25:35
great game really user friendly.

54561 - 2009-11-01 01:27:37
It is a very good browser RPG, but you must be present every minute, or you will be disconected.

54597 - 2009-11-01 14:39:15
Good game..but I think they should have something for Halloween. Something with pumpkins! Pick a Pumpkin. The larger the pumpkin the better.

54598 - 2009-11-01 15:01:52
This game is wonderfully put together and quite entertaining!!

54599 - 2009-11-01 15:09:59
Great site and great for making new friends

54624 - 2009-11-02 03:19:43
It's a great game, which you look forward to play again every day.

54666 - 2009-11-02 20:57:35
best game ever!!!!

54670 - 2009-11-02 23:02:32
it's been a great game. I've been playing for 3 years now and really enjoy the different age levels.

54709 - 2009-11-03 21:56:15
Still playing, enjoy alot!


54730 - 2009-11-04 11:01:37
It is so coll

54745 - 2009-11-04 21:14:01
I really like this game

54807 - 2009-11-06 18:50:15
Love this game! Been with it from Age 1 on to 4. Looking forward to Age 5!!!

54836 - 2009-11-07 12:08:18
something different

54843 - 2009-11-07 17:23:42
Friendly people, easy to play, no pressure to succeed

54848 - 2009-11-07 20:16:15
it's alright but i get a little confused

54850 - 2009-11-07 22:40:34
Good for someone without a lot of time to game, but who wants to make definite progress from day to day. Interesting and cute.

54871 - 2009-11-08 19:11:17
One word: Awesome! Lots of fun and never gets boring

54875 - 2009-11-08 21:12:25
A fun game!

54900 - 2009-11-09 22:20:12
A brilliant, totally awesome game. The people are friendly, the best part.
~Ryv

54946 - 2009-11-11 17:27:33
Great game lasts a long time, free and keeps you occupied :)

54952 - 2009-11-11 22:54:38
your loss if not play Human-Age

54982 - 2009-11-13 00:30:02
Fun game that doesn't take too much time. :)

55007 - 2009-11-13 17:05:27
hopefully i make it to the end. i am a newbie, only 3 moons old.

55028 - 2009-11-14 07:25:58
It is an excellant game for people who want to play but don't really have more than a few minutes. Just play about five minutes a day and you see long term results. They're a lot of helpful players on the forums for when you want help or just want to socialize.

55052 - 2009-11-15 07:12:54
the best game ive played in a long time, it doesn't waste my time it only takes a few minutes everyday. x

55195 - 2009-11-20 13:07:15
Great game!

4 ages...it takes a long time:)

which tribe do you belong to?

55209 - 2009-11-21 06:38:04
A very good game

55210 - 2009-11-21 06:49:51
That good ,it was fun.

55214 - 2009-11-21 09:36:37
It's a very good game. It can get a little repetitive and boring at times, but if you're looking for a game that you can spend less than 10 minutes a day one and still advance, this is your game. If you don't go for a few days, your character will begin to die, but don't let that happen! If you ever start to play again you will hate yourself, lol. The only other thing I dislike is that you can only have one character to prevent cheating.

55269 - 2009-11-23 11:07:52
Greet fun. I really recomend it!

55277 - 2009-11-24 02:03:06
it is awesome its better than runescape by a long shot.

55290 - 2009-11-24 16:03:57
decent game still kinda new to it so learning seems interesting though

55294 - 2009-11-24 21:37:07
great game, makes you wanna travel back in time

55314 - 2009-11-25 18:55:43
fun games long list

55335 - 2009-11-26 13:27:40
not the best game but neally as good as

55339 - 2009-11-26 17:28:56
it's a nice game.

55443 - 2009-11-29 19:23:09
love this site

55515 - 2009-12-01 16:36:16
Nice to kill 10 minutes a day and taking care of my wolf helps my memory a bit.

55530 - 2009-12-02 03:42:20
Approved by the Chemosh!

55535 - 2009-12-02 06:27:46
Just love it!!!

55626 - 2009-12-04 20:59:42
Very good game! Good graphics and fun storyline. Come play!

55632 - 2009-12-05 02:20:25
Really good game and I found it by chance :)
recomended
p.s. I'M EARNING 10 KNEECAPS :)
But i mean what I'm saying

55635 - 2009-12-05 04:05:18
Loves it. <3

55657 - 2009-12-05 17:44:28
good game indeed

55666 - 2009-12-05 23:08:47
An amazing game

55695 - 2009-12-06 18:13:03
Wow this game is awesome!

55709 - 2009-12-07 07:23:31
great game very fun

55741 - 2009-12-08 09:14:52
Friendly people and great game play. The progressing ages levels of complexity is really well thought-out.

55747 - 2009-12-08 11:07:13
great game

i cant help but like it!

55779 - 2009-12-09 12:35:37
Very good game, lots of nice people to help you get started.^^

55794 - 2009-12-09 18:51:37
Very good! I like it. Very user-friendly and simple, and it's fun! Definitely worthwhile.

55796 - 2009-12-09 21:30:33
freakin sweet

55882 - 2009-12-12 13:52:40
wow is a good game

55934 - 2009-12-13 22:23:45
Amusing little game i play for 10-20 mins every day.

55950 - 2009-12-14 09:51:50
Marvellous game!

56036 - 2009-12-16 18:35:59
A fun, VERY unique game!

56042 - 2009-12-17 02:53:30
Nice so far!

56048 - 2009-12-17 07:41:49
great game :D

56109 - 2009-12-19 07:11:00
really fun game

56120 - 2009-12-19 11:02:46
The Best Game EVER! This game is so fun.

56175 - 2009-12-20 23:53:01
its
a
aw
awe
awes
aweso
awesom
awesome
awesom
aweso
awes
awe
aw
a

56211 - 2009-12-22 04:12:46
its sooo go you start atthepast and evolve!!! its the beast game ever

56252 - 2009-12-23 21:36:45
Interesting game with very loyal players. Not time consuming but takes some strategy to progress. Friendly people.

56357 - 2009-12-27 10:58:25
wow is a good game

56409 - 2009-12-29 04:27:35
it is asowme

56460 - 2009-12-30 19:51:13
Cool game...look forward to the different levels!

56547 - 2010-01-01 21:26:25
Very fun game :)

56553 - 2010-01-02 03:01:28
LOVE GREEK-AGE THE BEST GAME EVER

56574 - 2010-01-02 13:28:09
jjjust amazinig

56629 - 2010-01-03 23:00:15
Tons of fun, very addicting!

56658 - 2010-01-04 15:11:19
awesome game

56661 - 2010-01-04 16:58:20
Very good game.

56681 - 2010-01-05 07:00:24
Low maintenance.

56686 - 2010-01-05 10:02:33
Being a Chief can be an entertaining experience and a huge responsibility but I find it enjoyable. I love taking care of not only my character but my tribe.

56696 - 2010-01-05 17:26:14
good game, great for those who don't have a ton of time online

56698 - 2010-01-05 18:12:33
One of the best games to play on the web. I say this because it is family friendly and adults and children alike can play. I it is also free to play.

56708 - 2010-01-05 21:46:29
finally! a sim life game I enjoy

56739 - 2010-01-06 15:52:30
i love this site. where else can a person go back in time and live the dinosaur age. keep up the great work.

56751 - 2010-01-06 21:58:03
Great game - I play it every day.

56752 - 2010-01-06 23:00:16
Game's pretty nifty!

56811 - 2010-01-08 13:08:59
Great community!

56835 - 2010-01-09 07:01:42
It is a very good game.. and it layout is pretty

56887 - 2010-01-10 15:59:30
It takes a long time but it is fun!

56895 - 2010-01-10 18:56:36
this game is slow, but fun.... more worth my time than that hobo game i tried playing that was at the top of the list. It just takes a little bit each day and is fun.

56900 - 2010-01-10 22:18:31
This is a lifetime game, you can play it for 3 years and still not finish it!

56940 - 2010-01-12 08:35:12
long, challenging but good.

56969 - 2010-01-13 00:21:46
Good Game, with Very Nice people that Play!

57035 - 2010-01-14 21:01:14
very interesting game

57052 - 2010-01-15 08:56:21
this is a best game ever!

57090 - 2010-01-16 12:07:47
Great community says the Chemosh!

57275 - 2010-01-22 10:42:00
Awesome game.

57298 - 2010-01-22 20:22:06
great ^^ after the 6th day indeed u.u

57335 - 2010-01-23 23:38:31
Cute site. :D

57408 - 2010-01-26 00:02:14
very good, takes a long time, but just a little out of each day. only problem, with such a long gameplay, its VERY VERY frustrating to die.

57467 - 2010-01-28 01:23:38
Great game ,it takes a while but worth it.

57475 - 2010-01-28 07:47:34
Great game, easy to play, good for everyone

57536 - 2010-01-30 13:25:11
Slow but great fun especially when you get a farm

57577 - 2010-01-31 23:18:33
awsome



57589 - 2010-02-01 02:14:23
VERY user FRIENDLY.

57703 - 2010-02-03 17:07:05
awesome game

57708 - 2010-02-03 19:25:26
The best. Not overly addictive, but still very fun.

57716 - 2010-02-04 00:54:52
this is a good game.

57772 - 2010-02-05 13:55:14
Fun, once you get the hang of it....I really like it.

57907 - 2010-02-10 01:15:02
Good community and it doesn't take up too much of your day

57941 - 2010-03-01 05:14:21
Love this game!

57971 - 2010-03-01 18:34:56
its a fair game so far

57978 - 2010-03-01 21:28:20
cool game. have been playing this game for 5 yrs now.

58040 - 2010-03-03 18:45:32
Gotta love this game. Playing for years now

58093 - 2010-03-06 09:00:22
amazing game very addictive only need to give it 5 to 10 minutes a day

58136 - 2010-03-07 20:55:43
Simple, fun and not too time hungry per day

58213 - 2010-03-11 08:13:00
no lo conzco

58252 - 2010-03-11 14:48:48
Just started but seems interesing

58272 - 2010-03-12 20:58:40
Interesting and fun, but not a game designed for those who like to play more than a few minutes per day.

58355 - 2010-03-16 01:04:47
Keeps you busy, tons of fun, free to play and tons of people to meet. There are a couple small downsides, but that doesn't keep me from rating a 5.

58449 - 2010-03-18 23:20:51
good for those who have little time in the day :)

58474 - 2010-03-19 18:49:50
Very simple, but very challenging and fun game. ^-^ A Must-play Browser-based MMORPG.

58608 - 2010-03-24 11:47:36
I love this game

58622 - 2010-03-25 06:09:11
great site with great graphics

58632 - 2010-03-25 08:08:07
This is an excellent game!

58663 - 2010-03-26 13:03:02
its a rly kool game

58670 - 2010-03-26 19:24:18
Great game!


58788 - 2010-03-31 23:55:08
This is a unique way to have fun. it is unique because you are adopting this human in the past.This is AWESOME!

58867 - 2010-04-03 01:20:34
the best game :]

58934 - 2010-04-05 19:47:16
Love the site and the interface!

58980 - 2010-04-07 13:22:47
Friendly game!

58987 - 2010-04-07 19:55:38
cool game, interesting lessons

59030 - 2010-04-10 00:26:20
Hell yeah!! FTW!!!

59112 - 2010-04-13 17:56:14
Great fun and interesting online mmorpg!

59131 - 2010-04-14 21:12:23
Deffinitely a good way to waste some time and have fun! :D

59185 - 2010-04-17 10:10:49
It's rather fun for wasting a few minutes a day, and it's fairly easy to move up in the game. I've replayed it quite a few times.

59239 - 2010-04-19 21:08:39
Awsome game. I love it

59265 - 2010-04-21 04:20:55
very fun and interesting keeps you occupied for hours

59347 - 2010-04-24 17:53:56
awesome but sometimes it is a ripoff

59393 - 2010-04-27 08:07:22
I'm new to this but I like it very much so far!

59403 - 2010-04-27 20:39:13
Great simulation game!

59411 - 2010-04-28 14:37:27
very good game, addictive!

59506 - 2010-05-02 13:36:32
great game for those who have limited time

59513 - 2010-05-02 20:14:51
A fun and entertaining game! =)

59533 - 2010-05-03 10:57:37
Quite a neato game!

59543 - 2010-05-03 16:03:52
try it


59578 - 2010-05-04 15:02:46
you should try it

59585 - 2010-05-04 21:51:24
love this game!!!!

59681 - 2010-05-08 19:29:22
Awesome game that keeps getting better with each age.

59689 - 2010-05-09 04:22:26
controlling a human through the ages, satisfies my God complex completely. lol. play it its cool

59723 - 2010-05-10 10:38:04
Great game! Takesvery little time to play each day and it's a great place to make some great friends!!

59774 - 2010-05-11 17:25:14
I think this site. Has a good fun level to it. I have to say though it can be tricky to raise knee caps on this.

59807 - 2010-05-13 05:50:27
Fun and wholesome game! =)

59894 - 2010-05-17 06:56:11
i just started but its not tht attatching or suspenseful.. a bit boring

59920 - 2010-05-17 17:31:56
it's a pretty fun game, especially if you are like me and don't have hours on end to devote to game playing but still want to be able to progress through a game

59936 - 2010-05-18 07:43:09
try it


59937 - 2010-05-18 08:29:35
best browser game ever :)

59966 - 2010-05-19 04:44:22
I love this game. It only takes a small amount of time each day, unless you want to talk to everyone on the forum, then it can take all day.

60140 - 2010-05-24 09:41:06
awesome game

60292 - 2010-05-29 14:36:31
i love it so far

60336 - 2010-05-31 09:17:57
I enjoy it very much. You get the 3-D bit in, but you also have text based. Very good mix. The Dalek approves!

60418 - 2010-06-02 03:50:17
love it. playing it for 2 yrs now and growing :)

60460 - 2010-06-03 04:44:03
Brilliant and fuin game if you have the patience :)

60493 - 2010-06-04 01:44:45
very nice game

60668 - 2010-06-10 15:10:02
very good game to play, more to it than you first realise!
interesting game.

60672 - 2010-06-10 16:01:45
cool game


60687 - 2010-06-11 07:50:49
hard to start but fun once you get going

60748 - 2010-06-13 12:53:16
Smile and the Chemosh will smile.

60761 - 2010-06-14 03:39:56
This game is incredible! The latest installment, Age 5, is the best so far I think. Even so, the best part is always the community... it couldn't not be! The people are great! It's like my little home on the web... :)

60776 - 2010-06-14 22:14:43
Interesting so far!

60783 - 2010-06-15 03:01:43
playing it for years. excellent

60785 - 2010-06-15 06:55:51
it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!

60825 - 2010-06-16 22:16:53
Really cool game

60852 - 2010-06-18 03:47:15
Cute, fun and has friendly helpful people ^.^

60879 - 2010-06-19 07:38:10
I love the game, so far as it goes, the only issue I have with it is its pacing. Since there are only a few things you need to do every day and they only take about five minutes, and it takes all day to update, I'm not on it very often and I often forget about it entirely for a while. Then I remember and I come back...and my character is dead and I have to start all over. Pacing aside, though, it's a good game.

60975 - 2010-06-23 05:49:28
i am a member and i would highly recomend this game one time don't spend too much and get a job early

61049 - 2010-06-25 17:24:59
I think they try to drag out the ages a bit, but besides that, I like it--decent graphics, not a lot of commitment needed, and somewhat realistic.

61054 - 2010-06-25 21:28:13
This is more a casual sim than an action rpg. There is no "hack & slash", no building; instead you create a character and set him/her on a path towards civilization, then check in a few minutes each day to see how they're doing. Quite addictive and not time consuming.

61074 - 2010-06-27 01:43:36
this is a great site

61114 - 2010-06-28 17:39:13
One word. Amazing

61117 - 2010-06-28 18:53:31
Incredibly long, but never boring.

61128 - 2010-06-29 11:51:24
Awesome game, great fun :)

61241 - 2010-07-03 09:49:31
best game ever

61250 - 2010-07-03 14:08:05
love this game

61260 - 2010-07-03 20:11:45
amazing grafics, plot and set-up! but BEWARE: very addicting! =)

61265 - 2010-07-03 22:48:36
It's better than WOW. If you don't know what that stands for, congratulations.

61294 - 2010-07-05 02:12:08
best game ever

61319 - 2010-07-05 19:27:29
The Chemosh rules all!

61342 - 2010-07-06 18:39:58
This is a fun game to play! It takes patience because you can only do most actions once a day. (You only get paid once a day, and you only get your prey back from hunting once a day. Ect.) But it's fun to build your character and there's lots of funny little things that make you laugh when you read it - like the T-Rex scratch card. LOL

61352 - 2010-07-07 05:20:32
awesome ... it's the third year i play this game

61353 - 2010-07-07 06:35:31
its very addictive and amazing

61371 - 2010-07-07 17:23:57
try it


61457 - 2010-07-11 01:07:50
My favorite browser based game by far

61480 - 2010-07-12 01:28:36
Great game to play and very very long, but in a good way :)

61500 - 2010-07-12 21:26:01
excelent game

61543 - 2010-07-14 17:43:06
It's okay so far. It was not what I expected but I just started playing the game.

61623 - 2010-07-17 18:21:15
It´s daily, it is a rest in my work every day.

61736 - 2010-07-21 19:14:57
Very fun, very engaging.

61767 - 2010-07-22 21:24:02
Very cool game!

61827 - 2010-07-25 18:59:00
Pretty cool so far.

61830 - 2010-07-25 20:43:38
A great game that only takes five minutes a day.

61844 - 2010-07-26 13:53:55
Very cool site!!!

61925 - 2010-07-29 19:41:18
seems interesting, a different approach to the usual games.

61938 - 2010-07-30 13:31:50
good bloedy awsome

61949 - 2010-07-31 01:17:10
well done game

61975 - 2010-07-31 23:05:15
What a fun and social game! =)

61988 - 2010-08-01 13:05:35
Fun game for all! :)

62014 - 2010-08-02 05:07:25
fun and entertaining

62097 - 2010-08-04 18:20:57
its a good game

62121 - 2010-08-05 08:17:29
very creative with art and the way u can evolve

62128 - 2010-08-05 12:44:48
wish i could see my avatar in her home space but other than that i love it

62282 - 2010-08-09 17:47:03
It is some fun but it take alot of time

62322 - 2010-08-11 08:59:42
I think it is the most best game for kids because of ,well, everything!

62332 - 2010-08-11 16:19:12
this is a very fun game i lke it alot

62336 - 2010-08-11 18:03:08
wonderful game very strategic in evolving your human through different stages its very intellectually stimulating

62352 - 2010-08-12 10:40:33
It's great fun with a lot of really cool people.

62420 - 2010-08-13 03:10:31
Very good game, I am having a lot of fun with it

62454 - 2010-08-13 13:03:24
what a very good and exciting game

62594 - 2010-08-15 13:40:16
I think it is great for all ages

62831 - 2010-08-20 17:52:38
not spend much time

62833 - 2010-08-20 18:40:57
Not much action but worth logging in once a day for 10 mins

62959 - 2010-08-23 22:40:55
Love the game... Easy to get around in.

63131 - 2010-08-29 17:43:37
A super fun game... with a super fun community!

63205 - 2010-09-01 12:07:12
Great game
takes some time before you get good but overall good game

63227 - 2010-09-01 20:26:13
Quite a neato game!

63228 - 2010-09-01 21:23:58
This is a great game that creates a great starting point for Kingdom-age, a sequal to it. It would be cooler if you could participate with your character more often like you can in the sequal.

63260 - 2010-09-03 06:56:25
Very interactive!

63346 - 2010-09-05 17:46:09
Pretty fun for a couple minutes to waste time.

63464 - 2010-09-10 11:05:12
Good Game! Interesting concept

63536 - 2010-09-12 21:00:57
really interesting game


63552 - 2010-09-13 17:08:33
Human age is the best

63572 - 2010-09-14 12:55:10
I loooovvveeee eeeet(it)

63637 - 2010-09-17 20:20:57
addictive!!!

63642 - 2010-09-18 05:22:15
Nice game :D

63706 - 2010-09-21 07:56:45
An good game wich not take to much time to play and stil have fun

63786 - 2010-09-23 21:58:01
The Chemosh carries the flaming sword of truth!

63801 - 2010-09-24 12:13:51
Excellent, quick and fun

63862 - 2010-09-26 16:16:44
The best i,ve tried so far

63964 - 2010-09-30 06:17:53
Engaging and very fun.

63965 - 2010-09-30 06:54:51
very good game

63973 - 2010-09-30 14:27:01
best game i played yet

64180 - 2010-10-07 11:57:17
i like this game.

64432 - 2010-10-17 17:17:26
good few mins of the day pass time...wish there was more to do tho

64453 - 2010-10-18 04:17:49
jogao melhor on line que joguei .

64591 - 2010-10-23 05:43:19
The best ever±

64725 - 2010-10-27 20:14:03
Easy to learn, and unique.

64761 - 2010-10-28 21:48:27
Balanced, well designed, entertaining and very educational game to play. I love it!

64826 - 2010-10-31 04:19:52
Brillant graphics

64855 - 2010-10-31 22:58:11
Fun game that doesn't take much time. :)

64896 - 2010-11-01 16:38:52
This game is a long-term growing experience. It seems simple in the beginning , but as you evolve, it becomes more involved. It's not a game you master.., but a relationship, an experience.

65008 - 2010-11-04 18:08:03
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

65012 - 2010-11-04 21:14:01
great site with very original ideas and very entertaining

65143 - 2010-11-08 17:10:12
The Chemosh can beat Morpheus.

65197 - 2010-11-10 07:12:19
Engaging, and easy to learn.

65269 - 2010-11-12 08:22:05
The Chemosh can be cruel... but only if it's deserved.

65280 - 2010-11-12 13:08:46
This is one of the few RPG that Gives you many opportunities to gain the game cash "money" for free. it's not using our urge as players to advance quckly as an advantage for them to gain more profit. every player has a good chance to develope his character, the only disadvantage is that you can't spend long time playing since there are not that much of activities as a character to do.

65453 - 2010-11-19 17:32:21
Love this game

65462 - 2010-11-20 01:38:08
the best game I have ever played it's awesome

65663 - 2010-11-28 13:52:35
nice from;big elk

65752 - 2010-12-01 18:13:39
eXCELLENT gAME

65788 - 2010-12-02 17:05:39
Amasing game

65846 - 2010-12-04 21:10:14
Super Chem will stomp on his enemies with his big feet!

65862 - 2010-12-05 20:46:22
great game community

66080 - 2010-12-13 13:57:55
excelente de best

66223 - 2010-12-17 17:01:14
Great Game... Very easy to play and understand! Great people!

66571 - 2010-12-29 12:27:13
the best game ever!!!

66624 - 2010-12-30 20:04:30
Its fun and interesting and some what different

66706 - 2011-01-02 01:39:18
very entertaining

66810 - 2011-01-03 20:08:33
very interesting game that requires patience

66922 - 2011-01-07 00:20:15
great realistic game that requires patience. really recommend it

66981 - 2011-01-08 11:26:11
An interesting game...

67034 - 2011-01-09 18:24:32
This is a fun game!!

67105 - 2011-01-11 17:09:39
Awesome game

67256 - 2011-01-15 12:31:44
i'm like alot this game ^_^

67643 - 2011-01-24 06:12:17
excelent game :)

67730 - 2011-01-26 07:40:41
nice fun casual game.

67752 - 2011-01-26 17:33:25
bem massa eu recomendo vale apena

68036 - 2011-02-02 22:14:54
Awesome game

68069 - 2011-02-03 17:11:18
This game is really fun! Usually after a while I get bored of a game, but not Human-Age!

68084 - 2011-02-03 23:13:04
a nice, quick little game

68144 - 2011-02-05 19:28:32
Friendly game

68294 - 2011-02-09 21:57:52
Very nice game, lovely graphics, long game-play for us gamers looking for a game to last them awhile, and friendly and helpful staff. There are also forums that can help you, the player, and help you benefit. There are fun and enticing games, raffles, wheels of fortune, so many different opportunities. You get to adopt a human and lead it all the way from prehistoric cavemen time to the more recent time of the Greeks and Romans. With amazing game play, fun quests, and new things everyday, Human Age is a good choice for your next browser-based game.

68331 - 2011-02-10 20:06:14
fun game, not too much attention required but takes a long time to complete

68348 - 2011-02-11 10:41:36
love this game very addictive and educational

68407 - 2011-02-13 05:36:44
A-1 best game in a long time

68420 - 2011-02-13 11:14:19
really great game!

68666 - 2011-02-19 16:38:41
great game been playing for at least a year and loving it.

68669 - 2011-02-19 17:09:15
Viva la Chemosh!

68739 - 2011-02-21 12:23:22
3 time playing and i still come back for more. :)

68893 - 2011-02-24 18:34:08
Cool game so far.

69608 - 2011-03-06 17:55:26
Awesome game!

69967 - 2011-03-12 14:26:31
A truly casual game; even allowing for messaging friends, it won't take more than 5-10 minutes from your day. It's quite addictive, with a fun bunch of people playing.

69968 - 2011-03-12 14:50:24
Its charming and easilly played. You dont need cash to play it or compete with people who use cash for bonuses. I wish they would delete inactive players though.

70149 - 2011-03-16 10:24:15
I bnlike it.

70279 - 2011-03-19 19:13:27
Really really great game, anyone reading this should definately try it!

70389 - 2011-03-22 13:51:30
Quite good. seems to get more interesting as you keep playing it!

70685 - 2011-03-31 17:19:04
DE MAISSSSSSSSSSSSS GALERAAA

70704 - 2011-04-01 04:01:42
I like that it's a game that doesn't require alot of online time, but it's fun and you look forward to getting to your quests and goals :)

71024 - 2011-04-09 03:56:28
Best MMORPG ever created in the history of mankind.

71269 - 2011-04-15 13:12:11
Is more excellent

71318 - 2011-04-17 06:45:39
Fun game. REALLY long though.

71516 - 2011-04-24 09:06:02
awesome so fun

71571 - 2011-04-25 07:29:59
Pleasant environment, great gameplay!

71649 - 2011-04-26 23:25:06
An educational time-waster, not too shabby. Better for young kids I think.

71677 - 2011-04-27 20:23:02
Only wish it had more of a simulation play, not just click. Also, faster hunting? I don't get it.

71710 - 2011-04-28 20:26:47
It's pretty good, a bit slow.

71714 - 2011-04-28 23:50:19
Really fun and addicting!

71912 - 2011-05-05 03:57:37
great game,a lot of fun

72048 - 2011-05-07 02:03:23
pretty good game, takes ages to get stuff done, as it runs in real time, but its a good game to go back to each day, play games and do quests.

72125 - 2011-05-08 21:24:22
ABsolute best out there... :)

72136 - 2011-05-09 08:16:27
if only i hadn't met him

72174 - 2011-05-09 22:41:02
All time best game ever! :)

72327 - 2011-05-14 05:13:59
great game


73025 - 2011-06-04 15:56:43
I enjoy playing it.

73049 - 2011-06-05 12:59:52
fabulous game, i strongly reccomend it.

73161 - 2011-06-08 16:57:41
I love this game!

73201 - 2011-06-09 16:22:02
It's a pretty good game but hard to get in the beginning.

73292 - 2011-06-11 21:20:46
It is really fun and has great options

73440 - 2011-06-15 22:04:36
Great, releaxing game.
Great Graphics

73466 - 2011-06-16 23:04:24
Fun game! =)

73548 - 2011-06-19 16:19:39
very cool game. keeps me hooked

73593 - 2011-06-21 04:25:42
What a cool game you gotta try

73987 - 2011-07-01 00:30:05
Fast, don't take too much time and nice pictures....good game...

74105 - 2011-07-04 06:40:31
Safe place to hang out.

74124 - 2011-07-04 18:30:45
Great game! Slow, but great.

74143 - 2011-07-05 07:34:25
luv human age it's gnarly dudes!peace

74250 - 2011-07-07 18:36:36
Very long but good game

74295 - 2011-07-09 01:34:28
Very good game. A little tricky to get started and very easy to go wrong. (You'll probably restart a few times.) But, other players are willing to help and give advice, very friendly site. Well worth a look!

74993 - 2011-07-29 04:31:29
Excellent game. You only have to spend about 10 minutes a day on it, so it doesn't eat up all your free time like some of these games do.

75050 - 2011-07-30 17:20:17
something to do

75361 - 2011-08-06 18:46:18
The Chemosh calls you weak.

75415 - 2011-08-07 15:58:21
Good game. It's great that you can only play 5 minutes a day if you want and still progress.

75502 - 2011-08-09 14:49:22
THE MOST COOL GAME!

75693 - 2011-08-13 11:27:28
Excellent game suits all sorts cos you can be peaceful or join in raids but most of all you meet other players who are friendly and helpful! Also one of few games to suit all ages!

75858 - 2011-08-18 03:53:31
A bit boring, but I would recomend to someone who has a lot of time on their hands and isn't in a bunch of sites already. Graphics quite good. Almost like they'd pop up in real life, not that I live in the cavemen's time, but you know what I mean...

75990 - 2011-08-22 13:45:02
An easy game, you can advance your character's progress in just minutes a day!

76099 - 2011-08-25 16:17:01
nice you guys lol

76281 - 2011-08-31 11:17:25
I love this game!

76419 - 2011-09-03 08:59:12
It's very fun :)

76634 - 2011-09-09 18:19:35
Great little game. very more-ish.

76962 - 2011-09-18 14:00:40
BEST GAME EVER

77022 - 2011-09-20 15:32:42
awesome game...i played it for almost 4 yrs...

77060 - 2011-09-21 23:15:53
Just started, it is friendly with lots to discover. It has basic roleplay with some extra things too. However, it is real life time & money is hard to get.

77187 - 2011-09-26 13:47:42
Really good site, I go on it every time I go on the computer. I like the way you don't have to worry about paying or using an email address. I wish you could personalize your character though. Other than that its fab!

77314 - 2011-10-01 07:32:21
Really good site, great fun to play and no email address or payment required. One thing though, it would b even better if u could personalize ur avatar, but u can't have it every way I guess. Very fun game.

77370 - 2011-10-02 21:25:26
awesome i play daily 10-15 min

77539 - 2011-10-07 16:22:20
I wish it were a little faster, but its a fun game to play.

77880 - 2011-10-18 14:32:33
bonoto juego

77916 - 2011-10-19 20:33:51
Just started playing but like what I have seen so far. I am however having trouble inviting friends from facebook and my email. So far no one wants to play this with me. I guess they don't like history.

78331 - 2011-11-02 15:18:12
Very Good and entertaining site !


78395 - 2011-11-05 04:37:48
Best game ever!

78491 - 2011-11-08 20:26:12
Great game. Evolve or stay where you are. Each age has more activities and is more challenging.

78637 - 2011-11-13 14:53:46
awesomeawesomeawesome

78746 - 2011-11-17 21:27:18
i like this game

79065 - 2011-11-30 05:34:55
Nice game, only have to spend a few minutes on it each daily; but always intriguing.

79111 - 2011-12-01 11:34:19
This is a great game for those of us who are new to this type of game format. It's clean and simple. Great for getting your feet wet in this style of game play.

79317 - 2011-12-07 03:31:12
muito bom...

79543 - 2011-12-14 16:08:56
Best game ever, the people are amazing!

It pays to be active though, get in with the people at the top and become a chief / King!

79627 - 2011-12-20 01:25:15
Excellent and entertaining game for every age.

79956 - 2011-12-31 03:19:30
Awesome game.

80021 - 2012-01-02 03:10:32
Awesome game

80036 - 2012-01-02 11:14:03
Nice Real Time game...good way to kill 10-15 minutes at work...or to keep running and play all day.

80546 - 2012-01-16 17:50:05
muito bom...

80596 - 2012-01-18 12:09:08
Great game.. fun people..

80681 - 2012-01-21 07:57:28
It's just great.

80688 - 2012-01-21 17:00:22
What a wonderful start to an amazing epic series!

80839 - 2012-01-26 11:29:17
Decent way to waste a little time.

80895 - 2012-01-28 08:18:18
Love the game- been playing for 5 years :)

81499 - 2012-02-15 10:05:16
the best! ;)

81816 - 2012-02-25 21:15:48
=D great game plus does not require a lot of time =D

82034 - 2012-03-04 11:07:45
An amazing, conveinient and fun game :)

82051 - 2012-03-05 03:00:24
more update's please

82065 - 2012-03-05 15:11:42
Used to play many computer games but stopped them all, just couldn't bring myself to end this.
Now doing A-level's but wouldn't stop it for the world!

82188 - 2012-03-09 16:28:28
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

82248 - 2012-03-11 06:22:08
Great fun - each age is different

82638 - 2012-03-25 05:06:09
Pretty fun but hard to evolve in ages. Please play! :D

82677 - 2012-03-26 08:35:45
Great game.

82781 - 2012-03-29 18:27:42
muito massa

83268 - 2012-04-14 10:16:43
Fun game, not too strenuous, but somehow satisfying :)

83290 - 2012-04-15 09:09:35
Really nice rpg game, covers many historical eras with a lot of funny activities!

83754 - 2012-05-02 20:21:37
i kinda like it ;)

84220 - 2012-05-24 11:24:59
Has an interesting concept. Also has very friendly players in the game and the forum.

84438 - 2012-06-03 22:03:39
The Chemosh will Chuck Norris your ass!


84724 - 2012-06-18 02:32:49
Love this game!

84725 - 2012-06-18 04:38:37
Good game... easy to play!


85393 - 2012-07-17 00:12:20
nice game but could be improved

85970 - 2012-08-14 07:10:46
Amazing game, with some great people.

lots of flexibility and plenty to do, if you want to.

Great fun, been playing for many a year now.

86111 - 2012-08-24 13:59:10
awesome game

86432 - 2012-09-18 05:30:20
I love this site. Its one of the best sites like this i have ever seen. And its really neat. Considering i rarely see anything like this.

86533 - 2012-09-24 17:50:00
Love this game!

86829 - 2012-10-23 10:13:42
Great game just slow going but loads of fun!!

86746 - 2012-10-18 20:12:35
Fun Great lil escape. seems very long to finish.

86842 - 2012-10-25 06:37:09
I love this game

86885 - 2012-10-31 19:44:20
super game, easy and simple

87063 - 2012-11-24 18:37:52
take a bit of time when doing things but otherwise ok

87118 - 2012-11-29 16:20:26
A wonderfully thought-out game with friendly players. Addictive!

87281 - 2012-12-31 09:01:12
Best browser game I've ever played. It requires a little time but in the long run it's a whole lot of fun. It can easily be used for social interaction too. I've made many new friends around the globe. A must play game.

87434 - 2013-01-18 17:25:36
GREAT GAME,I LIKE IT ALOT.

87439 - 2013-01-19 07:00:37
Great game. Quite realistic and fun.

87619 - 2013-02-14 04:23:33
Just started, it is interesting.

87660 - 2013-02-23 01:03:38
Easy to play. Entertaining. Worth the time.

87687 - 2013-02-24 19:38:22
Alright graphics but limited game play. Rather play neopets at this point.

87751 - 2013-03-02 17:18:27
Decent so far. Alright graphics. But not much interaction or game play so far.

87803 - 2013-03-09 01:24:01
Decent just not enough game play at the lower levels.

87817 - 2013-03-10 23:24:51
Alright but kinda dull.

87883 - 2013-03-20 11:45:48
greate and easy...super game

88050 - 2013-04-14 11:02:24
This is an excellent, absorbing game and have played it for over 5 years now and would highly recommend

88197 - 2013-05-13 20:26:34
This is a great game! Really like it.

88243 - 2013-05-25 03:10:28
I haven't been playing it long but so far, I love this game

88258 - 2013-05-30 08:58:36
It's a good game and can become addicting.

88313 - 2013-06-12 17:13:00
supeeeeeeeeer

88341 - 2013-06-19 17:37:17
Best game I've ever played.

88394 - 2013-07-05 11:25:04
cool game...enjoy at max

88421 - 2013-07-13 18:32:15
I love this site! It's so fun and it's how I imagine history to be.

88422 - 2013-07-14 03:35:07
greatest evolution game ever

88432 - 2013-07-18 12:41:20
great game, happy about all

88464 - 2013-07-26 17:36:14
Luv this game

88466 - 2013-07-27 18:30:33
Great game!!!

88505 - 2013-08-06 00:22:55
Awesome game!!!!!!!!

88573 - 2013-08-22 11:10:46
verry funny !!!

88599 - 2013-08-28 12:53:39
be you in the past...super

88632 - 2013-09-04 18:52:10
Very good !! Join us

88650 - 2013-09-08 20:00:49
I love this game.

88657 - 2013-09-10 05:06:49
Come and PLay ,it's awesome !

88716 - 2013-09-28 11:15:21
excellent game

88770 - 2013-10-11 05:34:25
Simple and fun

88794 - 2013-10-21 17:13:18
fix the bugs and then you get the 5/5

88816 - 2013-10-28 07:02:07
Fun with good ages. Progression is really cool on this game.

88864 - 2013-11-12 14:13:28
very entertaining!

88990 - 2013-11-26 17:14:38
Really enjoying it so far. Especially now I managed to get flash installed on my tablet

89159 - 2013-12-20 05:52:02
great game - owners dont seem motivated to fix glitches

89568 - 2014-04-11 17:48:25
ILOVEIt

91952 - 2016-09-12 12:42:22
Good and interesting game, though not too many people playing

92095 - 2016-12-24 13:29:24
Tendría que utilizar muchas y buenas palabras para describir tu labor en este proyecto , en el que te has involucrado con la misma o quizás más ilusión que todos los que formabamos parte de él, pero como se dice en la obra &#;3028“ ME BASTA CON EL GESTO”. Por mi parte,y supongo que por la de todos, un gesto de amistad que te has ganado no sólo como excelente profesional, sino como buena persona que ha sabido ganarse el respeto y admiración de una saguntina que ha visto cumplido un sueño. Gracias por todo y hasta siempre.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark