mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Mafia Kings | browser based
FREE mafia-style browser based MMORPG game. Play the role of a Mobster and kill, mug, join gangs, create your own gang or just stay as a lone serial killer taking out everyone on your way to the top. Are you man enough to play the game?
20 46 4.51 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 35.5000 20 37 34 51
 Total Hits In 55.7500 44 53 47 79
 Unique Hits Out 56.2500 40 44 60 81
 Total Hits Out 65.5000 46 54 67 95

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.51
Number of Ratings: 355

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Mafia Kings to a friend


 User reviews

37041 - 2008-07-24 19:44:45
Awesome game, every mobster should play

38758 - 2008-08-11 06:00:24
its really fun and good :)

41944 - 2008-10-20 16:15:38
Awesome Game

42063 - 2008-10-26 08:49:30
Challenging, but super fun!

42750 - 2008-11-19 23:59:46
Lucky thing the people who do graphics for real games and movies, and who write scripts don't sue often.

42901 - 2008-11-25 11:03:22
the is fun and excellent

42905 - 2008-11-25 12:22:04
WOW, Cool I like best by Far ;)

43494 - 2008-12-12 09:01:19
Great browser game even for slow connection speed

44144 - 2009-01-15 05:21:53
its rock's !

49682 - 2009-06-14 15:55:38
Nice, very addicting game.

51238 - 2009-07-27 11:49:24
Really entertaining!! Keeps me coming everyday.

53978 - 2009-10-12 00:48:34
THIS "GAME" SUCKS!! I CAN NOT BELIEVE THEY EVEN ALLOW CRAP LIKE THIS TO EXIST. ONLY IN AMERICA. ANY OTHER COUNTRY WOULD HAVE SEVERED THE HEADS OF THE IDIOTS BEHIND THIS OBNOXIOUS PILE OF STEAMING FECES.

54963 - 2009-11-12 09:04:51
pretty decent game so far...more when i've played more

55010 - 2009-11-13 23:11:29
ADMIN NEEDS TO STOP PUTTING IN FAKE REVIEWS THIS GAME SUCKS ASS

56360 - 2009-12-27 15:51:53
sick ass game all the way

58940 - 2010-04-05 23:34:47
i just joined and it seems like so much fun, try it too! =3

58951 - 2010-04-06 16:26:36
sooo much to do
=3

58984 - 2010-04-07 16:21:07
a relly fun game
=3

59002 - 2010-04-08 16:34:12
play!
=3

60189 - 2010-05-25 20:44:08
THAT GAME IS WHAT U CALL MIND CATCHING KEEPS YOU STUCKED TO IT.YOU KEEP HOPING SOMETHING GOOD GONNA HAPPENS AND YOU GONNA BE BAD BAD AND BAD RICH MOBSTER.YOU CAN ROAM AND DO WHATEVER YOU WANT HERE N THERE

60218 - 2010-05-26 18:45:19
This game is addictive in a good way.I just keep coming back to it no matter what its ridiclous really. Seriously come join us at mafia kings. join the dark side we have cupcakes.This game is sprinkled with awesome sauce.taste the rainbow

63958 - 2010-09-30 02:20:40
cool and awesome

64476 - 2010-10-18 20:03:09
sososososososososo

66627 - 2010-12-30 22:20:25
wow really unimpressive with nothing unique at all.

67605 - 2011-01-23 08:42:34
muito bom esse jogo

73184 - 2011-06-08 23:02:37
este es exelente men

79318 - 2011-12-07 03:36:09
muito bom...

82776 - 2012-03-29 18:12:55
muito legal esse jogo galera eu recomendo a todos

83363 - 2012-04-17 17:52:57
de mais galera muito bom esse player eu recomendo a todosde mais galera muito bom esse player eu recomendo a todosde mais galera muito bom esse player eu recomendo a todos

88151 - 2013-05-04 14:19:43
Cool game, best I've seen so far in the mafia/crime-type category.

92395 - 2017-08-24 07:47:56
Still a lot of fun, community is active and Admins are very helpful.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark