mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    advertise    view all mmorpg   

  <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com/" target=_blank>Game Advertising Online</a><br> banner requires iframes  


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code
icon Advertise

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Super Mario Online | 2d mmorpg
Believe it or not.. Its Online, Its RPG Based, Its Here!! Join this fangame and follow the story mode along with your friends
1 28 4.71 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.2500 1 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.2500 1 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 8.0000 15 5 6 6
 Total Hits Out 12.2500 28 9 6 6

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.71
Number of Ratings: 252

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Super Mario Online to a friend


 User reviews

30652 - 2008-05-26 17:39:24
It's a great game in development, I'm saying that every Super mario fan who played the RPG's should play this, it's not done yet, but soon you can play SMO! you currently can play super mario flash and chat with the admin's and other players!

30821 - 2008-05-28 10:15:44
awesome just awesome about time to

31457 - 2008-06-02 19:48:40
yesh this game is da bomb... you gots to play it

32310 - 2008-06-09 11:29:55
woooooooooooooo besssst gammmm evaaaaaaaa

32409 - 2008-06-10 08:58:42
OMG! A Mario Online Rpg!!?!?!??!?! YAY!

32561 - 2008-06-11 12:49:28
This is an awesome game, i had connection problems back then but i decided to vote 5 anyway.

33132 - 2008-06-16 14:32:10
This game is so awesome. Barely started playin it and I am hooked on it.

33221 - 2008-06-17 09:02:47
Super Mario Online is an excellent and fun MMORPG that I recommend for all Mario players! Although still in development, it provides a very entertaining experience! Join now!

33330 - 2008-06-18 07:21:30
WEWT!!!!!!!! TY FOR THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!

33395 - 2008-06-18 20:56:15
This is a dream come true to all those with a Mario MMORPG dream! especially the forums that allow you to post your own ideas! What more could you want in the field of video games?

33449 - 2008-06-19 07:43:36
Top game! A bit more updates and it's perfect!

33591 - 2008-06-20 09:19:29
Excellent game, although its still in open beta, this game kicks butt!

33687 - 2008-06-21 09:08:50
Awesome game

33972 - 2008-06-24 07:50:49
I love this Game! I just can't seem to stop playing it! Although there are a couple or more bugs.. but still, overall, sweet game! =D

34011 - 2008-06-24 16:11:35
I can't stop playing =D

34140 - 2008-06-25 20:17:30
Sweet game cant wait till its finished

34445 - 2008-06-28 17:50:56
This is game is a great idea! It has some of it's bumps but it's awesome!!:)

35320 - 2008-07-06 09:58:32
Awesome Game!

35649 - 2008-07-09 12:34:16
Great game! It's really fun, even though it's still in development. It has a really friendly community!

35742 - 2008-07-10 09:13:37
just a really fun game that i got addicted to i think other people will get addicted to!

35831 - 2008-07-11 06:50:29
play now good

36177 - 2008-07-15 09:38:41
While it doesn't have very good graphics, it owns. Bear in mind it is a little buggy, but also consider why I gave it 5/5. ;)

36231 - 2008-07-15 23:37:23
It's getting better as it goes along. An all-new version is being released soon (or so i heard).

36641 - 2008-07-20 20:16:07
this game owns all of your mums

36680 - 2008-07-21 05:57:13
its just a really good game thats all i can say :P

36910 - 2008-07-23 10:59:27
It's a good game with known bugs and errors.But theirs almost always a admin to help.

37059 - 2008-07-25 01:25:30
it's my favorite mmo eveR!!


37101 - 2008-07-25 11:49:14
Amazing game with a friendly and close community! It's still in development, but more is being added!

37137 - 2008-07-25 19:09:11
Royalguard - if you love Mario and/or RPGs than this is the game for you!

38277 - 2008-08-05 18:55:20
Great game for all Mario fans!

38334 - 2008-08-06 09:44:14
It's OMG freaking awesome xD
It gets better everyday =D
And it's fun to hang out with your buddies =)

~Snowy

38385 - 2008-08-06 18:32:40
I really hope to see more to come! It's cool so far!

38398 - 2008-08-06 21:58:47
I'm Speechless (lol)

38411 - 2008-08-07 02:28:59
Ya it's a good game but has a few glitches. Other than that it's cool

38550 - 2008-08-08 16:48:27
SWEET GAME if your a Mario or even a fan of Nintendo you will like it!

38634 - 2008-08-09 16:27:13
I think this game rules!

38730 - 2008-08-10 20:25:16
perfect for a mario RPG and the one on the SNES was a hit so will this one

39051 - 2008-08-14 15:04:48
many ideas of adventure for the Mario characters, a wish come ture.

39130 - 2008-08-15 13:10:27
Amazing, fun game! It's a must-play for all Mario fans!

39875 - 2008-08-25 04:41:05
The best game ever :D

40329 - 2008-09-02 15:53:24
Great game! Highly recommended for Mario fans!

40399 - 2008-09-03 18:49:44
Awesomeness :D

40500 - 2008-09-06 11:42:53
Amazingly fun game. It now has Mario Kart!!

40738 - 2008-09-12 19:34:20
This is very COOL!!!!

41329 - 2008-10-01 10:39:50
Amazing game!

41712 - 2008-10-12 10:59:08
simply put its great

43880 - 2008-12-23 16:39:17
best online game ever! i have waited so long for a game like this

44475 - 2009-01-23 18:42:20
woooooooooooooot this game rocks

44482 - 2009-01-23 23:24:37
This is a great game! Must download, tons of happy and nice, helpful players!

44484 - 2009-01-24 00:57:22
game is awesome btw im flameswit22 on there

44910 - 2009-02-06 15:15:09
OH MY GOD I LOVE RPG AND WITH MARIO IS THE BEST!

44917 - 2009-02-06 20:35:51
Awesomeee
great way to bring mario to the computer haha

51116 - 2009-07-23 14:29:54
This game has been offline for about a year, but as soon as it got back up, it came back better than ever!

51333 - 2009-07-29 15:28:18
A great game for not only Mario fans, but for fans of pokemon, zelda, earthbound and sonic

51639 - 2009-08-05 12:03:08
It's a great online Mario game. I recommend it to all who are looking for a Mario MMORPG.

51860 - 2009-08-11 22:23:30
Great site and game, recommend to anyone.

52083 - 2009-08-16 21:21:35
this game is awesome!

52327 - 2009-08-23 12:23:17
this is glitchmastermario and ive been playing on this for a long time nad it is the best mario game out thier

52406 - 2009-08-26 16:24:05
its awesome i just need more time becuse this fuking awesome

53054 - 2009-09-12 13:26:39
PRETTY GOOD I MADE GOOD FRIENDS!

Dario

54872 - 2009-11-08 19:14:30
After a few days of playing this one of a kind MMO - I am happy to say that even with it being in development that Super Mario Online is an awesome game!

Have you ever played Paper Mario or Super Mario RPG? The battle system runs like that except while you are playing solo.. however many monsters there are you only get attacked ONCE every turn you make.

SMO is also very newbie friendly - but the tutorial could be done better as not everyone knows that hitting enter while standing in front of a sign lets you read it..

SMO also has a lot of items on the ground that periodically respawn- including coins!

..and that's only the beginning! Come and check out the rest of the game for yourself!

55317 - 2009-11-25 20:02:09
It was really better than last time i saw the website the game is much much better but it should be 24/7

57132 - 2010-01-17 15:16:04
a decent mmorpg back in the day but has recently had heavy downtime

59026 - 2010-04-09 17:45:10
awsome kicks ass

60017 - 2010-05-20 12:58:44
The game is just AWESOME!!!
Just some development and this game will be first place!
Keep it up guys!!!

61966 - 2010-07-31 15:37:47
This is going to be a fun game:)

61967 - 2010-07-31 15:37:50
Very Good Game BTW Thx Ne0n For Makin It I Vote 5/5

62067 - 2010-08-03 18:36:32
Cool and Fun game:)

62068 - 2010-08-03 18:41:11
I have yet to play this game, from the videos it looks awesome! Once New Super Mario Online is done, I'm going to play it!

62069 - 2010-08-03 18:43:31
umm i dont know what to say here itz plain awsomez


62070 - 2010-08-03 18:43:36
DANG THIS IS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

62078 - 2010-08-03 22:07:58
very Good Game And I Loved It

62106 - 2010-08-04 22:29:58
Fun and Free!

62107 - 2010-08-04 22:31:43
This game has a lot of potential.

62126 - 2010-08-05 11:11:41
This game is fun i like playing it.

62140 - 2010-08-05 20:51:58
It is a very fun mario mmo.

62164 - 2010-08-06 12:53:29
Awesome Game!!!!!!

62249 - 2010-08-08 14:24:08
It is a fun game that friends can play together

62294 - 2010-08-10 09:40:52
awesome game keep on the work :3

62693 - 2010-08-17 09:28:05
Three words describe this:
PURE,EPIC,WIN!

62883 - 2010-08-22 08:22:59
EXCELLENT
PERFECT
GOOD
NICE

67714 - 2011-01-25 19:04:08
Very overrated game.

I have tried many other Mario online games and this one just doesn't match up to Super Mario Bros. Online, a far superior game. On here, the animations and graphics are all glitchy, I keep encountering runtime errors, and the game has no real sense of adventure. Also, there aren't any GOOD minigames here; they're just a bunch of random stuff put together...no special abilities either, and the owner, Ne0n, is never on and is a very disrespectful man. I personally find it sad how a bunch of developers can't even work together to make the game playable. Super Mario Bros. Online, on the other hand, always makes me come back for more, and every time I make a new character on it, it seems like a nice, different adventure every time. Sorry Super Mario Online, but you'll have to do A LOT better to catch up.

68759 - 2011-02-22 00:41:38
EPIC AWESOMENESS

76644 - 2011-09-10 08:01:58
Really nice game :>

77135 - 2011-09-24 16:56:50
this game is very very good

77462 - 2011-10-04 13:00:21
great gme, i get 3 hours for rating it! :D

77741 - 2011-10-14 22:01:03
AWESOME SUPER MARIO RPG ONLINE GAME THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS!

79365 - 2011-12-08 16:26:08
muito bom...

80279 - 2012-01-08 17:35:46
Terrible none of stuff it says it has.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    advertise    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark