mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Knights Of Dawn Online (KODO) | 3d mmorpg
3D Massively Multi-Player Online Role Playing Game where you can choose 1 of 3 classes, Warrior, Mage and Rogue to fight the forces of darkness. Hosted by http://uwhosting.biz
0 8 4.3 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 10.7500 8 12 14 9
 Total Hits Out 13.2500 8 16 16 13

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.3
Number of Ratings: 33

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Knights Of Dawn Online (KODO) to a friend


 User reviews

666 - 2006-02-02 21:14:26
I love the sounds of this game. It's gonna be absolubtly greate when it is released. Join their forums and be kept up to date with the development =D

673 - 2006-02-03 05:26:05
i saw the first screenie of the game, seems attractive, i will give a try
ozgur

698 - 2006-02-04 18:35:20
This game really sounds very interesting

705 - 2006-02-05 20:40:27
this looks like the best MMORPG i've ever seen!!!

730 - 2006-02-07 13:54:58
Sounds like a good game

731 - 2006-02-07 14:00:56
KODO will rock you !

738 - 2006-02-08 03:56:09
Sounds like an awesomly great game. Cant wait untill it's released!

834 - 2006-02-19 14:32:33
riding a horse? worst idea i've ever heard.

835 - 2006-02-19 21:10:27
Riding a horse is a great idea I love it. Now people can actully ride a horse and be like a full on knight. It's a great idea A+ for who ever came up with it.

851 - 2006-02-21 17:41:11
Just a RealmCrafter "MMORPG", outdated (DX7), nothing special, amateur "designers".

877 - 2006-02-24 16:12:18
Kick Arse! Cant wait!

923 - 2006-03-02 14:50:33
Cant wait for it.

925 - 2006-03-02 21:39:46
I hear they are going to try and release it by the end of the year. They are working really hard to think of quests, items and so on.

Lets all help them out by joining their forums and giving them ideas and maybe making a donation here and there. They said all members of the forum will be offered Beta testing positions when the Beta is up so join up don't miss out!

1053 - 2006-03-18 17:31:05
KODO will be great. Join their forums.

1103 - 2006-03-25 01:35:03
ごくかりょう!

1105 - 2006-03-25 01:49:14
Sounds great!

1106 - 2006-03-25 01:53:14
A++ Wanna get it!

1118 - 2006-03-26 04:52:05
Brilliant Site!
The staff devote alot of time to this, so I am sure if will turn out amazing!
-Josh

1119 - 2006-03-26 04:59:48
It looks a good game, very realistic from the screen shots on there site.Am looking foward to playing.

1169 - 2006-04-01 14:03:17
Woohoo kodo will take the world by storm!

1231 - 2006-04-09 07:19:53
EXCELLENT!!! I LOVE IT!

1322 - 2006-04-15 06:34:54
yo yo ma ko do

1487 - 2006-05-01 10:45:10
This gona rock!

10473 - 2007-07-26 20:25:17
the other ratings are obviously from the idiots developing this "game" The game website doesn't function properly with broken links and screenshots that don't even load. Only 3 classes to choose from?? give me a break! Realistically I don't think this game will ever be playable. The main developer doesn't even have a decent video card for God's sake!

83640 - 2012-04-28 22:30:12
Not realy. If people from other coetnrius is causing lag it's a flaw in their system, and unless i'm quite unimformed i have a beter connection then plenty of North Americans. It's easy to feel good about injustice when your part of the select few that benefits'.

83693 - 2012-05-01 02:03:49
Ill download it when ready if u guyz wanna see a sick and beettr game goto google anf type in steam once u do dat u download steam then when its done downloading open steam goto store type in crimecraft bleedout scroll down till´╗┐ u see install game download it and enjoy!!!! u will like its just like Saints row but beettr even tho they should put on free rome!!!!! anyway ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!!!

91685 - 2016-04-16 08:38:37
At last some raiatniltoy in our little debate.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark