mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
World of Dungeons | browser based
WOD is a free, browser-based RPG. In this tick-based battle system you explore a world filled with fantastic creatures and monsters. Can your brave group stand the onslaught and return as true heroes? Find out on www.world-of-dungeons.net
0 8 4.71 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 29.2500 7 58 25 27
 Total Hits Out 31.7500 8 64 27 28

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.71
Number of Ratings: 594

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend World of Dungeons to a friend


 User reviews

603 - 2006-01-28 04:06:33
Best Browser RPG ever :-)

622 - 2006-01-30 17:18:16
I play wod for 3 months. Stil the best browser based game ever :D

909 - 2006-03-01 09:36:59
that's a pretty cool game

953 - 2006-03-06 08:51:49
I play this since one year ago and I just love it! ^^

1016 - 2006-03-15 03:38:18
this is actually one of the most thought through browser games *thumbs up*

1154 - 2006-03-31 10:06:27
Best Browsergame ever.

1216 - 2006-04-07 19:18:09
At first the game seems hard to understand. But after a short time you will love it!

1224 - 2006-04-09 00:57:30
Great game if you love strategy ^^

1481 - 2006-05-01 05:21:07
nice :)


1707 - 2006-05-17 02:03:37
excellent game mechanics, attentive staff. Excellent community

1943 - 2006-06-04 14:57:43
This is the best online/browsergame ever!!
Really recomendable!!!!!

2033 - 2006-06-11 19:10:08
simply amazing

2195 - 2006-06-28 07:33:17
pve-game for advanced players: you and your friend battle together against them enemies waiting for you in the dunegons!

2227 - 2006-07-01 05:31:54
Hey - they have special WM Items! Cool!

2696 - 2006-08-01 08:42:21
not the best but a fun game to play if you know what you are doing.

2736 - 2006-08-03 06:57:41
I love this game

2851 - 2006-08-11 15:13:03
quite interesting!

2887 - 2006-08-14 23:01:04
Just good fun to play...try it.

3566 - 2006-09-29 06:13:37
very well thought out. Friendly administrator, nice community.

4490 - 2006-11-26 12:15:22
I like this game

4562 - 2006-11-29 18:24:12
I will give it a 5 out of 5. World of Dungeons is very enticing and captivating.
Kari

4885 - 2006-12-14 09:01:31
Very addictive. Has to be one of the best text based browser games i have ever played.

4890 - 2006-12-14 16:29:43
This is the Greatest amazing RPG browser game!!!

You can find near 1.000.000 Diferent items! I was looking for a really good RPG browser game in ages and it is the best!

Join in a group and explore the different dungeons every day! and fight against your friends or enemys in the Duels!

I recommend it to you, if you're a Role-gamer addict ;)

5115 - 2006-12-25 09:16:08
awesome, closest thing to D&D

5570 - 2007-01-10 04:49:49
world of dungeons is a game which a player can meet their friends and duel with them; it just like Dungeons and Dragons game!

5578 - 2007-01-10 09:27:50
Best browser RPG.

6585 - 2007-02-15 13:11:02
Tha game is fun and highly adictive but the administrator sucks. Whenever you want to play it...GO. but be advise to dont have a friend log on is account at your home... you will be banned!

Have fun

6662 - 2007-02-20 00:53:29
The best browser based MMORPG ever!!!

6684 - 2007-02-21 02:59:09
Lots of fun - highly recommended

7051 - 2007-03-08 18:51:53
great game....I luv it!

7876 - 2007-04-14 02:50:37
Simple to play, but subtle depth to make it really enjoyable.
Pages can be slow to load, though.

7962 - 2007-04-17 07:34:36
It's not bad but tends to be a bit repetitive

7987 - 2007-04-18 03:59:58
WoD is complex, but still very simple to understand and easy to get used to. Very little time is needed to follow the storyline in this great game. I can barely wait for new features to be introduced and enrich the game even further.

8206 - 2007-04-28 09:03:25
Great MMORPG browser-based game.

Take on a role, and battle through dungeons alone or with a group!

8442 - 2007-05-06 08:54:32
Really good game

8780 - 2007-05-18 14:20:20
Best rpg i've ever played

8800 - 2007-05-19 14:31:12
great strategy RPG for groups

8876 - 2007-05-22 14:26:49
Brilliant rpg game, I'd recommend it to any role-player

9974 - 2007-07-10 04:35:29
Brilliant game!

9977 - 2007-07-10 06:16:50
Of all the browser games I have played over the years, this one is by far the best. Very clever design.

10248 - 2007-07-18 11:22:00
Great Game!

I love it!

10528 - 2007-07-29 05:06:48
great game!!! make lots of Fun

11709 - 2007-09-02 09:57:08
excellent 2d rpg

11998 - 2007-09-09 10:47:45
Best Browser Based game online,have tried a few and found this one rates a10 over all the other's I've played.Try it for a month and see for your self.Weather your Lv. 1 or 31 the other players respond quickie to all questions.

13753 - 2007-10-18 22:14:29
its cool yall should try it

18886 - 2008-01-06 15:49:19
I didn't think this game would be as good as it is. But having played a lot of games..this has got to be one of the best browser based.

20020 - 2008-01-24 00:31:17
cool give it a go..

20843 - 2008-02-03 09:58:30
Really fun browser-based game even if you don't get the premium.

22457 - 2008-02-26 03:38:10
the least boring mmorpg ever!
the best part is there are no unnecessary clicks that are tedious

22600 - 2008-02-28 05:22:59
The clans are going to war.

The new battle system for clan wars is a new feature in addition to the current missions that you can complete when exploring dungeons or quests.

In the fantasy realm of the World of Dungeons the clans are fighting to control the valuable monuments. These grant the clan that owns them additional strengths, such as defense against magical attacks. Knights, Archers, Mages, and a number of additional classes can be sent to fight for these monuments.

Until now, the clan war was one sided and favored groups with blunderbuss archers more. In the 30 vs 30 fight, the side whose blunderbussers fired first usually won.

Now tactics will be more important than ever...

The team around Christian Neise has come up with a new system for the monument duels between clans. The new clan duels will be set up with 5 regiments, each with a small number of heroes. Each battle will award the winner with points. The side with the most points wins the duel.

The clan leader will now be capable of coming up with complex attack and defense strategies for their clan regiments in the duel. Will they create heavily armored squads to withstand an onslaught? Speed regiments to overrun the enemy? Specialized regiments that rely on evasion to win the battle?

This new system is just one more aspect that makes World of Dungeons a solid game.

23033 - 2008-03-03 12:53:38
muy bueno... exelente diria yo...

25606 - 2008-04-02 12:37:25
Reminds me of D&D. Love it. doean't take much time.

26166 - 2008-04-08 22:47:57
a great game that makes you think but doesn't take too much time!

28568 - 2008-05-04 16:51:16
muy bueno, is good, aunque la mejora en imagemenes y jugabilifdad lo haria mucho mejor!!!!!!

30579 - 2008-05-25 22:20:34
I want to play DND game a long time ago ,I found WoD now .
Unfortunately , it is not based on Chinese Language .

30909 - 2008-05-29 08:35:30
This game is GREAT!!!

You can play it by only checking in once a day... and thats to clear out what items you've found from in your inventory

31020 - 2008-05-30 11:54:18
Great browser game, very interactive, and has full support. very active members.

36786 - 2008-07-22 04:50:46
Impressively addictible :)

41476 - 2008-10-05 05:12:58
excellent game, brilliant and creative

45024 - 2009-02-10 15:02:57
Love this site, great times.

46723 - 2009-03-30 02:14:18
I love this game. I've only been playing a very short time, but it's quickly becoming one of my favorites.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark