mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
!!! Eternal Wars !!! | 2d mmorpg
Massive MMORPG Game with Astonishing Entertainment! Gain 5 Million levels, explore Million locations, Solve quests, Defeat monsters for gold/item drops, Buy new weaponry/armor, Chat and Trade with over 60.000 friendly online players, and Much more!
0 7 4.36 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 10.0000 7 8 15 10
 Total Hits Out 10.2500 7 8 15 11

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.36
Number of Ratings: 803

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend !!! Eternal Wars !!! to a friend


 User reviews

535 - 2006-01-21 04:14:02
kick ass game everyone should join

542 - 2006-01-22 01:54:19
good enviroment and game play i rate 5 of 5

560 - 2006-01-23 22:20:41
Great game :)

586 - 2006-01-25 16:53:59
Its awesome and very addictive.. its gonna be HUGE!!!!

589 - 2006-01-26 02:00:20
EW rocks!


592 - 2006-01-26 11:24:56
Awesome Game

663 - 2006-02-02 14:16:42
Everyday it gets better and bigger, come try it, you'll love it -Tika-

669 - 2006-02-02 23:30:47
very easy to play.

770 - 2006-02-12 06:01:06
very good game enjoyed very much]


791 - 2006-02-14 08:51:30
This gets gets bigger and bigger - come join us - Tika -

951 - 2006-03-06 04:45:33
Incredable game (ruler of MMORPG Game)

1048 - 2006-03-18 03:55:39
The admins really put effort in this game but it's just clicking and clicking nothing more nothing less...

1079 - 2006-03-21 16:31:05
Great site! I recommend joining!

1143 - 2006-03-29 21:55:55
I REALLY LIKED TO PLAY THIS GAME. IT WAS SLOW AT FIRST BUT YOU DO GET TO FIGHT ALL KINDS OF MONSTERS AND PEOPLE.

1192 - 2006-04-04 16:59:11
kick ass game with easy 2 learn controls and good enviroment


1456 - 2006-04-29 06:01:23
It is excellent

1692 - 2006-05-15 19:27:26
I think it's an awesome game even w/o big-time graphics

1716 - 2006-05-17 15:37:19
VERY ADDICTIVE, great gameplay and system, even lacking a game play screen (which is coming soon), this game is awesome!!!

1735 - 2006-05-19 13:38:42
Awesome gameplay

1739 - 2006-05-19 16:34:27
This is one of the best gmes iv'e ever played and i recomend you to tell your friends about it.

1846 - 2006-05-29 06:26:33
It's a great game and easy to learn

1940 - 2006-06-04 10:16:01
cool n wonderful haider

1957 - 2006-06-05 13:00:09
the best txt based game on net,with friendliest people in chat.

1962 - 2006-06-06 04:32:22
great :D love it haider

1994 - 2006-06-08 07:18:07
hu hu great game haider :P

2074 - 2006-06-15 22:28:36
awesome game...would die without it :)

2079 - 2006-06-16 11:19:57
its an excellent game to play in my free time!

2114 - 2006-06-19 14:21:25
it is mor a texted base game not at all a 2d

2180 - 2006-06-26 18:47:03
Fantastic game, you should try it!!!

2194 - 2006-06-28 06:04:27
Good layout. Fun to play. Lots of options for character growth

2220 - 2006-06-30 17:44:20
great one join us n hav fun

2292 - 2006-07-06 23:58:34
Great Game Period.

2315 - 2006-07-07 17:11:24
THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!

2354 - 2006-07-11 10:52:41
cool game =D

2365 - 2006-07-12 06:22:25
simply class

2443 - 2006-07-18 18:36:30
great game...really easy for noobs to get started

2497 - 2006-07-22 09:30:27
This game is run by whiney 12 year olds. If you dont vote for 15 sites like this a day you will be banned :P

2730 - 2006-08-02 20:21:07
Very basic game. No graphics at all. Shouldn't even be in 2D MMORPGs. The game play is boring all you do is repeat the same thing over. This game truely deserves a rating of 1. I advise you all, not to play it. It's a waste of your time.

2763 - 2006-08-05 13:50:10
just started 5 minutes ago already addicted.

2814 - 2006-08-08 18:32:17
this game rocks :)

3170 - 2006-09-03 06:53:31
Its a good solid game, and its fun to play.

3395 - 2006-09-17 18:24:49
New to game. It's lots of fun.

3567 - 2006-09-29 10:30:03
kick ass game

3760 - 2006-10-08 15:22:29
Its a very good Text RPG that has obstacles and challenges for each player while allowing in-game chat and help.

4518 - 2006-11-27 20:39:28
Fun, but still in construction. Going to endup being a great game when finished.

4814 - 2006-12-10 17:41:09
this is an exellent game

5169 - 2006-12-27 17:41:18
This is a great game. I love it.

5651 - 2007-01-12 18:14:10
GREAT GAME!!

6317 - 2007-02-04 14:26:30
screw eternal no one wants to stay there forever wake up people go some where else man suck it up and move out!!!

6478 - 2007-02-11 03:10:00
this game is the best of this kind =)

6710 - 2007-02-22 16:11:29
A game of knights, battles, and warfare, its a game you will enjoy a lot. The endless world has loads of monsters and weapons, its a game you never want to leave.

6767 - 2007-02-25 10:46:42
it's fun

6793 - 2007-02-26 16:36:45
kick ass game.

7261 - 2007-03-18 20:45:17
really really good game

7660 - 2007-04-06 08:22:20
This is an awesome site it is the best game ever!!!!!!

You Have got to play it!

7697 - 2007-04-07 19:14:24
this game is awesome and u should try it.... and its also free..... :-)

7706 - 2007-04-08 04:31:30
awesome low bw game keep it up

7721 - 2007-04-08 21:33:49
excellent game this is ouch btw u should play this game y cuz its a bad azz game so many lvls


8954 - 2007-05-25 09:58:41
This site is awesome. I love it!

9322 - 2007-06-05 16:12:59
great text-based mmorpg.
fun.
happy.
nice.
but slow, very very slow. in play.
you have to reach level one hundred before you can train in the acadamy. but you can power level with NO repercuttions.

10033 - 2007-07-11 17:35:19
disgustingly bad lag despite consistently low numbers of players on at a time.

11367 - 2007-08-24 02:06:41
best texted based game ever "hybrid dedra"

12284 - 2007-09-17 01:55:05
omg best ever

12315 - 2007-09-17 22:11:30
funest game ever played

12351 - 2007-09-18 19:36:01
a very fun and exciting game full of nice, intelligent players

12353 - 2007-09-18 21:10:38
This game rocks my socks off!! everyone who likes rpgs, will love this game!!!!

12584 - 2007-09-25 09:32:48
its not 2d its text based

13184 - 2007-10-07 08:43:55
Unbelievably fun come try!!!

13528 - 2007-10-14 09:42:37
awesome game eally good

13789 - 2007-10-19 11:05:43
it is a very good game

13884 - 2007-10-20 15:49:20
awsome game


13981 - 2007-10-22 03:13:38
this sgame right here is the best

14462 - 2007-10-30 18:01:44
This is an awesome game, it keeps me entertained for hours!

14679 - 2007-11-03 23:09:59
2 words =
GREAT GAME!

14747 - 2007-11-05 03:22:23
EW is awesome! I have played for a while now and its the best Browser Based MMO out there :)

14931 - 2007-11-08 16:43:11
an excellent text based game!

15599 - 2007-11-19 03:20:16
awesome game...all should play

16444 - 2007-12-01 09:22:56
Wow, horribly cliche name, but pretty fun game :D

16542 - 2007-12-02 02:02:01
this is a game

16807 - 2007-12-05 01:35:09
an awesome text based game!

18236 - 2007-12-28 09:42:03
all there realy is to this game is click click click. beyond that nothing. beware your under constant scrutiny for SC or security checks. they come at you constantly for no rime or reasons. And today i was told that by not voting my account could be banned. I am sorry but i filed a paypal complaint about this as its against the law to hold some one hostage and force them to do things. You have been warned.

19103 - 2008-01-09 20:50:28
EW Is the best game ever! :)

19659 - 2008-01-18 07:56:56
Yeah Come Join

19736 - 2008-01-19 13:38:46
loved this game and had a great expierience. freindly neighborhood with good level systems.

19754 - 2008-01-19 20:30:35
Annoying constant security checks. Your account gets banned if the screwed up hard to read numbers aren't put in correctly a few times. They make hard core gamers feel like novices by starting them out killing slugs. You don't even get to really start playing till level 100. Do yourself a favor and don't waste your time with this one.

19905 - 2008-01-21 19:58:16
its an ok game but kind of a rip of RWK

20023 - 2008-01-24 01:27:47
real boring game all you do is click for stuff and chat with real immature morons, the moderaters are real ass holes(puppetjoe,deunnero,silvermaggot...the site owner name dumass lets ppl who pay real money get away with w/e they want if your new you get dissed alot by the biggest jerk of all name of Eclipse avoid this game youll be glad you did

21397 - 2008-02-11 09:12:08
Sweet you get to create your own robot to own others

23792 - 2008-03-12 13:11:23
this site is excellent

24233 - 2008-03-17 10:36:41
exelente juego

25344 - 2008-03-31 10:07:28
you should try this...

27170 - 2008-04-19 19:24:48
nicee game mods are nice

30218 - 2008-05-22 13:07:15
Massive MMORPG Game with Astonishing Entertainment! Gain Million levels, explore Million locations, Solve quests, Defeat monsters for gold/item drops, Buy new weaponry/armor, Chat and Trade with over 60.000 friendly online players, and Much more!

30351 - 2008-05-23 16:49:32
liike OMG this game totaly turnes me on makes me want to finger myself....mmmmmmmmmmm yummy total orgasm

30484 - 2008-05-24 23:31:23
This game is horrible! it takes a ton of money to get anywhere in it. Updates takes years. Community is the worse i have EVER seen ! Completly upside down game. The more you put in to the game the less you get. Do not bee fooled by the owners auto voter.

32697 - 2008-06-12 13:35:43
Better than many of it's peers. Has a friendly playerbase and helpful admin staff.

33511 - 2008-06-19 18:20:51
I reccomend playing this game.

37638 - 2008-07-31 04:51:09
This is really da best out there!

38752 - 2008-08-11 04:02:17
ОК.

41344 - 2008-10-01 15:39:58
It was fine the first few years it was out but sadly the Admin's "brilliant" updates made an already good game turn bad...the updates take years and are crappy and screw veteran players who have already poured $200+ into this game. -To shorten what i said: "if you pay for this game, you are getting conned."

45074 - 2009-02-11 22:31:59
never should have been made

45997 - 2009-03-10 20:56:31
my name is Skitzo reaper and i donated over a year 960.00$ and was deleted from the game for no reason 2 days ago. DO NOT go to this game it is a complete rip off. You upgrade on this game then when the woner thinks he has all the money he can get from you he delets you from the game and forum. If you make a new character asking whats going on you are banned over and over. I am pressing criminal charges against the owner .DO NOT GO HERE!

46115 - 2009-03-14 15:37:06
i played it and dont get it. it so confusing!i dont even see anything except a tiny picture and arrows. where r the monsteres and other players?

46262 - 2009-03-18 22:27:44
cool game


46355 - 2009-03-20 20:00:05
Great text based role playing!
Lots of fun & especially rewarding!

50996 - 2009-07-20 12:24:08
The greatest game ever!!!

53444 - 2009-09-26 08:11:14
cool game, easy to play and somewhat addictive.

54559 - 2009-11-01 00:54:55
Great game, strangely addicting!

54702 - 2009-11-03 16:42:46
I found Eternal Wars to be an unexpected surprise for a text based/2-D MMORPG. From the rich complex story line to the very amusing chat it hits all the stops. First off they have a caring staff of moderators, masons, and administrator; there is almost always a moderator on 24 hours a day 7 days a week just waiting to answer questions about the game, keep the chat a friendly environment for everyone, or just to cheer you on. Second masons and administrator are always looking for ways to make the game more interesting. Then third the other players of the game are funny interesting group from every corner of the globe.

55113 - 2009-11-17 21:48:51
sucks azz like its owner duma,the mods are real jerks and the game will bore you

55722 - 2009-12-07 13:56:54
I Rate this game very poor for many reason one is this is NOT a mmorpg game it is a browser based text game for 2 i logged on and 2 min later i am jailed for 3 after i had fixed the issue and got unjailed i couldn't speak in glb chat so i give this game a 1 it would be a zero if there was such a vote so i will say this if the admins/mods get right and stop being assholes and this game was posted in proper board (browser Based ) then i would have to give this game a 2 maybe 3

55825 - 2009-12-10 21:15:42
WOULD RATE WATCH PAINT DRY....IGNORANT MODS AND OWNER

55940 - 2009-12-14 04:14:53
parace que tiene buena pinta

56373 - 2009-12-27 21:46:58
eteeernaaal ;D

58214 - 2010-03-11 08:13:33
no lo conozco

58499 - 2010-03-20 11:03:05
CHECK OUT THE SWEET UPDATES NOW ;)

60171 - 2010-05-25 10:22:48
Great game !!!!

64722 - 2010-10-27 17:21:50
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555-55555555555555555555555555555555

68380 - 2011-02-12 10:24:07
RECOMENDO BACANA ESSE JOGO

70084 - 2011-03-15 03:37:32
I absolutley love it

71100 - 2011-04-11 17:49:55
legal galera esse jogo

72103 - 2011-05-08 11:05:54
muitooooooooo bommmmm galeraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

73182 - 2011-06-08 22:59:51
bueno ps sin palabras lo recomiendo

73329 - 2011-06-12 18:56:49
Fascinating Game

74762 - 2011-07-21 16:37:02
good enviroment and game play i rate 5 of 5

75208 - 2011-08-03 04:14:08
FGDXYHUFGXHFH

78277 - 2011-10-31 18:56:10
the best of the best
just paly in

79116 - 2011-12-01 15:53:37
muito bom...

82195 - 2012-03-09 16:33:49
dddaddddddddddddddddd

83689 - 2012-04-30 23:00:57
muito bom!!!!

85728 - 2012-08-01 12:56:24
interesante y entretenido..........

92252 - 2017-04-28 09:10:37
You can do hanging leg lifts. Or you can lay on a decline bench and hold a medicine ball behind your head and let your back rest on the bench then lift yourself up just so your torso is parallel to the ground. Hold it there for a second and return to the starting poinosti. This kills the lower abs. Also you can sit on the edge of a bench and do leg lifts there.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark