mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
The Mobster Game | text based
TheMobsterGame - MORPG TheMobsterGame.com is a free MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game) game based on a mob gangster type lifestyle. The game is fully browser based therefore no spyware filled software to install like some other games
21 58 4.31 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 24.7500 21 25 27 26
 Total Hits In 83.5000 69 66 119 80
 Unique Hits Out 48.5000 46 39 37 72
 Total Hits Out 58.2500 58 48 43 84

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.31
Number of Ratings: 306

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend The Mobster Game to a friend


 User reviews

12981 - 2007-10-03 22:48:10
Better than TheMobster and MafiaBoss in my opinion by far...

13000 - 2007-10-04 07:45:24
a good game overall. By far the best Mafia type MMORPG.Easy 2 meet new people although the chat room can get a bit hostile-spose with this kind of game u dont wanna be playn with a bunch of pansies! Perfect game for just playin 10-30 min a day. No gaphics which is an upside n a downside.The downside obviously bein, theres no graphics!And the upside is that it givs u moretime to focus on otherthings.
Very quick n easy to join and login/out and easy for any computer 2 handle so it goes quick. Any1 new wantin 2 join Im happy to help out new guys,names MOTH!!!
ps. GO THE TRUE BULLIES!!

13648 - 2007-10-16 17:45:03
addicted. lol

14969 - 2007-11-09 06:44:31
excellent rpg game.#1

26433 - 2008-04-11 18:13:06
I'm so addicted...

28920 - 2008-05-08 01:10:36
great game 2 meet ppl

29188 - 2008-05-10 18:27:01
grt game wit great benifits

30065 - 2008-05-20 18:34:15
Great graphics and fun adventure

30346 - 2008-05-23 15:50:08
An excellent game.

30834 - 2008-05-28 13:16:35
The Mobster Game | text based
TheMobsterGame - MORPG TheMobsterGame.com is a free MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game) game based on a mob gangster type lifestyle. The game is fully browser based therefore no spyware filled software to install like some other games

30938 - 2008-05-29 15:11:31
Great game. Easy to navigate and very challenging.

31396 - 2008-06-02 09:51:56
A very wonderful and adventurous game.

31548 - 2008-06-03 11:07:35
Unique interesting and easy to navigate.

31796 - 2008-06-05 07:44:37
Everything from the graphics to the navigation is perfect.

31923 - 2008-06-06 07:51:58
Great game, great interface and great players.

32041 - 2008-06-07 07:59:21
Easy navigation and awesome graphic... five out of five from me.

32173 - 2008-06-08 10:50:16
Great game. Easy interface and navigation.

32343 - 2008-06-09 17:13:51
The best rpg on the internet today.

32469 - 2008-06-10 17:16:22
Great game and great in game tutorial.

32660 - 2008-06-12 08:18:43
If you love role playing games you'll love this one for sure.

32782 - 2008-06-13 08:27:38
Wonderful game.

32992 - 2008-06-15 10:12:52
The greatest game on the internet.

33103 - 2008-06-16 10:14:21
This game is perfection.

33226 - 2008-06-17 10:16:00
Challenging and great graphic as well as easy navigation.

33976 - 2008-06-24 08:12:47
Excellent game.

35254 - 2008-07-05 15:05:01
Really easy to get into and very addictive! Provides hours of great gameplay.

35956 - 2008-07-12 13:53:02
For text-based, it really keeps you on your toes!

36700 - 2008-07-21 11:39:24
I love this game

37543 - 2008-07-30 08:06:09
interesting game

37571 - 2008-07-30 12:45:24
TheMobsterGame - MORPG TheMobsterGame.com is a free MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game) game based on a mob gangster type lifestyle. The game is fully browser based therefore no spyware filled software to install like some other games

40517 - 2008-09-06 22:10:47
dope ass game

40605 - 2008-09-09 01:23:20
excellent mobster game.. will come bak next round...

42246 - 2008-11-02 08:23:55
The best mmog i have found on the net

42757 - 2008-11-20 00:21:42
What a bunch of garbage this game is!
I want reimbursement for my time wasted for even giving it a look!

43406 - 2008-12-09 20:03:07
i enjoy this game very much!

43408 - 2008-12-09 22:39:16
i really like this game!

43638 - 2008-12-15 19:35:34
i really like this game

48044 - 2009-05-01 00:10:00
it's a great game!!!!

53979 - 2009-10-12 00:54:04
this game is so bad it shouldn't be allowed to call itself a game. it should be called torture. and how is it a mmog? nothing massive about it. should be called a mmot for mini multi online torture

55012 - 2009-11-13 23:13:19
LOOK AT ALL THESE FAKE REVIEWS BY TMB HATERZ. THIS GAME SUCKS. JUST A BAD COPY OF TMB AND THAT GAME SUCKS ALSO

63312 - 2010-09-04 15:27:18
Same old script. Not worth the time.

66631 - 2010-12-30 22:25:36
fake reviews by the owner. nothing new here. a waste of time.

66749 - 2011-01-02 21:47:29
Are you saying that this clone of the other clones is better? I don't think so.
12981 - 2007-10-03 22:48:10
Better than TheMobster and MafiaBoss in my opinion by far...

68741 - 2011-02-21 12:48:34
yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

69638 - 2011-03-07 17:54:35
my first tip off that this game may not be good, was the bashing of other games in their game description. the second was when i checked it out. i believe they don't put spy ware on you. they aren't smart enough. the few players they have are admin or multis. or both. save your time.

70640 - 2011-03-30 14:20:40
nao sei dizer...

70968 - 2011-04-07 17:11:33
muito bom mesmo

72110 - 2011-05-08 11:11:59
muitooooooooo bommmmm galeraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

72437 - 2011-05-17 18:16:25
muito bom galera

79319 - 2011-12-07 03:50:10
muito bom...

80022 - 2012-01-02 03:17:10
Great text based game for
Anyone !!!

80638 - 2012-01-19 20:37:33
muito bom....


82938 - 2012-04-03 20:02:43
massaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

91323 - 2015-12-01 19:02:22
nice nice..Welcome back..Exw kanei kai ena akoma comment, alla gia kaiopo logo den egine published..Anyway, perimenoume me anupomonhsia na doume to neo styl :)



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark