mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Avalon RPG; The Legend Lives | text based
Avalon is the first of its kind. Much imitated, never beaten. It is not a game. It is a life, of dragons, sorcerers, shopkeepers, great cities, wars, princes and gods. Yet only a few rise to become gods themselves. Will you be the next?
0 23 4.08 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.7500 0 1 1 1
 Total Hits In 0.7500 0 1 1 1
 Unique Hits Out 24.0000 18 26 18 34
 Total Hits Out 27.5000 23 33 19 35

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.08
Number of Ratings: 258

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Avalon RPG; The Legend Lives to a friend


 User reviews

17707 - 2007-12-17 14:46:32
I've been playing Avalon for 12 years and I've never known a moment of boredom. It has it all: challenging player combat, government, economics, mass city and guild warfare, quests ranging from the simple individual to those needing the participation of entire cities that affect the whole realm. Its always on the forefront of innovations in both the MUD genre and gaming at large. That alone, to me, means it's not just the best text-based game -- it's the best game ever made!

29184 - 2008-05-10 17:04:47
Avalon is the first of its kind. Much imitated, never beaten. It is not a game. It is a life, of dragons, sorcerers, shopkeepers, great cities, wars, princes and gods. Yet only a few rise to become gods themselves. Will you be the next?

34826 - 2008-07-01 20:52:51
i am inpressed with it but it is still not that well

36919 - 2008-07-23 12:08:55
Avalon is the first of its kind. Much imitated, never beaten. It is not a game. It is a life, of dragons, sorcerers, shopkeepers, great cities, wars, princes and gods. Yet only a few rise to become gods themselves. Will you be the next?

50079 - 2009-06-26 22:23:04
biggest world ever made, just awesome!

53543 - 2009-09-29 18:13:38
Its good for a testbased game.

54449 - 2009-10-28 10:32:15
Excellent game play

54793 - 2009-11-06 09:10:52
Fun & EZ RPG game. Search 4 gold, beat up other in brawl, buy & get weapons, drink in pub, earn paycheck in farming, palace guards or academy, ern $ on adventures, takeup special missions. Or join a guild & go into WAR. Either way is fun game.

55243 - 2009-11-22 08:53:45
It's amazing.. There is always an event coming... And you can expect everything.. Even when you are doing nothing...

55990 - 2009-12-15 11:44:35
visit patients in hospitals, have fight in bar, search 4 gold coins in h2o fountains, run from palace guards, or go2 WAR.

58226 - 2010-03-11 08:19:46
no lo conozco

63374 - 2010-09-06 16:20:44
Good text based browser game getting better with more options and support.

66543 - 2010-12-28 13:27:51
website is a nice layout the game shows a lot of time was taken to make this. And it shows.

66842 - 2011-01-04 17:04:01
bem massa vale apena conhecelo

67575 - 2011-01-22 20:45:29
it's great.

69367 - 2011-03-03 16:18:02
es genial lo recomiendo

70541 - 2011-03-27 11:14:39
I started playing this game cause i get bored really easy at work and then before i knew it i wasnt just playing at work i would continue at home, then again when im bck at work. This game is great it has single handedly saved me from a life of work boredum

72344 - 2011-05-14 18:39:06
This game is great!

77586 - 2011-10-09 10:21:10
god game


78453 - 2011-11-07 15:00:02
100% okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

87358 - 2013-01-09 03:10:54
i think its fair to say this guy doesent smoke citetagres(because he hardly needs to breath)and doesent smoke weed(because he is really hyper and doesent sound like he ever sleeps and is crazy lol)

89994 - 2014-09-01 04:05:55
I've played Avalon for 15 years. its unbeatable in its complexity, top notch strategy where defence removal, countering counters, outthinking your opponent and standing victorious. anyone that wants a challenge should try avalon and invest a month of gameplay. you'll be hooked for life

90001 - 2014-09-01 17:57:50
After getting settled in with avalon, I've always found something to do. Gather comms to sell / build equiptment and buildings, working up my skills, training legions or troops, attempting to master my skillset, and undertand the many layers of depth hidden within the games many systems. I tried branching off to other Muds, but found them all lacking.

So far the best Muds I've come across, and haven't been able to separate from

90006 - 2014-09-02 16:55:25
Most immersive game I have ever played. Combat speed of an fps and complexity of a deep fantasy rpg

90026 - 2014-09-11 05:02:04
Have played Avalon on and off for over a decade. Game is constantly evolving and the world always changing. Most exciting combat compared to any other game(rpg,mmo,fps). And is now also free to play if you gain the sponsorship of another player.

90099 - 2014-10-16 23:10:30
I am new, but enjoy the game very much. The people are friendly be they hero or villain. Look me up Draegothe Voidwalker.

90221 - 2014-11-28 17:42:51
I have played Avalon for Several months, now, and still find myself coming back as frequently as my busy schedule allows.
This is not a testament in itself. I couldn't stress it any more how phenomenal it is.

The Divine Pantheon is flourishing with activity, the game is FREE, and the Creators are implementing new AI NPCs and game features that make every day exciting and new.
Bugs are vanquished within hours, and ideas are free to flow to the ears of the administration.


90340 - 2015-01-09 20:00:51
April marks 19 years of playing for me. Starting out as a mortal and working my way up to deity. The possibilities are endless in this realm. The first of it's kind and over 25 years old, the game continues to evolve constantly. The play style is vast between guilds, cities, commodities, warfare and patronage. Best of all the game is FREE with the new sponsorship program.

90532 - 2015-03-10 13:55:26
It's the first online roleplaying game ever, what do you expect? You can do practically anything that makes sense and it takes years to master just one aspect in the game. Fighting's a massive rush, warfare a seriously complicated and fun cerebral tug of war with real consequences, the politics and all the real time economics and palantir seeing stones and farming, mining, crafting, it's just so huge you never get bored. Biggest problem is deciding what to do each day!

90535 - 2015-03-11 09:36:28
Avalon keeps me coming back. It will be 19 years next month that I have played. The game is always evolving and has so many different facets to the way you can play. Great group of players!

90608 - 2015-04-06 10:35:35
Fantastic game, the richness and detailing are worthy of Tolkein himself! Whether you prefer intercity warfare, personal heroics, trade, or simply questing.

Don't bother measuring your xp level too closely with this one, it has thousands of individual skills, and it's your own willpower and inventiveness that will ultimately lead to success - not some mere "stat"

90658 - 2015-04-18 22:16:43
totally incredible, been playing for 6 years and I'm still only scratching the surface of everything I want to do! 25 years of history always growing and going, it's so hard to find out... thank god they put in a Timeline about the game on the new site.

91389 - 2015-12-03 19:32:56
pethana me to sxolio gia tin tenia.Einai xatskrhriatikh kinhmatografikh morfi pou fainomenika einai akakh kai glukia alla peri ta mesa tis tainias apodeiknuetai megaira pou vasanizei paidakia sta ypogeia



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark