mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Hacked Games
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Lords | browser based
Light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth.
151 79 4.8 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 213.0000 151 221 224 256
 Total Hits In 713.7500 521 713 745 876
 Unique Hits Out 65.0000 49 62 78 71
 Total Hits Out 95.5000 79 96 108 99

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.8
Number of Ratings: 3735

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Lords to a friend


 User reviews

468 - 2006-01-12 19:03:17
The game is still in-dev but it shows great promise. Graphics are lacking, but I believe it's just a matter of time when the author will get some support in this area. No shameless adds, fun and easy-going gameplay, doesn't eat your time on micromanagement, very often game updates, and a very responsive author. Two thumbs up.

481 - 2006-01-15 06:40:47
A very fun game, with the most fun aspects of other online games combined into one quick and intelligent multiplayer online game. Great work.
-CzarStark

794 - 2006-02-15 03:12:59
Really easy to understand game, though it is lacking in the graphics department (hey, not everyone can paint a Mona Lisa) it shows a lot of promise, and i hope it turns out to be a greater game than it already is

it isn't time consuming, its easy and its fun

800 - 2006-02-15 15:55:36
awesome game, very competitive.

1043 - 2006-03-18 02:38:51
pretty awesome

1177 - 2006-04-02 06:41:22
this is an easy and simple game to play, and ther isn't aney big differenses between ney players and old

1482 - 2006-05-01 05:23:43
its a good fun online multiplayer game :) give it a try.

1494 - 2006-05-01 18:07:32
Awesome try it....

1495 - 2006-05-01 20:31:27
This is just a great, non-time consuming game!!

1496 - 2006-05-01 21:04:01
very good game

1509 - 2006-05-02 10:04:13
good site is fun and easy to use :)

1511 - 2006-05-02 11:10:15
brilliant game. not too time consuming but still fun.

1521 - 2006-05-03 09:28:40
good fun game anyone could be the top player even you. :) give it a go

1535 - 2006-05-04 13:41:02
its really good

1899 - 2006-06-01 15:03:02
I have been playing for some time, and i have found it to be a great and easy game

1906 - 2006-06-01 21:03:05
Its a Fun and Easy RPG, You should give it a try

1916 - 2006-06-02 12:17:22
excelent fast paced game
nnaattee429

1946 - 2006-06-04 17:48:24
very good job making this game!!!!!!!!!!!!
makes the playing field even by the unique gaming atmosphere and giving turns every hour

1948 - 2006-06-04 23:05:47
this game is quite cool. every 3 months a new round is started and you are on an equal level once again. it is not bad to join in the middle of the round since there is a learning curve and it will give you some time to develop some strategies. i just put down age of empires 3 because it is too stressful. this is very subdued gaming, and yet there are different strats, etc.

1955 - 2006-06-05 11:51:52
Really fun game.

2080 - 2006-06-16 12:13:36
Amazin'!

2284 - 2006-07-06 09:31:31
like very fast pace

2293 - 2006-07-07 00:05:53
Only one game is the best:
*******Lords*******

2313 - 2006-07-07 15:47:22
It rocks!!!!

2458 - 2006-07-19 11:04:14
this is an ace game!!!!

2542 - 2006-07-24 06:50:17
This is the best online game I have found. I play with my son and daughter. The game is family friendly, fast paced and fun. It doesn't take a large amount of time to play and be successful. The gaming group is large and varied, a global community of nice people. And it's free!


2709 - 2006-08-01 21:04:49
this is a very good site!!!! a lot of people should join

2750 - 2006-08-04 01:57:16
an ace game one of the best no is the best game ive ever played

2963 - 2006-08-21 12:21:03
this is a pretty good game! have seen better games but this is also good

2969 - 2006-08-21 18:11:53
this game is short yet fun a great combo that most games dont have and also demands for u to come bac everyday.

3156 - 2006-09-02 10:55:48
Lords is the best game I have ever played. It is free, there is nothing to download, takes only a few minutes to log in and play, we have a global community.

3255 - 2006-09-08 03:04:39
A very interesting game. Lots of Interaction between players, some good artwork can be put on in its settings. Easy to pick up, Light, Quick to play. Very good to play during a coffee break.

3322 - 2006-09-12 06:55:12
A good text-based online game. Just 15 minutes a day is enough for you to arrange trades, wage war, join factions, send gifts, attacking other players. It is also fast paced, so you don't have to wait for those annoying pages to appear. Your goal is to become king. So get at it!

3355 - 2006-09-14 07:59:15
Excellant quick paced game that allow's you to use your strategic mind.

3690 - 2006-10-04 13:08:43
W00t! a great game! all should try it! short on time? play it now!

3843 - 2006-10-13 03:19:26
it is a good game setup, only problem is the gfx, which are poor, but most games that are txt based are not about the pics. Turn based, with easy to learn setup. Good game!

4103 - 2006-11-02 10:51:59
Great, fun, addictive!

4213 - 2006-11-12 18:30:50
Easy to learn and gives you something to do in your freetime.

4247 - 2006-11-14 20:39:05
Man I love this game.

4281 - 2006-11-16 12:21:45
Love this game. Great, simple startegy.

4723 - 2006-12-06 10:25:55
best game ever

4862 - 2006-12-12 23:35:01
This site is good!

5486 - 2007-01-07 15:58:33
Very fun, ok graphics and takes about 5-15 minutes per day too play.

6682 - 2007-02-20 23:09:49
Just DEW it.

6866 - 2007-03-01 15:13:38
low time commitment makes this enjoyable without being too demanding.

7126 - 2007-03-11 23:23:36
great game; quick and easy.

8425 - 2007-05-05 18:45:29
Great game, very competitive. I was especially impressed that you can't buy victory in this game. They aren't asking for money all the time. Donation has it's perks, but you can't win by being the guy that has the most money. Friendly all around.

9150 - 2007-06-01 08:09:41
Great game, low time consuming, pure fun!

9265 - 2007-06-03 19:06:41
this is a good game easy to play and easy to use

9299 - 2007-06-04 20:14:56
It's an awesome game!

9321 - 2007-06-05 16:08:30
Lords is a great game, I have little time to play online, however it gives me the flexability to always be in the game with its ease of use and its basic/advanced tutorial. This is a game for everyone! This game is the type that it is what you want it to be, you can put very minimal time in or you can push the limits and try to be the top lord, and or join a faction and go for glory together. Great game A++

9555 - 2007-06-13 18:14:49
excellent, fast paced game. requires good thinking and patents.

9851 - 2007-07-01 05:30:06
Great game, terrific community ;)
Doesn't waste bandwith, playable even with slower inter net access. Doesn't consume too much of your time necessarily, but be warned: it can be very addicting ;)

11744 - 2007-09-03 10:13:13
exelant game started today and so far loven it

11760 - 2007-09-03 16:02:02
quick to play,
Very convincing medevil seting,
One of the best of that style,
would probly be 5 if had a bit more people.

12224 - 2007-09-15 13:17:49
It's an exellent game - unless it's a complete DORK playing it.

Become a crusader in the game and make this game more known! Like me!

12349 - 2007-09-18 17:00:09
this game ROCKS!

12817 - 2007-10-01 06:43:10
Best game ever

13084 - 2007-10-05 15:04:44
Cool game :)

13569 - 2007-10-15 08:35:45
If you are looking for a light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth try this one.


13762 - 2007-10-19 01:37:57
The best game of its sort Ive played. small time to play but still be in the top 10 players, but enough to keep you hooked and learning.
Players interact from word go so all levels are catered for.

13785 - 2007-10-19 09:37:22
strangely addictive

13832 - 2007-10-20 03:33:00
addictive and easy..

13855 - 2007-10-20 08:49:24
its very good

14414 - 2007-10-29 21:55:46
at first look is fun game, but if u attack faction of any of the game staff they ban you. also if you join a faction and miss a few days with sending them gifts they kick you and everyone farms you.

14513 - 2007-11-01 10:46:46
strangely addictive

14542 - 2007-11-01 18:16:08
Great game, easy to play and hard to master. Good community and the best bit... FUN!

14580 - 2007-11-02 09:03:35
easy and addictive

14694 - 2007-11-04 06:32:19
easy to learn and quick

14890 - 2007-11-08 01:21:24
its pretty good but i have only played like 5 mins so lol its good so far

15031 - 2007-11-10 09:24:13
Awesome Game

15071 - 2007-11-11 04:25:52
Great game and community!

16404 - 2007-12-01 02:48:20
Great game, fun to play and decent community

16633 - 2007-12-03 03:46:12
this is a very good and appropriate game...tell others to keep voting and to play it!

16944 - 2007-12-06 16:54:31
It's a great game for those of us who don't have enough time to play a game, but still love playing them.

17253 - 2007-12-10 16:51:39
This is a Excellent Game. one thing that captures me most is the easy to understand interface. If your looking for a strategy game, I recommend this.

17565 - 2007-12-15 11:52:33
Its simple, Fun, easy to play, and limits your time on so you don't stay on and get too addicted.

18071 - 2007-12-24 05:46:54
An excellent "quick fix" game that has just the right amount of daily gametime for a busy person yet still full of action that is simple to follow.

18476 - 2008-01-01 10:08:42
great fun and community

19301 - 2008-01-12 19:23:09
Excellent non-time consuming game with lots of interaction with other players.

19341 - 2008-01-13 10:00:55
Totally fun and addictive

19685 - 2008-01-18 17:26:28
Totally fun and addictive

19698 - 2008-01-18 22:42:12
best game ever, you gotta try it.

19713 - 2008-01-19 06:14:18
this game is for anybody! and i think i mean it

19842 - 2008-01-21 02:52:24
this is the best game ever

20209 - 2008-01-26 21:25:31
this is the best game ever

20532 - 2008-02-01 01:32:02
excellent *****

20678 - 2008-02-02 03:15:07
5/5 without a dought

20902 - 2008-02-04 02:54:46
realy worth a try...give it a go.

20988 - 2008-02-05 04:23:40
Great game and Community!

21040 - 2008-02-05 16:19:41
great for people who are new to this kind of game (like myself). Very cool peolple.

21048 - 2008-02-05 19:38:35
fun game has me hooked already

21195 - 2008-02-07 21:22:28
Easy to learn and fun to play

21367 - 2008-02-10 17:50:50
this is the best game on the web

21501 - 2008-02-13 00:10:28
this is the best game on the world wide web

21949 - 2008-02-19 02:15:19
this is the best game in the world


22604 - 2008-02-28 06:05:20
this is the best game ever

22738 - 2008-03-01 02:45:03
Doesn't take much time to play

23049 - 2008-03-03 17:18:02
a fun game easy to learn an great theme

23076 - 2008-03-04 02:11:43
this is the best game in the world!!

23221 - 2008-03-05 14:21:09
a brill game has lots of options so you dont get bord as easy like other games + its kinda simple but not 2 simple

23430 - 2008-03-07 19:08:18
this is the best game in the world!!!

23471 - 2008-03-08 05:47:11
this is the best game in the world

23703 - 2008-03-11 10:39:58
simply it rocks


23881 - 2008-03-13 14:25:43
just a great game

23904 - 2008-03-13 17:40:20
really easy to get into

24184 - 2008-03-16 19:57:54
excellent game

24197 - 2008-03-16 23:23:06
lords is da best!

24272 - 2008-03-18 01:42:18
this game is da best

24432 - 2008-03-20 08:34:00
Non-time consuming, easy to play but hard to master!

24501 - 2008-03-21 03:05:02
a definite 5/5! =D

24579 - 2008-03-22 00:16:03
very fun game

25387 - 2008-03-31 23:11:47
The best MMOG game ever!

25396 - 2008-04-01 00:45:36
very quick to play.

25411 - 2008-04-01 04:00:43
the lords game is the best of the bests

25413 - 2008-04-01 04:04:19
this is the best game ever. miko rocks

25761 - 2008-04-04 06:52:25
this game is awesome!!

25827 - 2008-04-05 00:36:35
Brilliant!! What more can be said?... Nothing more can be said!!!

25909 - 2008-04-05 19:48:48
Addictive, yet not time consumingly so! LOVE IT!

26221 - 2008-04-09 13:22:58
Fun, immediate action and user friendly design.

26357 - 2008-04-11 01:35:32
very interesting as well as unique navigation

26450 - 2008-04-11 22:35:39
this game rules!

28153 - 2008-05-01 01:15:35
lords is awsome!

28667 - 2008-05-05 13:34:24
Swift to play, easy to learn

28760 - 2008-05-06 10:44:46
Swift to play

29332 - 2008-05-12 11:21:10
Light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth.

29454 - 2008-05-13 18:41:59
This game is excellent. If you want a game where you can fight thousands of players this is for you. It's easy to play and addicting.

29630 - 2008-05-15 15:09:05
this game is sooooo awesome!!

29732 - 2008-05-16 17:58:43
awesome game!

30929 - 2008-05-29 12:15:29
Excellent fast game . Nice community

31340 - 2008-06-02 02:45:37
Easy to play

31342 - 2008-06-02 03:30:48
this is awesome

31726 - 2008-06-04 17:15:47
THis is an amazing game!!! Everyone Should play it!!!!

31981 - 2008-06-06 18:32:14
This is the best game ever!!!!!!!

32107 - 2008-06-07 20:57:31
3/5 is being generous

32320 - 2008-06-09 12:54:28
Great balance of action yet not a super time consuming game.

32440 - 2008-06-10 13:17:16
Great game with updates each round. Easy to understand and play. Hard to finish well!

32581 - 2008-06-11 14:25:31
Great game, little to no micromanagement, good for those on a tight schedule. Overall a great game, really worth trying.

32601 - 2008-06-11 17:39:47
this game is awsome, dont get you completely addicted, so if you want a game that not take up to much time but still fun. play Lords!!

32683 - 2008-06-12 11:45:43
Great for those with little time on their hands. A fun niche site.

32809 - 2008-06-13 13:20:28
Non time consuming, but I'm so addicted I play for hours anyway!

32872 - 2008-06-14 04:09:13
5/5! awesome!

33688 - 2008-06-21 09:25:32
A simple strategy game.

Fair enough for newbies like me.

34724 - 2008-07-01 08:29:40
awesome
!!!!!! 5/5

34954 - 2008-07-02 20:01:48
Light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth.

35127 - 2008-07-04 06:24:07
great game :)

35615 - 2008-07-09 04:04:52
boleh lah.. Layaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!

35942 - 2008-07-12 10:29:47
Very good not time cosuming I like it I'm tqtqtwtw in it.

36244 - 2008-07-16 03:07:45
best browser game ever

36595 - 2008-07-20 09:51:01
this is a great site

36727 - 2008-07-21 16:25:22
love thi site it is agreat site

36784 - 2008-07-22 04:22:14
this is a great game

37446 - 2008-07-29 06:28:26
Fats paced, but realy fun, u get to fully build an army and attack, undescribable realy nice game here, LORDs!!!!

37749 - 2008-08-01 03:05:42
AMAZING NOTHIGN LIKE IT DA BEST

37754 - 2008-08-01 03:14:09
best free mmorpg game i ever played, easy to understand and low time consuming

37929 - 2008-08-02 08:34:38
fast developıng

38103 - 2008-08-04 01:28:01
not too much tıme requıred to play

38343 - 2008-08-06 10:46:22
best site ever

38407 - 2008-08-07 01:47:34
Great Game!!!

Lots of Fun!!!



38537 - 2008-08-08 13:50:19
A good game that's is fast to play.

39146 - 2008-08-15 19:22:48
hands down awesome game.

39209 - 2008-08-16 17:21:39
great for beginners, who will be able to catch up with old players easily

39258 - 2008-08-17 13:42:09
hehhehehehehe

40543 - 2008-09-07 12:42:36
Fun, easy, and breezy.

40595 - 2008-09-08 18:33:31
Fun and challenging game!

40712 - 2008-09-11 23:58:50
nice pacing...

40721 - 2008-09-12 06:45:57
awsome game and i dont even like text based games:)

40732 - 2008-09-12 14:27:18
keeps you thinking, you can evolve alone but it┤s easyer to get into a team

40875 - 2008-09-17 05:05:58
Very awesome, I highly recommend it.

40898 - 2008-09-17 20:43:02
Easy play, find way around easy, not so time-consuming

40907 - 2008-09-18 04:54:35
Very interesting and unique!!

40961 - 2008-09-20 01:00:11
Awsome game, fun and u dont have to play all day

41324 - 2008-10-01 09:24:40
Very nicely balanced game, and you can choose your involvement level based on which strategy you choose.

41338 - 2008-10-01 13:44:53
fast and easy. permits alliances not to demanding

41414 - 2008-10-03 04:07:27
all the reward-center stimulation with a quick, simple interface, nothing fancy except the strategy!

41537 - 2008-10-06 22:28:31
its quick and easy to learn

41676 - 2008-10-11 03:58:11
fast and addictive

41787 - 2008-10-14 17:34:59
Good game =D
145 points in 2 turns!
- EbilWarlord

41830 - 2008-10-16 08:46:55
The only online game I've ever played for more than one day...

42457 - 2008-11-09 07:53:49
Awesome non time consuming game

42458 - 2008-11-09 08:33:07
This game is so quick and fun.

42565 - 2008-11-12 23:51:16
fun and simple

42581 - 2008-11-13 10:01:47
Cool. Just give it a try.

42582 - 2008-11-13 10:30:36
great game, can play for just a small amount of time, at any time.

42657 - 2008-11-16 15:41:27
JUST PERFECT

42659 - 2008-11-16 16:36:46
best game ever!!!

42810 - 2008-11-22 01:26:25
Nice and easy to play.

43101 - 2008-12-01 19:26:57
i play this game.. that's just enough

43181 - 2008-12-03 22:25:01
I'm EbilWarlord in the game, i liked it, join!

43330 - 2008-12-07 15:22:21
Win the Crusade!!!!!

43340 - 2008-12-07 18:03:19
Awsome game and has some great middle ages themes which are great fun!

43363 - 2008-12-08 13:42:40
Extensive game, for a text-only game. There's a lot of interaction between players if you want that.

43419 - 2008-12-10 07:43:24
i started and kept playing on. good and not time consuming

43465 - 2008-12-11 12:45:44
excellent game


43508 - 2008-12-12 14:51:19
Very comprehensive thinking game. Fun and challenging.

43781 - 2008-12-20 02:18:48
It's really addicting!

43972 - 2008-12-28 09:11:24
this is an exeptionally wonderful game

44040 - 2008-12-31 10:21:57
The site is good, the game is interesting. BUT, I had a very bad experience with one of the faction elite Lords and ended up quitting the game due to it. It is supposed to be fun and I got abused. My messages were deleted by this guy, my rank was lowered, all because I had opinions on his gift ring. It left a very bad outlook for future play of the game, I marked my character for deletion at that point. NOTE: It was my second round playing and I was in faction council - so, I was not a newbie.

44059 - 2009-01-01 05:24:02
BEST SITE IN ENTIRE UNIVERSE

44064 - 2009-01-01 06:42:57
very good game. battles, clans and many more thinkg.

overall a super game =D

44117 - 2009-01-14 12:31:02
easy to play

44169 - 2009-01-15 17:22:07
Very good game!

44283 - 2009-01-18 05:37:06
Great game and community that keeps the game interest going by updating the rules every round so that you have to think carefully about your strategy. Come and join us!

44291 - 2009-01-18 09:22:23
Way to go.Its a great game and doesn't take very long to get good.

44393 - 2009-01-20 16:25:15
best game ever and to those who say for only 20 minuts i spend two hours on it doin stuff this game rulllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssss

44585 - 2009-01-27 17:26:58
Yeah LORDS!!!

-Mace2008

44792 - 2009-02-02 17:33:26
This game is superb for the turn based player. No graphics, just good play time.

You can play solo or join the many factions available. Campaigns against other factions/individuals are always going on and the ability to buy enhancements and technology adds to the flair of the game.

If you are a turn based player, then this one may be right up your alley.



44803 - 2009-02-03 00:40:48
I enjoy playing LordsGame. Give it a try.

44859 - 2009-02-04 13:40:16
amazing game!

45036 - 2009-02-10 23:54:40
great mate!!

45070 - 2009-02-11 22:05:57
lots of fun to get on and play. only takes a few mins every day. xD

45078 - 2009-02-12 03:44:24
A very funny game that i can recomend to those who are in to web browser games and a big plus is that this game doesn eat up your time :)

45104 - 2009-02-12 23:22:47
wicked dude!!

45162 - 2009-02-15 07:02:59
Perfect text based game! It took me awhile to find one but if your looking for a good text based game to go against other players, this is the one! No_Heart_Now

45297 - 2009-02-19 23:45:44
Great game especially for those looking to have fun, compete and not spend a huge amount of time trying to play. Now you can spend a huge amount of time if you want but most of that will be getting to know your fellow players/teammates. Its a nice friendly atmosphere in which you can play a fun easy to learn game.

45475 - 2009-02-25 16:17:30
a great game meant for those who feel MMO games are hard to start in this game allows u a great start, is easy to play, and though u dont get alot of invites as soon as u join u should anywehere from a few hours to a day or two (myself in 9 hours)

45835 - 2009-03-06 16:33:39
Easy game, captivating

45953 - 2009-03-09 14:30:27
This game is sweet!

45996 - 2009-03-10 20:32:38
sweet game fun and takes little time to play yet there is tons to do

46045 - 2009-03-12 06:00:37
Graphics need some work and a few $3 game packs with different things in the game should be made. Overall, the game is very addicting anyway and is extremely fun to play.

The game is setup so anyone can play it. You may work 8 to 12 hours and everyone has past you, but when you do login later. All your turns are waiting for you. Then you catch right back up. Very fun game. Easy to understand game play.

I still give it a 5 and recommend you to play it for at least a half-hour before giving up because I think after you play for a bit. You will be back for more later!

46084 - 2009-03-13 14:00:57
For a game for those who don't have a great deal of time to play, yet there is a lot to do. Fun.

46149 - 2009-03-15 16:29:22
hiiiiiiiiiiiiii

46435 - 2009-03-22 10:59:16
Great game to pass the time and have fun!

46825 - 2009-04-01 14:32:37
Very Good game !!

46915 - 2009-04-03 06:27:18
sweet dude!!

46949 - 2009-04-03 18:38:03
great game it's got a long way to go because it's poor graphics but good non the less

46970 - 2009-04-04 12:55:02
This game is really cool, its really easy to understand too

47127 - 2009-04-07 10:22:56
brilliant game and perfect when I am at work

47255 - 2009-04-10 04:43:47
def a great game

47321 - 2009-04-12 02:55:09
a great little game

47380 - 2009-04-13 07:37:52
great game for beginners & experienced players

47681 - 2009-04-21 07:50:41
I dont have much time to play online so this game perfectly suits my needs, nice job on the game :) keep it up.
Sincerly,
Lordroxas of Lords

48107 - 2009-05-01 21:20:32
Ballin'

48112 - 2009-05-02 01:14:31
great game dude

48139 - 2009-05-02 18:42:01
awesome dude

48238 - 2009-05-05 01:41:25
give it a go....you will love it!!

48277 - 2009-05-05 20:21:21
heaps of fun

48322 - 2009-05-07 01:46:28
top game & heaps of fun

48363 - 2009-05-08 04:59:21
great game, heaps of fun.

48396 - 2009-05-09 05:55:30
addictive & fun

48412 - 2009-05-09 19:32:16
the real deal!!

48455 - 2009-05-11 06:13:22
totally awesome dude

48518 - 2009-05-13 03:23:16
better than the other games by far!!

48529 - 2009-05-13 10:40:23
Excellent game, more than worth your few minutes a day. Honestly, you can play from your phone, it takes no bandwidth. Simple and quick. Good community at the Inn too if you're interested.

48541 - 2009-05-13 15:25:40
it is a fast paced game that i can check once a day and does not take me long to do.

48552 - 2009-05-14 01:47:44
great game, should be rated as number 1.

48580 - 2009-05-15 03:46:09
great game, heaps of fun

49123 - 2009-05-31 14:23:57
SOOOOOOOOOOO good!

49344 - 2009-06-05 02:01:05
brilliant game, give it a go, you'll be hooked!!

49375 - 2009-06-06 04:52:31
great game, give it a go and you will be hooked :-)

49415 - 2009-06-07 04:48:19
i have played for 4 rounds now, and it still is great!

49420 - 2009-06-07 06:32:11
Good game :)

49459 - 2009-06-08 07:03:27
brilliant game

49466 - 2009-06-08 09:37:08
Very good game

49485 - 2009-06-08 16:36:40
This game resets every three months, which is very egalitarian, since after one round you can play fairly well, and no one has a chance to grow too large. Playing for 3 to 4 minutes 2 to 3 times a day is adequate to maintain a competitive score.

49498 - 2009-06-08 22:24:06
nice time killer.

49514 - 2009-06-09 10:38:35
Very good game

49540 - 2009-06-10 05:30:26
Very good game

49547 - 2009-06-10 10:53:07
strategic, but fun!

49576 - 2009-06-11 05:28:21
Very good game

49578 - 2009-06-11 06:33:31
quality game

49611 - 2009-06-12 05:34:51
Very good game :)

49616 - 2009-06-12 07:49:57
wicked dude!

49643 - 2009-06-13 05:40:57
Very good game

49646 - 2009-06-13 06:38:16
wicked game dude

49673 - 2009-06-14 07:44:38
wicked game dude!

49702 - 2009-06-15 05:22:04
wicked game dude

49728 - 2009-06-15 23:00:43
very good game

49736 - 2009-06-16 05:34:24
wicked game dude

49767 - 2009-06-17 05:37:11
very good game

49769 - 2009-06-17 06:52:04
wicked game dude

49803 - 2009-06-18 06:22:32
very good game

49809 - 2009-06-18 08:16:25
wicked game dude!

49844 - 2009-06-19 06:46:27
great game, not much time needed

49846 - 2009-06-19 07:07:09
very good game

49847 - 2009-06-19 08:09:10
wicked game dude!

49870 - 2009-06-20 06:27:06
wicked game dude!

50003 - 2009-06-24 11:45:33
its a good site

50242 - 2009-07-01 15:52:10
This game is enjoyable, and more complicated than it looks at first.

50865 - 2009-07-17 06:44:23
it's amazing

51062 - 2009-07-22 03:47:47
very good;; im playing right now! :D

51630 - 2009-08-05 07:46:57
fun and fast paced.

51746 - 2009-08-08 15:10:01
Complex strategy, great community--I'm hooked!

51876 - 2009-08-12 08:25:17
Addicting, while not time-consuming.

52066 - 2009-08-16 08:54:15
Pick your strategy and GO! Very fun, addictive, but not time consuming. Give it a shot, you'll love it.

52302 - 2009-08-22 19:15:54
Its an amazing game. When you play it a lot you forget that the graphics aren't the best. The layout is simple, and there aren't to many things to remember. But the strategy possibilities are endless. I love it, and if you ever go to the inn (Shout box) and start talking you will get hooked into a community of addicted players who just cant stop coming back!

52428 - 2009-08-27 09:02:12
Best game I ever played. Lords is also so much more then just a game, its a community!

52789 - 2009-09-05 00:52:54
It was good overall really like it

53043 - 2009-09-12 07:27:01
good game for those who dont have alot of time to play

53694 - 2009-10-03 19:11:47
really fun 90-day round game. build up palace and technologies and own your own faction. Join Lords of Destruction and hone your skills. :)))

53713 - 2009-10-04 09:30:08
This game is awsome !!!!!!!

53938 - 2009-10-11 03:11:12
Great game, no time wasted. just good play.

54069 - 2009-10-15 08:04:56
Woot! this game rocks my sox.

54256 - 2009-10-21 20:41:27
This game is a very fun game!You can meet friends,attack people,trade ect.If your looking for a fun,strategic,medieval-timed game.Then this is a game for you!I really like it and I hope a lot of you reviewers will to.(If your looking for an ADDICTING game).

54705 - 2009-11-03 17:41:41
Build palaces, technologies, troops, gain experience, attack players ahead of you and behind you as well! Join this faction: Lords of Destruction! (LOD50)

54957 - 2009-11-12 04:35:49
Very simple, yet very entertaining.

56000 - 2009-12-15 18:13:06
grate game, lots and lots of fun.

56205 - 2009-12-21 18:48:28
a great game that require little time

57290 - 2010-01-22 16:59:26
this is a excellent game. its awsome

57362 - 2010-01-24 19:42:25
this game is fun and cool. It really is a good way to use up time.

57751 - 2010-02-05 00:29:08
Finally a game that doesn't require constant attention or money to get ahead. Graphics are lacking but game makes up for that in other areas.

57803 - 2010-02-06 13:19:14
Fight the good fight :0

57889 - 2010-02-09 13:10:20
A bit simple really and you can boost your Lord a lot via paying.

Still it is developing.

Anyway reviews on this site are near pointless, I think, because it is one of the worst review rate sites I have ever come across.

58239 - 2010-03-11 08:26:47
no lo conozco

59153 - 2010-04-15 23:34:22
This game is a load of fun, no stress of dying and such, you have plenty of turns a day, you can lose 200,000 gold and never know :P, i did that, no idea i lost gold till i checked my history haha :)

59747 - 2010-05-11 02:26:41
lords is a fun strategy game

59863 - 2010-05-16 12:13:52
A simple game to play, difficult to master. 5/5

59984 - 2010-05-19 14:51:10
This game is very addicting, and even though it has its faults and craptistic graphics, it's very cooperative and helpful to new players. I like it a lot.

60522 - 2010-06-05 04:45:15
Nice game ^_^

61761 - 2010-07-22 18:53:54
I love this game =) Its fun, and you don't have to wait hours to get something done....definately a game if you don't have much time.

62036 - 2010-08-02 21:30:52
great site, have a feeling people are having trouble rating/reviewing. fun, mathematical/strategy mmorpg...

Are you good or evil?

Sir_Fatso was here. Go Legion of Doom.

62038 - 2010-08-02 21:50:00
Great fun game. Not too hard to learn and you need hours to play this game. You can get on, get off. I love it considering i dont have enough time due to work.

62347 - 2010-08-12 07:35:22
Super Excellent

62826 - 2010-08-20 12:25:32
Easy to start, entertaining and fun!! It's not too diffiult and everyone has a chance of winning couldn't ask more of a browser based RPG!! woop!

63480 - 2010-09-10 18:35:25
Best place guys!

65067 - 2010-11-06 16:22:07
Great game that allows for great early success, as well as continued success.

65841 - 2010-12-04 15:41:10
ESSE SITE ╔ O MELHOR DE JOGOS

66051 - 2010-12-12 13:04:48
Good fun and plenty of chat boxes. Dare to be in the top 300?

66734 - 2011-01-02 14:39:50
bem massa esse jogo

67148 - 2011-01-12 18:09:35
excellent turn based for those that dont want a game to turn into a full time job

67610 - 2011-01-23 08:45:42
eu recomendo parabens esse jogo e d mais

68549 - 2011-02-16 16:42:05
muito massa cara .

68664 - 2011-02-19 15:25:51
Fun and easy to learn User interface.It's like playing a Table top RPG with lots of other players.

68809 - 2011-02-23 10:27:59
pues repetitivo

69923 - 2011-03-11 13:55:19
AWESOME_Orcish_Horde made me 1 of the top 100 players one time i was one of the top 10 (7)

70618 - 2011-03-30 06:34:18
The game is pitched as only requiring 10 mins a day, yet be prepared to be attacked for the other 23hrs 50mins by players who never leave.
The donation system makes it difficult to compete without parting with cash.
The staff are the worst of all. These 'impartial players' will spy on your private mail, attack you, then ban you from the game if you beat them.

The human interaction makes this game addictive- but you would be better off joining a chatroom than contributing to these bullies.

71287 - 2011-04-16 05:15:04
Good game, continuously evolving. The developer listens to the players wants and will make changes accordingly.

72889 - 2011-05-31 17:28:06
muito bom mesmo galera

73022 - 2011-06-04 13:17:30
Decent and can be played at work

73179 - 2011-06-08 22:31:17
este esta para suvir

73595 - 2011-06-21 10:34:17
This game is moderated by a group of staff-players. Don't beat them, or they will penalize you!

74242 - 2011-07-07 13:28:16
I wasted nearly a year playing this rubbish.
Forget the spiel about only taking 10mins a day, you need to spend 10mins EVERY HOUR to defend your taxes.
The top 50 players all buy turns. You can not play successfully for free.

74405 - 2011-07-12 12:10:28
Really good game. I have enjoyed it better then any other game I have played

74440 - 2011-07-13 10:39:42
This game is addictive.


74475 - 2011-07-14 11:56:48
This game is the beast

74555 - 2011-07-16 10:58:20
really good game of strategy. You must be wise to figure out the proper strategy.

74592 - 2011-07-17 10:30:01
I can't seem to get my work done because of Lords

74633 - 2011-07-18 11:04:02
At first when you start playing it seems so simple and sort of boring but once you start building your castle and defenses and people start attacking you, you can't seem to stay away. It is very addictive.

74746 - 2011-07-21 08:37:14
most excellent game

74792 - 2011-07-22 09:58:32
revenge is a dish better served cold! See what this game can bring you to?

74854 - 2011-07-24 13:21:15
This is the BEST GAME I have played in YEARS!!!! Come and join us for lots of fun and great, great people. Look for our faction Cynebealds_Marauders. You won't be sorry you did.

74903 - 2011-07-26 07:05:30
You can't go wrong with this game. It's not like others where if you leave for a few days you loose your castle. Cynebealds_Marauders is the faction if you want really good people to play with.

74996 - 2011-07-29 07:32:58
Even if you have to go away for a few days, you come back and your palace is still there. Not like other games where you have to fight all the time or you lose you land and palace and resources.

Here is the faction you will want to join for best play
Cynebealds_Marauders

75149 - 2011-08-01 19:49:34
This game is so fun, even if I have to be gone all day, I find a way to get to the game at some time that day. If you decide to come and join the game then make sure and join Cynebealds_Marauders noble house for the best people to play with. You will not be sorry.

75251 - 2011-08-04 04:10:31
best browser game i ever played

75281 - 2011-08-04 17:13:21
exellent exellent recomended

75537 - 2011-08-10 07:19:37
if you want to join us on Lord's it will be a very good experience for you. Look up our faction Cynebealds_Marauders and tell them PreFabMouse sent you. This is the best faction to join

75574 - 2011-08-11 09:00:55
Cynebealds_Marauders is the faction you want to join for the best players and the most fun. Just tell them that PreFabMouse sent you. You will not be sorry

75607 - 2011-08-12 08:06:19
Cynebealds_Marauders is the faction you want to join. We are very helpful to newbys and love them. don't be afraid to ask questions, we will help you with kindness and respect. all we want is for you to have a good time so you will stick around. Tell them PreFabMouse sent you.

75789 - 2011-08-16 09:36:54
Who knew? This game is great. You can spend as much or as little time as you want in play. You can skip a few days and not worry if your castle and army and resources will still be there when you get back. Cynebealds_Marauders is the faction you want to join if you want to play with really good people who are more then happy to help newbys.

75855 - 2011-08-17 21:01:49
The game is dominated by lifers who are on-line 24hrs a day.
The level of competition is addictive, but staff will use every trick to get you to sign up- simply so they can raid and dominate you!


75958 - 2011-08-21 10:34:25
Although this appears quite basic, the longer you play; the more complex it becomes.
Unfortunately, many members of staff use their positions to bully new players. I was quite upset to devote so much time to this game (the line that it only requires 10mins is complete BS) only to find that staff will use a range of dirty tricks against you and threaten to ban you if you complain!

76059 - 2011-08-24 12:54:09
I have never played with such a great crew in any game I have ever played. Cynebealds_Marauders is the BEST kingdom and faction to join for the best play. Hope to see you there. Look for Prefabmouse and say hi when you join.

76547 - 2011-09-07 06:39:07
Our faction takes pride in making sure all players know how to play the game.
Reliable Daily Gift Partners and Trade options
A gift ring for population bonuses
Able to join a Noble House and participate in the Kingdom War feature.
Friendly people and advice on everything lords
(There�s no such thing as a stupid question just stupid responses)
Protection of the Kingdom (if you find yourself being attacked by the same people day in day out, well be more than happy to sort that out)
A chance for actual promotion, not becoming a mindless drone in one of the largest factions, your skill will be recognized and rewarded.

Cynebealds_Marauders is the best faction to join.

Thanks you for your time
I hope you will consider our faction.

PreFabMouse


76611 - 2011-09-09 06:46:36
Hello my name is Prefabmouse I was wondering whether you would be interested in joining our faction Cynebealds_Marauders.

Benefits of joining a faction:

Our faction takes pride in making sure all players know how to play the game.
Reliable Daily Gift Partners and Trade options
A gift ring for population bonuses
Able to join a Noble House and participate in the Kingdom War feature.
Friendly people and advice on everything lords
(There�s no such thing as a stupid question just stupid responses)
Protection of the Kingdom (if you find yourself being attacked by the same people day in day out, well be more than happy to sort that out)
A chance for actual promotion, not becoming a mindless drone in one of the largest factions, your skill will be recognized and rewarded.

This is my second full round and this game ROCKS!! If you join please consider me as your sovereign
Thanks you for your time
I hope you will consider our faction.

76645 - 2011-09-10 08:09:46
THis is the BEST game I have ever played. Caution: This game may make you not clean house or go to work!! Please come and join the faction Cynebealds_Marauders and when you get there please consider appointing me soverign or become my vassel. You won't regret it. Look for me, PreFabMouse

76734 - 2011-09-13 00:37:31
Light AND fast paced? There's a contradiction.
Don't bother with this game unless you enjoy being bullied EVERY hour- by STAFF MEMBERS!

76750 - 2011-09-13 09:34:55

Hi
Hello my name is PreFabMouse I was wondering whether you would be interested in joining our faction Cynebealds_Marauders.

Benefits of joining a faction:

Our faction takes pride in making sure all players know how to play the game.
Reliable Daily Gift Partners and Trade options
A gift ring for population bonuses
Able to join a Noble House and participate in the Kingdom War feature.
Friendly people and advice on everything lords
(There�s no such thing as a stupid question just stupid responses)
Protection of the Kingdom (if you find yourself being attacked by the same people day in day out, well be more than happy to sort that out)
A chance for actual promotion, not becoming a mindless drone in one of the largest factions, your skill will be recognized and rewarded.

I hope you will consider me as your soverign. I log in everyday, will help you learn and you will get economy points everday for signing in under me


Thanks you for your time
I hope you will consider our faction.

Cheers mate
PreFabMouse

77044 - 2011-09-21 07:59:09
THis game has continued to improve each round. The initial review that you read is out of date by now. Things are really imporoving and the game is very, very fun. Please join our faction Cynebealds_Marauders. Once there, please choose me as your soverign. I am a good player and will really help you learn the game and help you learn how to enjoy it.

77095 - 2011-09-23 07:07:08
The best game ever. Join cynabalds champions for the best people to play with. Ask for PreFAbMouse when you get therer so I will know my message reached someone. LOL

77161 - 2011-09-25 13:14:32
THE WAR IS ON!!!! If you like revenge, death, blood and destruction then come and join us in Lords. When you get there join Cynebealds_Marauders. We will help you become a strong fighter and a menace to the other factions! Look me up when you join and I will help you fight off the experienced players until you can get the hang of it. DYING IS NOT AN OPTION!!!

77293 - 2011-09-30 03:29:43
Good game, i like it

77924 - 2011-10-20 10:11:21
THe best game ever. Join Cynabalds mauraders for the best people to play with.

78345 - 2011-11-02 22:36:50
Good game, easy to get into, and has a good community

78995 - 2011-11-28 03:21:11
muito bom...

79122 - 2011-12-01 16:26:03
muito bom...

79937 - 2011-12-30 11:36:19
execellent


80119 - 2012-01-04 08:37:52
It's an easy to understand game for the browser. I have found while playing that it is very relaxing. It's one of those games that works in your browser that doesn't require that you need purchase or update your existing hardware to play. There are so many games out there that require the player to have a system that is top end - this isn't one of them. I recommend it to anyone that is looking for an alternative to intense graphics and arcade games online.

80361 - 2012-01-10 17:18:53
Fun Text Based Game...easy to learn and play

80524 - 2012-01-16 04:54:30
a game you don't have to concentrate much on

81326 - 2012-02-09 20:27:13
ˇtimo...


82191 - 2012-03-09 16:30:05
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

82878 - 2012-04-01 20:37:43
Easy to learn; harder to master. Doesn't demand oodles of time but it is quite addicting. Excellent game!

83141 - 2012-04-10 08:50:43
Best game for those who don't want to waste their lives!!

84654 - 2012-06-14 03:07:52
Recently improved


85560 - 2012-07-21 22:35:48
Good game, easy to learn and fun to play.

85973 - 2012-08-14 13:50:26
Lords have been my favourite game for 2-3 years now. You can play with strategies suiting your own timeschedule and be a strong player. A very nice bunch of players from around the universe :)

87402 - 2013-01-14 22:37:27
Very fun and basic without the time constraints

87463 - 2013-01-22 16:03:37
Elven Lords Rule As Usual!

87476 - 2013-01-24 11:01:47
It`s really, really funny, excellent game. Try it.

87627 - 2013-02-15 12:31:49
Great game. Elven lords for life!

88276 - 2013-06-04 12:51:20
good game, low time consuming

88332 - 2013-06-18 09:28:06
addictive like crack, but good for you like caffeine.

88376 - 2013-07-01 06:34:35
Great game! Easy to play. Interesting strategy and player interaction will keep bringing you back to Lords! Join the fun Faction! Knights of Honor!

88518 - 2013-08-08 20:46:32
Great game and easy to play. Doesn't require much time.

88580 - 2013-08-24 03:13:23
Time Saver I like it it is not like other mmorpg that you need to spend a lot of time playing

89436 - 2014-02-25 17:40:48
Lords is a fun game of strategy and player interaction! Join Knights of Honor for the best experience playing and enjoying the game!

89497 - 2014-03-20 07:22:19
Easy and interesting.

90227 - 2014-11-30 10:30:43
just find out for this game get started and find out its really userfriendly

90228 - 2014-11-30 11:41:18
nice game good for casual players dont require all day attention worth to try it

91848 - 2016-07-15 09:38:56
Daily, strategic game that provides a good few minutes of entertainment a day. If you often find yourself with pockets of free time, this is for you.

91920 - 2016-08-16 20:27:06
i have been playing this game for over ten years and I still think it is great!

91923 - 2016-08-18 08:14:12
Well worth a try!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark