mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Eternal Duel | text based
Welcome to ED, a FREE MMORPG where warriors fight for complete control over an ancient, medieval world. Across the vast countryside, six races live in constant battle with each other. Take up the adventure and journey through this mystical world today!
0 11 4.54 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 10.0000 0 0 0 40
 Total Hits In 46.2500 0 0 0 185
 Unique Hits Out 34.5000 10 23 24 81
 Total Hits Out 47.0000 11 31 27 119

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.54
Number of Ratings: 1989

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Eternal Duel to a friend


 User reviews

170 - 2005-10-30 23:20:57
Freaking awesome!

172 - 2005-10-31 11:21:11
i gave it 5/5 , awesome

180 - 2005-11-03 15:25:39
very good game

206 - 2005-11-13 09:11:21
wicked i luv it ervy1 come on and play

215 - 2005-11-17 15:55:29
really good at making you want to keep playing the game

216 - 2005-11-17 18:12:45
excellent game best text ive ever played

233 - 2005-11-22 16:43:47
I HATE YOU CEERAN

242 - 2005-11-25 19:43:44
tis excellent

248 - 2005-11-28 05:20:29
just new here and want to try it so i cant say more

279 - 2005-12-04 03:21:57
text based !?

327 - 2005-12-11 21:54:14
awsome game give a try

348 - 2005-12-16 16:50:15
eternal duel is a damn awsome game get on it b4 i do

353 - 2005-12-18 03:41:03
I think it should be no. #1 awesome game

365 - 2005-12-19 21:32:22
very awesome

397 - 2005-12-30 17:38:03
really good for the soul

410 - 2006-01-01 19:03:26
Great game! Totally recommended!
Refferal ID: 7036

424 - 2006-01-04 03:51:28
its freakin awesome....

425 - 2006-01-04 05:07:27
it a very fun game

488 - 2006-01-16 04:32:34
Awesome game

539 - 2006-01-21 18:26:58
Extensive, deep, fun, well thought-out, excellent game.

557 - 2006-01-23 10:52:05
Great Role playing game

615 - 2006-01-29 19:01:59
Amazing game, very much a great game. Especially because of how much improvement is happening!

658 - 2006-02-02 06:51:44
an amazing game!!

773 - 2006-02-12 18:41:43
Not bad at all. Definitely addictive.

777 - 2006-02-13 07:59:57
execlent game

820 - 2006-02-17 23:17:36
its really good!

839 - 2006-02-20 03:35:57
This is a extremely addictive game. At first i can be abit confusing but after that it is great. You can do many things, such as fish, farm, use keys in the roulette wheel or buy lottery tickets. The game is extremely active, with over 22 thousand players on it now and a very active chat and Message Board. Good staff, good people and good clans, join today!

998 - 2006-03-12 17:38:46
Referral 7036

1137 - 2006-03-28 21:16:23
^_^ I love it

1229 - 2006-04-09 05:06:23
cooleo game yo

1324 - 2006-04-15 07:32:11
Awesome game. Check it out.

1408 - 2006-04-23 16:52:19
i got completely hooked to this game try it youll love it full 5/5!!!

1457 - 2006-04-29 07:44:41
this game is really awesome!!!! i gave 5/5!!!!!

1459 - 2006-04-29 08:27:52
Excellent :D

1530 - 2006-05-04 06:26:34
A good game that needs strategy, as well as a load of strength to bash people and enemies up!

1550 - 2006-05-05 12:05:30
Interesting, tons of members, always someone to ask for help. Battle system feels strange to new players, and isn't always newbie friendly when you get there, but makes up for it later when you ge the hang of things. TONS of things to do, you'll never be bored with it!!

1615 - 2006-05-10 22:40:44
If you're looking for something kind of new and refreshing,a game where you can do a lot, then play Eternal Duel.

1722 - 2006-05-18 09:04:39
Excellent, always bringing in innovative new stuff

1839 - 2006-05-28 09:57:01
i gif a 5/5 for this this is awsome and cool. i am on this game thief

2002 - 2006-06-09 04:28:49
Very addictive game!
Really suites my time :)



2117 - 2006-06-19 19:55:23
IT UNBELIVEALBE

2176 - 2006-06-26 10:11:47
It's the best gam i ever played

2192 - 2006-06-28 02:58:01
it's good but the resetst are a little annoying i wish taht you culd buy energy potions ore something like that (in the game)

2266 - 2006-07-04 22:46:23
Excellent coding work and great community feel! Really addictive!

2360 - 2006-07-12 00:31:15
Excelent RPG gaming

2637 - 2006-07-29 07:39:30
only been playing for a week or so.. and im already very impressed

2713 - 2006-08-02 00:58:18
this game is awesome

2796 - 2006-08-07 12:43:20
Wicked


2850 - 2006-08-11 11:14:42
I love eternal duel because you can make new friends and learn how to be a great warrior as well!!!!!!

2954 - 2006-08-20 15:17:51
superb! so good i wet myself a little!

3154 - 2006-09-02 07:59:48
excellent game....very addictive!

3163 - 2006-09-02 18:44:08
its really cool :) and lots of nice ppl^_^

3190 - 2006-09-04 08:57:55
addictive gme.....good to play

3208 - 2006-09-05 11:51:31
really addictive gameplay.....luv every minute!

3212 - 2006-09-05 15:28:45
It's....better than most games out there...I guess <lol :)>

3221 - 2006-09-06 10:49:36
good game, worth playing

3228 - 2006-09-06 16:07:19
Interesting game

3295 - 2006-09-10 18:10:00
This game is pwnage.

3310 - 2006-09-11 11:19:26
IF U READ THIS YOUR A DUMB ASS

3360 - 2006-09-14 20:52:55
yeah i enjoyed it

3462 - 2006-09-22 06:28:20
very good game !!

3494 - 2006-09-23 19:36:18
yeah good gg

3582 - 2006-09-30 20:02:21
this is a great game... the best i've had ever played!

3955 - 2006-10-21 09:52:21
EXCELENT GAME!!

4886 - 2006-12-14 09:46:32
worth playing for a while


5015 - 2006-12-21 07:14:55
This game has a great staff help system. With many exciting quests and an ever changing enviroment Your sure to have fun!

5078 - 2006-12-23 16:41:02
this website rocks

5361 - 2007-01-03 16:14:19
awesome little game with some great people playing it

5474 - 2007-01-07 04:56:54
Excellent game, recommend playing

6122 - 2007-01-29 07:43:58
This game has kept me hooked for more than a year and a half, excellent!

6623 - 2007-02-17 11:53:50
Its the BEST roleplaying game ever! you have to try it!!

6740 - 2007-02-24 04:59:17
dis is da bom cyt

6751 - 2007-02-24 16:08:47
fun for months, 5/5

6823 - 2007-02-28 05:36:02
it is a fun game to play.

6870 - 2007-03-01 19:55:35
very addicting, and fun :)

7004 - 2007-03-06 19:31:00
it's cool :)

7065 - 2007-03-09 07:13:52
Excellent game!

7084 - 2007-03-10 01:57:36
Fun game to play! Always chears me up


7119 - 2007-03-11 15:43:34
its realy good ,realy the best i ever found

7151 - 2007-03-13 03:39:06
good game not hard to learn

7530 - 2007-04-01 01:14:40
i like this alot

7584 - 2007-04-02 14:37:19
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

8711 - 2007-05-15 21:47:39
awesome site.

8715 - 2007-05-16 06:19:55
5/5. it rocks ! :D

8789 - 2007-05-19 02:24:16
ok game

not a good or great game tho.

if ur on dial up skipp it , its annoying slow with all the adds and buzy pages.

9115 - 2007-05-31 11:55:33
very good game

9147 - 2007-06-01 07:50:31
che schivi madonna mia

9274 - 2007-06-04 03:23:42
Awsome and wide! Cool game! PLAY IT! =)

9431 - 2007-06-09 15:43:33
Its a pretty good site. Its confusing at first but in 5 mins i got it. i think its fun.

9493 - 2007-06-11 15:57:32
DA BEST!"

9530 - 2007-06-12 22:29:36
not to great
not to good
it'll do If U cant find better I guess
tho how U couldent find better is beyond me

9581 - 2007-06-14 22:45:14
Kinda Crappy


9824 - 2007-06-24 12:10:05
so so...much better games out there

10074 - 2007-07-13 01:37:22
Great interface, some witty dialogue, doesn't take itself too seriously, but manages to make you want to return day after day. This MMORPG deserves higher ranking, and is a totally logical step from the old pen-and-paper D&D stuff, or if you want/need a break from the old "more flashy graphics and crap we don't need!" console RPG situation.

10100 - 2007-07-13 17:03:16
Had a bug and couldnt get any support,wouldnt even answer my. mail

10626 - 2007-08-01 06:46:02
THE HEAVENS HAVE REACHED SUCH WONDEFUL GAME

10903 - 2007-08-10 05:12:17
the best game i have found so far.

10960 - 2007-08-12 08:28:00
Excellent game

11413 - 2007-08-25 04:59:28
ITS ETERNAL!!!

11640 - 2007-09-01 01:25:25
i love to play this game alot.

12306 - 2007-09-17 15:52:02
I just got started and the game is really great. Easy to pick up and play, with a well defined system. I love it!

12849 - 2007-10-01 16:21:44
i like to play this game for hours

16551 - 2007-12-02 04:03:31
yeah cool and stuff

17188 - 2007-12-09 17:23:29
the best game ever!!

17284 - 2007-12-11 04:02:17
need better graphics but overall its quite the game

21123 - 2008-02-06 19:52:15
AWESOME GAME!!!

21125 - 2008-02-06 19:56:41
fun yet challenging at times.

25711 - 2008-04-03 16:17:17
.....................
....................
..................
................
...............
.............


26671 - 2008-04-14 10:40:34
Great experience... I would definitely play this game

27961 - 2008-04-28 15:19:36
Welcome to ED, a FREE MMORPG where warriors fight for complete control over an ancient, medieval world. Across the vast countryside, six races live in constant battle with each other. Take up the adventure and journey through this mystical world today!

28714 - 2008-05-06 00:47:15
this game makes you want to keep on playing forever

31084 - 2008-05-31 06:25:29
brilliant game must try it

31739 - 2008-06-04 20:09:50
pretty baller

32597 - 2008-06-11 17:04:46
awesome game

32840 - 2008-06-13 20:13:52
im hooked this game is amazing one of th best forum based games ever.

32900 - 2008-06-14 12:03:29
muy buenooooo

33317 - 2008-06-18 03:34:50
ED is probably the best of its genre but its nothing you haven't seen before: fight,train, mine, buy, sell, explore, quest, join a clan, fight, train, mine, etc.
Close to 20,000 players, but high drop out rate
Very active chat. uncensored but a profanity filter is available. Expect mostly adolescent humor and behaviour, and occasional game related questions.
Admins and staff play the game - some take advantage of the position but fixes and enhancements are frequent enough
Overall a good text-based game.


33428 - 2008-06-19 03:46:44
very spliffing well worth playing


34401 - 2008-06-28 08:37:33
great game. easy to play. hard to master. takes time to develope yourself but get to meet a great group of people along the way

34943 - 2008-07-02 18:30:40
excellentttttt

36711 - 2008-07-21 13:17:10
really killer game thank you for such a great text based game. keep up the good shit for the rest of us who enjoy playing as well

36941 - 2008-07-23 17:06:49
Best web browser game out there!

37007 - 2008-07-24 12:39:12
not a bad game if it weren't for people that do the stuff like in other games where they kill noobs for fun and no other reason, that takes the fun out of a game for new players wanting to learn a new game.

38198 - 2008-08-04 22:15:49
xcllnt game. highly recommended!

38418 - 2008-08-07 05:11:08
Great people (mostly) great staff (also mostly) and a good laugh, don't be uptight, just go there and enjoy yourself in the chatroom, or the many "discussions" on the Message Boards. It's a fun place to be.

38624 - 2008-08-09 14:25:53
ОК.

38826 - 2008-08-11 21:50:22
Lots of fun! Highly recommended!

39362 - 2008-08-18 16:31:52
Well worth playing!

39812 - 2008-08-24 11:49:59
FUN FUN FUN! I love this game!

40173 - 2008-08-29 06:41:52
Lots of fun! Meet new people!

40322 - 2008-09-01 03:32:26
Very awesome

40456 - 2008-09-05 03:38:15
This pawns other games!!

40533 - 2008-09-07 09:52:45
Fun to play and no need to pay!

40587 - 2008-09-08 13:42:50
Excellent chatting abilities! Oh, and the game is fun too.

40624 - 2008-09-09 11:00:02
Active Game that keeps you interested.

40647 - 2008-09-10 01:12:26
Excellent game

40750 - 2008-09-13 03:45:41
I find this game very attractive because it has a wide array of quests, character building, and most importantly, a friendly community. The game may be a little bit hard to grasp at first, but once you get the hang of it, its definitely fun.
if you wish to try this game out, heres my referral id:271990

41027 - 2008-09-21 23:01:53
Fun to play. No need to pay.

41638 - 2008-10-10 04:59:28
its really good

42409 - 2008-11-07 07:41:45
cccccccoooolllllllll

44019 - 2008-12-30 12:47:22
its the shit

44164 - 2009-01-15 14:23:38
great game, great community

44552 - 2009-01-26 17:29:19
its a great game

44727 - 2009-02-01 08:58:11
its a good place

44907 - 2009-02-06 13:10:48
Low time consuming lot of activity's in game an enjoyable 5- 10 min a day game.

45319 - 2009-02-20 19:30:54
Great game with involved staff to help.

46266 - 2009-03-18 23:21:10
Super supportive & helpful of new players!

47198 - 2009-04-08 20:10:20
amazing and addicting


47418 - 2009-04-14 07:59:08
love it great game for new characters to

47849 - 2009-04-26 17:03:48
I love it so much i cant stop thinking about it.

47875 - 2009-04-27 05:08:22
One of the best, for me.

48770 - 2009-05-20 14:27:55
Amazing game, easy start up, great community and very active mods!

48903 - 2009-05-24 22:05:13
great game love it

49031 - 2009-05-28 12:39:52
im playing it right now. its definitely addictive 5/5

49032 - 2009-05-28 12:43:23
Great game. Great community.

50957 - 2009-07-19 13:33:38
Just excellent

51195 - 2009-07-26 03:47:12
If you are new to the Gaming Worls this site is perfect for you. Easy character creation, Player Vs Player, and a decent sized universe make this game extremely entertaining.

53075 - 2009-09-13 03:53:34
Yey !!!!!!!!

55827 - 2009-12-10 22:04:46
cool game lots of stuff to do

58082 - 2010-03-05 21:50:12
Hells to the yizah

58228 - 2010-03-11 08:20:46
no lo conozco

59822 - 2010-05-13 16:54:43
addictive, deep and fun rpg elements, plus fun poker=one awesome game


61587 - 2010-07-16 14:58:20
a great game

63974 - 2010-09-30 14:35:15
best text based game out there

64232 - 2010-10-09 12:51:28
Great game. Deffinately something to do when bored.

64427 - 2010-10-17 11:16:30
superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

65271 - 2010-11-12 09:21:44
really sweet game!!!

66610 - 2010-12-30 14:59:47
muito massa em

66748 - 2011-01-02 20:31:51
Awsome, awsome sight! I have to say it is THE best MMO I've ever played 5/5

67044 - 2011-01-10 03:43:13
Awsome, special thanks to who ever made this game, you are awsome!

67542 - 2011-01-22 03:39:15
bem legal viu olha recomendo
vale conferir

69266 - 2011-03-01 18:59:43
been playing for 5 years love it!

70605 - 2011-03-29 17:46:05
caracas eu muito bom

71372 - 2011-04-18 17:39:10
superrrrrrrc massa

79166 - 2011-12-03 03:45:20
muito bom....

82196 - 2012-03-09 16:34:09
ddddddddddddddddddddddddd

82400 - 2012-03-16 10:44:10
Your posting raelly straightened me out. Thanks!

82466 - 2012-03-17 21:38:14
uhhh thumb up so every 1 can see this might help some people who are olrdling over Vindictus you only need 1 small program to play vindictus its called Proxycap u can log in the game even if you don't live in US just turn off proxycap afther u log in and u will have up to no lag

87798 - 2013-03-08 09:36:02
great GREAT GREAT game, takes time to get good so not for the feint of heart/adhd kiddies

91944 - 2016-09-02 22:36:25
very good game

92249 - 2017-04-28 08:43:42
An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was conducting a little homework on this. And he actually bought me breakfast because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword th2#;s8i30&. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your blog.



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark