mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
VileCity | browser based
Los Angeles 2019 - cyberpunk game
42 71 4.63 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 39.7500 42 46 26 45
 Total Hits In 97.2500 101 109 78 101
 Unique Hits Out 65.2500 61 84 67 49
 Total Hits Out 76.5000 71 95 79 61

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.63
Number of Ratings: 5958

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend VileCity to a friend


 User reviews

9100 - 2007-05-30 17:51:02
its fun an hard

9160 - 2007-06-01 10:33:28
rapidly expanding game

9403 - 2007-06-08 15:04:53
mad new gameski

9457 - 2007-06-10 11:59:58
Yes !! I found the right one !
I's exactly what I need !
Well Done !

9472 - 2007-06-10 21:31:40
the good one !

9704 - 2007-06-20 09:55:53
Very good Site.

9887 - 2007-07-07 07:02:20
fun and easy to understand

10045 - 2007-07-12 05:26:08
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10308 - 2007-07-20 19:59:20
really enjoy the game!

10322 - 2007-07-21 08:47:31
its hella tite

10358 - 2007-07-22 18:56:38
Great game, try it!

10399 - 2007-07-24 07:57:25
the best text based game iv ever played

10400 - 2007-07-24 08:50:20
very nice!!!!!!

10402 - 2007-07-24 09:11:50
yeah, just watch out. If another player gets mad at you, you get banned.

10407 - 2007-07-24 11:23:30
very informative game!

10427 - 2007-07-25 05:28:39
it's ok.

10428 - 2007-07-25 05:34:56
Simple and easy to learn.

10435 - 2007-07-25 11:19:50
I'm new. Chinchilla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10471 - 2007-07-26 13:40:00
Fun and excellent concept

10480 - 2007-07-27 02:24:26
Nice Game!!!

10512 - 2007-07-28 13:13:08
An awesome game, very complex but not difficult, definitely a new quality in web browser game world

10554 - 2007-07-30 06:39:47
Challenging, fun, co-operation (and rivalry!) compatible. For maximum enjoyment, play with a friend. :)

10555 - 2007-07-30 07:07:55
cool game!!!

10638 - 2007-08-01 15:28:31
Loads to do! Able to move locals. Very cool!

10642 - 2007-08-01 17:30:06
The game kicks a** You have got to try it... Seriously

10670 - 2007-08-02 21:32:35
great site and very addictive

10738 - 2007-08-04 19:48:37
one of the best games ive played this entire year

10901 - 2007-08-10 04:56:59
just learning, but look fun.

10905 - 2007-08-10 07:44:45
dead or alive gang wars yahooo!

10916 - 2007-08-10 15:04:12
'LSD' I love Vile city

11098 - 2007-08-15 17:08:45
i give it a 5

11104 - 2007-08-15 20:28:55
oh yes baby yes lol

11142 - 2007-08-17 03:12:49
verry good game

11160 - 2007-08-17 18:22:46
i enjoy it very much.

11179 - 2007-08-18 11:59:18
very good site, it gives a chance 2 mug, attack and rate other players. great way to make new friends.

11197 - 2007-08-19 00:15:30
very good game

11215 - 2007-08-19 15:53:20
sweet..lots to do

11221 - 2007-08-19 23:23:03
woo woo simple and easy, I like it a lot.

11224 - 2007-08-20 01:26:31
Its A Realy Cool Web Site

11245 - 2007-08-20 16:39:16
Expanding fast... GET GOOD QUICK!!!

11249 - 2007-08-20 18:51:47
Very fun. It's a bit difficult to get started, but you can easily get help on the forum. Very high inflation.

11261 - 2007-08-21 06:06:08
an awsome site, constantly expanding, changing based on opinions of members

11275 - 2007-08-21 16:13:22
simple easy to use, something to do whilst awaiting the next reaming from your boss...

erm ... Hi Boss.. :)

11323 - 2007-08-22 22:43:33
its very good for a site that you must pay money on

11324 - 2007-08-22 23:35:00
a great waste of time

11325 - 2007-08-23 00:13:39
I love this game!

11334 - 2007-08-23 08:15:31
execellant game to play with quite a few features

11335 - 2007-08-23 08:54:09
It has got to be the best free browser based MMO i have played so far. A great time waster!

11347 - 2007-08-23 14:20:24
well made layout, and good gameplay

11349 - 2007-08-23 14:35:11
this game is the bomb men, everybody must playit

11354 - 2007-08-23 17:23:18
great game i love it

11361 - 2007-08-23 22:36:40
Has Some bugs, but is a very good concept and fun game to play.

11370 - 2007-08-24 03:03:13
Very expansive lots of things to do very cheap account upgrades lots of motivation to keep playing good all rounder for the cyberpunk genre reminiscent of Shadowrun

11371 - 2007-08-24 03:05:30
So far so good

11384 - 2007-08-24 07:04:03
It has a interesting story

11389 - 2007-08-24 11:01:19
This game ROCKS!!!

11399 - 2007-08-24 18:46:17
epitomy of pefrection

11402 - 2007-08-24 20:50:41
straight out fun.. great game

11409 - 2007-08-25 03:55:43
Awesome!!!!!!!

11414 - 2007-08-25 05:18:10
Something that I have been looking for

11416 - 2007-08-25 05:35:33
AWESOME GAME

11418 - 2007-08-25 06:41:36
ha im just rating this for points on the bloody thing

11420 - 2007-08-25 07:21:51
Fun, but needs a better tutorial

11426 - 2007-08-25 10:32:43
Amazing! I love it!

11431 - 2007-08-25 14:52:42
This site rules

11433 - 2007-08-25 15:28:24
its a phat browser based game

11448 - 2007-08-26 03:15:06
great game, especially if you want a challenge

11450 - 2007-08-26 04:29:52
the best game of all

11451 - 2007-08-26 05:07:10
cool game one of the unique web browser based online game I ever played. The only thing that lack-Vile city is a cinematic action... hehe

11459 - 2007-08-26 10:58:00
It's amazing, you can play here all the time you want and as well you learn how to play at real life you gain some xp to do so, as you were at the real game, i know it's a fiction based game, but while you play it you learn some good hints....

11474 - 2007-08-27 00:00:05
Awesome....all there is to say

11503 - 2007-08-27 19:09:02
A good game with great potential.

11506 - 2007-08-27 21:21:39
I've played better...

11523 - 2007-08-28 09:31:39
its unbeiliveble exiting but the waiting is the worst xD

11526 - 2007-08-28 11:28:36
Excellent!

11538 - 2007-08-28 23:13:26
Best damn game on the internet!

11554 - 2007-08-29 11:20:49
great little time filler in between jobs at work :)

11566 - 2007-08-29 20:18:32
great game fun but some what hard to understand

11598 - 2007-08-30 22:24:44
it is a great game


11604 - 2007-08-31 00:20:56
Great MMO, join up now!

11606 - 2007-08-31 00:39:38
Pretty cool concept. I like it.

11608 - 2007-08-31 01:55:16
its pretty fun i like the gameplay
4/5

11619 - 2007-08-31 11:38:02
this thing is the most addictive thing next to honeybuns!!!lol

11628 - 2007-08-31 16:50:43
I ove this game

11632 - 2007-08-31 17:47:08
Good graphics and storyline and great twists


11649 - 2007-09-01 05:20:45
What a game ! i love become a punk !

11667 - 2007-09-01 13:47:21
Awsome look into the future great game!!!

11674 - 2007-09-01 16:57:49
Pretty rubbish, i didn't like it

11678 - 2007-09-01 18:20:36
Great game, good fun for me.

11679 - 2007-09-01 18:24:20
Totally Addicted

11688 - 2007-09-01 23:15:54
Addicting!!!!!

11693 - 2007-09-02 01:57:45
full on time pass

11703 - 2007-09-02 07:26:51
This is my first mmorpg game.Its very addicting ,fun and

exciting.I will definitly recommend vile city to my friends.

11704 - 2007-09-02 08:00:29
it's soo cool

11715 - 2007-09-02 13:30:53
awesome stuff

11747 - 2007-09-03 10:26:24
EXCELLENT game!!

11749 - 2007-09-03 11:38:34
very good wedsite

11843 - 2007-09-05 13:08:07
It is Awesome

11861 - 2007-09-05 22:59:02
this is a pretty fun web based RPG lol i like it alot

11865 - 2007-09-06 02:44:16
its a good game

11866 - 2007-09-06 04:28:00
brilliant game, loads of options and things to do, doesnt get boring after a while!!
start playing people its good

11878 - 2007-09-06 07:12:39
Very good game

11885 - 2007-09-06 12:00:06
Awesome Game

11887 - 2007-09-06 12:50:00
Really fun, easy learning curve.

11893 - 2007-09-06 15:42:21
Im hooked in already, cyberpunk, its all WAM does. Must add link to my myspace :)

11917 - 2007-09-07 10:18:47
Is verry good. But no excellent.

11926 - 2007-09-07 14:53:11
fun and hard! A+

11929 - 2007-09-07 17:18:47
awesome site!

11947 - 2007-09-08 06:24:03
i like this game

11954 - 2007-09-08 08:57:30
Simply spectacular.

11973 - 2007-09-08 17:46:01
This game is the Best free game i have ever tryed

11984 - 2007-09-09 03:02:00
Be evil, be cruel, become rich

12008 - 2007-09-09 14:44:05
very entertaining

12031 - 2007-09-10 10:24:23
this is the best game!

12047 - 2007-09-10 21:47:33
awesome game!

12095 - 2007-09-12 09:29:42
Good game!^^

12106 - 2007-09-12 12:54:27
This is one of the best games i have played ever!

12114 - 2007-09-12 16:10:21
Super cool game!!!

12115 - 2007-09-12 16:32:53
Different than the norm RPG... I love it!

12124 - 2007-09-12 19:50:45
Superb! A Must Try!

12141 - 2007-09-13 14:54:19
awsome theres no game like it believe me

12153 - 2007-09-13 20:54:11
Must Try This Game!

12156 - 2007-09-14 02:49:55
Fantastic Fun

12161 - 2007-09-14 06:01:13
cool game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12189 - 2007-09-14 21:57:47
Superb! None Better!

12191 - 2007-09-14 22:59:37
its da shit mang!

12217 - 2007-09-15 11:00:19
jhjhjhjhjhjhjhghggghhgghgggj

12225 - 2007-09-15 13:26:47
good game but needs a few features to be godly

12235 - 2007-09-15 18:52:48
probably the best online game i have played every, its better than that star gate wars that everyone plays in the dorm i rate it higher then 5/5 i rate it 10000/5

12240 - 2007-09-15 20:44:22
Excellent features and gameplay

12278 - 2007-09-16 21:05:30
You must try this! One of the best games I've ever tried!

12290 - 2007-09-17 05:48:01
This is a really good game, you can be training almost every time and you can be fighting all the time, and there are plenty of items you can use or sell, so fun to play, and there are a lot of things you have to discover by yourself

12322 - 2007-09-18 04:43:43
Extremely Addictive. Hours of entertainment. Love every moment

12350 - 2007-09-18 19:22:10
Totally amazing!

12360 - 2007-09-19 03:21:51
Great, fast-paced game, easy to get started with.

12391 - 2007-09-19 19:02:44
None Better!

12402 - 2007-09-20 03:25:52
excellent.. simple but excellent

12422 - 2007-09-20 19:42:17
You really should try this - there'll be NO disappointment!

12427 - 2007-09-21 04:18:57
simply the BEST!

12437 - 2007-09-21 12:20:35
The Admin make this game what it is, they take all community suggestions into consideration. Also has an awesome activy community. Best text game I've played to date.

12446 - 2007-09-21 21:55:39
Must try this game!

12527 - 2007-09-23 19:40:00
A well thought out cyberpunk game for your browser

12536 - 2007-09-23 23:51:21
Superb! Totally Great!

12559 - 2007-09-24 15:43:34
quite nicely set up

12597 - 2007-09-25 19:11:41
Absolutely must try this game!

12635 - 2007-09-26 20:11:54
A quick and easy game to get into. Fast pace and always something to do. you have to check it out

12666 - 2007-09-27 14:30:20
This game is AWSOME!!!!!!!!!

12680 - 2007-09-27 20:54:47
Excellent cyberpunk game.

12687 - 2007-09-27 23:26:30
solid mmrpg set in the future. fans of cyber punk/shadow run will feel right at home. Use nanobots to boost atributes gain exp by doing crime etc. fun can be had from basic account upgrade to unlock extras.

12713 - 2007-09-28 16:07:10
That's game is wonderful... is the best mmorpg...

Vote!!

kazekage2007 here

12716 - 2007-09-28 18:38:49
You must try this!

12719 - 2007-09-29 00:03:31
its cool
holds my interest


12720 - 2007-09-29 01:32:27
i loved the game

12727 - 2007-09-29 05:57:56
Best gang game on the net!!!!!!!! the admin is outstanding!!!!!!

12745 - 2007-09-29 17:31:39
Absolutely must try this!

12755 - 2007-09-30 00:51:48
IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

12779 - 2007-09-30 14:23:10
Its all nice!

12782 - 2007-09-30 16:25:09
fun an unique game

12787 - 2007-09-30 18:04:10
Absolutely the best!

12815 - 2007-10-01 05:55:38
i love the game and fast server

12825 - 2007-10-01 08:26:40
Good and solid

12830 - 2007-10-01 09:51:10
very very very very good


12835 - 2007-10-01 11:58:31
this site looks great i really hope it gets some subscriptions so they can look into advancing the game play to see the action etc this would surely follow the groundwork is in place and wonderfully so im sure to have endless hours on this it progresses quickly for a fighting type game as some take into the days to play which just isnt fun not being able to do anything for ages whereas this is different take the time and learn the rules im sure everyone over 18 would enjoy it

12836 - 2007-10-01 12:25:45
wwoooow, good

12853 - 2007-10-01 19:25:17
No Game Better Anywhere!

12855 - 2007-10-01 20:01:10
Awesome game!!!

12862 - 2007-10-01 22:46:24
it's a new revolution for browserbased mmorpg!

12892 - 2007-10-02 12:48:04
AWESOME GAME! JOIN NOW!

12903 - 2007-10-02 16:04:56
not half bad gamee.. enjoyable

12909 - 2007-10-02 20:14:32
Superb! Absolutely Great!

12914 - 2007-10-02 23:52:14
Its got a very good concept and very good website design but its weak point is the point system.

12915 - 2007-10-03 01:58:05
it's ok

12926 - 2007-10-03 06:04:14
This is the best game in the world! You can play this whit ANY other browser -game!

12951 - 2007-10-03 12:18:05
gets better as you go along

12956 - 2007-10-03 14:07:16
rather nice well done i will play for hours now

12977 - 2007-10-03 21:35:14
There is no game better than this!

13004 - 2007-10-04 08:46:20
Good theme, a little lacking overall

13006 - 2007-10-04 09:11:41
No words can describe. Just play it!

13019 - 2007-10-04 13:46:39
Totally knarled and ready to spit peeps out like a drone shop.

13024 - 2007-10-04 14:22:36
Really great game, just started and already excited. Only wish there were more ways to earn points.

13027 - 2007-10-04 15:22:35
best gangsta game out there!!!!!

13031 - 2007-10-04 16:48:05
hmm I think its copied off Torn City

13033 - 2007-10-04 17:15:10
totally worth the try

13039 - 2007-10-04 19:18:28
very good game really

13045 - 2007-10-05 00:28:33
LOADS OF FUN!!! EXCELLENT TIME-WASTER!!

13076 - 2007-10-05 12:57:00
About damned time they had a decent online CyberPunk game

13085 - 2007-10-05 15:24:19
very good game

13090 - 2007-10-05 18:08:16
You must try this to see just how good it is!

13103 - 2007-10-06 01:57:39
awesome needs more crimes but on the whole one of the best games i've played

13111 - 2007-10-06 06:05:22
Seems as if it has potential. With upgrades,I could grow to like it.

13114 - 2007-10-06 07:47:18
The best.. hope there's a graphics..!!

13131 - 2007-10-06 13:39:10
good game but outwar is better

13132 - 2007-10-06 13:55:46
getting to grips with it just slow health repair.

13150 - 2007-10-06 21:56:56
I'm a old Cyberpunk from way back, this game rocks...

13151 - 2007-10-06 22:16:50
Absolutely Superb!!!

13152 - 2007-10-06 22:26:36
excellent and different

13160 - 2007-10-07 01:26:52
a good game!

13164 - 2007-10-07 03:27:16
i want 5 points now XD

13166 - 2007-10-07 03:46:53
this game is soo cool you get to be a cyberpunk and kill other people and you can buy weapons and buy houses to train your guy

13169 - 2007-10-07 04:17:47
Good game ;]

13172 - 2007-10-07 06:10:16
Best online game i ever play!!

13179 - 2007-10-07 07:51:40
Kinda Kinda is this game kinda good cause you get rich and kill your way to the top ,but kinda bad cause you get mugged,killed,robbed,shot,stabbed,back stabbed,and thrown in jail

13204 - 2007-10-07 15:57:19
Very cool, engaging game. I especially love the low PC requirements -- I've an older machine!

13214 - 2007-10-07 17:12:32
You must try this game and see why it's always in the top 10!

13216 - 2007-10-07 17:38:03
awsome game.

13223 - 2007-10-07 23:22:26
SUPER GAME
tosiapl

13226 - 2007-10-08 01:02:50
the most awesome game in the world

13233 - 2007-10-08 04:28:17
the best..!!:D

13238 - 2007-10-08 07:47:53
totally awesome

13248 - 2007-10-08 10:17:53
Very good game

13256 - 2007-10-08 12:10:07
Friggin awesome place to play! :]

13263 - 2007-10-08 14:49:55
Little underdeveloped, but coming along nicely, I expect this to become a very good game in the not too distant future.

13274 - 2007-10-08 20:34:55
amazing


13291 - 2007-10-09 05:44:53
its so googd

13292 - 2007-10-09 06:30:55
top notch game is this

13311 - 2007-10-09 13:53:55
greattttt gameeee

13313 - 2007-10-09 15:01:24
great game!!!! love the storyline behind it

13324 - 2007-10-09 18:06:35
amazing game

13325 - 2007-10-09 18:26:11
Totally Superb! A Must Try!

13333 - 2007-10-09 22:41:04
great game


13348 - 2007-10-10 08:48:18
Takes some getting used to, but great concept.

13352 - 2007-10-10 09:24:10
Great Game!!

13356 - 2007-10-10 11:29:31
simple and good

13359 - 2007-10-10 12:02:04
FANTASTIC GAMEEE!!!!!!1

13369 - 2007-10-10 14:56:25
EMMMAZING!!!!

13382 - 2007-10-10 21:32:23
INTERESTING AND EXCELLENT GAMEEEEEEEEE

13385 - 2007-10-10 23:55:34
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13392 - 2007-10-11 04:39:25
totally cool! best game i ever played

13393 - 2007-10-11 05:36:10
Absolutely the best game online!

13398 - 2007-10-11 07:35:17
very good free game

13402 - 2007-10-11 09:19:32
78852-the best

13406 - 2007-10-11 10:51:07
great game, needs some tuning, but apart from that, a really good game.

13409 - 2007-10-11 12:05:04
ITS A EXCELLENT GAME FANTASTICCCC

13411 - 2007-10-11 14:06:17
good way to pass the time

13415 - 2007-10-11 18:23:17
Drool, Droooool...

13422 - 2007-10-11 23:00:17
EXCELLENT AND NICE GAMEEEEEEEEE

13423 - 2007-10-12 00:06:49
im hooked its a great game!!!

13425 - 2007-10-12 01:25:26
NICE GAME AWESOME!!

13429 - 2007-10-12 04:53:07
Really good indeed

13443 - 2007-10-12 11:01:25
awesome game

13449 - 2007-10-12 12:59:24
ITS A GOOD GAMEEEEE

13452 - 2007-10-12 18:39:35
Super-Duper-Fun!!!

13453 - 2007-10-12 19:19:32
EXCELLENT GAMEEEE GREAT

13457 - 2007-10-12 21:54:57
A great game.

13475 - 2007-10-13 09:24:12
i have been on this site a bit now and i think its ace

13477 - 2007-10-13 10:33:49
EXCELLENT GAME FANTASTICCCC

13495 - 2007-10-13 19:27:49
Superb! Wonderful! Absolutely must try this!

13500 - 2007-10-13 21:48:47
its a pretty good game, kind of addicting when you get into it :D

13516 - 2007-10-14 02:49:15
wicked game! not the kind that's over in a day or two.

13526 - 2007-10-14 08:44:06
Love it, its something fun to do while waiting for a file to load or just to kill some time.

13546 - 2007-10-14 18:10:51
very good!!!!

13562 - 2007-10-15 05:11:08
Definitely the best game i've tried in a long while.

13570 - 2007-10-15 08:46:23
The game is good. It uses real time weapons and armor to show how it is in real life.

13588 - 2007-10-15 15:06:29
this is a great game thet every one should play

13589 - 2007-10-15 15:41:50
Its not too terribly hard and has a good cyberpunk feel to it.

13591 - 2007-10-15 17:08:46
I'm new so i dont know the game that well

13602 - 2007-10-16 00:42:12
This game is really good. I recommend it to anyone who likes brower games. It is fun and also a challenge!

13622 - 2007-10-16 08:41:37
babi nyer game
kimak tol

13625 - 2007-10-16 08:51:22
gd site and gud people in charge help u out wen needed and meet people to help

13627 - 2007-10-16 09:37:19
This is a good MMORPG game

13641 - 2007-10-16 14:15:49
is really cool and creates a really futuristic enviroment

13662 - 2007-10-17 02:55:49
totally awsome game, cant stop


13673 - 2007-10-17 07:50:28
Pretty crappy game, way too buggy

13747 - 2007-10-18 18:06:42
Like Totally Awesome.

13752 - 2007-10-18 22:10:58
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

13754 - 2007-10-18 22:44:40
Best Online Game ever

13765 - 2007-10-19 03:02:38
mint game this is

13787 - 2007-10-19 10:13:32
GREAT GAME !!

13788 - 2007-10-19 10:23:49
it is the best site ever

13814 - 2007-10-19 16:40:41
it is very fun and a great sorse to get out anger

13817 - 2007-10-19 17:28:50
not as good as outwar.com

13826 - 2007-10-19 23:43:31
pretty cool game

13830 - 2007-10-20 02:12:47
this game is awesome. Iwe played a lot of games similar to this one but this is the best!!!

13846 - 2007-10-20 06:35:51
the best game ever!!
;) have a try

13875 - 2007-10-20 14:16:20
OMG I'M SO LUV

13897 - 2007-10-20 23:22:34
OMG LUV this site

13911 - 2007-10-21 02:38:12
awesome game

13922 - 2007-10-21 05:07:43
It is Awesome.

13927 - 2007-10-21 07:26:16
it's really great...

13932 - 2007-10-21 07:59:20
definitely the best!

13965 - 2007-10-21 17:12:55
Best online game I've played! It's fair, free and you don't need to be in a gang to play well. You can play on your own and that's great too. But of course, if you join a gang it's much more fun for you.

13970 - 2007-10-21 20:16:44
You must try this game! Definitely the best!

13984 - 2007-10-22 04:20:13
this is a sweet site for rpg gamers... its new and fun so come join us...

13993 - 2007-10-22 07:46:05
Great Game but long winded

13998 - 2007-10-22 08:52:12
it really fun....

14000 - 2007-10-22 09:33:36
shit game, people voting here only do it in order to get 5 ingame points.



14008 - 2007-10-22 12:48:56
this game just copied MafiaDeath.com

14023 - 2007-10-22 17:14:58
this is a seriously fun game

14029 - 2007-10-22 19:29:04
cool and fun. exciting-that's th best part

14032 - 2007-10-22 21:32:58
good game


14041 - 2007-10-23 00:36:01
its an awesome game and i highly recommend it to all

14057 - 2007-10-23 05:59:19
outwar.com is better

14058 - 2007-10-23 06:16:51
one of the greatest games ever!!!

14068 - 2007-10-23 08:07:56
this game is da bomb

14072 - 2007-10-23 10:22:53
Cool game to kill some time

14080 - 2007-10-23 12:40:07
its an awesome game...if u start playing once you will not stop...

14084 - 2007-10-23 13:39:36
Very nice, and addictive

14097 - 2007-10-23 21:13:45
Pure Addiction!!

14105 - 2007-10-23 23:20:48
very good game

14115 - 2007-10-24 04:11:18
it's a cool game

14124 - 2007-10-24 07:34:57
great game


14147 - 2007-10-24 18:01:01
outwar.com is better

14153 - 2007-10-24 21:03:54
good game very good

14155 - 2007-10-24 22:52:11
GAME FOR THAT REAL VIOLENT RPGER

14170 - 2007-10-25 06:33:45
Looking good!

14194 - 2007-10-25 13:10:11
I'm more into William Gibson and Cowboy Bebop dystopia but the game is pretty fun anyway.

14215 - 2007-10-25 21:19:17
room for improvement, but a great game none the less.

14229 - 2007-10-26 05:44:38
best game ever

14230 - 2007-10-26 06:21:12
Cool game, great way to kill some time.

14251 - 2007-10-26 15:47:59
this is my first mmrpg and its awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14262 - 2007-10-26 23:58:25
suicidaly awesome




by suicidalhero

14265 - 2007-10-27 00:43:51
good game


14282 - 2007-10-27 08:07:35
this is an excellent game. this game is very easy to understand, it gives puzzles that you can do everyday unlike most online games.

14287 - 2007-10-27 09:48:19
the best game ever

14289 - 2007-10-27 11:37:38
Damn good fun.

14299 - 2007-10-27 15:48:38
Freaking love it

14303 - 2007-10-27 17:44:54
Absolutely Exceptional!

14308 - 2007-10-27 20:44:51
This is a well put together game! Lots of different options to maximize the fun-factor, more and more people are joining everyday and it wouldn't surprise me if it became super-notorious. Play it!

14314 - 2007-10-27 23:00:14
this site owns!!!

14315 - 2007-10-27 23:10:09
Fun and exciting.

14338 - 2007-10-28 10:45:03
best game ever

14343 - 2007-10-28 12:59:09
best game ever

14359 - 2007-10-28 19:47:13
great game, fun to figure out!

14366 - 2007-10-29 01:34:13
heaven or vilecity i cant tell the difference

14376 - 2007-10-29 06:18:19
buenas buenas

14377 - 2007-10-29 06:24:06
is tops!!! addictive

14401 - 2007-10-29 14:53:14
amazing, not too hard but not too easy!

14408 - 2007-10-29 19:24:00
best game ever you wont find a best game anywhere in the planet.

14412 - 2007-10-29 20:52:19
I'm totally hooked on this game. Its a slow starter but it gets to be a lot of fun. You earn the fun in this one.

14423 - 2007-10-29 23:21:06
hard but makes life interesting at the same time! ^^

14432 - 2007-10-30 06:45:37
PEARL!! :DDD

14521 - 2007-11-01 13:30:18
d perfect game


14532 - 2007-11-01 15:23:39
This game is awesome! Who doesn't like killing/mugging ppl?

14545 - 2007-11-01 18:54:29
goooooooooood

14547 - 2007-11-01 20:23:22
i love this game try it out and see for your self why i am not even going to say why it speaks for itself..

14562 - 2007-11-02 03:03:42
this is a great game and very addicting I love it!!!!!!!!!

14564 - 2007-11-02 03:27:02
fun game where u can do a lot i still have to discover whats happening all inthere and the gangwars are good

14565 - 2007-11-02 03:32:31
addicting and great!

14569 - 2007-11-02 05:14:53
very good game


14573 - 2007-11-02 07:26:54
Totally Awesome

14581 - 2007-11-02 09:32:03
muito bom

brazilian vote

14610 - 2007-11-02 17:31:20
one of the best game i have ever played.. too much good

14613 - 2007-11-02 17:48:51
no have best

14626 - 2007-11-03 02:08:14
good game


14647 - 2007-11-03 08:09:53
This browser-based game is very good for its unique system and somewhat storyline for your imagination.. You can be as Bad ASS as you can be and meet some new friends on the process, specialy enemies. Thumbs Up!

14661 - 2007-11-03 14:33:51
great time killer, really fun, gives you something to do when your just sitting around.

14704 - 2007-11-04 09:59:04
best game ever created

14728 - 2007-11-04 15:13:19
I am still exploring, but seems to be interesting-

14765 - 2007-11-05 11:42:26
very nice well balanced rpg that is not easy to come by nowadays.

14778 - 2007-11-05 17:52:07
a better game havent been creatd


14783 - 2007-11-05 22:38:20
mindblowing!!!

14785 - 2007-11-05 23:50:48
amazing


14793 - 2007-11-06 04:47:53
must try this

14802 - 2007-11-06 07:53:44
brilliant game

14806 - 2007-11-06 09:35:07
excelent game

14807 - 2007-11-06 09:46:45
amazing game

14819 - 2007-11-06 13:07:58
very funny game! enjoy it ;)

14873 - 2007-11-07 15:34:01
wowowowowowowowow

14877 - 2007-11-07 18:53:54
Whoa! Absolutely Incredible!

14919 - 2007-11-08 11:45:59
I love it i hadly ever log out

14921 - 2007-11-08 12:55:30
great game, and has great depth if you want

14923 - 2007-11-08 13:28:29
sowowowowowowowowowowowowowowow

14954 - 2007-11-09 03:15:05
I love this game!

14966 - 2007-11-09 06:24:16
this is a very good game worth the time you put into it

14983 - 2007-11-09 11:42:19
join today! its excellent

14985 - 2007-11-09 11:49:28
werry good game...

14993 - 2007-11-09 14:22:46
Very good game

15030 - 2007-11-10 09:22:01
yeah good game

15059 - 2007-11-10 19:07:30
totally exceptional - a must try

15061 - 2007-11-10 20:20:09
very good game!

15062 - 2007-11-10 21:12:24
Great game, I really like it.

15073 - 2007-11-11 04:56:51
Easy to start and is a lot of fun.

15117 - 2007-11-11 19:17:24
Once you're in, there's no way out!

15123 - 2007-11-11 22:32:22
I have been playing vilecity for a while and i recommend it to anyone who likes strategy games that really arent technically considered action based.

15137 - 2007-11-12 07:38:33
Really awesome and fun

15171 - 2007-11-12 20:53:54
you must try this.

15200 - 2007-11-13 08:03:04
Prety good game, interesting :)

15214 - 2007-11-13 14:19:00
Interesting concept.

15223 - 2007-11-13 17:05:32
Much easier to understand than others

15226 - 2007-11-13 17:20:45
i love this site.

15227 - 2007-11-13 17:50:08
Verh good site

15236 - 2007-11-13 20:54:31
It's fun to mess around

15242 - 2007-11-13 22:59:09
would be better to see battles and if things werent so expensive have to play bare for a long time while trying to get cash

15268 - 2007-11-14 05:32:49
Lots of fun, can play anywhere without doenload.

15284 - 2007-11-14 10:06:04
It's fun to play

15300 - 2007-11-14 14:44:13
This is very good game because there is lots of things we can do and its very fun!

15306 - 2007-11-14 16:39:00
Fun, fast and very good.

15308 - 2007-11-14 17:11:12
Superb-a-licious

15368 - 2007-11-15 18:23:48
It's a fun little game, good for killing time

15392 - 2007-11-16 04:54:39
absolutely fabolous!

15439 - 2007-11-16 22:45:07
wow. unbelievable!

15464 - 2007-11-17 09:31:56
this is one of the best games i have played in a long time

15469 - 2007-11-17 10:22:14
Good game came along way sence the beging of gang games online.


15470 - 2007-11-17 10:28:16
Pretty fun, though lengthy.

15503 - 2007-11-17 17:05:02
Awesome place to just get away and be yourself.

15507 - 2007-11-17 18:13:59
This text based game is Fun. juice your stats attack your friends and Rob old lady's on the street.

15508 - 2007-11-17 18:55:58
Pretty good can't get much better

15510 - 2007-11-17 19:09:16
Like totally wow, dude!

15518 - 2007-11-17 21:36:47
COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL game.....

15525 - 2007-11-18 04:09:26
Very nicely done. It is thoroughly enjoyable, the prospect of being a criminal, gang member, gang leader, etc. makes it an interesting game

15596 - 2007-11-19 02:16:22
great game, n hard gme to play

15601 - 2007-11-19 03:33:34
Good online game

15602 - 2007-11-19 03:37:23
very fun active game

15616 - 2007-11-19 09:03:03
Really fun. First text game i have been hooked on.

15631 - 2007-11-19 12:40:11
its brillian.t
















15642 - 2007-11-19 16:30:59
always on top of players' needs.

15652 - 2007-11-19 22:20:56
sooo villeeeeeee man

15654 - 2007-11-20 00:02:30
Good game!


15656 - 2007-11-20 00:24:57
itS a great game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

15702 - 2007-11-20 16:15:33
Fun and engaging

15721 - 2007-11-21 00:36:57
nice dude ^^

15722 - 2007-11-21 02:05:46
pride is the name of the game!

15732 - 2007-11-21 08:15:26
I really enjoying playing this game.

15748 - 2007-11-21 11:34:52
Great game, very fun

15778 - 2007-11-22 00:43:25
5 out of 5 cheak it out

15784 - 2007-11-22 03:56:49
great game love it

15791 - 2007-11-22 08:04:12
Very nice game!

15820 - 2007-11-22 17:38:14
Absolutely the best!

15831 - 2007-11-22 22:43:58
Basic brouser based game, needs tutorial

15838 - 2007-11-22 23:55:01
good game and getting better

15863 - 2007-11-23 09:57:57
one of the best games i have ever played

15884 - 2007-11-23 17:15:11
best game i played in a wile

15960 - 2007-11-24 21:24:03
Im so addicted it aint even funny!!

15987 - 2007-11-25 08:18:23
Great site. Very addicting.

16028 - 2007-11-25 20:36:17
very interesting!

16038 - 2007-11-25 23:18:30
a fun little time-killer

16067 - 2007-11-26 10:20:18
Amazing!! good gameplay smooth running well managed

16086 - 2007-11-26 16:23:50
dethklok dethklok!

16091 - 2007-11-26 17:37:44
Not bad Not bad

16093 - 2007-11-26 17:44:41
must try this!

16141 - 2007-11-27 09:24:37
brilliant and mega cool

16151 - 2007-11-27 12:43:57
OINGO BOINGO

16164 - 2007-11-27 16:20:28
kicking site

16172 - 2007-11-27 19:08:54
Superbly Satisfying!

16197 - 2007-11-28 06:02:52
the best so far

16232 - 2007-11-28 14:32:23
great game. might be more engaging if the refresh rate was increased

16237 - 2007-11-28 16:45:14
KILL THE HIPPIES

16244 - 2007-11-28 18:20:17
absolutely WOW!!!

16328 - 2007-11-30 00:41:49
amazing race!

16331 - 2007-11-30 03:39:24
Absolutely the Best!

16369 - 2007-11-30 13:22:02
Kind of useless

16393 - 2007-11-30 21:48:37
omg! must try this!

16455 - 2007-12-01 09:50:26
nice time-killer

16464 - 2007-12-01 11:08:24
Great game! and they keep addaing new features!!!

16492 - 2007-12-01 16:09:40
Absolutely the BEST!!!

16493 - 2007-12-01 16:22:15
great game! must play

16523 - 2007-12-01 21:52:37
got one word for it... FUN

16584 - 2007-12-02 10:59:33
simple and fun

16594 - 2007-12-02 15:40:41
Kick ass site so far.

16600 - 2007-12-02 16:59:37
best game in a while

16617 - 2007-12-02 21:45:03
A Must Try!!!

16625 - 2007-12-03 00:53:39
brilliant site great fun keeps you busy

16631 - 2007-12-03 02:12:20
it is a game same like mafia

16662 - 2007-12-03 12:11:20
It's fun and you can do almost anything for free. But it's horribly unbalanced and the art is dreadful. It has the most members out of all FinalMotive games but seems to get the least attention from the staff.

16681 - 2007-12-03 17:51:44
I really love the environment, game play, and pace of this game... it's an all-around awesome choice!

16702 - 2007-12-04 01:36:13
eh its pretty cool to pass time lol

16766 - 2007-12-04 16:02:41
good game but moves very slow if you are not a paying player

16865 - 2007-12-05 16:25:43
really good game

16876 - 2007-12-05 17:14:07
Absolutely the best!

16927 - 2007-12-06 11:49:04
awesome


16930 - 2007-12-06 12:18:49
not quite like any game i've played... tho a little more explaination on a few things wouldn't hurt ^_^

16953 - 2007-12-06 21:02:41
A Must Try!!!

16969 - 2007-12-07 03:18:23
The best game EVER

16986 - 2007-12-07 07:18:39
Awsome game!

17030 - 2007-12-07 18:32:16
Good social game & fun.

17033 - 2007-12-07 19:43:31
muy bueno! cool!

17045 - 2007-12-07 21:38:38
You must try this game!

17046 - 2007-12-07 22:44:33
Good Game. It requires thinking, and a desire to have fun.

17094 - 2007-12-08 12:02:06
It's fun

17124 - 2007-12-08 21:11:30
excellent competitive MMO

17130 - 2007-12-08 22:40:30
fun and addicting, very cool world genre!

17183 - 2007-12-09 16:23:06
its better then all these other onesa!

17191 - 2007-12-09 18:24:26
Wicked idea!!!

17198 - 2007-12-09 21:27:34
Truly Excellent!

17249 - 2007-12-10 15:59:46
i love it, much better than nordicmafia and all that shit, this is more fun, dont know why, i just like it:D

17265 - 2007-12-10 20:04:02
this is one of the best rpg games im played on the internet

17287 - 2007-12-11 05:34:18
Superb! A Must Try!

17296 - 2007-12-11 08:01:13
Awesome site.

17310 - 2007-12-11 11:22:43
crist its not that good nat

17344 - 2007-12-11 22:30:55
Very nice site

17360 - 2007-12-12 06:58:20
love it! lots to do, many paths to follow and keeps you coming back for more

17384 - 2007-12-12 13:41:37
GOOD F@#$ING GAME COME AND JOIN

17390 - 2007-12-12 16:20:51
Looks pretty good. I give it a 5/5 because the game is pretty cool and it can be done in spare time.

17393 - 2007-12-12 16:49:09
YAAAAAAAAAhhhhhh

17396 - 2007-12-12 17:57:20
Awesomly fun

17398 - 2007-12-12 18:28:17
I love this game. This game is awesome!

17402 - 2007-12-12 19:37:18
Must Try This!!!

17426 - 2007-12-13 04:01:43
pwning game!

17437 - 2007-12-13 06:58:16
it is funnnnnnnn

17516 - 2007-12-14 14:10:56
best rpg game ever

17532 - 2007-12-14 19:29:49
It's a really good game.

17568 - 2007-12-15 12:10:46
good if u have a gang


17639 - 2007-12-16 13:47:16
A good place to meet new people and make friends as i have.

17647 - 2007-12-16 15:27:21
helps to kill time

17654 - 2007-12-16 22:48:53
Games a blast!

17686 - 2007-12-17 08:54:04
this is a god game


17752 - 2007-12-18 11:31:26
Very fun, nice to pass the time

17773 - 2007-12-18 17:02:59
This is a very good game and i really enjoy it

17778 - 2007-12-18 18:25:08
Excellent Game!!!

17809 - 2007-12-19 08:13:39
yeaH!!!!!!!!

17822 - 2007-12-19 12:50:33
Its the greatest game ever

17841 - 2007-12-19 18:10:52
great game ... play it and you will be killed by me

17845 - 2007-12-19 19:03:07
good game overall

17861 - 2007-12-20 05:24:53
best game in a while

17897 - 2007-12-20 18:19:52
Absolutely UNBELIEVABLE !!!

17940 - 2007-12-21 19:33:08
A Must Try!!!

17944 - 2007-12-21 20:17:01
Fun and addicting I am hooked. . .

17969 - 2007-12-22 10:38:51
Totaly sweet

18050 - 2007-12-23 16:56:58
good



18052 - 2007-12-23 20:25:06
Absolutely Superb!

18125 - 2007-12-25 13:51:33
this game is teh awsum

18203 - 2007-12-27 16:08:34
Wow! Totally Amazing!

18205 - 2007-12-27 16:28:19
its a great game it rox

18256 - 2007-12-28 17:18:25
This is the best free online game ive played!

18262 - 2007-12-28 20:59:40
Absolutely the Best!

18437 - 2007-12-31 23:44:19
Absolutely the BEST!!!

18517 - 2008-01-01 16:37:16
Truly one of the best!

18695 - 2008-01-04 00:06:21
Great game that keeps evolving!

18821 - 2008-01-05 19:13:49
Wow!!! You really should try this!

18970 - 2008-01-07 19:14:43
cool game, a must try

19023 - 2008-01-08 17:33:05
great browser game

19042 - 2008-01-09 04:25:25
Absolutely the best!!!

19114 - 2008-01-10 02:58:50
excellent game !!!


.: minus :.
.: psychedelikkk wizards :.

19121 - 2008-01-10 05:23:02
This is a great game.

19123 - 2008-01-10 05:43:35
You must try this! It's easily one of the best browser games online!

19165 - 2008-01-10 16:32:36
nice game but takes a long time to actually do much

19172 - 2008-01-10 19:42:14
Great game that captures that cybepunk, Bladerunner feeling

19173 - 2008-01-10 19:48:24
just updated the site a little weird but overall great game for text

19182 - 2008-01-11 01:26:52
I liki it :D

19186 - 2008-01-11 04:27:57
great d@mn game

19189 - 2008-01-11 05:17:19
Fun! A must play.

19192 - 2008-01-11 06:40:50
Absoulutely Brilliant, the best browser based game i've ever played!!!!

19205 - 2008-01-11 10:18:18
i love it well done

19207 - 2008-01-11 10:34:40
love to play

19215 - 2008-01-11 12:17:06
Very fun and easy to get into

19222 - 2008-01-11 13:46:16
its an exelent game.
an addiction.
i recomend to every one specialy the ones that dont have time to play games.
with 10 to 20 min per day (my case) you can know a lot of cool people and have fun with people of everywere.
1 thing that i like very much is the healthy revality.

19239 - 2008-01-11 19:35:00
Its fun game with lots of cool features

19273 - 2008-01-12 08:24:55
neat and fun

19375 - 2008-01-13 17:17:48
good game...

19448 - 2008-01-14 17:08:20
Excellent in all ways!

19452 - 2008-01-14 18:06:21
getting better

19520 - 2008-01-15 17:10:15
Good game but new format is difficult to read and navigate.

19540 - 2008-01-16 04:51:38
It's really good!

19603 - 2008-01-17 06:24:12
enjoyable game

19632 - 2008-01-17 18:06:06
nice fun game

19657 - 2008-01-18 05:28:05
A Must Try!!!

19683 - 2008-01-18 16:31:41
As I rated it : Excellent

19693 - 2008-01-18 20:47:48
Wow! A Must Try!

19695 - 2008-01-18 21:37:24
best game to past time with and keeps you playing for even longer.

19710 - 2008-01-19 04:51:35
this is aswam

19877 - 2008-01-21 12:34:42
a great game...

19906 - 2008-01-21 20:06:18
Wow! You really must try this!

19952 - 2008-01-22 19:03:54
You simply MUST try this game! The best I have experienced!

19999 - 2008-01-23 15:13:30
sweet gaming experience

20012 - 2008-01-23 19:38:39
awesome


20013 - 2008-01-23 19:53:14
i very good game, and its getting better all the time.

20035 - 2008-01-24 03:32:26
Cool Game :)


20090 - 2008-01-24 19:07:48
the best game i found thats free so far.

20144 - 2008-01-25 21:32:40
An Exceptional Game!!!

20335 - 2008-01-28 22:50:44
Good game, excellent interface

20397 - 2008-01-29 23:20:35
Although the game is kinda fun, there are some poor graphics though like the cars ^_^ men they look like a cardboard box, who will buy an expensive cardboard box anyway... but don't get me wrong, my day isn't complete without searching the downtown ^_^ ROCK ON!!

20406 - 2008-01-30 03:30:09
You must try this! The best browser game out there!

20422 - 2008-01-30 08:58:36
excellent game

20424 - 2008-01-30 09:04:16
this iste is really radical.. cool motiff.. amazing panels.. great setup.. totally magnificent.. i recommend that you play vilecity.. realtime action packed online rpg..

20448 - 2008-01-30 17:37:54
Absolutely Amazing!!!

20479 - 2008-01-31 08:50:37
Very good game !

20603 - 2008-02-01 14:05:46
Excellent game!

20623 - 2008-02-01 17:54:09
DAM GOOD SHIZZLE !

20649 - 2008-02-01 22:17:31
best game ever BETTER THEN REAL LIFE!!!!

20731 - 2008-02-02 10:19:57
Wow! A must try!

20768 - 2008-02-02 16:48:18
excellent


20780 - 2008-02-02 20:08:17
Great gaming experience!

20890 - 2008-02-03 22:18:32
Stats are the key to the game... not lvl.

21109 - 2008-02-06 15:47:01
You must try this!!!

21114 - 2008-02-06 17:20:04
Awesome Site

21207 - 2008-02-08 03:42:58
Totally Amazing! Excellent!

21235 - 2008-02-08 12:58:01
Lots of fun, very up to date compared to others.

21411 - 2008-02-11 17:59:10
Oh Yeah, Baby!

21489 - 2008-02-12 20:51:30
A Must Try !!!

21538 - 2008-02-13 12:11:12
umm, it's the best site of this kind!!!

21556 - 2008-02-13 17:05:49
A MUST-TRY !!!

21600 - 2008-02-14 09:36:02
Excellent game, keep up the good work =)

21620 - 2008-02-14 12:35:57
very good game, allows rather qiuck advance meant and a combo of abilities and luck factors that allow very good cash in a very short time. all in all, a good game to play

21621 - 2008-02-14 13:23:46
very good you get to mug attack make friends buy cars and get jobs

21698 - 2008-02-15 16:27:31
Just got in on it and I'm addicted

21699 - 2008-02-15 17:11:13
cool topsas newbie

21772 - 2008-02-16 21:19:59
Absolutely one of the best!

21778 - 2008-02-17 00:09:31
this is a great site

21784 - 2008-02-17 01:56:25
aesthetic and has lots of interesting little features

21923 - 2008-02-18 16:26:35
very good has great potential

21955 - 2008-02-19 04:23:49
Simply the Best!!!

21968 - 2008-02-19 08:29:00
Fun and easy to learn

21986 - 2008-02-19 14:50:38
fun and addictive

22002 - 2008-02-19 19:37:51
w-o-w !!! You simply must try this!!!

22016 - 2008-02-20 02:11:01
this game rocks very good. i like that there are lots of different opportunities

22098 - 2008-02-21 04:47:00
This is one of the best browser-based rpgs I've played online, and definitely the best mecha-based one!

22136 - 2008-02-21 16:14:29
Awesome game

22167 - 2008-02-22 04:29:26
Absolutely the BEST!

22215 - 2008-02-22 22:08:00
An excellent game!

22236 - 2008-02-23 04:55:22
crazy game gangs are better the any other. GET ON HERE

22255 - 2008-02-23 10:57:20
great game very fun

22264 - 2008-02-23 13:07:38
great and fun game

22274 - 2008-02-23 16:32:11
Yeah kick ass game. Highly recommended. I've stopped playing almost all my other online rpg's solely for this game. 5/5

22338 - 2008-02-24 14:13:55
chur it rocks

22349 - 2008-02-24 19:10:32
A most excellent game!

22435 - 2008-02-25 19:27:11
You MUST try this game!!! Easily the best mecha browser-based mmorpg!

22520 - 2008-02-26 19:43:12
Totally Amazing Game!!!

22537 - 2008-02-27 05:53:32
It's f*cking good game! U try it and u'll luv me.

22696 - 2008-02-29 15:16:51
excellent


22715 - 2008-02-29 21:51:01
Truly Amazing!!!

22823 - 2008-03-01 16:33:04
too goog to be just a game

22828 - 2008-03-01 17:37:53
Ok game, a lot of people out to help you

22966 - 2008-03-02 21:45:08
Fing Love it.

22991 - 2008-03-03 04:11:17
This game is absolutely amazing! You must try it!

23059 - 2008-03-03 20:35:18
Vile City is one of the best browser based games I have ever played! Try it and see for yourself why it's always in the top 12!

23062 - 2008-03-03 21:40:39
best game i'Ve ever seen (:

23145 - 2008-03-04 18:48:07
Totally Amazing!

23231 - 2008-03-05 16:41:48
NOT playing this is a headache... playing it is aspirin!

23688 - 2008-03-11 05:33:22
A must try !!!

23724 - 2008-03-11 16:29:16
the best game online

23747 - 2008-03-11 20:50:35
Totally Amazing!

23825 - 2008-03-12 21:24:33
Absolutely the best game online!

23831 - 2008-03-12 23:45:13
excellent ga

23833 - 2008-03-13 00:19:40
Its a fun and exciting game.

24093 - 2008-03-15 20:57:30
Definitely the best!

24172 - 2008-03-16 17:30:33
very addictive, awesome game!!!

24187 - 2008-03-16 21:30:15
Above all others!

24282 - 2008-03-18 06:01:27
Definitely the best!

24304 - 2008-03-18 10:11:47
i loved this website so much play every day

24344 - 2008-03-18 22:03:01
One of the best mmorpgs! Try it and see for yourself!

24423 - 2008-03-20 05:31:01
Too good to be true, but it is!

24470 - 2008-03-20 15:59:22
time is out of joint....lol...stupid Hamlet....come to VileCity.it is cyberpunk.

24482 - 2008-03-20 19:31:10
Absolutely Amazing!

24503 - 2008-03-21 03:27:41
It is fun you get to do crimes and all sorts of stuff, even get a car LOL!!!! FUN FUN FUN

24550 - 2008-03-21 15:50:51
i get prizes if i vote xD

24560 - 2008-03-21 17:07:58
Awesome game :D

24574 - 2008-03-21 22:26:56
nice, complex but easy to understand game. gang wars, thieft, fighting, crime, everything...

24610 - 2008-03-22 09:55:22
Absolutely the BEST!!!

24675 - 2008-03-23 11:55:07
This game has a nice blend of fighting and extras that will keep you entertained for hours. Very addictive.

24706 - 2008-03-23 23:03:53
absolutely wonderful

24782 - 2008-03-25 06:43:40
A most excellent game.

24844 - 2008-03-25 17:52:11
Simple to get into and fun to play.

24873 - 2008-03-26 04:55:02
good...very good...

25012 - 2008-03-27 12:25:05
changing for the better all the time

25037 - 2008-03-27 17:56:02
A most excellent game!

25108 - 2008-03-28 17:09:41
very good game



25123 - 2008-03-28 23:57:17
A totally superb browser based mmo!

25210 - 2008-03-29 23:01:38
boring and broken

25216 - 2008-03-30 00:48:23
omg! this is too good to believe!

25292 - 2008-03-30 21:27:53
A totally wonderful browser-based mmo!

25311 - 2008-03-31 03:04:34
excellent
4me.but....im the clanleader at KO.In WOW.EVE online.but vilecity is cyber.is punk.war at 24 hours per day.like real life.....good luck 4 u, u should be need it...PLAY!
"whiterabbit"

25384 - 2008-03-31 21:47:58
The best browser based mmo available! Try it and see for yourself!

25519 - 2008-04-01 17:10:21
wicked game, draws u in

25523 - 2008-04-01 17:22:25
A must try!!!

25559 - 2008-04-02 02:37:14
wannabe cypunk?come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

25643 - 2008-04-02 20:11:27
Only the best browser-based mmo ever!!!

25743 - 2008-04-03 22:33:38
this game sucks, bans player (paying customers) for stupid reasons, alows heavy spenders to use macros, then bans them afer 1-2 months when cash is cleared, lacks administration, admins are GOD in the game no one can go against them or they will be banned, supports takes weeks on end to get responses specialy when they ban you for no reason, then decide to unban you because they feel they banned you for no reason (no compensation)

25753 - 2008-04-04 01:46:49
cyber.it isnt a fiction.it is our future.try it now.... how many hours could u stay alive????????

25773 - 2008-04-04 08:57:56
excellent online game

25807 - 2008-04-04 17:09:57
come! play! win....if u can

25820 - 2008-04-04 22:18:46
The best browser based mmo available!

25912 - 2008-04-05 22:13:17
A must try!!!

25920 - 2008-04-06 01:42:40
megaLOLmegaWAR

26007 - 2008-04-07 02:21:30
gang wars in a kitchen?...impossible.

26016 - 2008-04-07 05:49:50
Absolutely the best browser based mecha game of all!

26115 - 2008-04-08 11:08:46
very good(and violent)

26154 - 2008-04-08 19:21:25
Absolutely amazing! Try it and see for yourself!

26168 - 2008-04-09 02:17:45
how many hours u could stay alive ? good question,isnt it...it is our future.war,24 hours per day.

26180 - 2008-04-09 06:49:50
Awesome game with cool concept

26255 - 2008-04-09 19:28:21
Totally excellent in every way!

26271 - 2008-04-10 00:38:08
csigalecso.u will be as soon as possible.

26354 - 2008-04-11 00:54:42
u play hello kitty island adventure?...omg...why?....come'n
barbie....

26368 - 2008-04-11 05:01:22
Absolutely the best browsew based mmo!

26427 - 2008-04-11 17:24:15
greatest game

26448 - 2008-04-11 22:28:02
There is no game better!

26523 - 2008-04-12 18:00:31
Definitely the best!

26564 - 2008-04-13 03:51:09
it's ok

26630 - 2008-04-13 21:04:18
Definitely one of the best browser-based mmos I have ever played!

26662 - 2008-04-14 08:36:15
Very fun game!!!

26688 - 2008-04-14 13:28:14
I play it everyday I can.

26713 - 2008-04-14 19:22:40
Definitely the best browser-based mmo available

26789 - 2008-04-15 17:58:32
THE BEST GAME IN THE WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORLD

26891 - 2008-04-16 17:20:57
the best game

26908 - 2008-04-16 19:00:48
Definitely the best pvp browser based mmo!

26984 - 2008-04-17 17:03:24
best online game eva

27022 - 2008-04-18 05:36:49
Definitely one of the best!

27150 - 2008-04-19 14:10:43
Definitely the best!

27250 - 2008-04-20 17:16:56
the coolest and best online game

27271 - 2008-04-20 23:10:14
Definitely the best!

27359 - 2008-04-21 22:34:19
Best by far!

27368 - 2008-04-22 01:18:22
gg....like nexuiz


27432 - 2008-04-22 18:07:05
There is none better!

27519 - 2008-04-23 21:39:50
Definitely the best!

27637 - 2008-04-25 05:25:16
Great Game!! <33
Come and join us killing!

27652 - 2008-04-25 09:25:52
Definitely the best!

27705 - 2008-04-25 23:15:04
Definitely the best!

27787 - 2008-04-26 18:06:12
best online game get addicted like i did

27842 - 2008-04-27 08:45:20
Truly Excellent!

28191 - 2008-05-01 08:33:53
Cool game...


28245 - 2008-05-01 17:06:16
the best online game

28546 - 2008-05-04 13:15:49
best cyberpunk game I've found

28581 - 2008-05-04 19:35:18
realli good. on it all the time!
reccomend to ani
easy interface
generally good game!

28862 - 2008-05-07 11:52:26
theres a lot of bthcing on the forum btw... like every web-based game

29266 - 2008-05-11 17:04:07
the best online game ever

29311 - 2008-05-12 06:41:15
!!!great site!!!

29330 - 2008-05-12 11:01:47
A really fun game, with great graphics!

29373 - 2008-05-12 20:23:43
VILE CITY SUCKS!!! GO AFTER DOOMSDAY!!!

29421 - 2008-05-13 10:20:36
it has good idea, but the sad thing is the actual playability and ease of understanding s poor. leaves players in the fail zone for possible decisions.
also needs to explain where you go to do things such as building your car. guides would be lovely.

29436 - 2008-05-13 14:28:10
Cyberpunk! A great genre and an interesting game.

29564 - 2008-05-15 00:10:49
a really diverse game. I really enjoy it.

29880 - 2008-05-18 07:26:08
cheap knockoff of vice city from gta vc

30026 - 2008-05-20 10:56:54
the coolest ever


30086 - 2008-05-20 22:51:47
better than mafia death

30106 - 2008-05-21 04:05:47
what a game:D

30159 - 2008-05-21 17:56:39
super fun, just stick with it and you will own all.

30194 - 2008-05-22 09:12:35
nice time spent!!!!!!!!!!!

30213 - 2008-05-22 12:12:31
Nice veruy nice

30232 - 2008-05-22 15:45:38
This is wicked cool stuff man

30301 - 2008-05-23 07:38:46
Nice little browser game.

30343 - 2008-05-23 15:11:40
it a boss game

30393 - 2008-05-24 04:29:34
Its a great game but can be quite confusing, but that just makes it more fun! There are so many things to do, from sarting a gang to assasinating a judge!

30404 - 2008-05-24 06:58:45
its vey good, a little violent, but good

30410 - 2008-05-24 08:33:28
This game is fantastic. there are so many asspects to the game

30428 - 2008-05-24 10:49:50
Its a great game and I am not easly pleased with these type of games (hence the 3/5) though I also never give 5/5 to anything online because I find nothing online perfect.

30432 - 2008-05-24 11:30:20
best game i have ever played

30466 - 2008-05-24 19:28:13
greatest game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

30468 - 2008-05-24 19:55:24
great game :)

30556 - 2008-05-25 17:50:21
I even got my brouther to play.

30564 - 2008-05-25 19:22:14
verry good game

30570 - 2008-05-25 20:42:41
its new to me im hooked ill be on this game a while its about the best ive found yet and i havent found em all yet so ill keep looking but here so far its the best ive found


30571 - 2008-05-25 21:00:12
awesome browser based game

30602 - 2008-05-26 04:46:06
Great game. It is well worth the time to try it out.

30626 - 2008-05-26 10:36:05
Good game - Don't have to wait a bazillion hours. =D

30632 - 2008-05-26 11:57:23
i love free games,hahahaha..

30654 - 2008-05-26 18:03:43
its good!!lol

30736 - 2008-05-27 14:02:53
Awsome game Lots of fun!!!

30789 - 2008-05-28 02:17:32
Looks good so far.

30886 - 2008-05-29 02:57:46
Excellent game

30889 - 2008-05-29 03:26:20
superb gaming !

30903 - 2008-05-29 07:30:30
very good game

30917 - 2008-05-29 10:12:56
Really good!!

31042 - 2008-05-30 15:44:35
goof for anybody who enjoyed the broser game bitefight

31046 - 2008-05-30 16:13:02
It's a great game

31079 - 2008-05-31 05:28:15
it's good gameplay but it lacks the thrill of visual perspective.

31160 - 2008-05-31 21:52:27
it good to play if you have time

31182 - 2008-06-01 02:48:27
Waaaauuu ! MadMax kind'a fealing ! Great Game

31216 - 2008-06-01 09:09:05
Really Fun!!

31237 - 2008-06-01 11:41:40
i love this site!!! xxx

31310 - 2008-06-01 20:55:59
its fun , ul love it

31429 - 2008-06-02 14:27:37
This game very good

31452 - 2008-06-02 18:46:11
weeeeeeeeeee fun

31458 - 2008-06-02 19:53:58
the best of the best be gangsta for real

31497 - 2008-06-03 02:31:39
Well thought and enjoyable to play.

31528 - 2008-06-03 09:00:59
oh my god a dream comes true

31575 - 2008-06-03 14:32:37
Nicesest Cyber Punk game

31609 - 2008-06-03 20:40:13
nice game realistic and fun Im begining to fall in love with this game

31615 - 2008-06-03 21:59:08
Great game.

-YoungEx-

31639 - 2008-06-04 01:51:31
Suuuuuper Tare Frate !!!

31660 - 2008-06-04 06:22:39
THis is like one of the best games you could ever find its a semi-fast game. Good Job!

31687 - 2008-06-04 11:00:18
Great Game! One of the better gang Games!

31730 - 2008-06-04 18:24:23
good game


31741 - 2008-06-04 20:25:22
yeeeeehaaaa its the best game ever

31750 - 2008-06-04 22:31:34
Excellent most!

31768 - 2008-06-05 01:30:58
awesome game

31835 - 2008-06-05 14:45:55
ooooh, yea! play it! do it! do it! do ti! do ti!

31872 - 2008-06-05 20:01:57
awesome game

31911 - 2008-06-06 03:25:28
this site is beter than caviar or even beter than the finest choclat cake

31974 - 2008-06-06 17:15:58
nice game just started playing but sow my brother plaing and its great game

32103 - 2008-06-07 20:41:08
i love this game

32169 - 2008-06-08 09:35:48
it smels like flowers but tugh like king kong

32205 - 2008-06-08 16:20:34
slap snak track

32217 - 2008-06-08 18:36:59
Name is 'Twysta' in game, i love this game, fast play and decent admins and mods :D

32239 - 2008-06-09 00:11:16
kewl as hell

32314 - 2008-06-09 11:41:50
this is the best thing i ever seen

32378 - 2008-06-10 00:35:21
Love this game am a player(00garfield0) i play it all day long

32480 - 2008-06-10 19:43:07
the goo of the gaa

32727 - 2008-06-12 18:20:39
VileCity
Los Angeles 2019 - cyberpunk game

32928 - 2008-06-14 16:52:34
bloody well good!!!

32942 - 2008-06-14 19:25:38
Excelente!!! Gracias!!

33010 - 2008-06-15 13:30:36
this game is totally awsome

33022 - 2008-06-15 14:34:03
It's good for like...3 days and then it just gets boring.

33069 - 2008-06-16 02:02:59
man this game roxz

33153 - 2008-06-16 17:04:16
Best game ever =)

33161 - 2008-06-16 18:41:37
this game is good play it.

33460 - 2008-06-19 10:04:42
One of the best text based online games I've played.

33578 - 2008-06-20 07:35:35
The Best Game!!!!!!!!!!!

33583 - 2008-06-20 08:21:23
it is cool cant stop going on it

33608 - 2008-06-20 12:54:34
its excellent


33610 - 2008-06-20 13:15:40
ownage game and i just love it :)

33752 - 2008-06-22 00:53:32
to many bugs and errors at one time.

33880 - 2008-06-23 09:47:34
i say this is heck alot of fun


34063 - 2008-06-25 04:10:18
excellent game

34280 - 2008-06-27 03:44:01
the best game ever, thats sure

34597 - 2008-06-30 10:21:14
Totaly cool.

34633 - 2008-06-30 15:50:26
Love this site.

34833 - 2008-07-01 23:49:45
pretty sweet.

35625 - 2008-07-09 07:10:39
this is an awsome game i played this one for awile

35894 - 2008-07-11 20:39:32
Good game but very frustrating since the game freezes for hours at a time every day.

36106 - 2008-07-14 11:04:57
love fun as heck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

36357 - 2008-07-17 09:25:43
extremly fun

36653 - 2008-07-20 23:00:30
increadibly fun!

38191 - 2008-08-04 20:28:22
SiCk GaMe.........fux wiT it

38341 - 2008-08-06 10:30:44
ОК.

38388 - 2008-08-06 19:52:59
Over 400 days in this account and still having fun...kill or be killed.

39147 - 2008-08-15 19:34:30
the best online game ever

39354 - 2008-08-18 15:09:17
Very cool game

40108 - 2008-08-28 09:37:24
Good game. Bad colors.

40394 - 2008-09-03 17:08:13
damn great game

40487 - 2008-09-06 00:21:52
love this game

40641 - 2008-09-09 20:49:16
good game for play

40746 - 2008-09-13 02:20:55
Awesome game!

40785 - 2008-09-14 05:36:06
Final Motive games suck.
Sapphire Harvey and Robbie Moron should be hung.


40957 - 2008-09-19 19:23:19
Good game, bad graphics

40968 - 2008-09-20 05:21:29
Amazing game

41170 - 2008-09-26 12:23:16
very good u should also try

41240 - 2008-09-29 02:27:42
It's fresh, remains me of fallout

41296 - 2008-09-30 19:04:37
the best online game ever, 10/10

41545 - 2008-10-07 04:42:32
great game you must play

41669 - 2008-10-10 20:00:27
excellent online game

41779 - 2008-10-14 15:04:04
I'm horny at it...

42362 - 2008-11-05 16:12:05
Who NEEDS more blood? VC has plenty to offer!!! w00t!

42624 - 2008-11-15 07:17:54
very cool game

42635 - 2008-11-15 14:01:07
is fun


42797 - 2008-11-21 14:29:47
it's good. GOOD!

42863 - 2008-11-23 16:56:31
I love CP! This is great!

43049 - 2008-12-01 02:30:27
Amazing game!

43521 - 2008-12-13 01:26:42
What a hoot!

43684 - 2008-12-17 01:37:34
A jolly good game!

43887 - 2008-12-24 02:34:31
Great game. Worth playing if you like cyberpunk.

43997 - 2008-12-29 13:28:46
awsomeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

44053 - 2009-01-01 03:14:30
A great game of Piracy, good for all ages.

44604 - 2009-01-28 10:35:05
wow lol wow lol

44710 - 2009-02-01 02:16:26
Slow & boring just like the punks that play it!

44798 - 2009-02-02 21:33:57
Definitely the best!

45225 - 2009-02-17 10:14:40
Slow & Boring!

45265 - 2009-02-18 15:23:22
nothing boring about it.

45388 - 2009-02-23 01:06:11
Boring & rubbish!

45449 - 2009-02-25 01:36:21
Very boring!

45538 - 2009-02-28 02:00:22
Gets the vote for slowest, dullest game ever!

45578 - 2009-03-01 02:47:21
Craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap!

45638 - 2009-03-02 01:46:43
Slow & boring just like the punks that play it!

45690 - 2009-03-03 01:07:50
Gets the vote for slowest, dullest game ever!

45776 - 2009-03-05 01:40:47
Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite!

45893 - 2009-03-07 18:31:13
a good story to it

45937 - 2009-03-09 03:59:03
Rubbish & slow just like the punks who play this game!

46096 - 2009-03-14 02:26:37
Rubbish game, total rip!

46702 - 2009-03-29 11:49:50
Boring & dull just like the punks in this game!

46816 - 2009-04-01 12:42:30
Boring & dull just like the punks in this game!

46890 - 2009-04-02 20:12:10
Another update that favors those who have played the game the longest and screws over those who have less time in the game.

46934 - 2009-04-03 11:39:23
Pay for this game! Yer havin a bath! This game is a load of pony & trap!

47093 - 2009-04-06 19:49:38
Every update takes things away from those who don't pay.

47196 - 2009-04-08 19:23:35
New update screwed over new people.
This has been done with every update.

47405 - 2009-04-14 02:51:28
its great!!!

47452 - 2009-04-15 01:41:15
this game is awesome!!!!!!


47602 - 2009-04-18 23:27:51
decent game

47604 - 2009-04-19 03:13:29
Slow & boring just like the punks that play it!

47655 - 2009-04-20 15:16:47
Sucks..... You can't get anywhere w/out giving FM MONEY!!!

48533 - 2009-05-13 12:07:43
Good cyberpunk game

48619 - 2009-05-16 07:30:46
This is a very good site with multilevel playing areas allowing for more than just one narrow view it has great players and is regularly updated 4/5

48663 - 2009-05-17 13:50:31
A must play! Superb!

49500 - 2009-06-09 00:00:21
great underworld crime boss ect game

49750 - 2009-06-16 18:16:06
awesome game!!!!!

50167 - 2009-06-30 04:50:12
Wonderful game!!

50763 - 2009-07-14 18:01:27
best browswer game ever!

50951 - 2009-07-19 08:46:13
sweet i love this game

51024 - 2009-07-21 08:47:41
YEAH!!!! i like this game

51162 - 2009-07-24 21:08:34
only a fool would spend real dollars on this game.if your not in the in crowd on the game as the admin and mods seem to favour them.but as they say A FOOL AND THIER MONEY SOON PART.

51251 - 2009-07-27 14:32:04
....................................................................................................................................................................................GOOD GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

51293 - 2009-07-28 18:15:49
good game play it

51311 - 2009-07-29 03:53:08
awesome thanks to saucykitten

51313 - 2009-07-29 05:17:55
awesome game highly addictive and made loads of friends.

51326 - 2009-07-29 12:40:00
its a fun site, but gets a little borring

51345 - 2009-07-29 21:25:30
things keep getting brtter with this one

51376 - 2009-07-30 17:13:26
fun but challenging

51509 - 2009-08-02 19:16:55
Jogo perfeito !

51582 - 2009-08-04 07:23:54
I've been playing Vile City for a while now, I must i do enjoy the game play, and the community feeling you get from this game. Over all there could be improvements made within the game play its self.

The final motive team are working at these improvements and i must say there is a good feeling amongst the player base.

i can highly recommend this game and il continue to enjoy the fun i have there.

51613 - 2009-08-04 20:35:48
really good game

51724 - 2009-08-07 20:19:15
you bastards better update the points when we hit the next rank

51751 - 2009-08-08 19:12:17
a relly nice game and fast to get in to

51905 - 2009-08-12 19:51:22
it is quite a good simple game

52482 - 2009-08-29 05:12:27
its the best

52683 - 2009-09-02 14:17:31
check out street chatter be warned they are vile!!!

52867 - 2009-09-07 00:03:24
entertaining!

53256 - 2009-09-19 14:50:03
It's a trap

53394 - 2009-09-24 10:43:25
awesome game highly addictive made some good friends

53867 - 2009-10-08 12:57:21
a great game for doesn't have much time to spend at pcs....

53954 - 2009-10-11 11:30:50
Totally Rocksome!!!!!

53960 - 2009-10-11 15:50:51
Kinda predictable nothing new or unique

54993 - 2009-11-13 07:51:01
this game sucks the fat one. its slow, like really slow, worse since they changed servers, they change the few aspects of the game that work so that they are sterile and uniteresting, and without warning rollback the game to exclude the last 14 days of game play and tell players after the fact, whilst they will spam the hell out of you with admin mail when they want you to buy something. PULL YOUR FINGER OUT FINAL MOTIVE, THIS GAME IS DYING ! and it is all your fault

56830 - 2010-01-09 02:54:38
great game ^^

57004 - 2010-01-14 02:01:47
Awsome game. with outstanding features.

57054 - 2010-01-15 09:48:21
I have yet to find a review site poorer than this one in all of the vast world wide web.

Numpties one and all must run this place!!!!!!

57303 - 2010-01-23 04:06:30
just amazing

58241 - 2010-03-11 08:27:50
no lo conozco

59133 - 2010-04-14 23:05:33
My first and favorite browser game

60523 - 2010-06-05 05:21:10
Players are losing interest and the ... dynamics of the game are changing to a ridiculous capacity. Design flaws, unrealistic expectations... Otherwise, good game play.

60663 - 2010-06-10 11:05:01
its very good


60727 - 2010-06-12 19:24:06
just magnificent

60979 - 2010-06-23 09:33:14
as the rating says....EXELLENT

61203 - 2010-07-01 21:30:43
Horrible and boring.

61430 - 2010-07-10 02:52:36
it's fun addicting and well regulated

62025 - 2010-08-02 12:34:53
its the best game ever

62165 - 2010-08-06 13:17:47
good an' difficult

63417 - 2010-09-08 09:44:08
my first game from long time that i play so much :)

63524 - 2010-09-12 14:10:31
awsome online game

63561 - 2010-09-13 22:06:43
Needs a lot more users though, it's dead right now.

64664 - 2010-10-25 20:41:58
Addicted to this game!

64788 - 2010-10-29 18:46:41
Fantastic Game!

64878 - 2010-11-01 11:59:07
A decent game, but you have to talk with veterans to understand what you can and can't do

65261 - 2010-11-11 22:57:07
good game


66245 - 2010-12-18 12:06:49
pretty desent, worth playing

66322 - 2010-12-20 23:50:35
Awesome game for adults... finally you will not get booted for obscene language...

66341 - 2010-12-21 15:29:23
show de bola

66441 - 2010-12-24 18:29:00
Awesome game though it takes time if you want to have fun.

66628 - 2010-12-30 22:21:25
they should call it BileCity. waste of time.

66814 - 2011-01-04 00:59:20
best game online

67227 - 2011-01-14 18:18:14
Kick "bottom" game!!!

67235 - 2011-01-14 22:10:50
FUn and addicting

68379 - 2011-02-12 09:41:23
555555555555555555555555555555555555

69617 - 2011-03-06 23:01:58
I love this game already and I just joined!

69648 - 2011-03-07 22:16:56
muy bueno pero le falta algo no se como que inspiracion

73290 - 2011-06-11 19:08:41
VILE STILL ALIVE :P

75048 - 2011-07-30 17:13:34
Very good Site

75633 - 2011-08-12 17:01:56
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

76592 - 2011-09-08 12:15:50
This game is a very fun game!

77614 - 2011-10-10 01:07:45
very addicted

77619 - 2011-10-10 11:25:37
k mier de jueg

78257 - 2011-10-31 08:54:07
just sttarted, very easy to understand and good to kill time

78721 - 2011-11-16 22:33:54
I was never into these types of games but vile city has a great layout and a great community

79026 - 2011-11-29 03:46:04
muito bom.......

79257 - 2011-12-05 11:23:53
It's a great game!

79959 - 2011-12-31 06:07:01
muito bom...

81960 - 2012-03-01 19:17:14
It's a piece of shit. The developers abandoned the game longgg ago. Avoid...

82202 - 2012-03-09 16:36:55
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

83150 - 2012-04-10 20:05:41
this game is dying. the owners have given up on us. dam shame it was once a good game.

83906 - 2012-05-09 04:55:41
Really good game

84573 - 2012-06-10 12:35:11
very good would recommend to all my friends


85289 - 2012-07-12 20:10:39
I like this game. It hasn't got the attention it deserves but there are good people and it's set up very well.

87620 - 2013-02-14 10:22:37
Awesome escape

87931 - 2013-03-28 19:49:55
Straight up ADDICTING

87948 - 2013-03-31 19:14:09
A very enjoyable game to play.

88223 - 2013-05-20 05:19:33
Site is very old and not much works on it. Updates are poor, and lack of staff interest is shocking.

89111 - 2013-12-10 00:41:54
Its so hard to find a good Cyberpunk game, this is one is really great.

89586 - 2014-04-17 21:55:04
fun and way to play with new friends

89768 - 2014-06-24 19:54:47
Awesome game!

90291 - 2014-12-24 15:45:06
I am "Valfreyja" new player from VC. Approachable players! :( I love this GAME!!!

91010 - 2015-08-04 14:45:50
I've been playing for 8 years. I love the staff and game mechanics.We just need a few more players and better advertising!

91621 - 2016-03-08 05:48:41
Just started but love it so far!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark