mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Code Of Conflict | browser based
Army RPG. Steal vehicles, complete missions. Come along and join be a soldier on the front line even lead your own men into battle the choice is yours!
0 18 4.76 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits Out 7.5000 10 19 0 1
 Total Hits Out 11.2500 18 26 0 1

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.76
Number of Ratings: 313

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Code Of Conflict to a friend


 User reviews

117 - 2005-09-21 18:50:34
Awesome Game

118 - 2005-09-21 19:58:15
awesome game ;)
Sighted

171 - 2005-10-31 04:41:47
best internet game by far :D

283 - 2005-12-04 09:27:48
this game rocks i play it all the time i even got my friend to play it

759 - 2006-02-10 20:57:30
Great game ive got 5 people to join so far and convincing more every week!

813 - 2006-02-17 04:10:37
my fave game, love it x x x x

2299 - 2006-07-07 05:03:26
its a great game to go on best one yet

2302 - 2006-07-07 07:12:47
This is The Best Game On The Net!

2341 - 2006-07-10 11:22:23
Very good game...totally addictive

Unforeseen

2345 - 2006-07-11 02:39:34
The Best RPG game

DTO

2350 - 2006-07-11 08:16:21
bast game without a doubt

2351 - 2006-07-11 08:24:39
best internet game i ever played, and the most addictive XD

sign up now!

Armyman*

2366 - 2006-07-12 06:30:00
great and really fun

2374 - 2006-07-12 21:59:43
I love the game, expect from the admins, which are childish :O)

2395 - 2006-07-15 00:42:56
I PLAY CODEOFCONFLICT I THINK ITS A EXCELLENT GAME
WHEN U GET THE HANF OF IT MY NUSER NAME IS 110786

2399 - 2006-07-15 07:56:08
BeSt GaMe EveR! -Psyche

2414 - 2006-07-16 13:35:38
me loves it:d i dont even concentrate that much on the game its just a good place to have a chat lol some cool guys on ther if anyone reads this and starts playing my names danbe atder feel free to talk to me

2441 - 2006-07-18 17:36:05
Awesome game! Totally addicting! A thrilling game! You better play it to believe!

Han Solo

2449 - 2006-07-19 03:16:19
very good game i havent played a game better thats free online

2480 - 2006-07-21 13:01:59
Simply the Best!

Yongyo :p

2651 - 2006-07-30 04:09:38
awsome game i incurrage everyone to try this game just dont quit:D

3302 - 2006-09-11 05:44:35
grate game addictive

3303 - 2006-09-11 05:44:43
The BEST GAME ever ;)

3309 - 2006-09-11 10:59:06
Great Online R.P.G Game One Of The Best On The Net

3333 - 2006-09-12 21:21:29
Best game ever! ;)

3342 - 2006-09-13 11:50:46
Great online game thnx GOV & WOODY

Rampworks;)

3346 - 2006-09-13 17:58:08
love it. my fave game on the net of all time... hey all aswell lolz who read it... all those voting.....
jen

3349 - 2006-09-13 20:33:09
it's great there's practically no restrictions (except gold but you don't need it). it's awesome!

3503 - 2006-09-24 02:57:24
the best game around

3583 - 2006-10-01 00:59:05
I LOVE this game, I cant keep away from it!

3821 - 2006-10-11 12:22:25
Great online game well worth trying out

Zircomium A.K.A Rampworks

3858 - 2006-10-14 01:00:52
amazing game everyone should play ive got about 10-15 people to join :):)

3883 - 2006-10-15 22:58:52
excellent game ;)

ice kool

4256 - 2006-11-15 08:01:09
great game
ice kool

4331 - 2006-11-19 01:04:16
good fun playing the game !!

4604 - 2006-12-01 20:10:49
verry nice game if you like to kill and build up your power and a nice game to make friends to

gt=reetz calibra a coc player

4652 - 2006-12-03 19:21:37
Excellent game, highly reccomend

4676 - 2006-12-04 23:25:34
amazing game everyone join :D *cough reffer ..::porridge::.. cough*

4778 - 2006-12-09 02:11:27
best online game ever :)

4832 - 2006-12-11 12:18:16
The Best Online Game Ever!

4874 - 2006-12-13 11:17:05
excellent all round game

4957 - 2006-12-18 10:16:34
The Best Game of All Time! =D

4965 - 2006-12-18 19:58:26
Awsome game, awsome moderators, come here if you want to play an awsome game and make some friends.

5025 - 2006-12-21 11:55:16
The Best Browser Based Game Ever! =D

5108 - 2006-12-25 00:08:59
Great site I recommend it to all
-Starflame

5422 - 2007-01-05 10:30:31
This is a quite good text-based game, with the best of mods and admins ever, even though Woody makes children cry :p

6036 - 2007-01-25 11:15:23
exellent game

7270 - 2007-03-19 13:23:17
this games is 2 good to miss

7306 - 2007-03-21 14:06:10
Cant beat this game, its great

DevultioN

7391 - 2007-03-25 08:19:14
not too good

9836 - 2007-06-26 10:04:38
wicked to chat with/kill eachother

10682 - 2007-08-03 03:23:27
Very good site cannot get bored

A must play site

10729 - 2007-08-04 15:47:07
untouchable no game like is betta than codeofcoflict best ever thats ow i gt my mates playing

10795 - 2007-08-06 17:29:10
This MMORPG rulles al the other ones;P
this Game is The lord of MMORPG

13515 - 2007-10-14 02:44:37
The game is a chill :p

13877 - 2007-10-20 14:32:32
Great site// Totally interactive// And fun!

14148 - 2007-10-24 18:14:57
It is the best MMORPG that you can play

Deffinatly the best game out there

32929 - 2008-06-14 17:06:12
Best game ever

36652 - 2008-07-20 22:35:02
i agree with everyone so far simply the best game on the net VERY addictive i cant see why it aint #1 played net game :)

48771 - 2009-05-20 15:07:30
Best Game Ever :D The Destiny



48835 - 2009-05-22 12:05:03
Brilliant Game.

Wont play any other RPG Game EVER!

Hard to start of but once you get the feel BOOOOM!, your off;)

48991 - 2009-05-27 06:17:45
Love this game

49312 - 2009-06-04 10:40:19
Fantastic game, just needs to get rid of the noobs, either get rid of them or turn them into normal people.

52250 - 2009-08-20 16:47:43
in refer put druglrd
if you do ill help you out top game

52801 - 2009-09-05 05:49:11
Excellent war based game. EXTREMELY ADDICTING.

52807 - 2009-09-05 12:57:33
Brilliant game, been playing 3 years and still buzzing lol

53070 - 2009-09-13 00:38:08
Addictive :P

53419 - 2009-09-25 10:52:38
good way to make friends and enemy's and work together to steal things and shoot others

53735 - 2009-10-04 22:30:16
wicked game play it all time

57953 - 2010-03-01 11:30:18
It's addictive!! :O

62800 - 2010-08-20 01:25:58
Awesome game with a little community. Build up money, power influence and be the best.
5/5.

63259 - 2010-09-03 06:28:28
Good game for an MMORPG

66496 - 2010-12-27 03:38:05
Brilliant game, new people are always welcome but there are the few already on the game which are 'e-hard' and might not make the newcomers so welcome

66784 - 2011-01-03 09:00:38
I've played many MMORPG's and this is the best by far!

72017 - 2011-05-06 08:01:46
truly excellent game. Plenty to do, plenty to shoot. Love it

72439 - 2011-05-17 18:16:55
muito bom galera

74443 - 2011-07-13 11:11:15
Its a great game everyone should join and give it a go and it reset so everyone gets a fresh start :)

75044 - 2011-07-30 14:54:02
mint game! so addictive! great!

75664 - 2011-08-12 17:48:59
Niall is 2ft tall. He plays this game.

75676 - 2011-08-12 21:12:06
great game have played for almost 3 years now. it is a lot of clicking, but takes tons of strategy once you get going. great game. love it.

75679 - 2011-08-13 02:17:13
Best Game By Far :)

75681 - 2011-08-13 03:49:09
CoC is everything an online game should be. It's fun and can be addictive. At the moment, it's going through changes that are really improving it as a game. Plus, the community within the game is one to be much desired by any online game.

75912 - 2011-08-19 22:00:34
I like this game

75978 - 2011-08-22 05:22:15
Game has a new layout which totally gives it the edge!

Lots of old players are back and playing :)

76353 - 2011-09-01 23:44:11
addicting game

76376 - 2011-09-02 06:07:30
the best online game check it out

76700 - 2011-09-12 02:07:30
lovely jubbly
real eastenders this game
lots of drama and funny S**T happens everyday

76728 - 2011-09-12 21:27:14
Great game, recently had a face lift.

78511 - 2011-11-09 09:26:54
Great Game Join now people :p x

78873 - 2011-11-22 15:58:03
Extremely good.

78978 - 2011-11-26 07:14:27
Amazing game

79705 - 2011-12-22 18:04:25
Brilliant. Love the game.
Stick at it and soon enough you'll be at the top

79714 - 2011-12-23 01:58:06
Amazing game, been playing for years now and it's still as addictive as the first day. The admin is constantly working on it as well.

79716 - 2011-12-23 04:16:19
Good game, even for us girlies! x x x

79719 - 2011-12-23 05:41:34
Amazing game

79736 - 2011-12-23 07:09:51
Great game, confusing at first but after a short time clicking you'll soon get the hang of it.

79739 - 2011-12-23 07:22:02
Been smashing this game for like 7 years, needs more players at the moment but is a great game and HIGHLY addictive.

79740 - 2011-12-23 07:26:00
nice and easy to play game :D

79742 - 2011-12-23 08:00:23
Great game, Great community. Definitely worth signing up :D

79744 - 2011-12-23 08:13:10
addicting game.

79748 - 2011-12-23 10:13:20
Quality game, better than the rest of the crap posted on here!

79776 - 2011-12-24 06:26:18
Brilliant game. best yet. hours of fun

79780 - 2011-12-24 07:31:59
Sick game. Come join!

79815 - 2011-12-25 20:49:59
muito bom...

80185 - 2012-01-06 03:35:15
top score for this game. love it. been playing it for a few months now and am rocking it

80194 - 2012-01-06 04:03:44
Excellent game

80198 - 2012-01-06 06:11:30
BAD MAN GAME GET ME BLUD

80205 - 2012-01-06 11:07:03
Hell of a laugh

80211 - 2012-01-06 17:41:51
Amazing game! Boss! Shout out to kenno! TVM > CBTS/Karma or what ever name they want. TVM All the way! You know that. Karma only pop back when we go down, wont be long Trim, Dev & small Nial + who ever else works in your squad.

80317 - 2012-01-09 11:15:14
COC is the SHIT!

80352 - 2012-01-10 09:25:38
Really good web-based game, has been around since early 2005.

80432 - 2012-01-12 23:37:21
Great game its fun and everyone on there is cool as hell

80764 - 2012-01-24 11:07:18
Just Awesome

81305 - 2012-02-09 07:29:05
If there was more people to play on this game it would be a world wide hit! There's loads of new things the admins have done to make the game better and I class this game as a way of life. Its addictive once you get used to it! Much to be explored.

81306 - 2012-02-09 07:38:30
Pretty fantastic for an rpg, dwarfs most of the games I've played

81310 - 2012-02-09 10:54:15
played for 7 years really good game

81317 - 2012-02-09 15:15:21
Good game, good banter on forums ;)

81332 - 2012-02-09 21:43:14
Games great tbh, just need more players.

81348 - 2012-02-10 08:07:49
Fun, addictive game, good community.

81811 - 2012-02-25 18:06:09
mods let u cheat
totally bias and corrupt theres no point
so many dupes

82282 - 2012-03-12 16:50:58
Hell of a game, by far the greatest web game since dawn of internet.

83585 - 2012-04-26 10:04:55
Cool Website

85111 - 2012-07-05 08:11:15
Good game you should try it

85216 - 2012-07-09 09:54:43
Addictive in a good way!

85801 - 2012-08-04 13:39:39
Great game, recommend people to play

85821 - 2012-08-05 12:43:37
Brilliant time waster, easy interface, good gameplay... GET INVOLVED....



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark