mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Space Odyssey MMORPG | 2d mmorpg
A vast MMORPG, Intense PVP POWNAGE, explore the universe, build Stations, drive Motherships, gain ranks, level, research technology! Free, No Ads, Dedicated Servers! Lots of battles, graphics, pounding action, and LOTS of updates! Join today and HAVE FUN!
1 18 4.72 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 2.2500 1 0 3 5
 Total Hits In 3.5000 1 0 6 7
 Unique Hits Out 23.2500 14 15 23 41
 Total Hits Out 28.7500 18 23 25 49

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.72
Number of Ratings: 2908

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Space Odyssey MMORPG to a friend


 User reviews

131 - 2005-10-02 11:27:46
totally awesome

321 - 2005-12-10 15:59:31
I love it it's simple, and very fun

345 - 2005-12-16 13:17:55
its simple and fun.

445 - 2006-01-07 21:55:46
'Tis a good game. Friendly atmosphere, nice peeps, good gameplay. 5/5

551 - 2006-01-23 01:55:52
great game i like it

726 - 2006-02-07 12:31:44
great bronser based game

935 - 2006-03-03 17:23:31
A great game that is always evolving.

1306 - 2006-04-13 17:49:49
good game! :)

1624 - 2006-05-11 13:54:07
Very fun and cool MMORPG. Something new for space games.

1699 - 2006-05-16 13:59:14
Fun, and is challenging to all who like strategy


1751 - 2006-05-21 00:30:46
I'm Impressed....I've been on it all night

1900 - 2006-06-01 15:46:05
This is the most skillful, tactful game I have ever played. It is also the most challanging, you can't just start up and become first place in a week!

1933 - 2006-06-03 17:17:18
got what i want

1956 - 2006-06-05 12:46:35
awesome; a wide variety of things to do and an overall fun game.

1964 - 2006-06-06 05:07:06
Its a very good game but i recomend it only to sci fi people

1991 - 2006-06-07 23:54:48
wfeasfsefsffdfsfsdfdsfsdfdsfsdfsdfsfsdfsdfsdfvc sxvd

1995 - 2006-06-08 13:47:36
Really good.

2013 - 2006-06-10 01:33:20
good game, good players.

2014 - 2006-06-10 01:48:33
gr8 game !:)

2022 - 2006-06-10 11:19:50
Great Game...

2034 - 2006-06-11 20:33:42
So far it's a cool game

2111 - 2006-06-19 11:30:05
a very good tactic game

2170 - 2006-06-25 09:48:48
it is a pretty gd game

2178 - 2006-06-26 17:32:55
Awesome game

2367 - 2006-07-12 07:21:33
this a god like game

2389 - 2006-07-14 06:57:45
awesome


2436 - 2006-07-18 08:54:13
awesome game very addicting

2438 - 2006-07-18 11:44:35
I love this game

2454 - 2006-07-19 07:24:28
tighttttttttt

2645 - 2006-07-29 18:50:18
This is the best Space Game out there!!

2804 - 2006-08-08 05:06:37
A great Game

2838 - 2006-08-10 21:27:09
Very large amount of combos for the Design a ship/system. Very good.

2883 - 2006-08-14 13:44:26
the best game ever

2928 - 2006-08-18 12:32:11
it's really cool

3233 - 2006-09-06 23:20:04
Good, fun game

3268 - 2006-09-09 07:59:17
great starting guide!!!!

3286 - 2006-09-10 08:14:29
Cool mission craetion system.

3336 - 2006-09-12 23:15:57
its a nice change from the rest

3464 - 2006-09-22 07:21:14
Complex and addictive game

3478 - 2006-09-22 20:01:00
IT'S GREAT IF YOU ASK ME!!!!!!!! :-)

3480 - 2006-09-23 01:43:00
your game is good!!

3536 - 2006-09-26 16:55:35
it a very cool game

3558 - 2006-09-28 14:26:38
easy to learn

3605 - 2006-10-02 00:03:23
fun to do in your spare time.

3705 - 2006-10-05 15:52:37
sweet graphics, and nice gameplay =)

3735 - 2006-10-07 05:46:11
amazing game

4003 - 2006-10-26 14:30:52
It's a very interesting and exciting game. I like it much.
It's excellent!

4047 - 2006-10-30 00:40:49
5/5 because your skill will be shown on this game

4065 - 2006-10-31 14:15:52
Pretty Good.

4126 - 2006-11-03 16:17:54
it's the most awsomeest game i ever played!!! i give it 5 thumbs up!!

4154 - 2006-11-06 09:24:46
Excellent game. Simple but satisfying

4156 - 2006-11-06 18:51:20
Great game. You don't need to be a rocket scientest to play. Pun intended. lol

4219 - 2006-11-13 08:07:36
really good game that gets u addicted!!!!!!!!

4282 - 2006-11-16 12:23:29
it reall good

4556 - 2006-11-29 14:23:14
if u like space games that have lots of travel,i recommend this one

4745 - 2006-12-07 13:15:54
its pretty fun u should play it

4758 - 2006-12-08 03:46:14
very interesting

4800 - 2006-12-10 07:54:45
coooooooooool

4834 - 2006-12-11 13:22:04
TOTALLY COOL!

4904 - 2006-12-15 13:03:14
yoi good game

4908 - 2006-12-15 18:24:06
Awsome game fun interface

4984 - 2006-12-19 16:54:59
well it's a pretty decent game.

5005 - 2006-12-20 17:33:34
Excellent play

5563 - 2007-01-09 21:02:09
from what ive seen its not bad

5736 - 2007-01-15 08:53:03
Complex and engaging. Excellent.

5881 - 2007-01-19 14:24:17
for it's type it is one of the best

5930 - 2007-01-21 05:04:16
Its just plain fun

5986 - 2007-01-22 22:28:58
just a great game

6318 - 2007-02-04 14:27:46
who in their right mind wants to freakin play games in space
especialy an oddesy in space forgod sakes man get down to earth and go check out MoonlightOnline its cool.

6333 - 2007-02-04 21:52:01
this is a good game but because it takes time for you to get turns it can't be played for a long time without waiting for more turns. I like the game I just can only play for a limited time on it before I get borde waiting for more turns and log off. Thanks for the game at least I don't have to be online to earn turns! good game!

6371 - 2007-02-06 08:34:14
An excelent game 4 any1 who wants to have a lot of fun!!!!

6429 - 2007-02-08 21:41:49
good game i liked it

6449 - 2007-02-09 19:54:40
awesome


6612 - 2007-02-16 20:38:59
if Space Oddessy was a woman, i would mary her... but really, its a great game, easy to get a hang of. in-game tutorial is great for n00bs

6910 - 2007-03-03 04:26:05
Its hard to achieve much to begin with, which makes the satisfaction all the greater when you do. GOOD game if you haven't tried DO!

7072 - 2007-03-09 13:26:49
its great 5/5

7107 - 2007-03-11 05:33:31
THIS GAME IS FRIGG'N AWESOM!!!!!

7139 - 2007-03-12 12:28:23
What can't you do in this game?

7160 - 2007-03-13 19:54:45
I think it's a great game, i've sure spent a lot of money on it.

7201 - 2007-03-16 04:51:02
a nice text based game

7215 - 2007-03-16 19:13:04
OMG!GOOD game not too many players to be destroyed instantly, enough too be fun and lasting.WOOT!I LOVE THIS GAME i give 5/5 to this game THXU GOOD NIGHT! [lol]hehehe so any way,...ya. pls try this browser[0.o ya it's not a 2d game][it is a FUN browser]pls try it

7279 - 2007-03-20 11:18:21
quick and easy

7282 - 2007-03-20 13:25:58
very good, i think its brilliant

7304 - 2007-03-21 10:57:00
A great game !!!!!

7327 - 2007-03-22 10:27:54
absolutely brill, join and vote you get 100mill per vote! easy cash

7350 - 2007-03-23 11:37:09
fun and easy2earn cash

7406 - 2007-03-26 11:05:46
very very fun

7538 - 2007-04-01 05:56:07
I don't know what you can't do in this game.

7624 - 2007-04-04 09:55:12
I prefer EVE... But still... I would want this if I had dial-up... :)

7722 - 2007-04-08 21:41:06
great game


7795 - 2007-04-11 02:29:30
nice game to relax

7999 - 2007-04-19 01:17:54
well good game best mmorpg for free

8225 - 2007-04-29 04:39:41
It's not bad but it could be way better.

8245 - 2007-04-30 00:59:33
Cool game design your stuff ships attack.
Pretty funny

8407 - 2007-05-05 06:16:11
Really cool game

8420 - 2007-05-05 17:07:05
simple and fun, all an MMO needs

8494 - 2007-05-08 07:49:50
I'd recommend this to any Sci-fi fan!

8601 - 2007-05-12 11:27:57
Excellent.....

8615 - 2007-05-13 01:37:28
brilliant.....

8628 - 2007-05-13 10:25:34
I personaly like this game.

8667 - 2007-05-14 14:12:09
do this game or die unhappy.

8687 - 2007-05-15 05:31:35
Really good game

8719 - 2007-05-16 07:26:31
It's not bad but it could be a lot better

8773 - 2007-05-18 09:31:46
awesome great

8841 - 2007-05-21 06:59:08
Man been playing for hours cant get enought

8850 - 2007-05-21 11:05:14
It's a pretty average game. No really bad points,but no good ones either.

8854 - 2007-05-21 16:20:38
This game rocks. play it and have fun

8891 - 2007-05-23 07:03:22
It's good

8937 - 2007-05-24 20:03:12
is very fun so it has my vote

8945 - 2007-05-25 02:57:43
Great game, easy to learn to play and perfectly unique =)

8946 - 2007-05-25 04:59:21
Great game, easy interface, easy to learn! =D

8969 - 2007-05-26 00:18:24
Great game! They should make more games like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8970 - 2007-05-26 04:54:02
Awesome game! I'm glad i signed up for it

9009 - 2007-05-27 11:52:04
Brilliant game, I'd give it 100/100 if i could

9010 - 2007-05-27 13:17:00
If you want a fast paced game with all the joy of pounding your enemy in limitless possibilities, then Space Odyssey is your favourite site

9018 - 2007-05-27 16:27:51
excellent in game interest. Recommended for beginner players in space conquering. very good! =D

9021 - 2007-05-27 17:40:56
very cool :)

9061 - 2007-05-29 02:09:34
great game, recommended for everyone to play! =)

9076 - 2007-05-29 16:15:26
Excellent Game! =)

9087 - 2007-05-30 04:22:55
Really awesome game! I'd recommend it to anyone

9107 - 2007-05-31 03:39:29
Great game =)

9113 - 2007-05-31 08:52:51
Great game and well worth a look!

9132 - 2007-06-01 00:46:15
pretty darn good

9139 - 2007-06-01 04:36:43
flashmissions are very great, i like the game

9198 - 2007-06-01 23:16:25
Great game, recommend for everyone

9210 - 2007-06-02 08:49:58
One of the best space rpgs iv'e played in a while

9230 - 2007-06-03 00:04:22
pretty much hax/amazing

9254 - 2007-06-03 10:34:16
Pretty good, it has this dude/thing a ma jig that helps u start off... so u rn't cluless

9298 - 2007-06-04 19:00:28
Wonderful game! Easy to follow

9427 - 2007-06-09 10:00:19
One of the best space mmorpgs an the net

9563 - 2007-06-14 06:06:36
not bad quite enjoying it, pluss it works on psp browser too

9680 - 2007-06-19 07:55:04
Perfect! nuf said

9685 - 2007-06-19 11:17:25
It rocks out loud

9698 - 2007-06-20 01:36:37
fun and quite different from i have play so far, a bit similar to earth2025

9710 - 2007-06-20 13:49:57
It is fun with plenty to do.

9729 - 2007-06-21 06:44:23
exstremly easy to learn and fun to play!!!

9738 - 2007-06-21 13:41:21
nice game =)

9750 - 2007-06-21 22:25:43
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!fun.

9770 - 2007-06-22 11:05:28
Very Cool Game

9794 - 2007-06-23 00:34:45
quite a good game if you have the time

9797 - 2007-06-23 01:51:37
jak dla mnie bomba :)

9802 - 2007-06-23 05:36:26
Nice Interface

9948 - 2007-07-09 13:00:13
nice game =)

10011 - 2007-07-11 03:29:23
Brilliant game, love it!!!

10055 - 2007-07-12 13:11:47
cool game should try it's free

10081 - 2007-07-13 08:22:17
it's amazing and so simply.

10083 - 2007-07-13 10:30:26
it's really good

10085 - 2007-07-13 11:22:56
really good game

10088 - 2007-07-13 12:41:22
its o but unless ur really smart the concept might be too hard 2 grasp!!

10116 - 2007-07-14 09:12:59
its really good

10124 - 2007-07-14 13:03:11
This is a good stradgy game and fun

10138 - 2007-07-14 23:57:00
good game :D

10141 - 2007-07-15 01:41:08
all is fun and free

10215 - 2007-07-17 15:15:58
Good game, takes a little effort to get going, but when you do, it's pretty fun

10275 - 2007-07-19 12:33:58
a very good page for ppl like me who likes mmorpg

10292 - 2007-07-20 09:44:13
Just started

10341 - 2007-07-22 05:27:59
Great game lots of fun!

10363 - 2007-07-23 00:51:54
Awesome Game, AWESOME AWESOME!!

10381 - 2007-07-23 20:50:08
amasing game

10395 - 2007-07-24 05:55:43
very good and very smooth

10406 - 2007-07-24 11:13:10
Takes a little time to understand teh basics but its good :D

10422 - 2007-07-25 03:43:56
good game lots of fun

10466 - 2007-07-26 11:37:08
i love this game

10483 - 2007-07-27 05:24:32
Awesome game!

10513 - 2007-07-28 13:58:43
it rocks, dudes...

10526 - 2007-07-29 04:33:03
This games has got me and I haven't paid it that long I normally don't like browser based but this is the best

10608 - 2007-07-31 17:24:44
best space game i know of

10630 - 2007-08-01 09:14:32
it is an awesome stradegy game.

10700 - 2007-08-03 11:54:36
awsome must play

10710 - 2007-08-03 20:59:43
SO is one of the best BB games I have ever seen.

10757 - 2007-08-05 15:11:40
awesome game!!!!

10791 - 2007-08-06 14:02:19
just love it

10820 - 2007-08-07 14:41:32
Out of this world

10826 - 2007-08-07 18:26:43
it is ok site and a average game

10855 - 2007-08-08 17:28:08
Very different from some browser games I've seen so far. And in a good way.

10906 - 2007-08-10 09:01:49
the site is good

10948 - 2007-08-11 21:09:20
Nice and Good!


10950 - 2007-08-11 22:12:55
fun. wish we got more turns faster thuogh

10951 - 2007-08-11 22:33:51
This game is great. I would recommend it to all players.

11006 - 2007-08-13 10:26:32
incredible site

11041 - 2007-08-14 10:38:24
weeeeeeeee fun game

11100 - 2007-08-15 18:32:21
Awesome GAme

11234 - 2007-08-20 10:01:42
Possibly the most innovated space MMORPG ever created. It's only competitor seems to be the game Chosen Space...

11239 - 2007-08-20 14:18:16
truly amazing!!! :D

11262 - 2007-08-21 06:34:48
fun relaxing game that u can play casually when ever u feel like it

11327 - 2007-08-23 03:23:50
The best game ever!

11439 - 2007-08-25 20:49:24
very very fun

11461 - 2007-08-26 12:37:14
good game once you get the hang of it.

11482 - 2007-08-27 07:52:28
extreamly fun, its one of those games that you start playing for a few min, and never stop.

11516 - 2007-08-28 06:17:03
Excellent for killing time while working!

11521 - 2007-08-28 08:53:04
A really good game with military and economys fun

11684 - 2007-09-01 20:28:13
A good game overall

11696 - 2007-09-02 03:26:24
Excellent Game, highly recommended

11837 - 2007-09-05 10:36:03
Nice space game

11877 - 2007-09-06 06:39:25
realy cool. i would definetly recomend

11920 - 2007-09-07 11:19:42
because its easy to play and gets challenging which make it fun

11989 - 2007-09-09 05:14:39
Best space game ever!!!

12005 - 2007-09-09 12:20:16
very cool, has an easy totourial in the beginning, and u get turns even when ur not online! u should definietly play this!

12028 - 2007-09-10 09:07:33
great game. good execution of concept.

12147 - 2007-09-13 17:42:06
AWESOME


12185 - 2007-09-14 19:31:16
its excellent

12339 - 2007-09-18 11:45:59
Great game. Thats all.

12411 - 2007-09-20 10:55:58
Great concept, well executed

12443 - 2007-09-21 18:08:47
This game is better the all the games in the world it is the best

12458 - 2007-09-22 09:19:19
Awesome game. Play it.

12605 - 2007-09-26 02:10:18
it`s very good game

12628 - 2007-09-26 16:54:56
This is an alright game, if you have a slower internet connection, are relatively good at math, and dont mind no animation at all...

12670 - 2007-09-27 15:46:51
awesome game.

12769 - 2007-09-30 10:12:04
just fantastic!

12932 - 2007-10-03 06:38:21
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13058 - 2007-10-05 07:58:51
The best in the cyberspace

13196 - 2007-10-07 13:29:44
top site, little clumsy design. else all good

13329 - 2007-10-09 20:51:40
fun and simple to use...

13437 - 2007-10-12 08:46:41
i thinks that this game is ok but it need a bit of work on the graphic

13574 - 2007-10-15 09:59:50
great game


13612 - 2007-10-16 05:59:01
Awesome gaming!

13693 - 2007-10-17 14:28:27
best game ever, love it.

14172 - 2007-10-25 07:01:44
adds more challenge than most games of this format, have to find everything out for yourself, so always a challenge

14250 - 2007-10-26 14:23:08
Very nice game.

14339 - 2007-10-28 11:25:14
its a well mint game

14394 - 2007-10-29 12:18:54
Yeah this game is like amazing!!

14510 - 2007-11-01 09:51:44
It's perfect MMORPG!

14550 - 2007-11-01 21:51:55
this is not the best game but it is not to good, only people who like really hard games should play this

14605 - 2007-11-02 15:24:37
Very nice game

14621 - 2007-11-02 23:38:24
the best every alsome strageie

15006 - 2007-11-09 23:13:11
great fun game for hole family.

15089 - 2007-11-11 11:58:53
You gain turns even when your not online! It's just pure fun! Easy tutorial for beginners, been playing for almost nearly a year.

15396 - 2007-11-16 06:31:41
Its a good site which has good facilities although there could be a better beginners guide!

15565 - 2007-11-18 13:51:23
excellent site

15571 - 2007-11-18 16:26:31
It is the best game

15661 - 2007-11-20 04:22:22
starting to love it

15955 - 2007-11-24 19:27:10
It's a great game!
-Satan

16234 - 2007-11-28 15:13:29
It was pretty good although i could use some more inf on the games

16266 - 2007-11-29 04:45:27
The ability to create your own systems and ships is awsome, recomended for anyone looking for a interesting space browser game.

16360 - 2007-11-30 11:07:25
its cool, brilliant and free. Whats not to like?

16411 - 2007-12-01 04:52:32
Excellent game...

16494 - 2007-12-01 16:25:10
its a cool game(if u can get in a good alliance)

16528 - 2007-12-01 22:34:34
Fun as allways.

16589 - 2007-12-02 13:30:28
Free and user friendly

16856 - 2007-12-05 14:27:51
Excellent but there is one problem, there is almost no graphics!!

16926 - 2007-12-06 11:45:40
cool and fun to do plus simpel a winning combination!!

17199 - 2007-12-09 22:27:15
Great space RPG!

17242 - 2007-12-10 14:14:11
I love this game, help it keep goin', VOTE!

17243 - 2007-12-10 14:33:32
Very good! Im having a lot of fun! very easy to learn.

17347 - 2007-12-12 00:12:24
it is a brilliant game try it it wont bite.

17461 - 2007-12-13 15:25:13
Great game!!

17535 - 2007-12-14 20:24:34
great text based MMO, intensely engaging.

17544 - 2007-12-14 23:57:24
if you dont play this game you dont know what your missing

17582 - 2007-12-15 16:15:01
great text adventuring!

17583 - 2007-12-15 16:42:23
totally amazing!!!

17619 - 2007-12-16 07:35:04
awesome gmae

17664 - 2007-12-17 04:07:53
very clean and good

17745 - 2007-12-18 09:08:33
grrrrrreeeeeeeeaaaaaatttttt

17838 - 2007-12-19 17:03:43
gotta love the idea behind this space combat game...

17857 - 2007-12-20 03:24:17
i give this game a 5/5 and its excellent! only bad ting is da noobs who attack u wen killing ailens! otherwise it da bomb

17881 - 2007-12-20 12:55:31
Good simple game, could do with a few better graphics.

18119 - 2007-12-25 08:35:46
great and friendly. not too complicated so i give it 5/5.

18313 - 2007-12-29 14:17:20
Ever had that feeling when u want to sneeze, so u go try and get a tissue so that ur bogies dont go everywhere? well. That feeling is what u shud be feeling like to play this game!

Always kickin ass. Been on it for well over 3 years.

Ive seen it develop over these years, and the administrator here makes very good work of his brilliant ideas as he implements them to this mmorph.

I HIGHLY recommend playing this game.

18632 - 2008-01-03 02:49:40
wonderful experience

18653 - 2008-01-03 09:35:56
amazing text game

18883 - 2008-01-06 15:14:41
Very good game! LOVE IT!

18905 - 2008-01-06 19:54:35
this is a neat game i advise any space people to give this cool game a try!!!

18933 - 2008-01-07 05:55:19
Very difficult to play

19058 - 2008-01-09 10:25:52
excellent!!!

19144 - 2008-01-10 12:13:32
Nice free game

19224 - 2008-01-11 14:09:54
Nice free game

19321 - 2008-01-13 02:26:14
Nice free game

19454 - 2008-01-14 19:12:42
Good game!
Awesome.

19524 - 2008-01-15 20:26:15
Very good game.

19717 - 2008-01-19 08:01:16
Ain't Fun and the system is slow

19781 - 2008-01-20 08:10:01
The best game

19813 - 2008-01-20 15:44:15
quite amazing

20061 - 2008-01-24 10:09:19
čist cool Üpil če se kdu dolgočas

20411 - 2008-01-30 05:27:34
best game i've ever played

20596 - 2008-02-01 12:14:15
Awesome game

20853 - 2008-02-03 12:33:31
Awesome game, couldn't be better

21191 - 2008-02-07 20:18:05
The game has fallen into a day and age of cheating,lieng scamming. FUN but beware

21516 - 2008-02-13 06:52:29
The dooms day device sucked. Wiped all my fleet out, and then I was attacked immediately after.

21534 - 2008-02-13 11:40:28
FRIKIN SWEET!

21586 - 2008-02-14 06:28:44
Designing your own stuff and equiping is cool.

21706 - 2008-02-15 18:53:19
This game is excellent. It is a masterpiece of space and odyssies.

21859 - 2008-02-17 21:09:16
nice game.......

21901 - 2008-02-18 09:56:05
It is a cool game

21965 - 2008-02-19 06:59:42
very easy game to figure out and use. nice

22074 - 2008-02-20 14:33:40
Amazing... Simply Amazing...

22496 - 2008-02-26 12:45:36
really easy to learn!!
You can build your own battleships.

24138 - 2008-03-16 08:22:45
IT is a good game

24195 - 2008-03-16 23:13:54
a good game if time to play it

24534 - 2008-03-21 11:22:05
its a good space game

24558 - 2008-03-21 17:03:17
The game is wonderful and fun

24709 - 2008-03-24 00:11:38
excellent poonage

25327 - 2008-03-31 07:08:36
Awesome game for those strategists out there!

25335 - 2008-03-31 08:19:58
EXCELLENT GAME

25380 - 2008-03-31 20:51:02
The best space game ever.

25471 - 2008-04-01 10:12:08
Very good game the best got to play it.

25503 - 2008-04-01 14:30:59
this game be cool

25775 - 2008-04-04 09:01:23
Great game, helpful players & allainces!

25910 - 2008-04-05 20:23:39
SO FUN AND COOL!

26366 - 2008-04-11 04:24:43
THIS IS AWSOME :) :)

26442 - 2008-04-11 20:46:35
This game is just plain awesome... at least when your not being destroyed... that is not fun.

26798 - 2008-04-15 19:34:10
Really good.


27590 - 2008-04-24 17:05:05
its fun - play it

27781 - 2008-04-26 15:48:24
fun - play it

28368 - 2008-05-02 17:45:35
Very good introduction and tutorial!

28378 - 2008-05-02 20:35:18
I love it


28406 - 2008-05-03 03:12:02
Kinda good, could be better but it's a way to spend time

28578 - 2008-05-04 18:53:45
good game...very addicting

28627 - 2008-05-05 07:39:45
brilliant game

28820 - 2008-05-07 01:06:45
Excellent turn based game

28890 - 2008-05-07 16:43:17
I thought it was very entertaining!!

29364 - 2008-05-12 17:05:28
this is an excellent game however it's only good because of the major differance in time spent in the game.

29446 - 2008-05-13 17:08:24
easy and fun

29822 - 2008-05-17 14:03:13
good game, addictive

29911 - 2008-05-18 13:17:44
I like it a lot

29924 - 2008-05-18 15:28:53
I say that its an excellent game for people who like building armies in space.

30349 - 2008-05-23 15:54:54
Compelling, entertaining, and a well-rounded game with hours and hours of fun.

30385 - 2008-05-24 01:58:37
awesome game

30610 - 2008-05-26 07:31:31
Seems intresting

30928 - 2008-05-29 12:14:54
play this game!

31339 - 2008-06-02 02:32:02
good fun and loads of action.

31350 - 2008-06-02 04:26:39
great game very original

31525 - 2008-06-03 08:24:35
Easy to understand point&click interface

31642 - 2008-06-04 02:16:14
f,ing awesome you should all try it :D

31861 - 2008-06-05 18:10:23
AWESOME GAME

32030 - 2008-06-07 05:17:55
bloody sweet

32196 - 2008-06-08 13:56:28
very good i love it

32352 - 2008-06-09 18:38:30
Great mmorpg

32768 - 2008-06-13 01:12:59
A great online space game.

-VoidWar

33169 - 2008-06-16 20:40:57
awesomr


33309 - 2008-06-18 01:28:27
better everyday

33437 - 2008-06-19 05:21:19
This game is good i recommend it

33567 - 2008-06-20 06:14:11
Very very great

33594 - 2008-06-20 11:02:02
Awesome game

33606 - 2008-06-20 12:46:52
I would recommend this game for you if you have nothing to do. And you have something to do, drop it and play this game. XD

33641 - 2008-06-20 20:34:11
Great game!!!

33778 - 2008-06-22 09:05:09
Excellent gameplay

33782 - 2008-06-22 10:56:30
i reckon this is a pretty good game, but takes a while to get going

34558 - 2008-06-29 21:55:11
this game is awsome

34581 - 2008-06-30 06:38:41
Awesome game you should be able to sell any blueprints you create to other players for credits though

34585 - 2008-06-30 07:31:36
Nice game to play

34715 - 2008-07-01 06:40:15
Most excellent

35018 - 2008-07-03 11:33:29
Best of space browser space RPG

35019 - 2008-07-03 11:36:04
quite good, and lets u r8 the missions so theycan keep improving

35030 - 2008-07-03 12:52:05
an amazing game

35123 - 2008-07-04 06:03:37
I play it a bit and its only 2D but the things u get to do and such make it an awsome Space war game

35184 - 2008-07-04 22:59:58
I will play this game til death!!

35269 - 2008-07-05 17:40:54
this game is awsome

35684 - 2008-07-09 18:23:47
it's very cool for kids

35994 - 2008-07-13 01:17:04
addicted to this game - need more credit though!!

36514 - 2008-07-19 08:14:30
It`s a great game

36636 - 2008-07-20 19:15:55
It's the most customizable browser-based game i've ever played! Plus they were smart enough to put in a PvE server for those who wish to not play with the hardcore gamers.

36966 - 2008-07-24 02:32:54
Easy to grasp but not too easy. Keeps you coming back.

37085 - 2008-07-25 07:13:30
You Have to Think. If you do like to think, this the wronge place tobe.

37222 - 2008-07-26 23:29:35
fun game to play


37400 - 2008-07-28 17:35:36
fun game to play

37425 - 2008-07-28 23:13:26
very awesome game... especially so since its all free!!

37454 - 2008-07-29 08:37:39
Very Interesting Game

37553 - 2008-07-30 09:33:37
awsome


37598 - 2008-07-30 16:34:57
fun game to play

37699 - 2008-07-31 17:50:05
fun game to play

38674 - 2008-08-10 06:53:24
completly AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

38736 - 2008-08-10 23:18:49
fun gtame to play

39009 - 2008-08-14 02:22:48
ОК.

40734 - 2008-09-12 15:12:06
One word, Coolness ;o)

40749 - 2008-09-13 03:35:35
A bit of a learning curve, but well worth it :)

40886 - 2008-09-17 14:53:04
its veary fun and easy to learn

40934 - 2008-09-19 06:05:38
great game, very fun

41020 - 2008-09-21 17:33:27
A very good space game... I absolutely love it...

41089 - 2008-09-23 18:42:40
fun fun fun


41183 - 2008-09-27 08:47:17
its really really good;)

41485 - 2008-10-05 10:33:00
fun. play it

41732 - 2008-10-12 21:57:16
Its alot of fun + Stragety is the key. A must play for any Space Cadet.

41735 - 2008-10-12 23:07:45
good site fun and addicting for stratagy lovers
vary addicting

41776 - 2008-10-14 13:32:27
excellent game very simple and fun

42141 - 2008-10-29 15:39:33
This site is great, even though all you do is wait and think...

42272 - 2008-11-03 06:21:59
its addicted and i want to play more n more jain me.!

42288 - 2008-11-03 16:49:16
It Really has i lot of cool things and space ships

42325 - 2008-11-04 16:15:59
Interesting...

42337 - 2008-11-05 01:51:52
Great games'

42423 - 2008-11-07 17:30:07
this is cool

42548 - 2008-11-12 05:00:33
Cool game try it

42778 - 2008-11-20 20:34:17
Awesome site.

42813 - 2008-11-22 08:34:13
this game is the best online stragtey ive seen in a long time

42845 - 2008-11-23 08:24:04
great customisation

42933 - 2008-11-26 13:45:07
omg!! kik ass

43276 - 2008-12-06 13:24:16
One of the best out there, amazingly good game.

43311 - 2008-12-07 10:47:12
This is an in depth game that keeps your interest

43365 - 2008-12-08 14:13:24
This game is sooo cool because there's always a fight available for you no matter what your Fleetpower,Rank,or level and yuo get to design your ships and there sytems :p join this game you wont regret it!!!!! Enjoy

43518 - 2008-12-13 00:20:49
It is really a great game compared to other mmorpg's.

43538 - 2008-12-13 13:03:50
Nice game for when you have a little time on your hands.

43577 - 2008-12-14 12:33:52
Great Game, easy to get into

43633 - 2008-12-15 18:08:58
Easy to learn, lots to do.

43657 - 2008-12-16 11:34:00
Seems to be plenty do so far and there's not too much waiting about for things to do.

43723 - 2008-12-18 05:11:04
I have never played such a good game in my life!!!

it is a brilliant way to just relax and destroy all other players.

43759 - 2008-12-19 08:44:29
Totally FUN and Best!

43786 - 2008-12-20 06:26:40
I very like this game!!!!!

43790 - 2008-12-20 08:15:11
interesting game and ideas, looks fun.

43805 - 2008-12-20 20:43:38
This game rocks


43837 - 2008-12-21 23:10:55
This game is the best custom designer of ships ever!!!!!!!

43848 - 2008-12-22 09:19:53
exellent site :)

44047 - 2008-12-31 22:29:47
amazing game, everytime you turn around boom more money. If you lose a fleet no worries you bounce right back, and oh did i mention you can design your own ships and parts!

44406 - 2009-01-21 00:32:44
it's great, so much fun

44477 - 2009-01-23 19:08:28
Awsome game.

44564 - 2009-01-27 09:46:40
Plenty of options and lots of fun. :)

44720 - 2009-02-01 05:07:03
The most exciting MMORPG Game!

45000 - 2009-02-09 17:17:23
love this game!

45325 - 2009-02-21 02:02:52
relllyy good game

45336 - 2009-02-21 09:17:34
great!! Awesome game i swear!

45382 - 2009-02-22 20:58:46
this game was incredible


45793 - 2009-03-05 11:02:54
nice game play

45802 - 2009-03-05 14:46:28
EXTEMLY fun. Addicting

45847 - 2009-03-06 22:55:37
very nice game

46196 - 2009-03-16 15:57:51
best, easy game ever!

46297 - 2009-03-19 16:29:23
this is da BOMB

46645 - 2009-03-27 21:23:44
sutch a good game !!!

47067 - 2009-04-06 07:16:38
Great game, just, avoid getting bountied

47214 - 2009-04-09 04:58:16
cool space game

47561 - 2009-04-17 18:04:52
Very nice game

47594 - 2009-04-18 19:33:21
user carlislegb, love this game and can't get enough of it

47625 - 2009-04-19 19:25:33
This Game is so awsome it need no into

47660 - 2009-04-20 17:03:57
I love this game

47672 - 2009-04-21 02:21:44
rock on oddsey

47712 - 2009-04-22 08:29:37
rock and roll this game is awsome

47739 - 2009-04-23 05:30:01
arg matie come on by and ill steal your gold

47798 - 2009-04-25 04:38:57
this game rocks

47978 - 2009-04-29 00:27:30
Good game once you join and learn to play it becomes really fun

47993 - 2009-04-29 08:40:03
rock on baby rock sir emi knows how to make a game

48252 - 2009-05-05 09:26:53
rock on baby rock on

48781 - 2009-05-20 21:58:30
Great game i love it

49658 - 2009-06-13 18:04:35
this game is really realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy relay realy realy realy realy realy realy good!

50100 - 2009-06-27 16:43:35
An easy to follow and play mmorpg not bad for a first timer

50337 - 2009-07-03 09:25:31
Really cool space rpg!

50588 - 2009-07-09 19:17:20
this is a good game.

50989 - 2009-07-20 09:20:23
Irecommend this game

51114 - 2009-07-23 13:23:59
awesome game

52142 - 2009-08-17 22:19:10
very addicting game, it rocks

52902 - 2009-09-07 20:47:12
awesome game challenging but it helps you along at first so you're not overwhelmed

53578 - 2009-10-01 01:18:15
wonderfull game

54192 - 2009-10-19 13:10:36
realy good game to play

55152 - 2009-11-19 07:41:32
Good fun while at work :)

55665 - 2009-12-05 20:39:26
Very good, fun. Battle other people (when you're strong enough).

57037 - 2010-01-14 21:38:26
A good browser-based game.

58522 - 2010-03-21 04:21:03
it's simple, but complex at the same time :)

58957 - 2010-04-06 19:16:41
I love space Games there so cool.

58970 - 2010-04-07 05:43:28
excellent game

59705 - 2010-05-09 19:33:10
complex to begin with, but after getting the hang of it, it is kind of addicting

60075 - 2010-05-22 08:27:50
love depth so far

60129 - 2010-05-23 23:56:54
I Like To Build Ships Thats My Faverot Thing on this site

61023 - 2010-06-24 22:02:41
it is sssoooo goooooodddd

61281 - 2010-07-04 17:12:24
This game is very good, the game play is amazing and it has a good interface and easy to work on. However, it should get some flash systems instead of being completely text-and-picture based. But, overall it is a good game.

61332 - 2010-07-06 09:17:32
Awesome space game!

61401 - 2010-07-08 20:11:27
I'm liking it!

61506 - 2010-07-13 05:04:33
60/50 addicting

61535 - 2010-07-14 10:51:18
good if u look past some minor flaws. almost a 5.

61762 - 2010-07-22 19:46:38
O yeah It is pretty Good

61911 - 2010-07-29 09:35:01
totally cool game

61947 - 2010-07-30 22:19:47
awesome and informative


62103 - 2010-08-04 20:28:39
its great i love the fact you can make your own ships

62136 - 2010-08-05 17:20:50
THIS IS SO AWESOMEEEEEEE

62600 - 2010-08-15 16:55:13
this game is just plain fun

62670 - 2010-08-16 19:59:46
A little confusing at first but its a deep and busy game

62876 - 2010-08-22 03:59:42
*pokes* haha you read it

62887 - 2010-08-22 09:45:12
This site is awesome

63222 - 2010-09-01 19:27:24
all time awesome fun for this genre of game

64214 - 2010-10-08 20:17:51
just starting, has not grabed me yet.

64471 - 2010-10-18 16:40:37
The game deserves alot more than just 10 to 100 votes. It deserves 200000 votes at the least.

64641 - 2010-10-25 06:19:23
Easy to understand and still technical and strategic in play. Excellent.

65103 - 2010-11-07 14:43:18
awesome sweet man

65111 - 2010-11-07 19:31:03
Great Game ^^

65748 - 2010-12-01 17:14:38
Good game, not easy but not discouraging

65847 - 2010-12-04 21:27:11
fairly good so far

65970 - 2010-12-10 00:06:07
a lot of fun

66202 - 2010-12-16 21:42:33
ton's of fun however your playing

69215 - 2011-03-01 16:11:29
I like this game, It's not really time consuming and it takes skill to play.

69501 - 2011-03-04 19:00:42
Great Game, very intense yet friendly

70356 - 2011-03-21 19:18:28
a brilliantly made game.

70490 - 2011-03-25 13:27:26
Amazing. I played this game a long time ago, and I'm playing it again. Simply amazing like before.

70535 - 2011-03-27 08:02:45
Great game, friendly people.

70868 - 2011-04-04 18:11:04
Simple and fun. Nuff said.

71123 - 2011-04-12 11:14:25
is very very very good

73611 - 2011-06-21 21:15:47
really great game

73649 - 2011-06-23 02:21:22
AWESOME! I can never stop build stuff :)

73699 - 2011-06-24 06:42:21
Awesome customization

74908 - 2011-07-26 08:46:52
I love this game. I gave 5/5. :D

75401 - 2011-08-07 11:53:24
wow fun game

75879 - 2011-08-18 18:38:42
Very good game. enjoyable

77163 - 2011-09-25 13:52:10
very good game. simple and fun

79320 - 2011-12-07 03:52:50
muito bom...

80141 - 2012-01-04 16:17:32
muito bom...

81641 - 2012-02-19 04:53:10
ˇtimoooo.......

91344 - 2015-12-01 21:28:02
This is great, i This is great, i love your vids man BTW i donb4t want to mess up with you guys but i just want to tell you that we just started a gaimng channel with Amnesia,Battlefield 3, HoN ETCand so far many liked it so please check it out , i mean 2 minutes is enoguh if you dont like it you don't have to watch. But 1 view is´╗┐ alot for us and 1 subscribe is like Christmas So please give it a try because i just tell you this with kindness ;DAnd Keep up the good work!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark