mmorpg 100 - list of paid and free mmorpg games
mmorpg100.com (2004-2012) paid and free online rpg, mmo and mmorpg list


1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   

   


  Mmorpg categories

icon View all mmorpg
icon Text based
icon Browser based
icon 2d mmorpg
icon 3d mmorpg

icon

 Webmasters
icon Join mmorpg list
icon Login Account
icon Lost password
icon Lost code

 Affiliates
icon Mpog Top 100
icon Gamez Top 100
icon Free Games Online
icon Dress Up Games
icon Games Free
icon Flash Games
icon Girl Games
icon Cooking Games
icon Free Games
icon Funny Games

Rank Description IN OUT rating
Bloodletting | text based
Vampire themed text based RPG. Vampires and Slayers wage an epic war of survival. Do you have the skills to best your enemy? Join a Coven or Sanctuary and let the chaos begin. Your destiny awaits you!
17 36 4.67 / 5


Description Average This Month Last Month 2 Months Ago 3 Months Ago
 Unique Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Total Pageviews 0.0000 0 0 0 0
 Unique Hits In 12.7500 17 9 10 15
 Total Hits In 23.2500 28 25 18 22
 Unique Hits Out 45.7500 32 51 51 49
 Total Hits Out 61.0000 36 65 78 65

 User ratings

Average Rating: 4.67
Number of Ratings: 255

 Rate And Review This Site |  Show All Reviews

 Recommend Bloodletting to a friend


 User reviews

5517 - 2007-01-08 14:48:02
A very unique vampire/slayer role playing game that has a great layout thus making the game quite easy to play. This new game has much potential.

5623 - 2007-01-11 19:42:54
One of the best games I've ever played!

5787 - 2007-01-16 17:24:49
Excellent fun! Amusing & immaginative characters!! Recommend this site to anyone!

5935 - 2007-01-21 10:31:28
This game is great and will only be getting better. Get in now before the craze really begins.

6505 - 2007-02-12 05:15:30
Great game, simple, friendly players

6566 - 2007-02-14 12:30:23
Excellent fun!! Great imagination!!

6645 - 2007-02-19 03:23:13
Best game in the world and the Admins are wicked :D

7413 - 2007-03-26 19:54:11
tHE gAME aND tHE pEOPLE aRE tHE bEST!

This Game Rocks, And I Fought For Almost A Week To Log Back In, Just To Play!

7802 - 2007-04-11 10:22:17
I love this site!

7885 - 2007-04-14 15:43:52
Excellent Vampire/Slayer game. Feed on humans or slay the Vampire race the choice is yours.

8151 - 2007-04-25 21:01:32
This has to be one of the best games i have ever played if you like RP and are not a click monkey than this is the best game for you

8152 - 2007-04-25 21:07:13
Quite simply the best text-based Vampire RPG out there! The only free game out there I'd be willing to pay to play! Great interaction by players with a variety of extra functions to enhance the role-playing experience. Don't miss out on this one!

8297 - 2007-05-01 19:49:40
I love this site! you should try it!

8435 - 2007-05-06 03:31:46
Very good and friendly site, very active. Unique RP

10977 - 2007-08-12 22:43:37
Absolutely Addictive, Great Game, Great People!

11007 - 2007-08-13 10:40:15
an amazing game in which you choose a race from either the vampires, the slayers, the witches and the werewolfs and then join a coven or sanctuary and rise through the ranks and war with the other races

11708 - 2007-09-02 09:43:22
Awesome game period

14360 - 2007-10-28 19:54:58
excellent game with great role playing options and a fun choice of races.

18188 - 2007-12-27 03:04:57
Fantastic RPG, best i have ever played by a long shot!

20306 - 2008-01-28 09:17:55
I Love This Site!!!

22958 - 2008-03-02 18:18:01
great game and wonderful people

23681 - 2008-03-11 02:47:45
best game site around

26458 - 2008-04-12 00:22:44
The site is very easy to figure out, and that which causes questions can easily be answered, as all the mods / admins are extremely helpful.

33280 - 2008-06-17 19:36:17
I can't remember the last time I had this much fun! a second life? awesome people? hmm, every time I log in!
-Drake

41331 - 2008-10-01 11:23:59
This game connects the whole world.

43135 - 2008-12-02 15:21:35
Good rpg site if your creative :)

45781 - 2009-03-05 04:26:02
Ir will consume you!

50285 - 2009-07-02 06:58:50
Like any other text based site, there are bound to be a few that truly do not understand the meaning to flush out their posts to make it enjoyable, but there are so many more with beautifully executed posts that make you want more. IMHO, this is, by far, the best text based site for gaming that you could go to.

59934 - 2010-05-18 06:59:11
Admin are rude, older players bully the younger ones and there is minimal balance overall.

69678 - 2011-03-08 09:16:18
mais ou menos

72890 - 2011-05-31 17:28:20
muito bom mesmo galera

75453 - 2011-08-08 14:47:55
Boris come here to see best RPG text-based game ever. Where else can you be a witch, angel, slayer, werewolf, or...like me, a vampire? This site has a lot of great writers in which you can interact with. A must see site to join!

75457 - 2011-08-08 16:46:57
Well balanced game. Write stories. Be involved in events. It has it all. Choose a race (Vampire, Witch, Werewolf, Slayer or even an Angel) Crimes and Wars. Like I said it has it all!

77415 - 2011-10-04 07:59:40
Its a great game please come by and try it.

Mykol

79549 - 2011-12-14 16:50:20
muito bom...

81299 - 2012-02-09 02:04:38
loooooooooooveee

82040 - 2012-03-04 14:24:20
please join us

82407 - 2012-03-16 14:43:54
Don't bother, horible game. The owners are abusive, constantly talking down to you and swearing, and even kill off players to get you to spend more money on their site. Waste of time.

85984 - 2012-08-14 20:31:25
Large part of running oinnle business is marketing. That means large part of your time, and large part of your money.Also ask yourself, if this is something that is client interaction intensive work (translation: you need to talk with your clients face to face a lot).===If you decide to open an oinnle business, contact a local web designer (who is familiar with WEB COMMERCE software systems). Not all web designers know enough about commerce (credit card transactions, etc.).then look up google ad-sense . Learn all about marketing your business through ad-sense And good luck

90347 - 2015-01-13 13:47:11
This a game for good writers and beginners alike,the game layout is easy to navigate,and is fun things to do as you answer posts and forums and do private role plays as well.

91605 - 2016-02-27 19:21:50
I love it here the writing is all levels and there is things to do in between, the ranking up is tough,but it adds to the play of the game. ENJOY!!!



press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page






1-50    50-100    100-150    150-200    view all mmorpg   


disclaimer | privacy policy | terms of service | frequently asked questions | link | contact us

mmorpg100.com 2004-2013 Powered By aardvark